Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 529 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

529Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    267
  • 4 Sterne
    142
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Nice place to stay for business trip

By

19. April 2016

The hotel has comfortable beds and the staff was very friendly. They also noticed member status and made offers accordingly. Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good rooms

By

17. April 2016

club

The main entrance was under construction when I arrived but the rest of the complex was in very good condition. Room decor was very modern and nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We're glad you liked the room decor, but must apologize for the work going on at the entrance. Unfortunately; that is what happens when a 14 foot tall truck meets a 13 foot tall overhang. We hope it was not too inconvenient for you. Thanks again for your understanding.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast

By

15. April 2016

club

Easy to reach from the freeway. Hotel needs some basic maintenance. Great breakfast, a little pricey, over state per diem rate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Made us feel like we were rich!

By

15. April 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was first class all the way! Professional and polite staff just a lovely place all around. The bed, pillows, bedding were very high quality and I think I had the best sleep of my life...seriously! Would highly recommend and will be back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of your experience. We're happy that YOU are happy and we look forward to having you with us again on your next trip to this area. Thanks again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the Hotel, VERY clean and comfortable

By

14. April 2016

club

Awesome, so much nicer than the Hotel chain I usually stay in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review. We're very happy that you loved the hotel and we hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

11. April 2016

great place to stay, it was close to our business meetings.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such a kind review. We were happy have you with us and hope you'll choose to stay with us again when you have more meetings in this area. Thanks again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great comfort and Convention experience

By

06. April 2016

club

My stay here during the convention I attended was fabulous. The staff was great, the hotel was very clean, great breakfast every morning, reasonably priced. Would definitely stay at a Crowne Plaza Hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Thank you VERY much for such a wonderful review. We're thrilled that you were so happy and look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and clean modern rooms

By

06. April 2016

club

Stayed to attend a local convention. Everything about the stay was easy, clean, and comfortable, and the convention rate was reasonable for the area. There is some fast food dining within walking distance, but the neighborhood itself is not particularly inviting.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're happy that you comfortable and hope you'll choose to stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LAE Conference

By

05. April 2016

We had 14 room for 7 days. The staff was very helpful. Check-in was smooth. Check-out was smooth and the bill accurate.

The only complaint would be that the service in the restaurant was slow.

Everything else was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us during your conference. We're glad that you were impressed by our staff. However; we must apologize for the slow service in our restaurant. We are working to improve that immediately. We appreciate your understanding and patience. Thanks again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed but that is about it

By

05. April 2016

club

The hotel was okay but the only thing great about the hotel was the beds. The wallpaper everywhere was peeling off the walls, some of the doors wouldn't shut properly without being forced shut, the keycard readers on the doors wouldn't read the cards all the time. The hotel was not to the standard it should have been. Some of the staff was not very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Thank you for telling us about your stay. We're very sorry that the conditions you encountered were not up to the standards they should have been. We're sharing your comments with our Maintenance staff to address right away. We're glad that the beds were to your liking. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over expectation stay

By

02. April 2016

I visit Sacramental area one to two times per month. This was my first stay at Crowne Plaza, because hotel.com had a special price for it. I will seriously consider to stay again if it offers special price again.

I stayed at Izmir/Turkey Crowne Plaza hotel 2 weeks 2005. It has a wonderful Aegean Sea ocean view and hot spring swimming pool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. We're happy that YOU were happy and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your many trips to Sacramento. Thanks again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, confortable, convenient and nice staff

By

02. April 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient, clean, comfortable. The staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review. We're glad you were impressed by our staff (so are we, but we may be a little biased). We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Sacramento. Thanks again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen