Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.4

auf Basis von 690 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

690Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    421
  • 4 Sterne
    174
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    20

IHG points

By

28 July 2016

I signed up for a points card and got zero points despite being sold it at reception! I think I'm going to use Another hotel from now on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel on the river

By

27 July 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel in great location ... Highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and a good location

By

26 July 2016

club

Stopover planned for business and leisure. Great location for both.
Hotel has many good features, the lounge bar and restaurant being one of them.
The main bar should be staffed better based upon the number of guests and time it took to be served
Overall a good hotel and great location for your stay whether business or pleasure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel for short stays.

By

26 July 2016

club

Excellent location if you are on business in the area or for short leisure trips.Comfortable clean rooms.Secure gated parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Delightful stay in Reading

By

26 July 2016

club

First time in this hotel and had an executive room. Room was lovely and clean but there are a lot of birds and ducks near the hotel as it is a conservation area so need to be careful when walking out and about. Having said that lovely location near the river. Breakfast good, staff friendly and efficient, would stay here again. Must mention the benefits of an executive room providing access to The Club Lounge which was open 24/7 providing non alcoholic drinks and nibbles throughout our stay and wine available during happy hour. I have never had this level of service at a hotel before and must commend this outstanding feature of this hotel. Also could have used the swimming pool but visit too short to have time to enjoy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

25 July 2016

club

Overall great hotel. I would definitely recommend this and other Crowne Plaza Hotels. Staff very pleasant helpful and professional. Facilities such as pool gym and spa are well maintained kept clean and well supervised.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Crowne Plazza, Reading

By

24 July 2016

The hotel is conveniently located on Thames next to the Caversham bridge.
It provides all the facilites (e.g. Pool, sauna, steam room, fitness, etc) in clean state.
The staff are friendly to very friendly.
The room are very functional and comfortable although ...
- The air conditioning can be blowy, noisy and irresponsive.
- The TV will not provide many channel (certaintly not all free view). On a couple of occasions, no channels could be seen at all (without trying pay movies).
- The food is expensive for what it is, it takes a long time to get it once ordered. Many frequent customers will cross the road for dinner.
- There is no covered area in the car park and gates are frequently out of order.
- If there is an acitivity around the hotel (e.g. Farnborough Airshow) the room rate will be ridiculously expensive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Sir/Madam, thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to know that you found many positive points in your stay however we are also sorry for those areas in which we have let you down. I can reassure you that the issues you have raised have been look at and solutions will be soon applied. As a matter of fact our car park gates are now in fully working condition. Please do accept our apologies for any inconvenience experienced. Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

24 July 2016

club

Get a room on the riverside of the hotel, it's worth it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

20 July 2016

club

Great service, friendly staff, and a beautiful location on the Thames. Just a short walk to a bustling downtown and rail station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and hotel

By

16 July 2016

platinumelite

Staff jumped on ever request for service and was completed in less than 10 minutes. All taxi requests were 100% accurate. Size of room and free breakfast were excellent. Highly recommend this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Caversham

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

Lovely location by the Thames, nice to walk along the river

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thames Location

By

12 July 2016

Hotel is sited convenient to central train station and on the Thames River and river path. River cruises commence both in front of the hotel and Salters Steamers are near by. Excellent location to explore the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen