Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 588 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

588Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    282
  • 4 Sterne
    159
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    40

A Major Inconvenience

By

août 05, 2015

platinumelite

As a Spire Member I have come to expect certain attention to details at these member hotels. This hotel did not meet my expectations. The building was dated, parking was very troublesome. The amenities that you would come to expect at any hotel were lacking, this included valet services and bell services. The employees were very friendly and courteous but we found that there was lack of communication with their customers. Parking was HORRIBLE!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

août 02, 2015

club

Everything was great! I really enjoyed my stay and the staff was very helpful especially Mirrah. Thanks for the wonderful stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

goods stay

By

juillet 31, 2015

club

Clean rooms, easy access to freeway, close to beaches and sea world, old down, seaport village

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great island feeling

By

juillet 31, 2015

Exterior and grounds were very nice and gave us the island experience. The room was clean and fairly updated.The Bellmen at front door were very accommodating, as they also drive the shuttle. Lobby is attractive and nice, too big and stark, not enough front desk staff during the day, Major trouble with air conditioning in first floor rooms; ground floor rooms not a good idea because of noise from rowdy groups and family reunions around pool and inner courtyard. It was great location for proximity to most tourist spots, but you need a car as the shuttle only hits Old Town.
Meeting rooms were clean and adequate BUT, absolutely freezing, not easy to find maintenance employee to change it. Overall, I would stay there again and recommend to friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

这是我见过最差的

By

juillet 30, 2015

club

这酒店外观看上去还可以,但有几个地方真是太差了。其中问题最严重的是 wifi,竟然没有提供网络,而且反复沟通过多次之后,也仍然不解决,而且理由竟然非常荒唐,说是这些天入住的人太多了,所以不能保证每个房间都有 wifi!!!!反复沟通过多次之后仍然解决不了问题。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service and accomadations

By

juillet 30, 2015

I was there as the chairperson for our a family reunion weekend. We booked 26 rooms and had a sit down dinner Saturday night for 100 family members. My personal experience was all positive for both the customer service and accommodations. I only received positive feedback from the other family members.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs updating

By

juillet 30, 2015

platinumelite

Although the lobby and restaurants were nice, the rooms and the common spaces need updating to be consistent with other Crowne Plaza properties.

They gave me a room on the club level but the he club lounge and the rest of the floor felt far from VIP.

The pool was nice but the hot tub was out of service.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
août 10, 2015
Dear eptraveller, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. We always strive to provide great service and comfortable accommodations to all of our guests, especially to our IHG Rewards Club Platinum members. However, it seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience due to the condition of the rooms and for that we truly apologize. We are also sorry to hear that you were not thoroughly impressed with the club lounge. Your comments about the public spaces and other aspects of the hotel that needs updating are noted and will be discussed by our management for proper evaluation and improvement. Again, we thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great mini vacation

By

juillet 30, 2015

club

I had booked 3 rooms for my families mini vacation. had cleaned rooms, good location and only minutes to Sea World, Old Town and the beaches.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 31, 2015
Dear unibaby269, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you continue staying with us in the future. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service

By

juillet 28, 2015

beautiful hotel very helpful staff. would stay at this hotel again. The room service was very fast. Thanks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 31, 2015
Dear JC1835, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear that we provided you with excellent service during your stay. We do hope you continue staying with us the next time you are in San Diego. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

old Hotel and bad AC units

By

juillet 23, 2015

club

we checked into one room and the AC wasn't working so the staff moved us to another room and we had the same issue. Also we called in the morning and asked if room service or someone could come and change the sheets in our rooms and the employee stated that someone will come change our sheets around 8:30am and no one showed up until after 3pm. My overall stay here was bad.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 31, 2015
Dear sijuanc99, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I will pass down this information to my maintenance and housekeeping department. We do hope you give us another opportunity to be your choice hotel. Best regards, Front Desk Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

juillet 23, 2015

club

My stay was comfortable and accommodating. It was perfect for a mini vacation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 31, 2015
Dear StephTR, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment. I'm glad to here that you had a comfortable stay with us. We hope you continue staying with us the next time you are in San Diego. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Softball in San Diego

By

juillet 21, 2015

Our 14u softball team stayed here for our week long tournament. We enjoyed our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 31, 2015
Dear Team Mom to the Rescue, I'm glad to hear that you chose our hotel to stay at for your softball tournament. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment. We do hope you continue staying with us in the future. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen