Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 447 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

447Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    273
  • 4 Sterne
    111
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    14

stopover on the way from Cornwall to the Eurotunnel

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Overall our experience was excellent with the pool being among the best that we have ever experienced. The one detraction was the quality of the evening meal of lobster and crab risotto that was far too light on seafood although if was among the priciest item on the menu - no real need for this as the ingredients are not so rare as to so minimize the value for money - on the other hand, the breakfast the next morning made up for the disappointing evening meal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great wedding accommodation

By

29. Juli 2015

club

We had a large party with a complicated booking which took some time to sort out, but once this was done the stay was great. The staff were friendly and helpful, the rooms were well appointed and the food was very good.
The hotel was busy with our party, a party of rowers and various families and couples but it was not noisy. However, checkout time was very busy with several lifts full of people making it almost impossible to get our cases down to reception.
The room with a balcony overlooking the Thames was lovely and the bed was large and comfortable, but transmitted movement, so when one person turned, the movement disturbed the other.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great facility ; excellent location ! Staff needs more training !

By

28. Juli 2015

A really picturesque location and great facility but the staff needs to train more..from receptionists to the restaurant staff...several issues that must be addressed and improve !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Thank you for the review. Our team here at Crowne Plaza Reading are proud to work at this picturesque location, with superb facilities. We strive to deliver exceptional service on every occasion and are therefore most apologetic that we fell short on this occasion. Andy Williams Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel next to the river

By

25. Juli 2015

This is a nice, well maintained hotel overlooking the river. The staff are extremely helpful and I would efinitely stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for the review. Great to here that you were looked after so well! We look forward to your next visit. Andy Williams Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and good service

By

24. Juli 2015

club

A good central location great views over the Thames. and easy access for a walk along the promenade.The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. We will definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Thank you for the review. We are proud of our great location overlooking the Thames and are so glad you enjoyed our great service to match. We look forward to your next stay. Andy Williams Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

21. Juli 2015

club

There isn't a whole lot of options in Reading... but its nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Thank you for the review. We appreciate that Reading may not be the most appealing destination, but our reception team would be delighted to share their knowledge of some superb local attractions! We look forward to welcoming you back. Andy Williams Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Reading location, fantastic staff

By

20. Juli 2015

platinumelite

When in the area, I always choose the Crown Plaza Reading. The location allows leisurely walks on the river, access to local dining/pubs, and the train station is within easy walking distance.
As any frequent traveler knows, the staff make the difference. From the first moment at check-in at the front desk, to the bar

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Thank you for the glowing review! We truly appreciate your loyalty to Crowne Plaza Reading and hope to welcome you back soon. Andy Williams Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Getaway!

By

19. Juli 2015

club

What a lovely hotel. The spa facilities were excellent and nothing was too much trouble for the fantastic staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Swimming pool and spa was good size .

By

19. Juli 2015

Would go to this hotel again had a great time they.
All the staff is friendly and helpfully nothing to much touble.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Thank you for the wonderful review. We strive to exceed expectations! So glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Andy Williams Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A firm favourite

By

19. Juli 2015

I have returned to this hotel on numerous occasions simply because it meets my expectations , from the friendly and attentive staff , the clean modern comfortable rooms, pristine bathrooms, superb leisure centre , relaxing club lounge and superb buffet breakfast.
The location on the riverside is peaceful tranquil and relaxing.
I am a frequent guest in crowne plazas up and down the country and so far this has to be my favourite

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Thank you for the review. Comments like this make us all proud to be part of the Crowne Plaza Reading team. We look forward to welcoming you back Andy Williams Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed Nice looking hotel

By

15. Juli 2015

Rooms were a little on the small side, bathroom was dated. Everything was clean, had a few issues with teh spill over car park in that I wasn't told i needed a code to get in the access door and out of the car exit, once i got the code from another guest I wasn't aware that the code changes daily and had the same issues the next day.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
25. Juli 2015
Dear venom6767, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. We appreciate that you noticed the cleanliness of our property. On the other hand, we apologize for the issues you had with parking. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel.

By

09. Juli 2015

club

I have stayed here many times for business and this time round used it to stay whilst visiting family. The hotel is of a very high standard throughout, including the swimming pool and restaurant.
The staff are really friendly and can not do enough for you.
I took my parents with me this time, who also loved this hotel. I would recommend it to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen