Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach And Marina

Hotelrezeption: 1-310-3188888

Hotel - Fax: 1-310-3761930

Hotel - E-Mail: redondocphotleads@ihg.com

Anreise: 16:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Los Angeles International (LAX)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 7 MI/ 11.27 KM Nord

- Sepulveda South to Catalina (see arch). Right on Catalina Right on Beryl. Hotel is on left.

Long Beach (LGB)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 18 MI/ 28.97 KM Nord

- Sepulveda South to Catalina (see arch). Right on Catalina Right on Beryl. Hotel is on left.

Burbank (SNA)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 24 MI/ 38.62 KM Nord-Ost

- Sepulveda South to Catalina (see arch). Right on Catalina Right on Beryl. Hotel is on left.

Zug
Union Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 25 MI/ 40.23 KM Nord-Ost

Metro

Not Applicable

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 23.00 USD

- Valet-Park-Service verfügbar

- Valet-Park-Servicegebühr: 30.00 USD

- Covered multi-level parking structure.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Hotel-Highlights

Seine zentrale Lage unweit der Attraktionen von Los Angeles macht Redondo Beach zur perfekten Adresse. Das Hotel ist nur elf Kilometer vom Flughafen LAX entfernt und auch El Segundo, Torrance und Manhattan Beach sind bequem erreichbar.
Kurzinformationen

Hotelangebote

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

Basierend auf 331 Berichten
89%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

331testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    187
  • 4 Sterne
    87
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    11

perfect stopover after long flight

By

September 20, 2014

club

my wife,daughter and i try to stop in LA for at least a day or 2 after flying in from australia.we love this hotel and always feel welcome and well rested when we leave.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Smell of cleaning fluid

By

September 18, 2014

club

The staff at the front desk were excellent. Miguel went out of his way to help me. The only complaint I had was the cleaning people on my floor, the top floor, must have used some kind of perfume based cleaning solution. It was so bad on the whole floor and in the hallway that I slept with my slider open to try to air out. my room. It was so bad my eyes watered. By the second night it was not as bad though you could still smell it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
Dear (TP), Thank you for your review, and for your compliment regarding the staff at the desk and in particular Miguel Solis. I apologize for the smell of the cleaning solution. I have forwarded your comment on to our Executive Housekeeper so that he can investigate and take appropriate action. Again, thank you for your comments and I look forward to another visit from you in the future. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

disgusting Shower experience

By

September 17, 2014

club

The check in staff was great, however, Maintenance and Security was lacking. Apparently maintenance had't or doesn't empty out the shower/bath drain catch, which causes the tub to not drain properly, leaving a soapy film in the tub along with dirty rings. This causes people to stand in nasty dirty shower water and ccauses you to slip and fall in the shower. Neither associate seemed to care that this had happened to me or that I had truly pulled my back. The maintenance person cleaned out the drain which was NASTY and full of other people's hair etc and just left.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2014
Dear Linylin13, I am so sorry for the problem you had with the shower in your room. I was notified of your situation and we immediately sent maintenance to the room to fix the drain as you mentioned. We are evaluating a different type of stopper for the tubs so that this problem can be eliminated in the future. I do hope you will come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Average stay

By

September 16, 2014

club

Appreciated receiving type of room requested, on floor I requested, and far from elevators, as requested. The room was reasonably clean, though there were stains on the carpet and drips of something (?) on the furniture. Our room was on the 5th floor and reasonably quiet, though we could hear the doors opening and closing in the hallway, and the traffic outside. Upon check in I was told I would receive reward club points (I am a reward club member), but upon check out was told I would have to go online myself and request them. The only fitness facilities are a very small room with 4 machines, which is located in the lobby surrounded by windows, so anyone walking down the hallway can watch you in the fitness room. Very unsatisfactory.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2014
Dear coastalgal, Thank you for your review and comments. I apologize for the stains on the carpet and other areas. Regarding the gym, we are in the process of building a brand new, larger facility which will open in November, sorry for the current small one. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen