Crowne Plaza Rome - St. Peter's

Hotelrezeption: 39-06-66420

Hotel - Fax: 39-06-6637190

Hotel - E-Mail: cpstpeters@hotel-invest.com

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Flughafen Leonardo da Vinci - Fiumicino (FCO)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM Ost

- Autobahn Rom-Fiumicino für 10km. Nehmen Sie das Ring Road Richtung Rom Città del Vaticano. Nehmen Sie dem Ausgang 1 Aurelio Città del Vaticano. Folgen Sie Via Aurelia für 1,2km und biegen Sie rechts in Via Aurelia Antica ab. Folgen Sie für 500m, uberwinden Sie die Ampel. Das Hotel ist auf der rechten Seite. SHUTTLE von Hotel: 14€ p.p. pro Weg. Voranmeldung erforderlich 12 Stunden vor Ankunft.

Rom – Ciampino (CIA)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 24.85 MI/ 40 KM West

- Nehmen Sie den Großen Ring Road Richtung Flughafen Fiumicino. Fahren Sie ca. 20 km bis zur Ausfahrt Nr.1 Aurelio-Città del Vaticano. Folgen Sie dem Straßenverlauf für 1,2 km und biegen Sie rechts vor der Ampel. Nach 600m finden Sie Hotel auf der rechten Seite

Zug
Termini Central Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM Ost

- Vom Bahnhof Termini: Metro A Richtung Battistini. Stopp bei Cornelia Subway Station. Von Cornelia Buslinie 889 bis Hotel.

Metro

Cornelia - Linie A

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM Nord-Ost

- Vom U-Bahnhof Cornelia: Nehmen Sie den Bus 889 zum Hotel. An Sonn-und Feiertagen nur Bus 98 zur Verfügung. Von Metrostation Baldo degli Ubaldi: nehmen Sie den Bus 892. Erreichen Sie zum Hotel in 4 Stationen. An Sonn-und Feiertagen nicht verfügbar.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

- Der ungedeckte Parkplatz ist kostenlos. Der Parkplatz ist unbewacht.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

Basierend auf 426 Berichten
86%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

426testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    215
  • 4 Sterne
    135
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    12

A+

By

21. Mai 2015

I just have to say that this hotel in convenient, great location and has everything you may need; but what makes it an A+ is the staff and how helpful and friendly they are. This is from the front desk, bar, cleaning ladies and our great and funny bus driver. They all were willing to help and make our stay a pleasure. I have to mention that Roberto from Venezuela at the front desk topped it all by assisting us with an issue. My daughter had an infection in her year on our first night and he made it possible to get help. This could have easily ruined our time in Rome and instead it made it a wonderful time. Thank you staff you made it great!!!!

Posted by HotelStaff
22. Mai 2015
Dear Poblas8, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback and to have chosen our Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s for your stay in Rome. We are very glad to know that you had good time and learn your appreciation about our staff (especially Roberto). I have passed on your kind words to all the team here at the hotel and I hope you will join us again in the near future for more of our excellent service that we pride ourselves in delivering to our guests. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Sempre adeguati

By

20. Mai 2015

platinumelite

Quarta volta nell'hotel.
Personale premuroso, letto eccezionale, ottima colazione e un applauso al barman per i cocktail.

Sempre un piacere alloggiare qui, ci si sente a casa anche in una struttura grande.
Bravi. Torneremo.

Posted by HotelStaff
21. Mai 2015
Gentile Serbovo, grazie per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel condividere la Sua esperienza e per aver scelto per la quarta volta i servizi del Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s! I nostri ospiti affezionati e fidelizzati sono il bene più prezioso che abbiamo e speriamo di poterVi sempre soddisfare ed accogliere per altri futuri e numerosi soggiorni. Sarà mia premura condividere i Suoi commenti con tutto lo staff, complimentandomi per la loro professionalità. RingraziandoVi nuovamente per la preferenza accordataci, nella speranza di poterVi accogliere al più presto al Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s, inviamo cordiali saluti. Davide Grilli, Direttore
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Just some pointers.

By

20. Mai 2015

club

Overall my stay was excellent but just some minor things that I think would improve guests stay are:
Better information on web site about the shuttle bus. I had planned to make good use of this service, however, that was not possible as the bus only runs from 9am till 12 midday, only once per hour to Vatican and then later in afternoon to further into Rome, again only once per hour and not very late.
A sample menu in rooms of food available in restaurant would be helpful in deciding whether or not to eat there. There is a menu at the door entrance to restaurant but this is in the bar as you have to walk through bar to get to restaurant. It is therefore not possible to read the menu without the entire bar observing you, making it uncomfortable if you were then to choose not to dine there as you have to exit through the bar again.
Minor things but I think would be helpful.
All staff were excellent and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Many thanks to everyone at hotel.

Posted by HotelStaff
22. Mai 2015
Dear sijjaguar, First of all let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our property for your recent stay in Rome. As Ihg Rewards Club member you are of extreme importance to us. I’m happy to learn that overall your stay was excellent and learn your appreciation about our Hotel, staff and facilities. Please rest assured that we will review any single points with my Head of Dep. Team and we will take the necessary steps to continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our Crowne Plaza in the future. With kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

3 day stay in Rome

By

19. Mai 2015

platinumelite

Hotel and food overpriced. Poor service. No one really seemed to care.

Posted by HotelStaff
20. Mai 2015
Dear egg man 2015, Thank you for your comments, in which you drew my attention to your experience while guest at Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter's! First of all we do apologize and we are of course very disheartened that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. Regarding prices allow me to put on record that they are comparable to all Hotels & Restaurants in Rome and Continental Europe of the same level. Our aim is that every guest who visits us enjoys their stay as fully and as richly as possible. I regret your stay with us was perhaps not what it should have been. I trust that should you ever return to Rome, you will consider giving me an opportunity to counter your criticisms by visiting us again. I assure you that my team and I will do our utmost to extend a welcome and a stay that you will remember for the right reasons. With kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen