Crowne Plaza Paris-Republique

Hotelrezeption: 33-1-43144350

Hotel - Fax: 33-1-47003234

Hotel - E-Mail: reservations@pardl.crowneplaza.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM Nord-Ost

- A1 Motorway direction Paris, then follow the Boulevard Périphérique "Intérieur" and take the Exit "Porte de Bagnolet" towards "Place de la République".

Aéroport de Paris Orly Sud et Ouest (ORY)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 13.05 MI/ 21 KM Ost

- A6 Richtung Paris. Fahren Sie auf der "Phériphérique Exterieur" bis zur Ausfahrt "Porte de Vincennes". Folgen Sie der Ausschilderung zu " Nation" und dann zum "Place de la République".

Zug
Gare du Nord

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.8 MI/ 2.9 KM Nord

- Vom "Gare du Nord" aus gehen Sie die "Boulevard de Denain" entlang. Biegen Sie links in die "Boulevard Magenta" zum "Place de la République".

Metro

Republique

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM Ost

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Selbstparkgebühr : 32.00 EUR

- Der große oeffentliche Parkplatz "Alhambra" bietet 24-Stunden ueberwachung und liegt hinter dem Hotel: 50 rue de Malte, 75011 Paris. Der Tagespreis haengt von der Laenge des Gesamtaufenthalts ab.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Hotel-Highlights

Das Crowne Plaza Paris-République liegt im Herzen der geschichtstraechtigen Stadt. Das bedeutet, dass Sie innerhalb von 5 Minuten am von Baeumen gesaeumten Kanal St. Martin mit seinen malerischen Bruecken und kleinen Cafés sind. Sie koennen diesem bis zur La Bastille folgen und erreichen die Marina von Port de l'Arsenal.
Kurzinformationen

Hotelangebote

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

3.7

Basierend auf 304 Berichten
72%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

304testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    112
  • 4 Sterne
    85
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Central Paris break Crowne Plaza Republique

By

27 octubre 2014

club

Excellent central Paris location very convenient for Metro, restaurants, trips etc.

Outside seems to have been undergoing long-term renovations as the scaffolding is still up and the picture looks the same as on last year's google earth !

Rooms are old fashioned and very tired - the hotel really needs a refurbishment to compete with most other modern hotels in the same kind of price bracket.

Overall, OK, not very special and not amazing value for money, but rescued by the very useful location.

IHG Club rewards not recognised if you book through third parties.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Bewertung

By

26 octubre 2014

Schlechtes Hotel
Sehr laut
Essensgeruch in den Etagen
Keine Würdigung von IHG Gold Status
Mitarbeiter nicht geschult auf Vorteile von IHG Gold Status

Aufenthalt war vom 17.-23.10.2014

Posted byHotelStaff
28 octubre 2014
Dear RoKa99, As already answered though IHG reviews where you let another comment, we thank you for your review of our hotel but we are really sorry that you did not receive the recognition you were waiting for and that your stay was also negatively affected by bad smells. We hope this incident will not deter you from choosing IHG properties for your future travel needs. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Hotel gesamt unterdurchschnittlich

By

25 octubre 2014

1. Zimmer waren extrem hellhörig
2. Lautes Personal auf den Fluren sehr früh morgens
3. Schlechter Essensgeruch im gesamten Hotel
4. Rezeption hat nur eine Nacht für IHG Rewards Programm regiestriert (17.-18.10.) obwohl mein Aufenthalt sechs Nächte war (17.-23.10.)

Posted byHotelStaff
27 octubre 2014
Dear RoKa99, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We strive to provide impeccable customer service and accommodations. We are sorry that you did not receive the recognition you were waiting for and that your stay was negatively affected by the noise from outside and inside the hotel. We appreciate your feedback as it will be shared in order to avoid similar experience as it is our goal to provide excellent service to all our guests. We hope this incident will not deter you from choosing IHG properties for your future travel needs. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Everything is perfect.

By

24 octubre 2014

club

Thank you very much, it was pleasure to stay in your hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
28 octubre 2014
Dear Qorbobo, What a wonderful comment on the hotel, we thank you very much for sharing them on IHG reviews. We are very much looking forward to your next stay with us, which hopefully will be very soon! Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen