Crowne Plaza Pensacola Grand

Hotelrezeption: 1-850-4333336

Hotel - Fax: 1-850-4691417

Hotel - E-Mail: info@pensacolagrandhotel.com

Anreise: 16:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Pensacola International Airport (PNS)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 5 MI/ 8.05 KM Süd

- Our airport shuttle is available from 6am 10pm only From the airport follow Airport Rd west to 9th Ave Turn left S follow 5 miles Turn right on E Gregory St STAY IN THE CENTER LANE the hotel is on the right

Zug
New Orleans, LA

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 200 MI/ 321.87 KM West

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

- 362 parking spaces. Bus parking is available. Security patrolled and security cameras in parking lot.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

Basierend auf 179 Berichten
86%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

179testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    114
  • 4 Sterne
    35
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Enjoyable and Comfortable

By

21. Juli 2014

We enjoyed our stay and would definitely consider staying at this location again. The rooms are clean and up to date. It was an inconvenience to go to another floor for Ice considering the on our floor was out of order. The pool could use heating up. We were there in July and the water was cold. The pool looks nice but is shaded a lot by the building. It would be nice if there had been a hot tub as an alternative to the pool.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable with an excellent restaurant.

By

21. Juli 2014

club

I've stayed here 4 weeks in a row and have been completely satisfied by the friendly and helpful staff. Barbara, a server in the restaurant, exudes a positive and uplifting attitude every day.

The chef prepares attractive dishes, each presented in an attractive and stylish fashion.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Cave Bathroom

By

21. Juli 2014

Lighting was like a cave in bathroom, very little and placed very low. Other than that all else was good.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Welcome Train Enthusiast!!!

By

21. Juli 2014

If you love the sound of freight-train rumbles, long whistle-blows, and train-brakes then this is the hotel for you. Several freight-trains (long and heavily-laden ones) pass this hotel daily (and nightly). The train-tracks are within feet of the building and run the entire length. If you do not fall into this category consider an alternate location or ask for a room that is opposite the tracks and on a higher floor - this might help.
Do not take this review incorrectly - please - this hotel is well appointed, cute, and without the trains would be a place I would return to. Given that I like trains but not when they seem to run through my hotel-room I am not likely to return to this particular location for a night's sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Friendliest Staff in Florida

By

21. Juli 2014

I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. Simply put, my husband and I had the most wonderful stay, and we did not want to leave! I've never experienced a more friendly staff, and the surroundings are simply enchanting. Kudos, Crowne Plaza, for the job you're doing!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

18. Juli 2014

Great location. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend for business stays.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Hotel, great location and great service

By

15. Juli 2014

Upon arrival I was greeted warmly by the staff. The luggage service was excellent. The staff was very knowledgeable about the area and sights to visit. Directions with a map were provided. The lobby seating area was very comfortable and large. The character of the former Train station had been kept. The location in the historic district made it accessible to a variety of things to do. It is also convenient to the beach. The bar was lovely and very comfortable. The service was excellent. We were made to feel right at home. I will return.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great Staff, convenient location

By

15. Juli 2014

club

The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. It is a beautiful hotel, the food was excellent and the beds are very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Overall

By

15. Juli 2014

club

No sleep timer on TV a motel 6 would have this.Pool atmosphere very poor and cushions on chairs worn out. Pool shower has mold .Ice maker on second floor broke the 3 days we were there.Train kept you awake all night.Also A/C went out in my room.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great time during our stay for wedding

By

14. Juli 2014

Staff friendly, informative and attentive to needs. We asked for a room away from the noise of the trains and in room party people. We were pleasantly accommodated. Nice piece of history attached to the hotel - ask if you are interested. We came for a wedding and were able to spend time reconnecting in many comfortable common areas of the hotel. Would definitely stay again if we were to visit Pensacola in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Such a great place to stay!

By

14. Juli 2014

club

I came to the hotel to bury my oldest brother. The staff all took great care of me and my parents that I would have to say help the process much easier. My hat's off to all of the staff that make the hotel what it is.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

great service and price

By

13. Juli 2014

LOVED LOVED my stay and the hotel. best night sleep in months.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen