Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1074 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1074Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    618
  • 4 Sterne
    271
  • 3 Sterne
    94
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Graduation 2016

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Great location and lot to do around hotel. You can leave your car parked and walk or eat at the hotel great food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful service and satisfactory sleep

By

28. Juni 2016

club

My family and I came down for a meeting and slight get away. I enjoyed the hotel, the fitness room, and pool which our daughter loved. However, my sleep was rough and I was a little sore each morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear ElFredo17, Thank you for taking a moment to share how wonderful stay you had with us. It is great to learn that you and your family had great time and found some time to enjoy our fitness center and pool. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back again when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

23. Juni 2016

Great transport service, provide airport shuttle.
Bathroom come with bath-tub

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Andy GEH, Thank you for taking a moment to post a review about your recent stay with us. I am happy to learn that you had overall great stay with us. I'll be sure to share your feedback with our team as they all take great pride in providing the best service to all our guests. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back again when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cuarto espacioso

By

22. Juni 2016

El cuarto muy espacioso, las camas muy cómodas, el hotel bello, accesible a transportación, Mall cerca del hotel, en fin lo recomiendo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Second Time Staying Here

By

22. Juni 2016

I stayed here last year this time and had a great stay, so decided to stay here again. Will stay again next year if we return. A great family atmosphere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear BBC146, We greatly appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for sharing that you had great time staying with us for the second time. It is great to know that we provide great family atmosphere. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for third time. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

21. Juni 2016

Excellent is all that is needed to say! Nice people, friendly atmosphere. cannot beat the location. Across from wonderful shopping. Really enjoyed are stay. Always found a place to park. Thank you all very much.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Nance19, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay with us. It is great to learn that you had excellent stay with us. I am glad that you had some time to visit the Chicago Fashion Outlet Mall as it offers great shopping experience. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel but restaurant needs improvement, spire benefits lacking

By

19. Juni 2016

Updated lobby and rooms, good wifi-, convenient walk to Stephens convention center, restaurant and move theater. Parking is $25 per day and space are tight together worrying me a about dinged doors on new car. No spire elite free breakfast.

Breakfast buffet at hotel was poor. Worse than Denny's. Attitude of server when told getting buffet is "see you later". Had to speak with staff about most entrees being cold/burners not working, bacon burned beyond comprehension, slimey fruit. Numerous requests for coffee and check. While would stay at hotel, would avoid breakfast here in the future.

As far a can tell, being spire here doesn't get you anything. I was supposed to get 600 amenity points; had to write a missing points request as never added. Thus no points, no breakfast, no discount parking and no upgraded room for spire status.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Key1west, Thank you for taking a moment to share your stay experience. It is with great regret to learn that we have not wowed you this time. I deeply regret the unfortunate experience. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience for our property and I have already addressed it with our team. I'll share your feedback with our team and we'll work on improving our service so we could wow you when you came back. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service is TERRIBLE

By

16. Juni 2016

club

The hotel is very nice and extremely big. Way overpriced for my liking. At any event there was a power outage during my stay which made me late for my 8am appointment. Management did nothing to accommodate for the inconvenience. Customer Service was POOR!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Mz. TLC, It is with great regret to learn that your stay was less than satisfactory. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns and make it right. I'll share your feedback with our team and we'll work hard on improving our service so we could wow you when you come back. We appreciate your business and looking forward to the opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice bed and dark room

By

16. Juni 2016

only there for 1 night lay over but nice hotel. The restaurant staff was very nice and the pizza was very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear hareball70, Thank you for your review. I am glad to learn that you had great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our hotel is nice with great pizza served in our Chicago Fire Oven restaurant. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel but pricey

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Nice hotel, great restaurant. public transportation into Chicago is right out side the hotel. But it is pricey for what you get.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, We appreciate your feedback. It is great to know that you liked our service and our accommodations. We regret if our prices didn't meet your expectations this time. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to the opportunity to welcome you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for business travel

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Stayed one night during an interviewing process. This hotel was perfect for my business needs and the staff was excellent and eager to help in any way possible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Service

By

14. Juni 2016

club

I didn't like the room and the services, room was noisy, not enough amenities in the room, not enough supplies were provided in the bathroom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear AM Columbus, Thank you for your feedback. It is with great regret to learn that your stay was less than satisfactory. 'll be sure to share your feedback with our team and we will work on improving our service so we could wow you when you come back next time. We appreciate your business and looking forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen