Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 713 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

713Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    453
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great location

By

07. Februar 2016

club

Hotel has a great location and the staff is outstanding. What more can you want. Unfortunatley their restaurant was being renovated but the buffet breakfast they offered was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear CA Traveler123, So glad you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast buffet, which will move to its permanent home at the end of April. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and location

By

05. Februar 2016

platinumelite

After staying at hotels not so near the beach, this was a nice place to stay since you could walk/run near the coast and enjoy the time before meetings started. The off season (winter) was nice because the area is a lot less crowded than summer, yet it's still nice out....just colder than summer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear DHWee, Thanks for the wonderful review and comments. We have been having summer weather here the last few days as well! Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

On the Pacific!

By

31. Januar 2016

What can one say about the Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach and Marina? How about, awesome? Amazing? Terrific? It is all of the above and more. It's the closest hotel to the Pacific for miles around. The ocean front rooms are worth the price. Who doesn't like to get on the balcony and watch the waves come in from the ocean?
The hotel is very nice. Good restaurant, nice bar, and the ocean across the street. Say no more, and book it! You'll be glad you did.
If you have high enough status in the IHG Club you'll also enjoy the evening snacks and drinks, and the breakfast. Of course, and the most important thing to me, the room upgrade!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear WearyBusinessTraveller42, Thanks a million for the fabulous review and incredible comments! Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, we certainly appreciate your loyalty. Hope to see you here at Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach again soon. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

29. Januar 2016

This is the place every time I visit the area. Great location and service. The rooms are clean and quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Anonymous, Many thanks for the wonderful review and comments! Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay, highly recommend

By

28. Januar 2016

club

I had a terrific stay at the Crowne Plaza and would highly recommend it. My son recently moved to the area and when I return to visit him, I will stay at the Crowne Plaza. There is no need to look further. It was clean, comfortable, courteous and the facilities were very nice. I used the gym quite a bit and it was among the best I've seen in a hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Anonymous, Many thanks for the terrific review and comments. So glad that you enjoyed our new fitness center as well; we have received lots of compliments on it since we completed it last year. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor breakfast for the price; No restaurant in the hotel

By

28. Januar 2016

club

The Hotel is "ok" if you just need to sleep somewhere. The breakfast area is extremely small and you need to sit at the bar for eating. The Hotel offers no restaurant (even advertised differently).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear stadie, I apologize for the breakfast experience. We are temporarily serving breakfast in our new Harbor Bar + Bistro until we complete the renovation of our new outlet called "Sol". We will be completed by the end of April. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot on the water

By

27. Januar 2016

The staff is wonderful. The assistant manager went the extra mile to enure my samples were stored and found for my meeting. I got upgraded to a room with a great view. The lobby area and bar look newly renovated with trendy furniture.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Bluindigo, Thank you for the great review and comments, and glad you enjoyed our new Harbor Bar + Bistro. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly

By

26. Januar 2016

Staff was friendly and helpful. Front desk arranged a taxi to LAX for 4AM pickup and they were on time. Room was clean and comfortable. Wi-fi was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear David8554, So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

25. Januar 2016

Love this hotel....I'm a frequent traveler and find that this hotel has the best service and staff. Lots of updates and the view is great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear cld05, Such a wonderful review and comments! Looks like you will be back again here soon. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, quiet, and killer view!

By

15. Januar 2016

club

Pros~
Crowne Plaza has clearly paid attention to previous customer feedback. Upgraded elevators were space-age. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Zero noise from any direction. Bathrobes (on request) very comfortable. Photo is sunset over ocean looking from our balcony. Staff gave prompt, excellent, and friendly service.

Cons~
Drains in bathroom were slow – need to be cleaned out. Check-in/check-out lines too slow -- need more front desk attendants during peak periods. Unaware of any self-service checkout option, which would be helpful. Parking rates outrageous -- need to negotiate new contract with Ace Parking. Prices for food/breakfast buffet too high.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear theMartian, Thanks for your review and great comments, which I will take to heart. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Experience

By

14. Januar 2016

I came over from the UK for a short stay. The staff could nothave made me feel more welcome after such a long flight.
I would not stay anywhere else.

Many thanks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear DamianJE, I certainly appreciate your generous comments and review. Look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would stay again

By

11. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Stayed on New Year's Eve for a Rewards Night and had requested a quiet room as we were going to be in need of a good sleep after a long haul flight - and we got just that. Slept comfortably through midnight and did not hear a thing.

Breakfast was okay but not very well stocked about an hour before it was about to finish. The orange juice was too sweet as the syrup had settled at the bottom and I got the last glass out of the dispenser.

We would happily stay in the hotel again though due to the comfort and size of the room as well as the view.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2016
Dear Wesi, Thank you for the great review and detailed comments. I have followed up with the food and beverage manager regarding the food selection and orange juice. Look forward to you staying with us again soon. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen