Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 380 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

380Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    182
  • 4 Sterne
    106
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Comfortable room, good wifi, mediocre restaurant

By

01. August 2015

club

Staff was courteous and helpful. Room was fine. My only real complaint: breakfast was a bit pricey for what was offered, Food was OK, not fabulous, and bar could reflect local character better. Otherwise a fine place to spend a few nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

30. Juli 2015

We enjoyed our stay. staff was friendly and very clean. would definitely come back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Thank you very much. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gr8 Stay!!!

By

30. Juli 2015

As a fellow employee for IHG, it was really nice to see others enjoy their jobs as much as I do. I really enjoyed my stay, the view was immaculate, being that I'm coming from a hotel whose highest floor is 3. I love all IHG properties and Crowne Plaza's have always satisfied my taste. I will most definitely tell all my friends and family that are traveling to stop by your place! Thanx again! Keep up the awesome job team!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Thank you very much for your kind words and wonderful review. We appreciate that you're going to tell your friends to stay with us as well we look forward to having you stay with us again on your next trip to Sacramento.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellence

By

29. Juli 2015

I recommend this hotel because my very own experience. The property is in immaculate condition, feels brand new. The rooms were nice and big and comfortable. Great staff, friendly and always willing to help.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2015
Thank you so much for your very kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we look forward to having you with us again on your next trip. Thanks again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business visit

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Great place to stay. I've been looking for a clean and comfortable place to stay on business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your very kind review. We look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sacramento Trip

By

27. Juli 2015

My first time in Sacramento and your hotel. I have traveled extensively over the years, both in country and out. I was shocked that your establishment was not rated 5 star, as the level of service and the accommodations were outstanding. The staff in your grille/lounge were exceptional, very personable, and made my time away from home so much easier to handle. I enjoyed them, and the food so much from my first night there that I wound up eating dinner there every night of my stay. I cannot say enough about them.

You will definitely see me again in the near future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Thank you very much for staying with us and your very kind words about our staff. We're sharing your comments about our Arbor Grille & Lounge with our Food & Beverage Director and Executive Chef. They will make sure that the staff gets the recognition that they deserve. Thanks again. We look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good conference venue

By

26. Juli 2015

Overall, a well set up venue fora conference. The staff and service were excellent, going out of their way to assure my comfort, I had 2 "complaints": (1) since this facility is very close to the freeway, it was noisy in my room and, therefore, difficult to sleep; and (2) among the cable television channels offered, the S.F. Giants game was not available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate your kind words about out staff. We hope that the noise from the freeway was not too disturbing. We do offer sleep kits that may make it more comfortable for you on your next trip. As Giants fans; we agree, but at least the game should be available in our lounge for you to watch. Thank you again. We truly appreciate your choice to stay with us and your comments to help us improve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly Awesome

By

23. Juli 2015

club

What a treat to find this gem of a hotel in north Sacramento. Whatever reason you might have for traveling to this area, this is a great hotel to stay at. the rooms are roomy and clean, the service staff is prompt and friendly, the common areas are spacious and attractive, there are a full complement of amenities including a lovely pool that is in an inner courtyard, and not out front like some hotels, and the location is very convenient to downtown or north and east Sacramento areas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Thank you for the awesome review! We're very happy that you were impressed by our staff. We hope you will decided to stay with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Star rating questionable

By

21. Juli 2015

Not sure it would be considered 3.5. I'd give it more of 2.5 to 3. I felt safe in the hotel, however, I'm not sure I'd want to go outside by myself at nighttime. Bathroom is awkward. They even had coffeemaker on the bathroom counter! Crazy! Walls must be pretty thin also because you could hear most noise in the hallway even with the TV on.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're sorry that you felt the bathroom was awkward and we certainly hope you were not disturbed too much by the hallway noise. We appreciate your comments to help us improve. Thanks again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

20. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Excellent staff and services provided, clean and comfortable rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Thank you very much for your kind review. We're glad that you were happy and we hope you will stay with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Lady at Front Desk

By

20. Juli 2015

club

Very nice lady at check-in. Bartender also a funny guy and potato skins were good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're very glad that you were impressed by our Front Desk agent and our bartender. We hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip. (We'll keep the potato skins ready for you) Thanks again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

19. Juli 2015

club

There were ants in my room on the 6th floor. When I told the desk clerk, she simply said "sorry." When I added that the sink did not drain properly and that there were hairs in the bathtub, she offered me a breakfast voucher. That's it??? I used to think this hotel was a decent option for my stays in Sacramento, but after my experience in July 2015, I'm going elsewhere next time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
Thank you very much for telling us about your stay. We're extremely sorry that you encountered ants and the drain problem. Obviously; our staff did not respond to you in an acceptable manner. Please accept our sincere apologies. We're sharing your comments with our Front Office Manager to review with his staff. Thanks again for alerting us. We hope you will reconsider and stay with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen