Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 575 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

575Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    294
  • 4 Sterne
    148
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Clean, comfortable and efficient

By

23. Juli 2016

club

Our stay at this hotel went very well. We did not have any issues and hotel staff were very friendly and receptive. We ate breakfast there each day and it was always good. We did have complimentary drinks and they were also great. The overall experience was just as good as the 1st time we stayed there and we would recommend it to anyone. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Review

By

19. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Excellent quality/value for the money spent.
Excellent management and staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Wow! Thank you VERY much for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate your comments and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip. Thanks again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18. Juli 2016

club

I found the hotel friendly and comfortable. The key did not work; the hotel sent a service person to help me get into the room. On another case, I forgot my personal care kit; the hotel provided me all of the items that I need to get through my stay. I am always greeted in a friendly manners. I picked up a meal for my room; the hotel provided me with eating utensils.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for continuing to stay with us when you come to our area. If you're happy...we're happy. We look forward to having with us again in the near future. Thanks again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice location, great pillows but poor service

By

14. Juli 2016

club

front desk poor communication skills with housekeeping staff. called front desk to request my room to be cleaned and was never cleaned. no bell man available on site upon check out. overcharged $15.00 on my invoice, titled "Miscellaneous" poor service with no manager on site nights or weekends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you for telling us about your stay. We're very sorry for the poor service you encountered. Obviously; this is not what we expect nor will accept from our staff. Your comments will be the focus of a meeting between our General Manager, Front Office Manager, and Executive Housekeeper to correct immediately. Thank you for helping us to improve
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You get what you pay for

By

13. Juli 2016

club

This is an OK motel. Just above seedy, but acceptable. The only reason I stayed here was I attended a conference held in the hotel. The room was clean. The surroundings were acceptable. This is not the sort of place I would normally stay in, but again for a conference it was OK.

My only real complaint is the walls are very thin and I could hear everything in the next room, especially at 6am.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. We hope you enjoyed your conference and hope the noise from the guest room next to yours did not disturb you too much. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was great

By

12. Juli 2016

Had a great experience with the check in process.
The gentleman at the front desk was very accommodating and pleasant. Helped to turn a bad situation into a very pleasant and positive experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We're glad that you had a great experience during your check in. We'll share your comments with our Rooms Director to make sure the front desk staff gets their recognition. Thanks again for taking the time to do a review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not a good hotel

By

12. Juli 2016

I did not like this hotel at all. service was slow as there was two available to help me but did not choose to until the first guest left at check in. room was dirty, dusty, and had spiders and webs in the bathroom. not clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
We're very sorry that you were not satisfied with your recent visit to our hotel. Although it is possible that a new Front Desk Agent was simply observing at check-in; there is no excuse for the conditions you described in your room. We're sharing your comments with our Executive Housekeeper to address immediately with his staff. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
We're very sorry that you were not satisfied with your recent visit to our hotel. Although it may be that a new desk agent was simply observing at check-in; there is no excuse for the conditions you describe in the bathroom. We're sharing your comments with our Executive Housekeeper to address immediately with his staff. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I will be back!

By

11. Juli 2016

I absolutely loved this hotel! very clean, very friendly staff, and great rooms. I went to enjoy a weekend away from home and I loved this hotel! I didn't want to leave the room!! Thank you to all the wonderful staff! Even the housekeeping people were very nice, greeting us with a smile and acknowledging us when we walked by them! They are def doing a great job! I even had the option to check out at 2:15 because I was a IHG member. Very awesome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate your kind words about our staff. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Room was quiet and clean. Beds were comfy. Easy freeway access to hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We're happy that you were comfortable and hope that you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stop

By

10. Juli 2016

great staff and lounge good food lots of parking and amenities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Night Stay was great

By

09. Juli 2016

club

I saw the other reviews and am confused as to why they weren't so good. I liked the place so much that I booked for the rest of the year.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you very much. We appreciate your trust and we'll do our best to continue to earn your business.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this hotel

By

06. Juli 2016

club

We stay here everytime we come to Sacramento, such clean rooms and so spacious! Comfy beds. we love it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for your very kind review. We truly appreciate your comments and look forward to having you with us again on your next trip..
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen