Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 566 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

566Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    375
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Very Nice Stay

By

09. Februar 2016

club

Only Positive! Nice location. Food options and pool spa could be improved. No Hot Tub? No heated/indoor pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay

By

09. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and professional. Pleasant evening in the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would recommend, beautiful lobby and lovely room..

By

01. Februar 2016

Because of our schedule we could only stay one night,
checked in, washed our faces and met someone for dinner. Returned later, hot shower, took advantage of the sleep kit, crawled into a wonderful bed, firm mattress and excellent pillows and linens Slept like a baby! In the morning opened the curtains to a fabulous view of the bay read the paper and had our coffee before heading back to a busy day. This is what a hotel should be. I did read all the reviews before we booked this room with complaints of thin walls and the train sounds but I heard some faint voices and yes I heard the train but none of these sounds would bother you or interrupt your sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

26. Januar 2016

Property is old but well kept up and clean. Only real complaint is the bathroom was very small. The main room with the two beds was quite large but oddly the bathroom was very small.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Thank you so very much. We certainly hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business and Pleasure Downtown

By

25. Januar 2016

We so enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza in Pensacola. We were in town on business and chose this hotel for it's location. We were in room 915, which is a step up from a stand king room. The view was wonderful. All glass on 2 sides. We could see the bay and ships in the distance and all the lights from downtown. The bed and all furnishing were very nice and except for an occasional train that came by (the hotel is a part of a vintage trail railway station that was wonderful to explore) we didn't hear a sound. We loved the train.
McGuires, our favorite place to dine, is almost within walking distance.
The staff were so nice and very helpful. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is Pensacola for business or just to relax.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We're so very appreciative and with Tallahassee only 200 miles away, we can't wait to see you again !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent, Comfortable, Wonderful stay

By

24. Januar 2016

club

Pensacola Grand impressed me with extremely polite and courteous staff; also, the room and hotel areas were very clean and efficient. The guest room featured the most comfortable pillows and bedding, we slept like rocks!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
A five STAR ***** Review to start the work day is a beautiful thing. We can't thank you enough for your kind words and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Bet in Downtown Pensacola

By

24. Januar 2016

club

There's not a lot to choose from downtown. Most of the upper-end chain hotels are at the beach or near the airport, so for that reason it's a solid hotel if you really want to spend time in the historic and downtown parts of Pensacola.

The view on the upper floors is fantastic. You would probably want to get a room facing south.

As for the hotel itself, it's not spectacular, but it's decent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Thank you for the honest review. With Destin but an hour away we certainly hope you stay with us again in 2016.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

22. Januar 2016

club

Great room and customer service. People were great and my stay was great. I loved the view and all of the things that were in the room. When I walked in to book the room the staff was great. Spent some time in the lounge. Food was great, atmosphere was great and the staff was wonderful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We hope to see you again in 2016 !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great ambiance

By

20. Januar 2016

club

The bed and pillows at this location were very comfortable and I slept great every night I was there. There is a train nearby that woke me a couple of times but I went right back to sleep.

The hotel used to be a train depot and has more character than your average hotel. There is a nice library, well appointed, with comfortable reading chairs.

The hotel bar has great ambiance and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2016
We thank you from the Sunshine State to the Lone Star State !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

19. Januar 2016

The best place to stay in Downtown Pensacola. There is a free shuttle during events and if you so desire you can walk to most eateries and cafe's.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2016
We thank you from the Sunshine State to the Tar Heel State !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

John

By

08. Januar 2016

club

Very Nice Hotel..would stay again..Bed was
great...shower was very good too...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2016
From the Sunshine State to the Cornhusker State we thank you so kindly. It is always nice to start a day reading a FIVE ***** Star Review. Please do come back soon !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old hotel in need of maintenance/updating

By

07. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Hotel and room were ugly and in dire need of maintenance and updating. The room door wouldn't close on its own - needed to bolt it on the inside, couldn't close it from the outside. Air conditioning wasn't working properly. Staff weren't friendly either. Not coming back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2016
Thank you for the feedback. Our goal is to 100% of the time exceed the expectations of the guests. Needless to say, I'm sorry to read that in your circumstance we did not. I have made a copy of your review and shared it with our Department Heads so that we can do better on the next stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen