Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 453 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

453Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    279
  • 4 Sterne
    111
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Really enjoyable

By

06. August 2015

club

Impressed from the minute we walked in. Staff were always eager to help and facilities very good. The executive lounge facilities were excellent and the staff attentive, making sure the room was well prepared. Our only disappointment was not being able to get any spa treatments as the hotel seems heavily used by locals as members of its sports club at weekends and they only had availability late Sunday afternoon, by which time we were leaving. A really relaxing weekend - one of the few places I will make a point of going to again when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service;Great location

By

06. August 2015

The location of the hotel on the River Thames is very attractive although you have to put up with the very noisy birdlife.
Staff in all departments were first-class.
Rooms are smaller than expected but relatively well-appointed.
Overall a very good Crowne Plaza Hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

05. August 2015

Upgrade to include Club Access appreciated. Thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, good location

By

05. August 2015

Ticked all the boxes ... Happily recommend

Why oh why oh why do I have to type 50 characters .... do you want me to review or just upset me putting constraints on my review !!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reception

By

05. August 2015

platinumelite

Stayed here numerous time. Always get a warm friendly welcome. Room immaculate. Bed very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

02. August 2015

Stayed for 1 night but have used this hotel before. Very good, efficient staff and clean rooms. Good for a walk out to local restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Thank you for the review. We thank you for your loyalty to Crowne Plaza Reading and look forward to welcoming you back. Andy Williams Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stopover on the way from Cornwall to the Eurotunnel

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Overall our experience was excellent with the pool being among the best that we have ever experienced. The one detraction was the quality of the evening meal of lobster and crab risotto that was far too light on seafood although if was among the priciest item on the menu - no real need for this as the ingredients are not so rare as to so minimize the value for money - on the other hand, the breakfast the next morning made up for the disappointing evening meal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great wedding accommodation

By

29. Juli 2015

club

We had a large party with a complicated booking which took some time to sort out, but once this was done the stay was great. The staff were friendly and helpful, the rooms were well appointed and the food was very good.
The hotel was busy with our party, a party of rowers and various families and couples but it was not noisy. However, checkout time was very busy with several lifts full of people making it almost impossible to get our cases down to reception.
The room with a balcony overlooking the Thames was lovely and the bed was large and comfortable, but transmitted movement, so when one person turned, the movement disturbed the other.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great facility ; excellent location ! Staff needs more training !

By

28. Juli 2015

A really picturesque location and great facility but the staff needs to train more..from receptionists to the restaurant staff...several issues that must be addressed and improve !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Thank you for the review. Our team here at Crowne Plaza Reading are proud to work at this picturesque location, with superb facilities. We strive to deliver exceptional service on every occasion and are therefore most apologetic that we fell short on this occasion. Andy Williams Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel next to the river

By

25. Juli 2015

This is a nice, well maintained hotel overlooking the river. The staff are extremely helpful and I would efinitely stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for the review. Great to here that you were looked after so well! We look forward to your next visit. Andy Williams Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and good service

By

24. Juli 2015

club

A good central location great views over the Thames. and easy access for a walk along the promenade.The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. We will definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Thank you for the review. We are proud of our great location overlooking the Thames and are so glad you enjoyed our great service to match. We look forward to your next stay. Andy Williams Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

21. Juli 2015

club

There isn't a whole lot of options in Reading... but its nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Thank you for the review. We appreciate that Reading may not be the most appealing destination, but our reception team would be delighted to share their knowledge of some superb local attractions! We look forward to welcoming you back. Andy Williams Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen