Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 792 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

792Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    515
  • 4 Sterne
    173
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Excellent Hotel

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The location of the Hotel was excellent. The services provided was very good. Overall, a great hotel at a good location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed, great service

By

05. Juli 2016

club

I was only there for one evening, but my stay was fantastic and slept on the most comfortable bed of my entire trip. i would recommend this hotel. Very clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for business or pleasure

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

We choose to stay at this location because of its proximity to the beach and other area attractions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

redondo beach

By

27. Juni 2016

this hotel is close to everything in the Redondo beach area, tons of food and drink within walking. Polly's on the pier, is a great place to get an early breakfast, tons of food and priced right, just across the street too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not What They Think It Is

By

26. Juni 2016

Hotel lobby is nice, but rooms are older. The tub drains slow, If you like taking a shower standing in your own dirty water, this is the place for you! Said something to the staff and the said it's because of the sand from the beach. You would think if they know this is an issue, then they would stay on top of it. Checked out early and went up the street to the Holiday Inn Express and stayed my other 3 nights.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Smalls33, Thanks for your feedback on your stay. I apologize for the drain being slow in the tub. We have an ongoing program to address this issue and I am certain that you won't experience it if you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice stay

By

26. Juni 2016

platinumelite

excellent hotel. friendly staff. Good location. recommend for your stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and Location!

By

24. Juni 2016

Excellent stay and staff was very polite. Also, close to good restaurants. Highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and stay

By

19. Juni 2016

club

Comfortable hotel, great location and lovely mattress. Great area to relax by the pool and go in the spa.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Still enjoy staying here

By

18. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Stay here frequently for business - meets needs and expectations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

15. Juni 2016

club

My husband and I stayed here for our wedding anniversary. It was great. One of the reasons I chose this hotel was because of the proximity of fun thins to do in the area. You are able to walk to dinner, bars, the marina and pier. It was great. The hotel bar--where we ended up at the and of the night was wonderful. We had received some free drink coupons upon check-in--that did not hurt! Everything was lovely..even our hotel view of the marina. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The only improvement would be the hotel food. I only ordered an appetizer at the bar then breakfast in my room the next day--but the food could have been a little better.
I'd stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

14. Juni 2016

Clean comfortable and a great location! Very friendly staff. Whenever I get to Redondo Beach I stay at this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

13. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is in a great location that offers a lot of options for food and outdoor activities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen