Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 563 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

563Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    285
  • 4 Sterne
    147
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Excellent staff

By

05. Juli 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel based on the excellent staffed. They are well trained and very responsive to customer needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sacramento NE

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This is a very nice Crowne Plaza and also a Great Location with lots of Restaurants close by. The room was nice and the A.C. worked great. Located right off the Highway it is easy to find.

The staff was very pleasant and courtesy. Unfortunately I did not get to try the Swimming Pool and Courtyard area. But it looked very nice and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your very nice review. We're glad you were comfortable and we appreciate your kind words about our staff. We hope you can visit us again and get a chance to try out the swimming pool. Thanks again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for short stay - one night

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Me and my husband travel a lot for work. Once a month we drive to Lake Tahoe to visit my husband's father. Driving from Fresno, we usually stop in Sacramento, get a room, rest and then drive to Tahoe in the morning. This last stay, we were in a handicapped room with a double bed. We usually get a king bed and NOT a handicapped room. It was very awkward. The ceilings were low and the room itself was very dingy and had many holes in the bathroom walls. There are heavy duty steel bars all over the bathroom and in the shower and a tray that pulls down for a disabled person to sit on.

It was not very comfortable for either myself or my husband as the bed was very small for the both of us. The front desk workers said they were booked and could not get us another room although I paid for a King size bed. Oh well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for giving us five stars despite the inconveniences. We are sorry that we were sold out of King bedded rooms for this stay. We appreciate your understanding and patience and hope that you'll continue to choose us on your next trip to Lake Tahoe. Thanks again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and quiet

By

22. Juni 2016

club

The hotel was in an unfamiliar area, I could have used more information from staff about the surrounding area. I thought the place was clean and quiet. The lobby was busy with a graduation event being held when I arrived. I was concerned that the noise would disturb me in my room. The hallway did get noisy briefly as the event was ending, but it was quiet at night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. We're glad that you thought we were clean and quiet. Hopefully; you were not disturbed too much by the graduation event. We appreciate your understanding and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needed a room, it worked very well.

By

18. Juni 2016

club

Good for the money. Not a destination resort, but ideal for business in the Citris Heights area. Close to the Sunrise Mall and a ton of shopping. Not far from more dining and quick food.Was able to get a room on the fly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We're happy that you felt we were "Good for the money" and hope that you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place to Rest

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Great friendly service. Room was comfortable, quiet, and clean. A/C worked well (over 100 deg outside during our stay) and was not loud. Good internet service; TV worked well; bed very comfortable; wife and I got some well-needed rest after a long day of travel. Room rate was also very reasonable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We're glad that you got the rest you needed and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT STAY

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Friendly staff and nice facilities made for a relaxing stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for your very kind review. We're glad you were impressed by our facilities and staff and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable place to end a busy day.

By

15. Juni 2016

club

This facility was an enjoyable place to end a hectic active day, from an excellent meal to the soothing hot tub and comfortable bed. A lovely breakfast before going to work made a great start to the day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. We're very glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip (we'll keep the hot tub ready for you).
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicely updated business hotel

By

13. Juni 2016

club

I would gladly stay here again. The staff was friendly and it appeared to be a recently remodeled hotel. The breakfast was very good in the hotel restaurant. This location has a nice workout facility and courtyard with outdoor pool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We're glad that you liked our breakfast and our fitness center and pool. We hope we have the chance to have you with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, comfortable sleep, and reasonable cost

By

10. Juni 2016

club

The location is just off I-80 in the North Highlands area you can't miss it. The gentleman at the desk at 1:00 a.m. was extremely accommodating and helpful. Parking was far only because we checked in so late. Rooms are comfortable. You can tell they're making upgrades in the hotel so that it's more modern and contemporary. However, when you get in the elevator you can tell it is part of the older structure.
The only con is that we requested for a toothbrush and never received one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our Front Desk staff and will make sure he hears about your compliment. We must apologize that you did not receive your requested toothbrush. We're very sorry for the inconvenience. Thanks again and we hope you'll choose to stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

09. Juni 2016

club

booked last minute after working all day. very relaxing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us. We're glad that felt relaxed and we hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient stay in Sacramento

By

06. Juni 2016

This was a conveniently located hotel right off of I-80. I was visiting Fair Oaks, just east of Sacramento, as well as Sacramento itself, and this hotel was in a great location for both. My room was very quiet and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen