Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 489 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

489Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    244
  • 4 Sterne
    136
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Service

By

10. Februar 2016

club

My daughter and I stayed here for 2 nights over a Volleyball Tourney weekend and Steven at the front desk was AMAZING! Not only was he personable (remembered my name upon a new check-in on our second night), but kind, and informative. He is a professional and so was the rest of the staff we encountered. Thank you! Paula

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We're sharing your comments with our Rooms Director to make sure that Steven gets the recognition that he's earned. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next visit. By the way....how did your team do in the volleyball tournament?
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for nice hotel

By

06. Februar 2016

club

Passed through Sacramento. Needed a place to stay for the night. Was delighted to get a Crown Plaza hotel for a very reasonable price. Was very pleased with the helpfulness of the staff, the room was very nicely updated. The lounge was fun, and the food was good. Our stay was only a few hours long, but we'd stay there again next time we pass through.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
Thank you for telling us about your stay. We're glad you were impressed by our staff and your room. We hope you'll visit us again (and maybe stay a little longer). Thanks again..
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

05. Februar 2016

Great place to stay while on business. I would certainly recommend this facility

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Out-of-town guest, service was the best!

By

04. Februar 2016

I wasn't familiar with the area, but that wasn't an issue much. I was invited to the conversation by the restaurant staff. They talked about being newly married and how life changed their views on politics. I felt welcomed.I visited because my husband was out on business and he wanted me to drive with him because it was 7 hours from us. The check-in was quick and painless. I feel in love with the French toast, I had to have it twice.

I would definitely recommend a stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're so glad that you were happy and felt welcomed. We hope you'll choose to visit us again (we'll have the French Toast ready for you). Thanks again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

31. Januar 2016

club

Staff was accommodating and helpful. They provided us with excellent service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're glad you received the excellent service you deserve. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip. Thanks again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

31. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay for business. Located near the interstate.
Management and staff are excellent.
Would recommend this hotel for excellent service and comfort.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. We're glad that you're impressed by our staff (we are too). We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip. Thanks again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, Great stay

By

29. Januar 2016

club

Hands down one of my favorite hotels to stay at. Great customer service and comfortable clean rooms. Front desk clerk Steve always makes sure my stay is pleasant. If I was the manager I would definitely give Steve a promotion or raise. I feel he is a big value to this hotel. I definitely will be staying again in the near future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We're sharing your comments with our Front Office Manager to make sure Steven gets the recognition he deserves. We look forward to having you with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Condition of the room and hotel

By

27. Januar 2016

We thought the property is really showing its age and heavy usage.....really needs to be refurbished....such as wallpaper and plug-ins

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We're sharing you comments about the wallpaper and plug-ins with our Chief Engineer. We appreciate you helping us to improve. Thanks again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and reasonable rates

By

27. Januar 2016

I stay at this property about 4 times per year and always have a great stay. The breakfast buffet has a good variety of selections and opens early enough to meet the needs of a business community as well as vacationers. Recardo (spelling?) at the front desk is very professional, friendly and extremely helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. If you are happy: we are happy. We're glad you like our breakfast buffet and we are sharing your comments about Ricardo with the Front Office Manager to be sure he gets the recognition he deserves. Thanks again for letting us know.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Stay Ever!!!

By

26. Januar 2016

club

The Crown plaza was a refreshing get away, The bed was wonderful and the decor was remarkable. It was a great time for a re-seasonable price and it was greatly appreciated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Since you were happy: we're happy! We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible service at an adaquate hotel

By

25. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Firstly, when I would try to call this particular property to ask about future reservations, they would patch me through to a reservation center every time. I would like to speak with someone at this particular property who understand the area and local offerings.

Secondly, the hotel was appealing in the lobby but that is where the niceties stopped. The rooms were shabby and in need of repair. Wallpaper peeling from the walls, stains in the bathroom, old and worn out towels, etc.

Lastly, the service. Ugh. The front desk staff were friendly but unhelpful. The restaurant and bar staff weren't even friendly. Plus, they ran out of beer. The only beer they had was cheap, American light beer. The one micro-brew they DID have is renowned for coming with a slice of orange on top... they were out of oranges. If I'm going to pay hotel bar prices for a beer, I'm going to want a nice one served correctly. When we asked about the lack of product, the staff would just shrug their shoulders and wouldn't respond. I asked when they would restock and they didn't know. Our glass were warm and dry by the time we could wave down the staff for another round. After that first night, my colleagues and I chose to meet up after our meetings elsewhere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Thank you for telling us about your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for poor service you received in our restaurant and lounge. We're sharing your comments with our Food & Beverage Director to address with his staff immediately. We truly appreciate you taking the time to inform us and hope you might try us again in the future to see that we have taken your comments seriously. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grest Service and Staff

By

25. Januar 2016

platinumelite

I stayed this hotel every three months and had a good time always. The staff from the front desk took care of what I needed. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stays. We're so glad that you have a good time here and our staff is taking good care of you. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen