Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West

Hotelrezeption: 1-763-5596600

Hotel - Fax: 11-763-5597516

Hotel - E-Mail: reservations@cpplymouth.com

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Minneapolis St. Paul Intl Airport (MSP)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 20 MI/ 32.19 KM Süd-Ost

- From the airport, take Interstate 494 West which turns into Hwy 494 North. Follow to Cty Rd 9/Rockford Rd. Turn right. Follow to Vinewood Lane and turn right. Continue until you see hotel on right side (approximately 1 mile).

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

- Valet-Park-Service verfügbar

- Valet-Park-Servicegebühr: 3.50 USD

- We offer complimentary self parking for all hotel guests. Valet parking is available.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Hotel-Highlights

Ideally situated near Plymouth, Wayzata, St. Louis Park and Minnetonka, our hotel offers a courtesy shuttle and easy access to local businesses, shopping centers, golf courses and event centers. Minutes away from Downtown Minneapolis, our hotel offers world-class amenities in the Western Suburbs of Minneapolis, MN.
Kurzinformationen

Hotelangebote

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.5

Basierend auf 326 Berichten
93%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

326testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    240
  • 4 Sterne
    50
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    10

crowne plaza

By

26 March 2015

club

very nice but internet didn't work well in my room

Posted by HotelStaff
26 March 2015
Hello JV15, Thanks for sharing this review! I will be sure to have our IT manager check out the internet connection in your room. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Ken Delecki Director of Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

25 March 2015

Clean rooms, comfy beds, Keurig coffee maker, great concierge service, nice pool and workout area with racket ball courts.
Friendly staff, easy check in and check out
Reasonable price - I will definitely stay again!

Posted by HotelStaff
26 March 2015
Hello Suzan24, Thanks for sharing this review! I'm glad you appreciated all of the services and amenities that the Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West has to offer including our full service athletic club. Not many other hotels offer this great option complimentary to their guests! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Ken Delecki Director of Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Unique location and great ambiance

By

23 March 2015

club

The hotel is set apart from the rest of the city and has a very comfy, homey feel. Staff was helpful, ambiance was peaceful, easy parking, nice views of streams and trees from dining areas. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Posted by HotelStaff
24 March 2015
Hello Crop Adjuster, Thank you for sharing this excellent review of the Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our ambiance- it really sets our hotel apart! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Ken Delecki Director of Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Not bad, but not great either

By

20 March 2015

club

Very clean room and the front desk staff were awesome and super accommodating. Unfortunately, the room did not have a refrigerator or microwave, which was very disappointing and inconvenient. Beautiful reception and lobby area, which would be great for parties and wedding receptions (one occurred during my stay). The parking could be a bit closer and it would be nice if there were some parking in the front of the hotel as opposed to all being in the back. The air conditioning did not work in my room throughout the entire stay, so I kept the window open to keep it cool in the room. I informed the front desk, who promised they would get it taken care of, but did not because the air still didn't work (or if they did, they did not tell me).

Posted by HotelStaff
23 March 2015
Hello K. Ford, Thank you for sharing your feedback! I apologize that you did not have a perfect stay with us- it seems we fell short of your expectations. Each of our rooms does have a mini-fridge- it's in cabinet right under the Keurig coffee maker- sorry if you weren't able to find it. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again soon so that we can give you an experience that is more reflective of the standards that we hold ourselves to. Regards, Ken Delecki Director of Guest Services
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen