Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 16 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service I appreciated the cleanliness and the friendly staff. 27. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great for Business and Family trips! The hotel location is very convenient, the staff is remarkably good and attentive (except maybe for the bell boys) and the conditions of the rooms are very good! 25. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location! Who can beat a room with an ocean view? Great location property with food and drink options within walking distance. Very nice and friendly staff. 21. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Stay Great location for the beach cities outside the craziness of LA. Loved it. 12. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasantly Surprised I would highly recommend this facility to anyone staying in the area, I have heard complaints about parking, but look around, everyone charges! Also saw bad reviews on the room, I don't know how they could make them any better, I have stayed all around the country and this hotel rates at the top! The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Tthe only negative is the cost of breakfast at Splash, although very good, it is breakfast, the cheapest meal to fix, I would recommend walking across the street at least once to Polly's on the pier! Other than that I would use them again and again, Great location and lots of great eats within walking distance and shopping on the pier, 10. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Helplful front desk staff, great restaurant Very courteous and friendly staff. Extremely helpful from the moment I got off the airport shuttle to the next morning when I checked out. The restaurant "Splash" continued the great service and the prices were comparable to Crowne Plaza properties. I am looking forward to returning. 9. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by room quality The bed helped my ailing back problems. The hotel is very nice and I love the location close to the water. I also like that there are many restaurants within walking distance. They're not all first class but at least suitable. The BlueWater Grill one block away is TOTALLY FIRST CLASS! No luggage rack in the room so no place other than on the bed for my suitcase. It took THREE attempts over an hour and a half to finally get one delivered to the room. BAD service response! The shower was problematic in that it took up to 5 minutes of running water to get anything but ice cold. There was no light in the shower once the curtain was closed, somewhat problematic. Water pressure in the shower head was just barely above a trickle. The maid ignored cleaning one of the days and forgot to replace empty kleenex box on another. Overall tho, I would stay here again. 4. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location - friendly staff This is one of my favorite locations when traveling on business to Torrance. The rooms are newly renovated and the staff is consistenly friendly. The only downside is that the Gold's Gym that resided in the same complex is no longer in business. This made this location the best for hotel gym amenities. 3. Februar 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>