Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 756 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

756Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    487
  • 4 Sterne
    168
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Paradise by the beach

By

avril 17, 2016

club

great place to stay in the LA area, highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property and location

By

avril 14, 2016

club

My wife and I had stayed in several "nice" hotels in the LA area this trip and ended at Crowne Redondo. This was the nicest hotel of our journey. Front staff were happy to be there and help you. Convenient parking and internet included. Rooms were very clean, updated, and comfortable. Close to beaches and great restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

atencion amigable

By

avril 13, 2016

club

Buena atencion en la recepcion la srta fue muy atentta a mi llegada y me ofrecio un upgrade de habitacion.
La vista no fue spectacular pero se agradece el gesto.
Si volveriaa quedarme otra vez en las instalaciones ojala me den otro upgrade:)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful, affordable hotel with ocean view

By

avril 12, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our short getaway at the Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach. Great location - close to marina and pier with nice ocean view. The room was very nice, comfortable bed, and loved the bath products. Only downside is the configuration of the hotel -- long walk from the elevator to the rooms at the end of the halls. The daily parking fee seems a little steep for hotel guests, but overall, great place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay, Attentive Staff

By

avril 11, 2016

club

Nice hotel across from the ocean and near the pier and harbor, excellent for walking or bike riding. Newly renovated, greatly improved lobby area. Restaurant not open, had a buffet set up in the lobby for breakfast. Light burned out in my guest room, problem was remedied promptly by attentive staff. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and super clean

By

avril 06, 2016

club

I loved this hotel and will definitely return. the location was excellent. I'm a runner and ran all on the beach every day. my room was super comfy. the bathroom was very roomy. I do have tons of beauty produts. the bed and pillows were very cozy. the lighty was excellent there were tons of outlets. but the most important was cleanliness for me..
the employees were very helpful and friendly I felt like I was at home..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gorgeous hotel

By

avril 04, 2016

club

We had a gorgeous room and view! The hotel is close to some cute sites like the marina and pier and with in walking distance to public transportation so we never had to drive to get to L.A.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

avril 04, 2016

club

We were disappointed with the broken hot tub and the construction going on with all of the workers below our ocean view room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

avril 04, 2016

club

Very nice and clean environment. Rooms are clean and roomy. Excellent view of the area. Staff was very ice and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and great staff

By

avril 03, 2016

This was one of the nicest hotels I've stayed at in a long time. The staff was welcoming and incredibly friendly all throughout the stay. We rented bikes there and had a great day out. Our room had an ocean view and there were great seafood restaurants nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good stay was had by all

By

avril 03, 2016

Interior of building and room were estheticly very well done. Would think of retuning. Parking @ 25.00/night seemed pricey. The comfort of Room service was well worth the price!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location, friendly staff

By

mars 31, 2016

club

hotel was comfortable, very nice location, within walking distance to piers and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen