Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 579 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

579Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    349
  • 4 Sterne
    143
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Great location with close walking distance to the marina, the beach and many good bars and restaurants. Staff very friendly and always helpful. This hotel will be better when the new bar area and restaurant is finished and the new elevators installed. The front rooms have stunning views of the legendary sunsets. Yoga by the pool was a great attraction for me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Dave lad, Thanks ever so much for a fabulous review and comments! Nice to hear that you enjoyed the yoga session, you are the first person to comment on this. Hope you will return soon. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Quality Hotel

By

28. Juli 2015

club

Everything bout our stay was wonderful, and this hotel is highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear MDub60, Such a fantastic review, many thanks! Look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

End of holiday stay

By

27. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Nice hotel and well placed location by the pier in Redondo.
Nice staff and atmosphere
Will be even better when the renovation is complete

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Laurence99, Thank you for a wonderful review and hope to see you back after our lobby bar is completed next month! Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

好的服务

By

26. Juli 2015

不错的入住体验,床很舒服,服务人员很热情。停车费小贵,环境较好。酒店离beach很近,挺方便的,下一次还回去住。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear bill_koala, Many thanks for the wonderful review, and hope you will stay with us again. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

25. Juli 2015

Location is great. We really liked the location. Staff was fantastic. Always enjoy breakfast there -- staff in restaurant is outstanding.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Travelling42, Thank you for the great review and comments! See you again soon. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel is nice looking

By

24. Juli 2015

club

Night staff was great. Room was very nice. My issues came when I was checking out.

I called the valet parking, no one answered. I called the front desk the lady said she would call my for my car.

I left about 5 mins later. I walked down stairs to check out, I asked if my receipt could be emailed to me, the front desk person said she didn't have my email, I asked if she could add the email and she seemed irrated that I would ask that. I then Asked her for change to tip,the valet, she told me "you already were charged for the valet" I said I need change to tip the valet.

I then left the hotel came out to valet and my car wasn't there. The valet was not outside. As I looked around I saw my car parked in the street with the taxis,l walked over and the car was not locked, no valet person , so,I put my luggage and bags in the cars, I got in the car but the keys were not in there. I looked again, no valet. This man finally came running from what looked to be a garage, and said he was helping someone else. I asked for my keys and left.
All of this happened at 5am. I never saw who the valet was helping. I,really don't know why my car would be in the taxi line unlocked?
Not a good impression for a first time customer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Gravyboat123, Thank you for your review, and I apologize for the problems you experienced with the valet service, and also the front desk. Rest assured that I will follow up to prevent this from happening to another guest in the future. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy access to airport and view of the water

By

23. Juli 2015

Front desk staff and valet service staff were very friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Terrie82, Many thanks for the great review, and hope that you will stay with us again soon. Regards, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great veiw

By

21. Juli 2015

Great room ,water pressure not very good , tub drains slowly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear 6569, Thank you for the terrific review and comments! We will certainly follow up on the water pressure and tub drain. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Walking Distance from Pier and Beach

By

21. Juli 2015

I normally stay here for business when I need to travel to the LA/Torrance area. The best thing about this hotel is it's proximity to Redondo Beach and Marina. I'm never at a loss for food options, nighttime entertainment, and ability to find a place that has the NFL/NBA/MBL package so I can actually watch my local team's games. The rooms are acceptable for a Crowne Plaza, though beginning to show there age. The hotel has done a decent job of modernizing the hotel, but some things just can't be covered up without a full renovation. Internet was sufficiently speedy, television was just what you'd expect, and lounge was pretty standard. The restaurant has a delicious breakfast, albeit quite pricy (which isn't uncommon, $25+ for breakfast appears to be more normal than I'd wish).

The only knock I'd have against this hotel is the staff. I've stayed at this hotel from Club level, to Gold, to Platinum and the only time I received appropriate treatment (from common staffers) was when I hit Platinum. As a Club level stay, I was treated fairly coarsely and rude, Gold was better and a bit more amenable, but as a Platinum member I finally got the friendly service I'd expect the entire time. Other than that, the hotel has been excellent and I'll be staying again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear TraeB, Many thanks for your review and comments. I am a little perplexed by the comment regarding a "complete" renovation. We have spent over $20 million and completely renovated all guestrooms, lobby, and meeting space. We also plan to open a brand new lobby bar in September. I will certainly take your comment to heart regarding IHG Rewards Club recognition. Clearly, we need to give all levels of membership the proper recognition. Thank you for staying with us for so many times over the years, I truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

20. Juli 2015

club

Awesome hotel. Has everything you would need for a business stay or if you are just on vacation. Great friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay

By

18. Juli 2015

club

I was really happy with our stay. we got a front view beach suite. everything was clean and neat. loved it. so worth it!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay!

By

17. Juli 2015

club

I only wish I could have stayed longer! The location was great and the staff was one of the best I've encountered in the area/country. I travel frequently for work and enjoyed the rooms, working out by the pool, the executive club access for happy hour and breakfast, and the restaurant for a glass of wine at night.

I can't think of one thing to complain about - would absolutely recommend this location to everyone!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Laurie1021, Wow! Thank you for such a wonderful review and especially your comments. I am so glad that you had a great stay with us, and hope you will return soon. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen