Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach And Marina

Hotelrezeption: 1-310-3188888

Hotel - Fax: 1-310-3761930

Hotel - E-Mail: redondocphotleads@ihg.com

Anreise: 16:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Los Angeles International (LAX)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 7 MI/ 11.27 KM Nord

- Sepulveda South to Catalina (see arch). Right on Catalina Right on Beryl. Hotel is on left.

Long Beach (LGB)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 18 MI/ 28.97 KM Nord

- Sepulveda South to Catalina (see arch). Right on Catalina Right on Beryl. Hotel is on left.

Burbank (SNA)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 24 MI/ 38.62 KM Nord-Ost

- Sepulveda South to Catalina (see arch). Right on Catalina Right on Beryl. Hotel is on left.

Zug
Union Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 25 MI/ 40.23 KM Nord-Ost

Metro

Not Applicable

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 23.00 USD

- Valet-Park-Service verfügbar

- Valet-Park-Servicegebühr: 27.00 USD

- Covered multi-level parking structure.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

Basierend auf 297 Berichten
89%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

297testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    164
  • 4 Sterne
    83
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Business and PLeasure

By

18. August 2014

club

Outstanding. I heard through other visitors that Breakfast was included in their stay. I was not informed of that during check in and ate breakfast each morning at Ruby's across teh street from the Hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

17. August 2014

platinumelite

Having stayed here once before, earlier in the year on a business trip, I decided to take the family back there at the end of our west coast highway 1 adventure.
Best decision I've made for a long time.
Location is excellent, staff are some of the best encountered, and the hotel is great, having seen a little refurb since May.
Poolside is very good with stunning views, food is fresh and exceptionally tasty.
Concierge was very helpful and friendly.

All good.
Highly recommended.
If you want to stay in LA, and by the beach, and who doesn't, this has to be one of the best options. And will always be my favourite.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!

By

15. August 2014

club

Friendly staff. Great sleep. The location just can't be beaten; walk to beach(es), pier, restaurants, clubs, or rent a bike from the hotel. Free shuttle to shopping. Daily parking rate is excessive (given that you're a guest at the hotel).

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Excellence

By

14. August 2014

club

We stayed at the junior suite and it was spacious and spectacular. Thank you to the staff for bringing us champagne and chocolate covered strawberries for our wedding night. Would recommend to anyone!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

14. August 2014

club

I like this hotel and try to stay there often. The rooms are nice and I like that they give aromatherapy kits to help you sleep. I also like that you get a discount at the spa if you stay at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and location

By

13. August 2014

Everything was great. We did miss having a restaurant that had normal hours. We went to "Splash" to eat at 11:am Sat and they were finished with breakfast and in the middle of setting up for lunch. We were offered left over Buffet but we are very picky about Buffets.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

11. August 2014

Staff is awesome, very friendly and always smiling

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Vacation at Crown Plaza Redondo Beach

By

07. August 2014

We had a very enjoyable stay at this beautiful hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Does not meet Crowne Plaza Standards

By

07. August 2014

platinumelite

Based on my experiences with Crowne Plaza hotels in European countries as well in USA, this hotel did not meet my expectations for the money paid. Clogged with a wedding party, a closed Executive Lounge the whole weekend, an overbooked side restaurant for breakfast gave an overall negative impression.

Even the staff was very friendly and I had an excellent service at the bar including dinner could not cover these points.

I booked an Executive room with sea view but learned that mostly all room are 90 degree to the sea and just had an 45 degree angle balconery so you were looking party at the sea but mainly at the concrete building next side which devalues the room experience as well.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Love the hotel, location and staff!, in room breakfast poor!

By

05. August 2014

I would have given a 10 rating except for the breakfast. I ordered the Continental Breakfast which was $16.95, plus $3.50 delivery charge, plus tip, which basically rounded out to about $28! That is a lot for a Continental Breakfast!!! And I expected it to be very good.
It was terrible!.. the "fresh" orange juice was not, it was bottled or cartoned, the croissants, which should have been fresh and crisp, where small, old and soggy, the danishes were the same, made out of soggy croissant dough. They forgot to send the preserves, so I called down and then asked if they also had any peanut butter. She said yes, and there was usually a charge, but would not in this case. The preserves came, in tiny plastic containers.... and they sent one peanut butter package that had to have less than a tablepoon of peanut butter. And you would charge for this!!!? It was all terrible and I would never order any in-room food from this hotel again.
Now, the people were all lovely, great customer service overall, and everything was very prompt, the hotel was lovely, it's suh a shame my stay was marred by my breakfast. I hope that you will review this food option and not even serve this to your guests who are paying a solid rate for the room and then pay a high, high, high price for a low, low, low quality breakfast!

Thank you, and yes I would stay again, but not order any food.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Any Concern for Customer Satisfaction

By

04. August 2014

discount rates found could not be accepted and manager was not available to discuss...breakfast included but somehow that changed...manager was in a meeting (for 10 days)...internet service plagued with interruptions, printers 'not working'...our stay was comfortable but rife with frustrations, and the 'ocean view' was only marred by the front entrance roof, bird droppings and noise from traffic. we couldn't find a manager to tell our concerns too. the desk staff perfected helplessness and seemed disinterested in making a difference.

my first review mentioned a competitor and apparently violates Crowne Plaza's policy but was never returned to me for redaction, nonetheless, feel strongly enough to express our frustration and managerial evasiveness.

housekeeping was excellent, courteous, and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

friendly staff and comfortable room

By

03. August 2014

overall had a comfortable stay. location of hotel was good and quiet even it is so close to the beach. only had a problem with the AC in the room... too noisy.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen