Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 582 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

582Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    280
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    40

这是我见过最差的

By

July 30, 2015

club

这酒店外观看上去还可以,但有几个地方真是太差了。其中问题最严重的是 wifi,竟然没有提供网络,而且反复沟通过多次之后,也仍然不解决,而且理由竟然非常荒唐,说是这些天入住的人太多了,所以不能保证每个房间都有 wifi!!!!反复沟通过多次之后仍然解决不了问题。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great mini vacation

By

July 30, 2015

club

I had booked 3 rooms for my families mini vacation. had cleaned rooms, good location and only minutes to Sea World, Old Town and the beaches.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service

By

July 28, 2015

beautiful hotel very helpful staff. would stay at this hotel again. The room service was very fast. Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

old Hotel and bad AC units

By

July 23, 2015

club

we checked into one room and the AC wasn't working so the staff moved us to another room and we had the same issue. Also we called in the morning and asked if room service or someone could come and change the sheets in our rooms and the employee stated that someone will come change our sheets around 8:30am and no one showed up until after 3pm. My overall stay here was bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

July 23, 2015

club

My stay was comfortable and accommodating. It was perfect for a mini vacation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Softball in San Diego

By

July 21, 2015

Our 14u softball team stayed here for our week long tournament. We enjoyed our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not happy

By

July 20, 2015

club

Bed was comfortable but the exhaust fan in the bathroom was very very loud and the room did not smell fresh. The grounds were also dirty.....lots of trash...the garbage cans were overflowing. There were some loud guests late at night and children running around unsupervised...playing on the elevators and running the halls.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
July 30, 2015
Dear Ziggy60, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. It is nice to know that you found the bed comfortable. On the other hand, please accept my sincerest apologies for the issues you had with the bathroom's exhaust fan as well as the bedroom's smell. We understand the discomfort this caused you. Rest assured that this matter will be looked into. Again, we do apologize and regret that this impacted your experience at our hotel. To better assist you on your next stay, please do not hesitate to approach the manager on duty. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and beautiful property

By

July 19, 2015

A lovely property in the perfect location to visit the San Diego Zoo, SeaWorld and Old Town.
Great attentive staff. Excellent shuttle service to the area attractions that made the stay even more convenient. The landscaping inside and outside the hotel made it feel like a tropical island. Very relaxing getaway!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in San Diego

By

July 17, 2015

platinumelite

Great location if you have a car. Rooms were clean and slept really well.
Will stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 18, 2015
Dear Cpnm, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you had a nice stay and also glad to know you would stay with us again. Warm Regards, Yesenia Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Concierge Service

By

July 17, 2015

The service from those working in the Concierge was excellent. From making change, arranging transportation, and making suggestions for food and site seeing, these individuals made our limited free time most enjoyable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear DCDeac, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear that our concierge staff was very helpful and informative during your stay. We do hope you continue staying with us the next time you come back to San Diego. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comic con stay

By

July 15, 2015

club

we have been staying in mission valley for the last 5 years, we tried the other hotels in mission valley, and have settled on crowne plaza, this hotel provides nice, clean, dependable service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear myssmith, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad you had a nice stay especially during your comic con stay. We hope you continue staying with us the next time you are in San Diego. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff with attitude and dirty property

By

July 14, 2015

club

I was disappointed with the staff upon my arrival very short and to the point. No clear explanation of pet deposit . The k9 area was over flooded with pet poo bags and was never cleaned from my arrival through departure a total of three days. All trash bins around property were over flooded. The pool was dirty and at no time were there towels available. The carpet in room was dirty and the door to bathroom did not close correctly. The bed was super hard and uncomfortable . I had to wait and call twice to get staff to check room to ensure that my pet had not ruined the room. Great location but this hotel needs updating and cleaner staff who cares about cleaning and attention to detail.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear idl123, I'm sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience during your stay. I have already informed my Housekeeping and Maintenance managers about the issues you experienced so that they can make sure our staff is having more attention to detail. Again, we do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen