Crowne Plaza Sacramento Northeast

Hotelrezeption: 1-916-3385800

Hotel - Fax: 1-916-3342868

Hotel - E-Mail: pchand@cpsac.com

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Sacramento International (SMF)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 14.5 MI/ 23.34 KM Süd-Ost

- Take I-5 South to I-80 East. Take Madison Avenue exit and turn right right. Immediate Left on Date Avenue. The hotel is easily visible from the freeway.

Zug
Amtrak

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 10 MI/ 16.09 KM Süd-West

Metro

Light Rail

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 4 MI/ 6.44 KM West

- Make right on Date Ave, make a right on Madison Ave and a left on Watt Ave. Station will be on your right hand side.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

- FREE parking, compare others at $12-$17 per day. Over 400 convenient parking spaces

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.0

Basierend auf 150 Berichten
79%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

150testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    68
  • 4 Sterne
    41
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    4

NICE HOTEL

By

21. Juli 2014

club

My family and I stayed here last week during the CA State Fair. Although the location was not the closest, the hotel is right off the I-80 making it convenient to jump back on the freeway. The hotel was close to gas, food, shopping (Target), bowling alley and a Scandia for the kids to play miniature golf. The price was reasonable for the quality of the room which was very clean with modern furniture in the room. The beds were also very comfortable. If I had to be critical, the room had no refrigerator, microwave, or safe, which made it very inconvenient to bring back any food to eat later or store cold drinks. A safe in the room would've been very convenient to store valuables or extra cash.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

A Good Hotel

By

16. Juli 2014

I had trouble with the reservations, but it was my fault. The staff took care of it, giving me the dates and the room that worked for me. I like quiet, and the room was very quiet and clean. Thank you, Crown Plaza!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

15. Juli 2014

I had the suite and it was very roomy and comfortable. It was more like a mini apartment than a hotel room. The bed was very comfortable. There was a small refrigerator and microwave (could be updated) that made it nice to have meals in the room. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Very Hot

By

14. Juli 2014

club

Even though a/c available in room, no a/c in hallways or elevator. It was 102 degrees outside. From time I got from room to lobby, I was already sweating. Since only rooms getting a/c, had to keep on all day/night. This was extremely noisy. Elevator very hot and very slow. No a/c in gym...thermometer set to 86!!!!! Staff very nice. My complaints are with the facility only.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

HOT{ HOT{ HOT Room With Poor AC

By

11. Juli 2014

The title says it all. AC off and worked so poorly that it never cooled down more than 4 degrees all night. Very uncomfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable

By

10. Juli 2014

club

This hotel was clean and very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

imcompassionate and heartless!

By

10. Juli 2014

My 15 yr old daughter and I booked this hotel from an online website. We arrived to a very scary parking lot in a very undesirable part of Sacramento. After checking in and feeling uncomfortable due to the customers hanging g out in the lobby and riding a VERY old elevator, I received a disturbing call that informed us of a serious family emergency that forced us the need to leave immediately. Went back down to front desk with all of our bags just 10 minutes after we checked in. Explained our situation and they would not give me my money back. Will never stay at a Crown Plaza ever again. Their staff was heartless! Hotel was old and scary!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Very Clean

By

10. Juli 2014

club

We definitely enjoyed our stay. The rooms were immaculate and they were very generous with clean towels, bedding, etc. There was some outside noise from the freeway in the dead of the night, but such is life in a hotel room. All in all, definitely would come again.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great panoramic view of area 4th of July firework celebrations.

By

09. Juli 2014

platinumelite

6th floor room gave terrific entertainment without beinjg out in the crowd, noise and bad air.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable bed i.e. too hard

By

08. Juli 2014

We asked for a quiet room but were placed in a room overlooking the freeway.
We thought we had booked a Holiday Inn Express.
There was no food available on the morning of the
5th of July.
Areas of the hotel looked old or uncared for i.e.
the carpeting.
The AC was noisy.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Met my needs

By

05. Juli 2014

A nice hotel. It met all my needs. Convenient location. Quiet.

Cons - the bed was comfortable but the bedding (blanket, cover) were way too heavy. Maybe provide a lighter blanket?
It would be nice to have a frig in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

03. Juli 2014

club

My wife & I spent nine evenings and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The location was a great central point for our various excursions 1) To Fisherman's Wharf & San Francisco 2) To Yosemite Nat'l Park 3) To Sleep Train Arena 4) To Lake Tahoe and to visit with friends. We enjoyed the quiet and clean atmosphere of the Crowne Plaza and the buffet.
Thanks for an enjoyable experience.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen