Crowne Plaza Salalah

Hotelrezeption: 968-23-238000

Hotel - Fax: 968-23-235137

Hotel - E-Mail: reservations.cpsalalah@ihg.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Salalah International Airport (SLL)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM Süd

- Kostenloser Shuttleservice verfügbar

- From Airport Road take left from Burj Al Nahda Roundabout towards Ar Rubat Roundabout then take right turn to reach Al Khandaq street for Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

- Valet-Park-Service verfügbar

- The parking spaces are located as centers the Resort premises.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.4

Basierend auf 101 Berichten
93%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

101testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    61
  • 4 Sterne
    26
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Very nice hotel, service could be faster

By

February 25, 2015

club

Location great, beach fantastic, no water sports, just relax on the beach or by the pool.

Not too much variety for meals. Service at meals particularly slow - not enough staff.

When you are able to get service, the staff was extremely friendly and attentive.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 26, 2015
Dear Guest, I wish to convey my gratitude for choosing Crowne Plaza Resort for your recent visit to Salalah and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to know that you appreciate hotel location, an aspect preferred by many of our guests. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the shortfalls you experience regarding our staff service and meals variety. Rest assured that these will be taken positively to further enhance our products and services to offer you the best of service standards you expect. We look forward with pleasure to welcoming you again at the Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah. Yours sincerely, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza zum vierten

By

February 24, 2015

Die hervorragende Lage des Hotels, seine gute Ausstattung sowie ein angenehmes Personal haben uns nunmehr zum vierten Mal veranlaßt, dort unseren Urlaub zu verbringen.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 26, 2015
Dear Guest, Dear Guest, We are so pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being our IHG Rewards Gold member. I appreciate you taking a moment of your time to post a review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah. We are very pleased to receive your review and your excellent feedback. The team looks forward to welcoming you once again to Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah. Warm regards, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Oman 2015

By

February 22, 2015

club

ganz OK, aber wir haben während des Urlaubs bessere Hotels von Crown Plaza erlebt - z.B. in Duqum

Posted by HotelStaff
February 23, 2015
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback on the recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah. Thank you for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We respect your view pertaining to your feedback regarding other Crowne Plaza hotels. However, It is our constant endeavor to provide the best of services and hospitality to our valued guests. All of us at Crowne Plaza sincerely hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you again on your next visit to Salalah and meet your future expectations. Sincerely, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Excellence in Dhofar

By

February 21, 2015

club

Quite simply, I would not consider staying anywhere else. This hotel has everything I could possibly wish for.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 22, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful remarks and for being our IHG Rewards Club memeber. We are glad that you are delighted with your stay with us and that you gave us an excellent ranking in terms of our Rooms, Ambiance & Atmosphere, Service & Room cleanliness. Here at Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah, we strive to deliver service and facilities that exceed guests expectations. We are looking forward with pleasure to be of service to you again for you next visit to Salalah. Best regards, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen