Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 591 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

591Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    355
  • 4 Sterne
    148
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    13

great service, excellent staff

By

08. August 2015

club

I liked this hotel and would stay again. It is on the street across from the ocean and there is a big parking lot between but it still had a great view of the Pacific Ocean. The rooms were comfortable and the breakfast buffet was excellent. The bar staff was very nice and the front desk staff, particularly Joe, were great. The only problem we had was that the AC unit did not seem to be cooling the room completely at night. I wondered if they had some sort of conservation setting at night because it was very cold during the day. This wasn't a big problem so I never even asked the desk about it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Redondo

By

07. August 2015

Good hotel, a little overpriced for the room value and very overpriced breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort and Accessibility

By

07. August 2015

club

Second visit always a pleasure to listen to sea lions barking in the morning sunrise with a location that has easy access in any direction. The staff is friendly even when under construction hotel and common areas are spotless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comments regarding stay

By

06. August 2015

club

When reservation made thru Crowne Website, no mentiion of the parking fee per day. Upon check in, no mention of the $100 a day deposit. No mention of only one set of elevators regardless of where your room is located.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2015
Dear Mrs. Commish, Thank you for the very nice review and for your comments. We will certainly look into making certain that the website gives information regarding parking fee. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Honeymoon

By

05. August 2015

Nice Hotel but over priced , you pay for the ocean view not the very basic room you can get at any hotel...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2015
Dear mez123, Thank you for your review, and I have noted your comment regarding pricing. We do have higher rates during our summer season. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

05. August 2015

club

I did sleep well on the King bed. I was dismayed to not find some bottle water in the room to make coffee. I usually find 2 complimentary bottles in refrigerator. also could not locate the ice machine on my floor, followed the signs , but never located.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Dear Pamela8888, Thank you for your review. I am sorry but we do not provide bottled water in the guest rooms. Complimentary water is available in our fitness center which is always open. Ice machines are located around the corner from the guest elevators on each floor. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

リラックス、快適な部屋

By

03. August 2015

ビジネスで年に数回利用させていただいています。近隣にあるホテルも利用しましたが、やはりこちらのホテルが落ち着きます。朝食がとてもおいしく、スタッフの方々がいつも気を配ってくれます。お部屋も広々していて、夕方窓を開けると
アザラシの鳴き声が聞こえて来たります。ホテルのそばに
たくさんのレストランがありとても便利です。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear shellusa, Thank you for a wonderful review! Glad you had a relaxing stay with us. Look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Three dat stay

By

01. August 2015

platinumelite

This place is amazing. My family and myself enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to anyone traveling to the area. The hotel staff could not have been more helpful or knowledgeable. If we ever go back to LA, we will definitely stay here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Dear Hintfmly, Thank you for your wonderful review and comments! Do hope that we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and view - but it smelled and was noisy outside

By

31. Juli 2015

club

When we came we were happy to see that we had a balcony facing towards the pool and the ocean, which is a big plus! The room was clean and the service was good - also in the restaurant. The only "downside" to our room was that it smelled from the trash cans etc when we opened the door to the balcony. There was also a very noisy generator in the backyard. Therefore we could only enjoy our beautiful view through the glass og the balcony door. But it does not change the fact that we all in all had some good days at the hotel and at the pool, which was very nice.

Best regards

Jane

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear JKK01, Many thanks for your nice review and comments. I apologize for the smell, we did have a problem with the trash compactor but it has been fixed. Glad you enjoyed your stay overall. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Waking up to a beautiful scene

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Nice place if you are doing business to the south of LA or around the beaches.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Dear Sam962, Thanks for the great review, and see you again on the next trip hopefully. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel, poor parking

By

31. Juli 2015

club

everything was an 8 or 9 /10 except the concierge was a bit snotty, and the parking for the price ($24 ) was difficult to get to your room, elevators, down, walk across and then up to your room. Also my last stay in a Crowne had a free cooked breakfast coupon which I expected, seems odd not to be across the whole brand, or perhaps I was a gold member then and not now?
Nice staff, very clean hotel and good room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear pd154, Thanks for your review and comments and glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Will follow up on the comment regarding the concierge; the parking is in line with other hotels in the area. You would get breakfast included in the concierge lounge if you were a Platinum status member. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel, good area, friendly staff.

By

30. Juli 2015

club

nice hotel, good area, friendly staff. Parking expensive and kind of a pain, No comp breakfast at this crowne plaza, some others I have stayed at have, so I really expected it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Dear pd154, Thank you for your nice review. We do not offer breakfast with the room, unfortunately, my apologies that you were disappointed. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen