Crowne Plaza Pensacola Grand

Hotelrezeption: 1-850-4333336

Hotel - Fax: 1-850-4691417

Hotel - E-Mail: info@pensacolagrandhotel.com

Anreise: 16:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Pensacola International Airport (PNS)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 5 MI/ 8.05 KM Süd

- Our airport shuttle is available from 6am 10pm only From the airport follow Airport Rd west to 9th Ave Turn left S follow 5 miles Turn right on E Gregory St STAY IN THE CENTER LANE the hotel is on the right

Zug
New Orleans, LA

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 200 MI/ 321.87 KM West

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

- 362 parking spaces. Bus parking is available. Security patrolled and security cameras in parking lot.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.4

Basierend auf 211 Berichten
86%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

211testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    135
  • 4 Sterne
    43
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Very nice hotel

By

19. August 2014

club

Stayed here years ago, very cool ambiance and a historical building. Staff was great, fast check-in, good food. Thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Nice clean room in need of maintenance

By

19. August 2014

club

Rooms are nice clean and comfortable. They are not well lit. The a/c units do not work properly but kept the room cold. Bathroom fixtures tend to need maintenance.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Staying in P'cola

By

18. August 2014

platinumelite

Good Location, Friendly staff, Close to beaches as well as down town

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Beautiful, historic hotel

By

18. August 2014

club

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. My only complaint is the train. I realize the hotel is established as a part of the old train station, which is what makes it historic

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Beautiful but for what?

By

18. August 2014

The lobby is an old train station and is absolutely beautiful. Unfortunately this also means that it is right next to train tracks that still see traffic so you hear train whistles and a lot of screeching wheels on the rails at all hours! There is no free breakfast, I was the only one of 3 rooms that I knew of that had a fridge but none of us had a microwave. Beds provided average comfort. Bathroom had very little lighting and was tight; I bumped my elbows numerous times. The working elevator(s) is/are fast although smooth, but we were down to only 1 for the 15 floor hotel at one point. If you stay here, it will likely be more than fine, but I wouldn't recommend it for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

not good for business

By

16. August 2014

platinumelite

Everything about the hotel was very nice. Staff was attentive and polite. I was in town on business. A serious problem was encountered when there was no internet access
I could log on but not stay on. Data was lost. This was extremely frustrating. The signal strength is just not enough. Many guests were complaining. I had to sit in the lobby to use my computer. The staff was polite but insisted this had never been a problem before which is difficult to believe
. The office where we were working told me other out of town consultants had complained about this at the Crowns Plaza. The issue needs to be addressed. I would not want to stay here again for business. The hotel was charming.
Interesting that low ratings would not stay in the system and promptedissing data error.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

clean, historic feel

By

15. August 2014

club

easy in, easy out. Quiet, comfortable room. nice view of lake. Breakfast was quick and adequate.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great Location, suberb staff.

By

15. August 2014

I always stay here when I am in Pensacola on business. Location is within walking distance from several great restaurants and awesome place to walk or run through the historic district.

The bright spot here is always the staff. Everyone from housekeeping to front desk is professional and pleasant.

Had the chance to interact with Biko and Brittany at the front desk. Both are very professional and helpful. They really make this location stand out compared to other hotels I stay in. Kudos to both for a job well done.

I recommend this hotel for anyone who is visiting Pensacola.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

beautiful hotel

By

14. August 2014

platinumelite

great hotel, very comfortable and quiet. very convenient location close to the beach, historic downtown and the naval base.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

13. August 2014

club

The location was amazing! It was a perfect place to stay as we were attending a wedding on base at the Naval Chapel followed by a reception at the officer's club. We just wish that we were able to stay longer to enjoy this beautiful hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great service and staff

By

13. August 2014

club

I was working on jets at the Navy base and often came in after 1100 pm. I was able to order food at the bar and never had a problem with security or staff coming that late.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Best hotel in Pensacola

By

13. August 2014

club

My wife and I feel that this is the place to stay in Pensacola. We thoroughly enjoyed this hotel for both the location and ambiance. Great value as well.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen