Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 584 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

584Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    350
  • 4 Sterne
    147
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Three dat stay

By

01. August 2015

platinumelite

This place is amazing. My family and myself enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to anyone traveling to the area. The hotel staff could not have been more helpful or knowledgeable. If we ever go back to LA, we will definitely stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and view - but it smelled and was noisy outside

By

31. Juli 2015

club

When we came we were happy to see that we had a balcony facing towards the pool and the ocean, which is a big plus! The room was clean and the service was good - also in the restaurant. The only "downside" to our room was that it smelled from the trash cans etc when we opened the door to the balcony. There was also a very noisy generator in the backyard. Therefore we could only enjoy our beautiful view through the glass og the balcony door. But it does not change the fact that we all in all had some good days at the hotel and at the pool, which was very nice.

Best regards

Jane

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Waking up to a beautiful scene

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Nice place if you are doing business to the south of LA or around the beaches.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel, poor parking

By

31. Juli 2015

club

everything was an 8 or 9 /10 except the concierge was a bit snotty, and the parking for the price ($24 ) was difficult to get to your room, elevators, down, walk across and then up to your room. Also my last stay in a Crowne had a free cooked breakfast coupon which I expected, seems odd not to be across the whole brand, or perhaps I was a gold member then and not now?
Nice staff, very clean hotel and good room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel, good area, friendly staff.

By

30. Juli 2015

club

nice hotel, good area, friendly staff. Parking expensive and kind of a pain, No comp breakfast at this crowne plaza, some others I have stayed at have, so I really expected it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Great location with close walking distance to the marina, the beach and many good bars and restaurants. Staff very friendly and always helpful. This hotel will be better when the new bar area and restaurant is finished and the new elevators installed. The front rooms have stunning views of the legendary sunsets. Yoga by the pool was a great attraction for me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Dave lad, Thanks ever so much for a fabulous review and comments! Nice to hear that you enjoyed the yoga session, you are the first person to comment on this. Hope you will return soon. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Quality Hotel

By

28. Juli 2015

club

Everything bout our stay was wonderful, and this hotel is highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear MDub60, Such a fantastic review, many thanks! Look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

End of holiday stay

By

27. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Nice hotel and well placed location by the pier in Redondo.
Nice staff and atmosphere
Will be even better when the renovation is complete

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Laurence99, Thank you for a wonderful review and hope to see you back after our lobby bar is completed next month! Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

好的服务

By

26. Juli 2015

不错的入住体验,床很舒服,服务人员很热情。停车费小贵,环境较好。酒店离beach很近,挺方便的,下一次还回去住。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear bill_koala, Many thanks for the wonderful review, and hope you will stay with us again. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

25. Juli 2015

Location is great. We really liked the location. Staff was fantastic. Always enjoy breakfast there -- staff in restaurant is outstanding.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Travelling42, Thank you for the great review and comments! See you again soon. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel is nice looking

By

24. Juli 2015

club

Night staff was great. Room was very nice. My issues came when I was checking out.

I called the valet parking, no one answered. I called the front desk the lady said she would call my for my car.

I left about 5 mins later. I walked down stairs to check out, I asked if my receipt could be emailed to me, the front desk person said she didn't have my email, I asked if she could add the email and she seemed irrated that I would ask that. I then Asked her for change to tip,the valet, she told me "you already were charged for the valet" I said I need change to tip the valet.

I then left the hotel came out to valet and my car wasn't there. The valet was not outside. As I looked around I saw my car parked in the street with the taxis,l walked over and the car was not locked, no valet person , so,I put my luggage and bags in the cars, I got in the car but the keys were not in there. I looked again, no valet. This man finally came running from what looked to be a garage, and said he was helping someone else. I asked for my keys and left.
All of this happened at 5am. I never saw who the valet was helping. I,really don't know why my car would be in the taxi line unlocked?
Not a good impression for a first time customer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Gravyboat123, Thank you for your review, and I apologize for the problems you experienced with the valet service, and also the front desk. Rest assured that I will follow up to prevent this from happening to another guest in the future. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy access to airport and view of the water

By

23. Juli 2015

Front desk staff and valet service staff were very friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Terrie82, Many thanks for the great review, and hope that you will stay with us again soon. Regards, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen