Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 771 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

771Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    365
  • 4 Sterne
    213
  • 3 Sterne
    96
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Buena Ubicación,

By

26. Juli 2016

Buen hotel para visitar la ciudad, o negocios.

El desayuno es bastante completo.

suele estar bastante lleno.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

26. Juli 2016

club

The pillows were too thick so was uncomfortable to sleep.
The staff was courteous, helpful, efficient and amiable
The checking in and checking out needs to be more efficient .
The concierge and valet services are upto mark and efficient
Certain items were not provided as compared to previous trips eg sleeping kit, choclate and biscuits

Not enough drinking water provided

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location!

By

25. Juli 2016

My husband, teenage daughter, and I just returned from a week's stay, and we couldn't be more pleased! The staff was warm and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable.Shower water pressure was fabulous. Room size was perfect. The buffet breakfast was delicious- plenty of choices for everyone. The location was amazing-- literally a one minute walk from the front door! There are a multitude of restaurants surrounding the hotel-try Pizza Pino across the street!
The only con was the air conditioning as it was a bit weak by American standards, however, it was pretty typical of European air conditioning. This was only a problem on the very hot nights, but then we just slept without blankets, and we were fine.
We really enjoyed our stay, and we plan on staying at this hotel again when we return to Paris!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

I stayed 10 nights in this hotel. I had a good time. It makes me feel better about my vocation in Paris.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

disponibilité de chambre, séjour impromptu

By

23. Juli 2016

club

Passer la nuit à Paris, suite au blocage des trains internationaux. Chambre disponible, réservée en 3 minutes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

良好な立地と十分なサービス

By

22. Juli 2016

地下鉄からのアクセスのよい立地で、パリ内のどこへ行くにも便利。夏だったせいか、レストランやバーの中に小さいハエが複数いたのが気になった。ジムの設備は貧弱で、唯一あった複合マシンも故障しているようで使えるのはごく一部の機能のみ。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3 Luxury Days in Paris

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Loved this hotel, great service and the staff were great as well. Located close to the metro, and close to restaurants and bars.

I loved this hotel, would definitley come back!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Great value. Olivier the concierge was very helpful and personable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big Rooms but not the best room

By

19. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The room size was more than plenty but the size of the bathroom was actually very small.
The tub was barely big enough for a skinny me to stand.
I was given the bare minimum amenities and not even a soap bar throughout my stay, luckily I had my own. The sofa area in the suite seemed to have dated furniture.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paris Hotel needs a new manager

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Its very sad to see a hotel so run down and it seemed that know one seemed to care about it.

Get the management down into the foyer and guest areas so see what is going on and the staff need a good talking to.

If they don't like their job then get new ones.

or maybe a new management team.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Possum1123 , We were disappointed to read your feedback on your hotel experience. We would like to apologize for this and we have passed your review to our General Manager to address with his team. Once again we would like to thank you for your feedback and please be assured all your comments will be addressed. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to stay with our group in the near future. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel but lacks attention to detal

By

18. Juli 2016

club

This is a really comfortable, modern hotel in a fantastic location in Paris. The staff were friendly and efficient (except the breakfast staff who clearly had not woken up!). However, attention to detail is lacking. There are chips on the walls, bleach stains on the hall carpets and damp marks on the bathroom tiles. Whilst the room and bathroom were perfectly clean, they weren't always very well maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置好

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

位置极佳,交通很便利,附近有很多餐馆和便利店可以选择。床铺舒适,客房整洁,符合高级酒店的标准。作为白金会员享受了升级待遇。办理入住手续等待时间有点长。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen