Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Di 22 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great place to be i don't really have any complaints. great location. walking or biking distance to everything . the parking fee is a bit much. the night staff could be more courteous. they are such a stickler on the towels. i had 4 people in my room and they only wanted to give me 2 towels. my request was fulfilled eventually. this is hospitality!! 3. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely place! We enjoyed our stay here. Food was good. The staff was super friendly and helpful! Loved getting bikes and riding at the beach! My son was thrilled with the gym. The pool was nice but they were out of towels a lot! 26. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Gorgeous Hotel and View This was our first trip to sunny CA and the staff and amenities at the Crowne Plaza were fabulous. The hotel manager, who checked us in, was very pleasant and informative and the newly remodeled hotel was beautiful in every aspect. We could not have asked for more, thank you for making our vacation an excellent one! 26. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Accomodating and Friendly! Very much enjoyed our visit and was pleased with the hotel. The management was very understanding of our ever-changing reservations for 2 rooms, that were altered by delayed/re-routed/cancelled flights. Had hoped to use the fitness center attached, but didn't get over there. Club level breakfast was ample (although microwave would be nice) and attendant was absolutely a gem! My only complaint was a real grouch in the convenience store. Not only was she unfriendly, but she wouldn't return a defective product, purchased just 5 hours before, WITH a receipt, because it was not in the original wrapper (housekeeping had already tossed it.) I boycotted the store for the rest of the visit....Would stay there again due to the other fine staff and clean facility. 23. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great site, service and ambiance. Fantastic location across from marina. Close to everything. Recently refurbished and it shows. New rooms, comfortable lobby and pool area. Impeccable and friendly service. 21. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Strong Bonds weekend Had an awesome weekend with my wife, access to parking, location, ocean view made it all an unforgettable stay. The staff was very nice and room presentation lovely. The bed was so comfy that my spouse had a hard time trying to ge up...it was all good. The location made it more romantic since the weather was perfect for the occasion. 14. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfort My room was nice and clean. I was able to relax and get a great night sleep. I have stay at the location for the past six years. 14. Juni 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by My Visit While the hotel itself and location is excellent. We weren't able to get checked until 3rd time and until 7pm at night. That kinda put a damper on our plans for the entire 1st day. And staff was in a hurry didn't really seem to concerned with what anything mattered to us. 14. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Absolutely Awesome! We had such a good time staying here. We were within walking distance to the Pier and the beach. The hotel staff was very professional. The room was very nice. We will return! Thanks, Frank & Lisa. 12. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel. Great hotel! I stayed it for 5 days, and it was perfect. Especially the staff was very kind. 25. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great bed and nice balcony This hotel is in a great location and the view of the ocean from my room on the third floor was beautiful. I enjoyed the small balcony with two chairs and a table. The bed was extremely comfortable with plenty of pillows including a body length pillow which I loved. The bathroom was nice as well. The staff was all wonderful from housekeeping to the front desk staff. There's a cute little shop in the lobby as well which was nice. Overall it was a great value and I'd definitely stay here again. 22. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by As expected Standard of accommodation and service provided was as expected from a Crowne Plaza. Breakfast was excellent. 20. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Remodeled rooms are terrific There is not way to beat the location of this hotel...just a short walk to all that Redondo Beach has to offer, but the rooms used to be dingy and outdated. No more--the rooms are nicely designed and very comfortable. The staff was attentive and very helpful. I have been here several times but this was our best stay. 18. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good service but.... There should not be any parking charges for guest. Also, we called to make the reservation and the front desk agent gave us a rate lower than the one we got charged. Other than parking fees and changing the rate, it was fine. Thanks! 18. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice rooms, easy parking - be aware of the morning fog though Practical location, close to the airport. Nicely decorated and with most rooms having a view on the harbor/Pacific. Experienced morning fog from the sea early in May though which was a bit disappointing. Especially while 5 miles inland it was one of the warmest days of the season. 18. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Made me feel so special- I LOVE this place! I had the greatest experience at this hotel! The last two times I have stayed here, in fact, were both phenomenal! I felt like my business was appreciated, and I was treated almost like royalty! Every single staff member I encountered was respectful, cordial, helpful, and had a smile on his/her face! I can't wait to stay here again! 17. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by I'd stay there again :) Good value, great location! I'd definitely stay there again. Also, the restaurant Kindred's across the street is great!!! :) 17. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great room-Fantastic experienceh Great room with an ocean view. Hotel close to everything. A must stay place next time we're in Los Angeles! 17. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Experience at Redondo Beach My husband and I decided to visit Redondo Beach, had never been there before. Selected this hotel after doing research on the area. Was pleasantly surprised because some of the reviews we read were not too flattering. However, our experience leads us to believe that the "haters" may have been having a bad day when they stayed at this property. Hotel was clean, comfortable, QUIET, had an awesome view of the beach, was close to restaurants, and recreation. Perfect in all elements that we like, maybe others seek different elements than we do. Especially enjoyed the car show and eating at Ruby's. We opened our room patio door at 4:30 a.m. and listened to the lazy dinghy bell ring (calm, peaceful ocean that day), the various birds, and the world just generally waking up. Had great wine & treats at the Lounge in the evening, and a completely awesome breakfast the next morning. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others. 16. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by wonderful setting We spent two days mid week at The Crown Plaza, a combination of business and pleasure. Our full ocean view room was really terrific and we also really enjoyed the executive lounge meals that came with our level of room. One of the best breakfast spread we've seen thus far! 16. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect Location! Stayed at the Crown Plaza Redondo Beach for 4 days 3 nights and experience the best customer service ever. The check in was quick and friendly, the ocean view room was clean and the shower pressure was awesome. The Balst Bistro had an excellent Breakfast Buffett with Omlettes made to order. The Staff was friendly and helped with directions to nearby attractions. The Hotel also had a great Shuttle Service to nearby malls...You can beat all this for the price. Oh The pool was overlooking the ocean on the second floor. I am so looking forward to return for business this time in August! Thank you for this memorable experience. We will reccomend this Hotel to all our friends and family... 14. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff were very friendly and helpful. We had our daughter's wedding reception here last week. We were treated very well and the reception was awesome. Great food and the staff couldn't have been nicer. Our rooms were spacious and we loved the view of the ocean. The only suggestion would be that it would have been nice to have a microwave in the room. That being said...we had an awesome time. Thank you all very much. 5. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Crowne Plaza Redondo Overall, a good hotel with good service and ammenities. It will fill your expectations on the range it qualifies. 4. Mai 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by In Redondo for a wedding The hotel is well situated in Redondo across from the pier. The hotel looks above average. The rooms were nice (once we got our room). We checked in on Friday p.m. after traveling from the east. My husband was in a wedding which was being held at the hotel. It seemed they were not prepared to host such an event because check-in was pretty chaotic. There was more than 1 major event being hosted at the hotel this weekend and no one at the front desk seemed prepered. Upon checking in and the receptionist (Eva) gave us a room and stated it was a king with a view (as we had reserved). She knew we had arrived for a wedding (which my husband was part of) and basically told us she was doing us a favor by giving us the wedding parking rate, despite having the parking garage attendant and groom tell us it was in place for ALL wedding attendees. We thanked her and proceeded to our room with our 1 year old (cranky from the long flight) in tow. The room was nice but had double beds. Had we not had our infant with us and needed the more space we probably would've just stayed in the room. More concerning was that there was a random screw and ladies hair pin left on the counter when walked in. Housekeeping? We called downstairs only to have Eva tell us she would call us back with another room number. 30 min. passed ~ no phone call. We went down ourselves (tired baby still cranky) only to have her say she forgot to call us. Great customer service so far. She said no rooms were available but she was putting the next king on hold for us. We were annoyed but left to have lunch and arrive 1.5 hours later. Upon arriving another front desk staff member told us no rooms were available. I told him that Eva had one on hold. That turned out to be inaccurate. We waited and finally were given a room key. This one was a king room. We were relieved. We promptly put our kid down to nap. 30 min. later my husband went to take a shower since he was part of the rehearsal dinner that evening. It turns out our shower didn't work (wouldn't drain at all). We called the front desk only to have they send up an engineer who worked on the shower and was unable to fix it without using loud electrical equipment. We called the front desk and they suggested my husband use the pool shower to get ready (in his suit) for the wedding. Haha. They then offered to give us yet another room but our son was sleeping so we asked if we could use that room to shower but keep our room for another hour or so while he slept. They said they needed our room (with the non-working shower) within 30 min. so NO we couldn't keep our sleeping son asleep. We woke him up to move to the 3rd room. During all of the room changes the front desk never offered to send someone up to help us. Again, great customer service. We moved to the third room. A king with a working shower. Hallelujah. Of course there was random food left in the fridge from the previous guests. Housekeeping? We didn't want to move again so we sucked it up. We showered in the slow draining, but functional shower and made it to the wedding event just barely on time. The next day we requested housekeeping make up our bed and bring us fresh towels. After attending some of the wedding festivities that afternoon we returned to find housekeeping had not come up. We called downstairs. They were unapologetic and said someone would be up to bring us towels. I was truly irritated. I went down and spoke with the manager who did apologize but also said that it was a busy weekend and that we should understand room changes sometimes happen for reasons beyond their control. She didn't offer to comp our room or anything, but offered us a discount on parking. I didn't go down to get a freebie. I do think that giving us a $12 parking discount for all of our trouble was pretty laughable though. Funny enough when we went to check out the parking fee was still on our bill! Great customer service and even superior management! Needless to say we will never return to this property nor will I ever encourage anyone I know to stay at this property. The hotel next door seemed nicer and if the wedding weren't at the Crowne Plaza (and if we didn't have our baby with us) we would've left after the 2nd room change. If you stay here consider yourself warned and good luck. 3. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, wonderful stay! Our son and his bride had their wedding reception in the Seascape ballroom this past Saturday. The staff was courteous and helpful throughout the weekend, both regarding our accommodations and the actual reception. The food was delicious; the sea bass was exceptional and ths sirloin was tender and cooked just right. The cake was included in the overall price and was delightful! We added our own flowers to the white on white cake and it looked very nice. The bride and groom chose 2 chocolate mousse layers and a strawberry one. I had the chocolate which was moist and flavorful. The location was very convenient for guests without cars as the hotel is close to everything. Thanks to all for a memorable wedding weekend ! 3. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Home for the Homeless I got stranded at LAX and all of the nearby hotel rates were too high. I located this hotel and got a good rate, with a balcony view of the harbor. Too bad I had to check out at 9:30 AM and head back to LAX because I would have liked to have seen the sights. 1. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Consistent quality The staff of this hotel are truly wonderful. They are accommodating and friendly. The newly remodeled rooms are beautiful with lovely beddings. The toiletries have changed and are a very nice brand. I love the none smoking policy, it always smells so fresh. Everyone is able to answer questions about the area. Plenty of smiles greet you at any given area. 27. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fabulous Weekend w/Waterfront views My wife and I really enjoyed our weekend stay!..we were upgraded to waterfront view room, with balcony. The bed was extremely comfortable and the shower water pressure was excellent too...the entire staff was great. We walked in and out of the Hotel as if we actually lived there. The roof top pool, tennnis courts and jacuzzi was another slice of heaven...as was the massage (which was reasonably priced)...we also enjoyed the close proximity (walking distance) to the Redondo Beach Pier, Hermosa Comedy Club (1.5 mi), Tammies Corner Restaurant and plenty of other places to eat or enjoy the waterfront. Also as a guest of the hotel, we had 24 hr access to a huge Gold's Gym that was next door to the hotel. We rented bikes and enjoy a cocktail on the outside patio too. We plan to return again, and add this spot to our weekend get-away list. 26. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, excellent room we were visiting our daughter, enrolled in a nearby college. This location allowed us to enjoyed ocean views (including from our room), with reasonably easy access to our daughter. Friendly staff. Only downside: excessive overnight parking fee ($25). 26. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Redondo Beach Crowne Plaza Great hotel, great location! recommend renting bikes and checking out the homes in the surrounding area. lots of hole in the wall places to eat. 23. April 2013
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 8 nächste>>