Crowne Plaza Sacramento Northeast

Hotelrezeption: 1-916-3385800

Hotel - Fax: 1-916-3342868

Hotel - E-Mail: pchand@cpsac.com

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Sacramento International (SMF)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 14.5 MI/ 23.34 KM Süd-Ost

- Take I-5 South to I-80 East. Take Madison Avenue exit and turn right right. Immediate Left on Date Avenue. The hotel is easily visible from the freeway.

Zug
Amtrak

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 10 MI/ 16.09 KM Süd-West

Metro

Light Rail

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 4 MI/ 6.44 KM West

- Make right on Date Ave, make a right on Madison Ave and a left on Watt Ave. Station will be on your right hand side.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

- FREE parking, compare others at $12-$17 per day. Over 400 convenient parking spaces

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.0

Basierend auf 155 Berichten
79%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

155testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    70
  • 4 Sterne
    42
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Business Stay

By

27. Juli 2014

Room 431 has rock hard mattresses, and the sink dosen't drain correctly. other than that the hotel is great

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Love Crowne Plaza

By

26. Juli 2014

club

The Crowne is the best hotel in Sacramento. Thank you for the opportunity to stay at the best hotel in the West.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, hard to get to

By

26. Juli 2014

This former Holiday Inn was good. Only one slow elevator, so expect to wait. Staff loved to smoke right outside the back door of the hotel so got strong smoke in that area.

Breakfasts are not included and are expensive. Second day went across the street to Starbucks.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Not Impressed

By

25. Juli 2014

Room was not as described! Noisy, damp, and smelled. I was scheduled to stay 3 nights, but I left half way through my stay. Staff was nice, but Hotel was not the Crowne Plaza that I'm use to staying in.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Very Pleasant stay, Great service and comfort

By

24. Juli 2014

Hotel is well designed for quiet and restful experience. My room was on the street side and it was very quiet. The room was very nice and comfortable and had all I needed for my stay. The service was excellent. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. After a busy day at the conference, I went to my room and received a call to make sure the room was satisfactory and if I needed anything including a wake-up call. If I am in need of a hotel in the Sacramento area again, I will definitely want to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

NICE HOTEL

By

21. Juli 2014

club

My family and I stayed here last week during the CA State Fair. Although the location was not the closest, the hotel is right off the I-80 making it convenient to jump back on the freeway. The hotel was close to gas, food, shopping (Target), bowling alley and a Scandia for the kids to play miniature golf. The price was reasonable for the quality of the room which was very clean with modern furniture in the room. The beds were also very comfortable. If I had to be critical, the room had no refrigerator, microwave, or safe, which made it very inconvenient to bring back any food to eat later or store cold drinks. A safe in the room would've been very convenient to store valuables or extra cash.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

A Good Hotel

By

16. Juli 2014

I had trouble with the reservations, but it was my fault. The staff took care of it, giving me the dates and the room that worked for me. I like quiet, and the room was very quiet and clean. Thank you, Crown Plaza!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

15. Juli 2014

I had the suite and it was very roomy and comfortable. It was more like a mini apartment than a hotel room. The bed was very comfortable. There was a small refrigerator and microwave (could be updated) that made it nice to have meals in the room. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Very Hot

By

14. Juli 2014

club

Even though a/c available in room, no a/c in hallways or elevator. It was 102 degrees outside. From time I got from room to lobby, I was already sweating. Since only rooms getting a/c, had to keep on all day/night. This was extremely noisy. Elevator very hot and very slow. No a/c in gym...thermometer set to 86!!!!! Staff very nice. My complaints are with the facility only.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

HOT{ HOT{ HOT Room With Poor AC

By

11. Juli 2014

The title says it all. AC off and worked so poorly that it never cooled down more than 4 degrees all night. Very uncomfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable

By

10. Juli 2014

club

This hotel was clean and very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

imcompassionate and heartless!

By

10. Juli 2014

My 15 yr old daughter and I booked this hotel from an online website. We arrived to a very scary parking lot in a very undesirable part of Sacramento. After checking in and feeling uncomfortable due to the customers hanging g out in the lobby and riding a VERY old elevator, I received a disturbing call that informed us of a serious family emergency that forced us the need to leave immediately. Went back down to front desk with all of our bags just 10 minutes after we checked in. Explained our situation and they would not give me my money back. Will never stay at a Crown Plaza ever again. Their staff was heartless! Hotel was old and scary!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen