Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 20 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average hotel and did not match the expectations The main attraction for choosing the out of Venice hotel was the free shuttle service to 8. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and wonderful staff Our stay was wonderful! The location was perfect as the train station is located directly behind the hotel. We took advantage of this feature to venture out to various places. The staff were delightful, pleasant, and very helpful. They were always eager to help and ensured that our stay was a pleasant one. We were able to take advantage of the bicycles available on property for all guests to utilize free of charge. This was a fantastic feature as it gave us yet another venture to add to our list of things to do while in Venice. The bike riding was great since there are bicycle paths and the neighborhood appeared to be rather pleasant and safe. I almost canceled my reservations prior to my trip to Venice due to some negative reviews I read about the hotel. Someone spoke about it being in the middle of nowhere and in the midst of fields of corns. I always TRY to go with my first instinct so I am thoroughly happy that I did not cancel my reservations because the hotel turned out to be great and my family and I had a wonderful stay there. One of the things that I really liked about the hotel was the bustling atmosphere of the lobby. Just sitting in the lobby at any time of the day or night was exciting because during my stay it was always busy with many people coming and going, there was never a dull moment...people of all nationalities, color and race. It was indeed a pleasure staying at Crowne Plaza® Hotel Venice East - Quarto D'altino !! I will definitely stay there again and I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone planning a trip to Venice. 3. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Stay Was visiting Venice for a few days, didn't want to pay the higher prices for a hotel close to the city. This hotel came recommended by a friend. The train into Venice is across the street, behind the hotel. Never heard it, the room was extremely quite. The train ride took about 25 minutes, beware the schedule varies during the day. That is the only negative I have about the stay at Crowne Plaza. It is not really convenient to visit Venice if you only have a few days as you can wait an hour or two for a train. Otherwise the hotel was a great find. I would stay at other Crowne Plaza hotels because of my stay at this one. 1. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant post-cruise hotel For a hotel to stay in relatively close to the airport, this hotel exceeded my expectations. The property is modern, clean and the staff very accommodating. We had no trouble communicating given our primary language is English. The food in the bar and restaurant was very tasty along with a very good menu selection. The only thing I was a little disappointed with was the limited number of TV channels in English on the TV. However, it is only a minor complaint when I realize where I was. This wouldn't stop me from staying at this property or any other Crowne Plaza in the future. Although the price of the room might. 31. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best short stay ever I decided to book this hotel room for the day since my 2 year old grandson was with us. 9 am to 11 pm on the streets of Venice would be too stressful for him as well as for he 4 adults with him. We were given a free upgrade to a larger room. Even though we only used the room for 5 hours, the hotel staff made up the sofa bed. We all had a nap and repacked out shopping before our 11 pm flight to London. Enough towels were provided for a shower/bath each. Dinner in the hotel restaurant was very reasonable and well prepared. A nice finish to our last few hours in Venice. I would certainly rebook this hotel.' 26. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Andy L The hotel was clean, restaurant food was good and hotel staff was mixed...some "very good" and some only "marginal". Our biggest complaint was that the bathtub had no drain plug and the shower drain ran slow, so we couldn't use the tub, and the shower tended to overflow onto the floor. We asked several times to get this corrected, each time being told it would be fixed...but it never got fixed. The hotel is very convenient to the train station for a quick ride to and from Venice. A huge savings in hotel rate compared to being right in Venice...so you can spend you money having fun in Venice rather than paying outrageous hotel rates in Venice. All in all, an average rating, but the cost saving probably makes it a good place to stay. 26. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by cordial staff but jaded bedrooms This was our third visit.As always the staff was most helpful.The breakfast was good but not great selectionwise.The bedrooms need an upgrade which I hope will occur before our next visit. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Location Nice location, a bit overpriced for the room. Front desk could be a bit more helpful, made me feel like i was "just another person off the street" rather than a valued Gold Elite Priority club member. 23. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>