Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 832 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

832Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    466
  • 4 Sterne
    214
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Excellent Room and Friendly Staff

By

30. Juli 2015

club

My family enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza. The decor of the room was very up to date and metropolitan. The beds were comfortable. The down comforter pillows, that we requested, were great. It wast next door to the Rosemont Theatre which is great if you are attending a concert. We will definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pricey but it will do

By

29. Juli 2015

Service was excellent. The only thing I will have to complain about is the overnight parking fee and the high quality internet fee. There is a free version of wi-fi but it was super slow. The room was well kept and clean though.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear diaryanjo, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stat with us. Thank you for sharing that service was excellent and the room was well kept and clean. Our parking includes unlimited in and out privileges and as such is very competitive in the area. I am sorry if this wasn’t explained during the check in process. Thank you for your business. We would like to invite you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel near the Rosemont Theater!

By

27. Juli 2015

The hotel room was nice and clean! The staff was very nice and really helpful! I would stay at this hotel if I was visiting the Rosemont area again, really close to a lot of different attractions in the area. The Rosemont theater is right across the street, also the Premium Outlets of Chicago is right down the street.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear InpiritARMY_MN, Thank you for your review. Thank you for sharing that our hotel room was nice and clean and that our staff was really helpful. Our team is committed in providing excellent service to our guests and your feedback is greatly appreciated. As you have mentioned, our Property is within walking distance to the Entertainment District, Fashion Outlet Mall of Chicago and just right next to the Rosemont Theater. We thank you for your business and We hope to welcome you back on your next visit. Sincerely, The Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to O'Hare

By

27. Juli 2015

club

Great hotel that is close to the airport if flying out of O'Hare.Several attractions nearby. Fashions of Chicago is within walking distance. Do not let outlet mall fool you. High quality merchandise at high quality prices, but still an awesome mall. Area was safe even at night. Staff were nice and professional. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. We only ate breakfast, so no real review except the buffet was good. Nothing in Chicago is cheap, so expect to pay and I advise paying the extra $20 or so for the buffet and parking with your room. I think parking alone was $24/day. The only downside is the distance from downtown Chicago and traffic. If new to the city, I recommend an updated gps, money for parking and tolls, and extra time to arrive at your destination. Overall, great place to stay and I will definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Cdub357 Thank you for your 5-star review. It is great to know that you had great stay with us. I am glad you had some time to visit Chicago Fashion Outlet Mall as it offers great shopping experience. I’ll be sure to share your review with our team as we all are committed to providing great service to all our guests. We greatly appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847.928.3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

24. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Will definitely return. Had a great night sleep for an early flight out of O'Hare

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear Holmie, Thank you for your review. Thank you for sharing that you had a great night sleep during your stay with us. I hope that you had a safe flight heading to your destination. We thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back when in the area. Sincerely, The Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice accomodation, good access to airport

By

24. Juli 2015

club

Nice accomodation, good access to airport and downtown

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Nobody101 , Nowhere, CA (7/24/15) Dear Nobody101, Thank you for your review. Thank you for sharing that you were nicely accommodated during your stay. You are correct, our property is in close proximity to the airport and has good access to Downtown as we are only 3 blocks away to the CTA train that will take you directly downtown. We thank you for your business and we are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, The Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for your money

By

22. Juli 2015

we were very happy . Good value for your money. The whole group had a lot of fun and enjoy the hotel services and amenities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear JRVG1, Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for sharing that you were very happy with your hotel stay experience. I am thrilled to learn that your whole group had a lot of fun and enjoy the hotel services and amenities. Our Team strives for excellence and your testimony means a lot to us. We appreciate your business and we are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, The Management
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear JRVG1, Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for sharing that you were very happy with your hotel stay experience. I am thrilled to learn that your whole group had a lot of fun and enjoy the hotel serviced and amenities. Our hotel strives for excellence and your testimony means a lot to us. We appreciate your business and we are looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, The Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

22. Juli 2015

club

We would normally have stayed downtown rather than at the airport. However, the downtown hotels were sold out. We're happy we stayed at the Crowne Plaza. From the moment we arrived, the staff made us feel welcome and did whatever they could to make us comfortable. In particular, Yesenia, who worked at the front desk, accommodated our needs without us asking. She went above and beyond, and had a smile on her face. She is a wonderful asset for the Crowne Plaza. We will stay here again on future visits.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear Grateful Customers, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear that you were happy to about your choice in staying with us. Thank you for sharing that that from the moment you arrived, our Staff made you feel welcome and comfortable. I'll be sure to share your feedback to Yesenia as she and the rest of our team is committed in providing excellent customer service and that you took time in recognizing her service. We thank you for your business and we are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, The Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

g fest

By

21. Juli 2015

platinumelite

We will come again love IHG program use points for stays please keep up

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear tad 56, Thank you for your feedback. And once again, thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza to use your IHG points. We thank you for your business and we are looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, The Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great beds Nice Hotel!

By

20. Juli 2015

club

I enjoyed my stay! The beds were great! Staff very friendly and food in restaurant was great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear Mafharvey, Thank you for your review. Thank you for sharing that you had an enjoyable stay and that are staff are very friendly. I am glad to learn that you found the food great in our Chicago Fire Oven Restaurant. I’ll surely share your feedback to our Award-Winning Chef as he and the rest of our team strives hard in providing great service to our guests. We thank you for your business and we are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, The Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location and modern room

By

20. Juli 2015

platinumelite

If you are planning to spend a night near O'Hare I will strongly suggest this hotel.

Rooms are recently remodeled and they all have a nice modern look. Bed is awesome, like any other Cr0wne Plaza.

location is very convenient. Across the street there is the Rosemont convention center, the Rosemont outlet is 2 minutes away by walk, many restaurants around in the 5 min walk (we had a company dinner at the Fogo De Chao).

Staff at the hotel are very friendly, there is anything you need at a phone call away. Great stay, I will suggest to check the hotel if in the area.

Free shuttle bus to the airport makes you life very easy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2015
Dear Mauco, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear your kind words about us and strongly suggesting readers to stay at our property. Thank you for sharing that our rooms are recently remodeled with a nice modern look and very comfortable beds. As you have mentioned, our Property is in walking distance from many Restaurants, and a two-minute walk from The Fashion Outlet Mall of Chicago. Thank you for sharing that our Hotel Staff were very friendly. I’ll be sure to share your feedback with our team as we all take great pride in providing great service to all our guests. We greatly appreciate your business. We hope to welcome you back again when in the area. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847.928.3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

g fest

By

19. Juli 2015

platinumelite

what great place to stay and the staff was excellent

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
27. Juli 2015
Dear tad 56, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay with us. There is no greater satisfaction as a customer service professional than receiving kind words from an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. While we are pleased with your nice comments, we noticed you gave us a one-star rating. If there is anything we can do to assist you further, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to accommodating your again in the future. Best Regards, Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen