Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 488 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

488Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    297
  • 4 Sterne
    136
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    10

The perfect stay

By

22. August 2016

Was on a leisure trip with a young family. Excellent location, and received fantastic service and support from the staff. The city itself is breathtaking and they made our trip very special.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern, very comfortable rooms and great location

By

20. August 2016

platinumelite

My husband and I stayed three nights at this hotel. I was concerned that the rooms were going to be older and outdated based on reviews and photos, but we found exactly the opposite. We received an upgrade to a junior suite--very much appreciated--and that room was beautiful and extremely comfortable. The bathroom was very large and luxurious with a great shower, double sinks and plenty of room. The entire room had great lighting, modern fixtures, great storage space--really well done.

The hotel is extremely well situated, everything is an easy walk away. The rooftop bar is great with a fantastic view.

Wifi was fast and strong with no issues.

Very good all-around experience....highly recommended!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Romantic getaway in Salzburg

By

18. August 2016

Close to Citycentre and transportation. Luxury hotel and friendly staff. Recommended for quick visit. Price was a little bit higher than expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easily access to Center and comfortable stay

By

17. August 2016

It was fantastic experience along with marvelous sight at Salzburg. I will stay at Crowne Plaza definitely, if I visit there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. August 2016
Dear calrx, Thank you very much for your excellent feedback. It’s great that you enjoyed your stay so much and would visit us again on your next stay in Salzburg. This is a wonderful compliment for us and our work and we thank you very much for it. Please visit us again at the Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter. We are looking forward to it! With many thanks and kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

エレベーター

By

16. August 2016

レセプション側の2機のエレベーターは、老朽化し運転中の音が大きいので、早く交換した方が良いと思います

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. August 2016
Dear mozart620, Thank you very much for your feedback. We can assure you that our elevators are very safe and are constantly checked by official companies as it is the duty in Austria. Please apologize if you felt unsafe. We will of course check the sound, and make all possible improvements. We are glad to see that your stay was otherwise very pleasant and we are happy that you chose the Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter. It would be nice to welcome you again on your next visit to Salzburg. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

gutes hotel

By

15. August 2016

schönes hotel, zentral gelegen und gutes upgrade.
preis war gehoben aber es waren Festspiele.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. August 2016
Sehr geehrter nbank, es freut uns sehr, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt im Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter hatten. Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen das Upgrade gefallen hat. Wann immer es möglich ist, machen wir das gerne. Wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie sich die Zeit für ein Feedback genommen haben und hoffen, dass Sie uns bald wieder einmal besuchen werden. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, Seperate Parking

By

15. August 2016

club

The location is great! Unfortunately, this does not allow a parking lot nearby. The lot is underground and difficult to find. I had to find a parking spot on the street (which is almost impossible) just so I could check in. Once checked in I received a map to the lot. I had to carry my luggage 2 flights of stairs and then one block just to get it to the hotel. Other than the parking though my stay was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. August 2016
Dear TheCanuck, It is good to hear that you had a nice stay and found the location of the hotel very agreeable. We are sorry that you were not as satisfied with the hotel parking. It was not possible to have the parking in the hotel itself. But we think we found a very good solution for our guests which is only 5 walking minutes away. It is possible to stop at the hotel and unload the car, so you don’t have to bring you luggage from the parking garage. Furthermore w offer valet parking, if you do not want to park the car yourself. Thank you very much for your visit to the Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter and for your good review. We would be very delighted to welcome you again in the future. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An overnight stay

By

14. August 2016

A very good hotel in the centre of Salzburg. Very helpful and friendly staff. A lovely upgrded room. As a expire card holder I was a little dissapointed at the extras that were offered based on experiences of Crowne Plaza Hotels in the UK and other countries. Most offer club lounges or an alternative drinks and snacks delivered to your room as complimentary. When we got back to our room we found a health drink and two apples, one which was brusied. Having stayed at the Holiday Inn in Salzburg 2 weeks earlier, in our room was a massive fruit and choc platter. We did receive the compimentary voucher which coul d be used in the sky bar on the 6th floor. However it was a small drink and we had to ask for a snack at which we were handed a small bowl of peanuts. Also the settee was made up as a bed which we had to put down. Car parking is also not so easy. It is in an underground car park a short walk away and a payment of 18 Euro for the privelage. It is also important to note that the height limit in the car park is 2m. We had a top box on and only just got in. Fortunately it was dry but had it been raining it would not be so easy to walk with luggage to the hotel. We were told we could have parked in the road by the side of the hotel to unload, but very messey. On check out we were given a small bottle of water for the road which was a nice jesture.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. August 2016
Dear Phil, We are very happy that you had such a nice stay in our hotel and liked your upgraded room very much. Thank you for your satisfaction with our staff and for visiting and enjoying both our restaurants. They are very different in style, but both are excellent in their own way and are worth a visit. We are sorry that you were not fully satisfied with the extras we offered to you as IHG Rewards Club Member. We thank you for this feedback and will discuss it in our team. IHG Rewards Club Members are very important to us and of course we want you to feel welcomed and satisfied. Unfortunately it was not possible to include the parking in the hotel. But we are happy that we can offer our guests a parking garage that is only 5 walking minutes away from the hotel. For those who do not want to park the car themselves, we offer valet parking for an additional € 5,00 per day. Thank you very much for your visit at the Crowne Plaza Salzburg - The Pitter and for your very good feedback. I hope that we will have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

sehr guter Service, sehr gute Lage

By

13. August 2016

club

ein Empfehlenswertes Hotel in sehr guter Lage mit ausgezeichnetem Ambiente

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. August 2016
Sehr geehrter Dastauber, was für eine tolle Bewertung! Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre große Zufriedenheit mit unserem Hotel und für ihre Empfehlung des Crowne Plaza Salzburg –The Pitter an andere Gäste. Das ist ein wunderbares Kompliment für uns und für unsere Arbeit. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie mit dem Service und dem Ambiente des Hotels sehr zufrieden waren und dass auch die Lage sehr gut für Sie gepasst hat. Wir danken Ihnen für Ihren Besuch und hoffen, dass wir Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Martin Gissel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

alles Ok

By

10. August 2016

club

Alles in Ordnung. Das Zimmer war in Ordnung, bis auf die leicht angerosteten Blechpaneele an der Decke des Badezimmers. Das Frühstücksbuffet hatte einen guten Standard, allerdings etwas zu eng angeordnet. Dadurch war es bei den vielen Gästen etwas ungemütlich am Buffet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

close to the old town, friendly staff

By

10. August 2016

close to the old town, friendly staff.
room is quiet and convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. August 2016
Dear zhwq, It is good to hear that you had a most pleasant stay at our hotel and liked the quietness and comfort of the room. Thank you very much for this excellent feedback and especially your satisfaction with the friendliness of our staff. The sightseeing spots of the old town are indeed only a 10 minutes’ walk away from the hotel. Thank you for appreciating that as well. It has been very nice to have you as our guest and we would be very happy to welcome you again at the Crowne Plaza Salzburg – The Pitter. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TV programme

By

05. August 2016

club

In one of the hotel rooms we used, we failed to watch the NHK World programme due to malfunction of the TV programme selection system. Despite our request, none of your staff could solve our problem effectively. 

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear TG4618, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sorry that you could not receive NHK World in one of your rooms. I assure you that our staff tried everything to help you but in the end it was a matter that our technician had to solve, who was not on duty at this time. We are very sorry about the inconveniences and we sincerely apologize for it. We hope that you had otherwise a good stay in our hotel and in Salzburg. Thank you very much for staying with us and for giving us your feedback. With kind regards, Martin Gissel – General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen