Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 717 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

717Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    337
  • 4 Sterne
    199
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Very nice and well located

By

17. April 2016

We have picked the hotel for our family vacation in Paris.
The room was very nice, still small (Europe standart).
Hotel was very nice, Concierge very good.
Breakfast is great. variet amazing.
Business lounge was just Ok, I have seen better.
The hours are very limited and the offering was very limited.
Wwe have arrived in tea time and we could have received only small pieces of cake and tean or coffee.
Room and overall is not well kept,
some paint and clean could have helped the general look of the bathroom.

Most relevant of the feedback is the great location and the very friendly staff.
If only one wish - Pls remove the mushrooms from the ceiling and dirty wall in the shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

15. April 2016

club

Hotel public areas are in excellent conditions, the bedrooms are not quite so good but very comfortable.

When we checked in we were asked if we wanted a room that looked out onto the square or one that looked out to the terrace at the back of the hotel.

We choose the front of the hotel and we really enjoyed people watching in the square but the noise does go on until 5 in the morning, we were warned of this by the hotel staff but being a good sleeper the noise didn't spoil it for us but if you are a light sleeper you should opt for the back of the hotel.

I would definetly go back, getting around was so easy, the Metro was outside the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. April 2016

It was a great stay. Good breakfast, friendly staff, good location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

12. April 2016

Great location at Republique. Room size good - large for Paris standards, lots of storage and hanging space. Room and bathroom decor looks a bit dated for a Crowne Plaza. Clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service, poor facility

By

12. April 2016

The variety of food is so less and simple, and it's almost nothing to select in breakfast buffet. . The shower flow is too weak in bath room, but washbasin is OK. The guest room window can not be closed tightly enough. The whistle through the gap is offen occured when there is big wind outside.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear mksun , Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments are very important to us. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs and we were sorry to see that from a facility standpoint we have disappointed you during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Paris République soon. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Misleading BF at CrowPlaze hotel web site

By

12. April 2016

CP hotel in Paris has two BF, one is less variety of food and the other is the one you order in the website. This is a misleading marketing strategy that just bring unfriendly reaction to a good hotel. Be honest in the hotel book reservation and all will be okay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience in Paris

By

07. April 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel. We booked it as part of an air/hotel package and we couldn't be more pleased. The best parts about this hotel were the very central location near the metro and the extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Melissa524 , We would like to thank you very much for your great comment on IHG reviews, regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Paris Republique! We will be very happy to welcome you again for your next trip to Paris and have the opportunity to make your stay as memorable as possible. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

06. April 2016

The hotel accommodation is excellent, very neat and near all amenities. The only thing I dislike is that most of the breakfast food runs out early and had to eat outside on the second morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent base in Paris

By

05. April 2016

club

Good hotel, well located. Staff friendly and helpful experience in the club louge was very good. Only negative was that the hotel itself was too hot as it seems the heating was either on or off or likewise the air conditioning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. April 2016

platinumelite

Was an awesome stay. Would come back again certainly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Jkoh11 , We are happy that you spend a great stay with us! Your comments are very important to us, as they assist us to keep focus on customer satisfaction. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again as promised ! Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

camere perfette e servizio impeccabile

By

02. April 2016

club

Ho gradito molto l'atmosfera all'interno dell'hotel dall'arrivo fino alla partenza. La stanza era particolarmente accogliente il letto comodo e confortevole grazie ai numerosi cuscini. Personale sempre disponibile e premuroso nel risolvere qualsiasi tipo di problema e fornire consigli per gustare al meglio la cittòà

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear errekappa , We read with great pleasure and interest your excellent comment about your recent stay with us. We would like to thank you for your feedback as we really appreciate your kind words. These encouraging words indeed boost our motivation to continue to provide personalized services to our valued guests. We hope that you will continue to trust the Crowne Plaza Paris République during your next trip to Paris. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location for first Paris visit!

By

31. März 2016

I thought the hotel was nicely located near easily accessible public transportation hubs. The hotel staff was very polite and professional. The surrounding area had many restaurants and cafes to choose from. In the mornings there were nearby bakeries for French pastries and goodies. The room was nicely appointed and what I would consider fairly large for European standards. All the staff spoke English and were always very professional. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Luther01 , Thanks for the time you took to write this review. We thank you very much for choosing the Crowne Plaza Paris République for your stay and for pointing out our convenient location (really close to a metro station ) and our very polite and professional staff in your review. We would be honored and happy to welcome you back again. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen