Crowne Plaza Salalah

Hotelrezeption: 968-23-238000

Hotel - Fax: 968-23-235137

Hotel - E-Mail: reservations.cpsalalah@ihg.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Salalah International Airport (SLL)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM Süd

- Kostenloser Shuttleservice verfügbar

- From Airport Road take left from Burj Al Nahda Roundabout towards Ar Rubat Roundabout then take right turn to reach Al Khandaq street for Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

- Valet-Park-Service verfügbar

- The parking spaces are located as centers the Resort premises.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.4

Basierend auf 123 Berichten
93%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

123testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    76
  • 4 Sterne
    31
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Einmaliger Strand und erholsame Ruhe

By

04 May 2015

club

Das Haus bietet für Ruhesuchende ein angenehmes Umfeld. Die Sauberkeit ist in allen Bereichen hervorragend. Die Abwechslung beim All In Essen lässt Luft nach oben. Man möchte nicht alle 3 Tage die selben Gerichte auf dem Teller haben. Die angebotene Qualität war jedoch in Ordnung. Mittag- und Abendessen am Strand und weniger Einschränkungen bei der Getränkeausgabe sollten unbedingt für All In Gäste eingeführt werden. Bei einem so schönen Ausblick möchte man das auch zu den Mahlzeiten genießen.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Service bestimmter Bereiche

By

02 May 2015

platinumelite

Rezeption-, Küchenteam- und Housekeepingmitglieder
sind besonders hervorzuheben:

Costa, Raafat, Haitham, Sunrendra, Fadi, Kareem, Debariya

Posted by HotelStaff
04 May 2015
Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Salalah....the city of Frankincense! We thank you for posting this detailed review on your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah and for being our IHG Rewards Club Member; we are delighted to read such an overwhelming comment. It is only through such valuable comments we can assure that our services match the standards and expectation of our guests. Therefore I am delighted to learn, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind review about our reception services, kitchen and housekeeping is very much rewarding. Please be assured that we will spread them among our team for the sake of further motivation. We at Crowne Plaza work towards a simple objective of providing seamless service to all our guests and are glad that we achieve this consistently. Thank you once again for recommending Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah to future travelers and we do look forward to the opportunity of once again welcoming you back to our beautiful resort. Sincerely, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel....highly recommended....

By

30 April 2015

Beautiful hotel with clean and comfortable rooms.A beautiful swimming pool area.Very helpful and professional staff.The housekeeping guy was excellent who serviced the room.This place is highly recommended for everyone.

Posted by HotelStaff
03 May 2015
Dear Guests, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah. It is only through such valuable comments we can assure that our services match the standards and expectation of our guests. Your kind words on our team members about an excellent service, professional and helpful attitude and also about our hotel location and pool area is very much appreciated. Thank you very much for your word of appreciation and property recommendation due to the hospitality you have received during your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah. We are looking forward with pleasure to be of service to you again for you next visit to Salalah. Best regards, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Room, Light. Shuttle Bus

By

30 April 2015

club

Wonderful, cordial and well trained stuff

Twin beds are too big for the room,
Bedside lamp has to have a seperate switch, not combined with the main light switch

Shuttle bus not only to the airport, but also to the city center

Posted by HotelStaff
03 May 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time writing this review and choosing Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah for your recent stay. Also, thank you for being our IHG Rewards Club member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the shortcomings you have encountered. We do respect your view regarding our bed and bedside lamp. Rest assured that these points have been shared to the concerned department heads in order for them to take necessary action. Our goal is to continue to improve our services to ensure that we offer the best of services standards which you expect. Despite the challenges you experience, I am delighted to know that you appreciate our staff. Meanwhile, I remain at your disposal for further assistance and we look forward to welcoming you back with pleasure on your next visit to Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah. Yours truly, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen