Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 291 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

291Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    167
  • 4 Sterne
    83
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Hochzeitstag

By

08. August 2015

club

Der Champagner war hervorragend, die Erdbeeren dazu ebenso, alles auf's Zimmer gebracht.
Die roten Rosen wunderschön, die Vase stilgerecht.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Upgraded!

By

07. August 2015

club

My husband and I were in Salzburg for 4 days as part of a several week Europe holiday. So our criteria for accommodation were: easy parking; A/C; ground floor or elevator access (travelling with large bag each); space for 2 large bags; and wi-fi. Ideally, we’d also choose a large bed and shower (we’re not petite sizes) and of course favourable location. The Crown Plaza met all those requirements and with an upgrade to a Junior Suite exceeded them. The Crown Plaza car park is a 5 min walk but there is short-term parking available outside the hotel to unload bags. The Junior Suite was huge with separate toilet and bathroom, double sinks and big tub with shower. There was lots of space for 2 large bags with lounge area, chair and desk; plus big king bed. Location was also great as we were just a 5 min walk to the Mirabelle Gardens (opposite which is the office and meeting point for one of the major tour operators) and a further 5 mins across the footbridge into the old town. We also had a meal at the 6th floor restaurant and enjoyed the views at sunset, the food and the service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenience in Salzburg

By

04. August 2015

platinumelite

Very convenient location, right by the Mirabell Gardens. Hotel has dedicated underground parking available at EUR18 per night. Try the rooftop breakfast for an unforgettable view!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Hello KevHK, oh yes I can reconfirm...the view from our terace is breathtaking and you can enjoy it daily from breakfast till night!! Yours sincerely, Martin Gissel - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and perfect location

By

03. August 2015

The hotel and staff were great. The hotel location is very close to the many beautiful sites.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Dear KeithBeazer, thank you so much for your great compliments regarding the friendliness of our staff and the good location of the Crowne Plaza Salzburg The Pitter. We hope that you will once come back to Salzburg and stay at the "Pitter". warm regards, Martin Gissel - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hocker fehlt im Badezimmer

By

03. August 2015

Mir hat im Badezimmer ein Hocker gefehlt, denn in unserem Alter muss man sich ab und zu setzen bzw. die Beine etc. eincremen.

Außerdem fehlte Sekt am Frühstücksbüffet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Werte Igelmaus, danke für Ihren wichtigen Hinweis. Wir haben nicht in allen Bädern Hocker das stimmt aber wir halten sie für Gäste bereit. Also beim nächsten Mal einfach kurz an der Rezeption anrufen udn wir bringen ihnen einen Badhocker herauf. Den Sekt hatten wir lange am Buffet allerdings geht er nicht besonders gut, daher haben wir auch dieses Angebot auf Anfrage geändert. Herzliche Grüße aus derm Pitter, Ihr Martin Gissel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sweet Slumber

By

02. August 2015

club

Had a comfortable 4 nights mid July in 2015. Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the bedding and general comfort in the room. The breakfast was also an event comparable to any 5 star hotrel. Enough staff on hand to assist quests in a timely fashion and quality and variation of food impressive. Just wish the curtains in the room went across the windows completely in order to block out the morning light.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Dear Ehenshawrio, it is so nice to read that you fully enjoyed your stay and of course the great breakfast with the best view in Salzburg! Our Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage program is at the edge and of course a good night sleep is important. We are sorry that the curtain in your room did not block out all the daylight! Yours sincerely, Martin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel with good location and breakfast

By

29. Juli 2015

club

hotel is situated in good location of Salzburg.,
hotel is clean and staff too are very cooperative.
hotel has good roof top bfast.
if its Salzburg it must be crowne plaza the pitter..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Yes Adndani you are right we are a MUST if you rare in Salzburg and want to enjoy the fantastic view over the city...=D Thank you so much for the five stars! Greetings to Dubai! Martin Gissel - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family trip to Salzburg

By

28. Juli 2015

Very nice and clean hotel, my only complaint is some miss communication on the number of people in the room. The staff was very accommodating and I would recommend this property to a friend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear TomMcCombs, thank you for your nice feedback! I am sorry that there were some misunderstandings regarding the max guests per room. We have normally a clear system to comunicate the max no of guests per roomtype on the web and in all chanels. But it seems that it worked out in your case. I am happy about that! Warm regards, Martin Gissel - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

28. Juli 2015

club

Great Hotel with a perfect location in the city of Salzburg. You can walk to a lot of points of interest in the city.
Great and modern bedrooms.
The restaurant and bar on the top is a prefect location for a nice dinner with a perfect view from the outside tables.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Wow, 5 stars from Bayern123, Munich! Thank you very much and we are really happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Salzburg The Pitter and of course the diner and view in the IMLAUER Sky Restaurant so much. We hope that you will come back soon! Best regards, Martin Gissel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great decor and facilities

By

27. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Good bathroom facilities
Comfortable bed
Great location
Secure car parking local to hotel
Staff very helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear PTE visitor, what a fantastic feedback!! Thank you so much for the five stars! Please come back soon. Warm regards, Martin Gissel - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

25. Juli 2015

club

Wonderful girls trip to Salzburg for a Sound of Music tour. Crowne Plaza was convenient to the train station as well as to the old town of Salzburg. Loved the city and the employees at Crowne Plaza helped us with finding places to eat as well as pointing us in the right direction of where we needed to go.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
dear cms0467, this sounds like we could help to make your girls' Sound of Music Trip a great one! That really makes us happy! We hope you also enjoyed the rest of your trip! Yours sincerely, Martin Gissel - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place to stay in Salzburg

By

23. Juli 2015

club

We loved everything about this hotel. Reception desk was excellent as were all staff we encountered during the stay. The restaurant (6th floor) gave us the best dinner we had in the 2 weeks we were travelling. I would highly recommend staying here, I know we will again next time !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Dear 44Jubes, this is it, a perfect feedback for us! Thank you so much!. We love attributes like "perfect", "loved everything", "excellent", this is just amazing! thank you so much and hopefully we have you back once!. Warm regards, Martin Gissel and Team!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen