Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 473 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

473Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    288
  • 4 Sterne
    130
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Salzburg Juli 2016

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Ein sehr angenehmes und "unaufdringliches" Hotel.
Man bekommt sehr schnell, was man sich wünscht und mögliche Probleme werden sofort behoben. Freundliches Personal, ein schönes Zimmer und gutes Frühstück... mehr brauche ich nicht.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great base to explore Salzburg

By

26. Juli 2016

central location next to the Mirabelle Gardens, short stroll to the Salzach River bank. Great place with views to explore a historic city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Very comfortable and great value. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Convenient to the sights of Salzburg. I'd stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear cro1712, Thank you for your excellent feedback on your stay at the Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay so much and would like to come again. This is a huge compliment for us and we thank you very much for it. It is also very good to hear that you were so satisfied with the friendliness and helpfulness of our staff. Thank you for appreciating the convenient location of the hotel. It has been very nice to have you as our guest and I hope that we will have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

16. Juli 2016

The hotel is in a great location, and the staff could not be more helpful and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear SVC1970, We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter so much. Thank you very much for this wonderful feedback and for appreciating the convenient location of the hotel so near the sightseeing spots of Salzburg. We are delighted that you found the friendliness and helpfulness of our staff very agreeable. We hope that we will have the pleasure of seeing you again at our hotel. With many thanks and kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

soggiorno perfetto

By

12. Juli 2016

ho utilizzato una junior suite recentemente rinnovata, semplicemente perfetta, pulita ordinata e con un ottimo bagno. complimenti per la sistemazione.
Inoltre il personale è stato eccellente, svelto e premuroso. Cosa chiedere di più ?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Caro Aponus, la ringrazio molto per questo grande revisione. Piacere di averti con noi al Crowne Plaza Salzburg - The Pitter sentiti molto confortevole. Grazie per la vostra bella feedback sui nostri dipendenti e la loro profonda soddisfazione per la stanza. Siamo lieti che tutto ha funzionato così meravigliosamente. Sarebbe bello per accogliervi di nuovo con noi. Cordiali saluti, Martin Gissel - Direttore Generale
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cama cómoda, habitación bien equipada

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Cama cómoda, habitación bien equipada. Habitación limpia y silenciosa

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Estimado litllebabwitch, Muchas gracias por su gran revisión y para su estancia en el Crowne Plaza Salzburg - The Pitter. Estamos muy contentos de que se ha dado de manera muy querido con nosotros y usted. La habitación, la limpieza y la comodidad de las camas eran muy satisfecho Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para una revisión ti. Esperamos que pronto tendremos una vez más la bienvenida en nuestro hotel. Atentamente, Martin Gissel - Gerente General
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best value in Salzburg

By

07. Juli 2016

After researching many hotels online I picked this one and was very glad I did. Easy walk from the train station and on the main local bus line between there and the old town only 5 minutes away. Front desk very conveniently sold the Salzburg card which also included all transportation options. Beautiful rooftop dining offered incredible views and excellent food. Room was very modern, spacious with three comfortable chairs as well as a desk. Very pleased with the bedding with gave us a great nights sleep. Bath was very large and well lit. Great shower pressure. Best part was the staff who offered recommendations for transportation options, attractions and dining. Even made hard to get reservations for us. You can pay much more in pricey Salzburg but you can't be more satisfied.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear PilotChris, This is such an excellent review you have given us here. Thank you very much for your great satisfaction with your stay and your many kind words about our hotel. We are happy to hear that you liked the room very much and found the beds very comfortable. Thank you for your great compliments to our staff. They are always eager to help and assist our guests and make their stay a wonderful experience. This is a wonderful feedback for them. Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter for your stay. We would be very delighted, if you would visit us again for another stay in Salzburg. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

06. Juli 2016

Great hotel in excellent location and the service was very good. It was an excellent stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Jim, Thank you very much for this wonderful review on your stay at the Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay so much and that you can recommend our hotel to other guests. This is a very nice compliment for us and we thank you for it. It is also good to hear that you liked the location of the hotel so near to the sightseeing spots of the city. It would be great to see you again someday at our hotel. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Informative and helpful reception staff

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Staff good local ambassadors for city. Informative and helpful regarding touring the city sights

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Peter, We are very delighted about your great feedback and your kind words about our staff. It is wonderful that you felt so well assisted by them and enjoyed their helpfulness. Thank you for this very special feedback and for staying at the Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter. I hope that we will have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. With many thanks and kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room, Great Staffs, Great foods

By

03. Juli 2016

I stayed at this hotel while I was on a business trip.
They upgraded my room into junior suite so it was so relaxing. And break fast on 6th floor was fantastic.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Chappy0314, What a very kind and nice review. Thank you so much for your great satisfaction with your stay at the Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter. We are happy to hear that you liked your room upgrade and felt very relaxed. Thank you for your kind words about the breakfast buffet at the IMLAUER Sky – bar & restaurant. It comes with a wonderful view over the city of Salzburg and has everything for a great start in the morning. Thank you for enjoying it so much. We would be very happy, if you would choose our hotel again for another trip. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Salzburgaufenthalt

By

02. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Es gibt keine fachlichen Richtlinien vom Hotelverband.
Aber eine Junior Suite sollte sich doch um einiges von einem normalen Doppelzimmer abheben. Auch durch Größe und Ausstattung.

Ansonsten sollte es als Executive Doppelzimmer oder mit anderen Bezeichnungen versehen werden. Aber immer mit dem Zusatz Doppelzimmer. Exquisite Doppelzimmer find ich auch noch in Ordnung.
Doch dieses Zimmer war für mich keine Junior Suite.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Sehr geehrter hilmo0208, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Ihrem Besuch in unserem Hotel. Es tut uns sehr leid zu hören, dass Sie mit Ihrem Zimmer nicht zufrieden waren. Es ist nicht in unserem Sinn, dass wir unsere Gäste mit der Kategorisierung unserer Zimmer verwirren. Deshalb werden alle Zimmerkategorien auf unserer Homepage und auf allen Buchungsplattformen genau beschrieben und mit Größenangaben und detaillierten Bildern versehen. Wir werden Ihr Feedback in unserem Team diskutieren und überlegen, welche Verbesserungen wir vornehmen können, damit es hier in Zukunft zu keinen Enttäuschungen kommt. Wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre Bewertung und würden uns sehr freuen, Sie ein anderes Mal wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Martin Gissel - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

30. Juni 2016

club

courteous and attentive staff with prompt service,extessive breakfast with good choices

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear alpram, We are very delighted that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel and enjoyed your time. Thank you for your wonderful feedback and your great satisfaction with the helpfulness and the service or our staff. They will be very happy to hear about your kind feedback. It is also good to hear that you liked our breakfast buffet and the many choices it offers. Thank you very much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter. It would be nice to see you again in the future. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen