Crowne Plaza Rome - St. Peter's

Hotelrezeption: 39-06-66420

Hotel - Fax: 39-06-6637190

Hotel - E-Mail: cpstpeters@hotel-invest.com

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Flughafen Leonardo da Vinci - Fiumicino (FCO)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM Ost

- Autobahn Rom-Fiumicino für 10km. Nehmen Sie das Ring Road Richtung Rom Città del Vaticano. Nehmen Sie dem Ausgang 1 Aurelio Città del Vaticano. Folgen Sie Via Aurelia für 1,2km und biegen Sie rechts in Via Aurelia Antica ab. Folgen Sie für 500m, uberwinden Sie die Ampel. Das Hotel ist auf der rechten Seite. SHUTTLE von Hotel: 14€ p.p. pro Weg. Voranmeldung erforderlich 12 Stunden vor Ankunft.

Rom – Ciampino (CIA)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 24.85 MI/ 40 KM West

- Nehmen Sie den Großen Ring Road Richtung Flughafen Fiumicino. Fahren Sie ca. 20 km bis zur Ausfahrt Nr.1 Aurelio-Città del Vaticano. Folgen Sie dem Straßenverlauf für 1,2 km und biegen Sie rechts vor der Ampel. Nach 600m finden Sie Hotel auf der rechten Seite

Zug
Termini Central Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM Ost

- Vom Bahnhof Termini: Metro A Richtung Battistini. Stopp bei Cornelia Subway Station. Von Cornelia Buslinie 889 bis Hotel.

Metro

Cornelia - Linie A

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM Nord-Ost

- Vom U-Bahnhof Cornelia: Nehmen Sie den Bus 889 zum Hotel. An Sonn-und Feiertagen nur Bus 98 zur Verfügung. Von Metrostation Baldo degli Ubaldi: nehmen Sie den Bus 892. Erreichen Sie zum Hotel in 4 Stationen. An Sonn-und Feiertagen nicht verfügbar.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

- Der ungedeckte Parkplatz ist kostenlos. Der Parkplatz ist unbewacht.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

Basierend auf 359 Berichten
84%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

359testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    173
  • 4 Sterne
    116
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Best Customer Service

By

22 January 2015

We have been staying at the Crowne Plaza for the last 9 years and it just gets better and better. The staff are unbelievable, they are so helpful, friendly, attentive, nothing is to much bother for them. The Maestro makes it very pleasant and relaxing to sit in the bar of an evening. The food is very very good and would definitely recommend dining in the hotel. We cannot sing the praises of the staff at this hotel high enough it is them who truly make your stay and it is because of them that we go back year after year.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2015
Dear Vikster38, Thank you for the great 5-star review and for your nice feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our customer service, food, facilities. I have shared your review with my whole team. We are very much grateful for your compliments! I hope you will join us again in the near future for more of our service that we pride ourselves in delivering to our guests. With best regards, Davide Grilli General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel

By

10 January 2015

club

Love the hotel and has a beautiful spa,, expert staff

delicious food restaurant (pavilion)

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2015
Dear Michael0471, Thank you for the great 5-star review and for your nice feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our lovely Hotel, delicious food, room and expert staff. I have shared your review with my whole team. We are very much grateful for your compliments! Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we hope to see you at Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peters again in the future. With best regards, Davide Grilli-General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Best Staff in Rome

By

10 January 2015

platinumelite

Business brings me to Rome frequently, and I always stay at the Crowne Plaza. That's in part because it's a lovely hotel and very functional for work, but mostly it's because of the staff. They are simply the best I've ever met, and whatever they're being paid should be doubled!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2015
Dear JLA12065, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your positive feedback on your recent stay and to have chosen back again our Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s! I am delighted to read such a gleaming report about our staff. I have shared your comments with my whole team as you have mentioned their excellent level of service. We are very much grateful for your compliments! I hope you will join us again in the near future for more of our service that we pride ourselves in delivering to our guests. With best regards, Davide Grilli General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

ROOM / AMBIENCE / LOCATION

By

05 January 2015

club

Good staff
Good bar service
Good breakfast

Questionable Non Smoking Rooms
Unadjustable AC/Heat Thermostats
King beds had small standard pillows
Bath Fixtures need upgrading - had to have plumber fix shower lever on post cruise stay
Non complimentary / non hourly shuttle service
Bell Service not readily available
Room Service not available
Rooms with stained carpeting should not be checked into

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2015
Dear JTF5, Thank you for your review following your stay with us. We are glad to know that you found our staff and breakfast good. On the other hand we are terribly sorry to read the problem encountered you’re your room. Allow me to put on record that as per our standard every room has 4 pillows (2 soft and 2 firm ones) and 3 big decorative pillows (see room pics in our website). The A/C is adjustable based on the room temperature, the no smoking rooms are located away from the smoking ones, room service is available 24hours, bell service is also available (sometime it could be not instantly due to many arrivals at the same time). Regarding the carpet we have discussed the points you raised with our Room division coordinator and housekeeping and as a result we are confident they will be more vigilant to be sure that similar inconvenience will not be repeated in the future and they will take the necessary steps to continue to improve their services. We have noted your comments about bathroom. We will of course take this on board when we will have the opportunity soon to refurbish. We have already prepared some new bathroom samples and they look fabulous. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we hope to see you at Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peters again in the future. With Best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen