Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 536 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

536Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    270
  • 4 Sterne
    143
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Decent but older property

By

27. April 2016

The property has seen better days, and its location isn't the best unless you plan on getting on/off I80 for the night and just want to eat at the hotel diner.

But the staff was great. Very friendly and helpful.

Overall I would stay again if I had business right there or travelling through.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient for inhouse meeting

By

25. April 2016

Our stay here was convenient for attending classes in their meeting room the following day. Breakfast buffet till 9:30 am, open only till 11 am, no lunch service. However, they did provide lunch for attendees with prior reservation. room service till 10 pm location is near freeway exit and surrounded by businesses and car dealerships. a few fast food within walking distance. needs a freshening up

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night's sleep

By

25. April 2016

club

The room was really nice and up to date. The bed and pillow's were very comfortable. Complimentary tea and coffee provided. I would have appreciated an in-room mini fridge and microwave, but otherwise was really good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

shockingly bad

By

22. April 2016

The room smelled like a bad senior living home. I dont know if it was mold or just really musky but it was not comfortable.

One day upon my return the room had not been cleaned and when i called the front desk to ask for someone to come up and clean it he did not apologize or sound the least bit concerned. A quick ok ill send someone and the line was dead. After 45 minutes waiting I walked to the front desk to speak to the voice from the phone. He was curt and unapologetic. He said someone would be there eventually but my do not disturb sign had been on my door so thats why it wasn't cleaned. I never even asked why and the sign was not on the door. I stood there for a moment under the impression that he would apologize after hearing this or show some kindness at the very least. nothing. He just looked down and typed on the computer. I was shocked. I have never had to deal with such a disrespectful front desk person and I dont plan to again. This guy should work at the DMV not represent the brand.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very sorry that your room was not cleaned before you returned. Even worse: there is no excuse for the rude behavior you described at our Front Desk. Such behavior is, of course, completely unacceptable. We are sharing your comments with our Front Desk Manager to address with his staff immediately. Thank you for alerting us and helping us to improve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

清潔で、機能の整った部屋

By

22. April 2016

club

外観と立地(環境)から、利用していなかったが、ネット予約で安いレートが取れたので、利用してみたが、施設、サービスのレベルは期待以上だった。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. April 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dont stay here

By

22. April 2016

Broken down front over hang, disgusting pool, dirty rooms horrible experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. April 2016
We apologize for the condition of our front entrance. We recently had an over sized truck try to pass under the entrance. Obviously; he did not make it. Repairs will be completed soon. Of more concern are your comments about the pool and your room. We are sharing your review with our Executive Housekeeper and our Chief Engineer to address right away. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

20. April 2016

Easy checking although room number on key holder was illegible and required assistance for clarification. Great room and comfortable beds. Would definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tells us about your stay. We're glad you liked the room and the beds. We'll have our Front Desk Agents work on their handwriting. Thanks again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay for business trip

By

19. April 2016

The hotel has comfortable beds and the staff was very friendly. They also noticed member status and made offers accordingly. Would definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We're glad you liked the beds and were impressed by our staff. We look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good rooms

By

17. April 2016

club

The main entrance was under construction when I arrived but the rest of the complex was in very good condition. Room decor was very modern and nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We're glad you liked the room decor, but must apologize for the work going on at the entrance. Unfortunately; that is what happens when a 14 foot tall truck meets a 13 foot tall overhang. We hope it was not too inconvenient for you. Thanks again for your understanding.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast

By

15. April 2016

club

Easy to reach from the freeway. Hotel needs some basic maintenance. Great breakfast, a little pricey, over state per diem rate.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
25. April 2016
Dear Littlebuddha50, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and for your nice comment about breakfast. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding maintenance. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Made us feel like we were rich!

By

15. April 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was first class all the way! Professional and polite staff just a lovely place all around. The bed, pillows, bedding were very high quality and I think I had the best sleep of my life...seriously! Would highly recommend and will be back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of your experience. We're happy that YOU are happy and we look forward to having you with us again on your next trip to this area. Thanks again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the Hotel, VERY clean and comfortable

By

14. April 2016

club

Awesome, so much nicer than the Hotel chain I usually stay in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review. We're very happy that you loved the hotel and we hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen