Crowne Plaza San Diego - Mission Valley

Hotelrezeption: 1-619-2971101

Hotel - Fax: 1-619-2976049

Hotel - E-Mail: sales@cp-sandiego.com

Anreise: 16:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
San Diego International Airport (SAN)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5 MI/ 8.85 KM Süd-West

- 5 North to 8 East exit Hotel Cirlce/Taylor Street exit. Left at light, left at stopsign, left and a quick right at light. Hotel will be up the street about 1/4 mile on your left.

Montgomery Field Airport (MYF)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 6.7 MI/ 10.78 KM Nord-Ost

- 163 South to Hotel Circle Exit. Take a left at the stop sign and our hotel will be on your right about a 1/4 mile down the street.

Zug
Santa Fe Depot

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.6 MI/ 9.01 KM Süd-Ost

- Interstate 8 West to 5 South, exit Front Street. Take a right on Ash and a left on Kettner to 1050 Kettner.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 12.00 USD

- Parking is $12 per day for Hotel Guest

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.1

Basierend auf 506 Berichten
83%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

506testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    241
  • 4 Sterne
    146
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    29

gorgeous hotel and gracious service

By

April 23, 2015

We loved the beautiful, well cared for atrium and the landscaping. We felt like we were in the tropics. The staff very friendly.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 25, 2015
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you continue staying with us in the future. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

April 23, 2015

In general, the hotel was a nice place to be. The food was good and there was a fitness room and the accommodations were good. My husband found the bed pillows uncomfortable, but then he has trouble finding any that are comfortable. The thing that we both had trouble with was the bathroom fan/light. The fan goes on automatically when the light goes on. The light is connected to a motion sensor at the doorway. Unfortunately, the fan was very loud, It was annoying that the use/non-use of a fan was not an option. It presented a problem when using the bathroom at night. One could not step into the bathroom, close the door, and then turn on the light (so as not to wake others in the room) because the moment one got near the doorway, the motion sensor kicked in and both light and noisy fan went on, waking everyone. Another problem we each had with the fan/light is: after being in the bathroom for a few minutes (and thus having already tripped the fan and light on) we then stepped into the shower. Several times the light turned off while we were still showering because no motion is detected behind the shower curtain. I am not speaking of lengthy showers either. Obviously besides being annoying, this issue could have safety implications. That was my only complaint about the hotel; I will return to this hotel later in the year

Posted by HotelStaff
April 25, 2015
Dear nanser, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment. I'm glad to hear that you had a nice stay with us and I will let my maintenance department know about the issue you experienced with the bathroom. Glad to hear that you will be staying with us in the future and if there is anything I can help you with please give me a call. Warm Regards, Yesenia Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Poor cleanliness

By

April 23, 2015

club

The washroom had not been cleaned properly.Each day was the same problem. On our first day, we had lunch at the hotel restaurant; it was awful.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 25, 2015
Dear JP1951, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I do apologize that the cleanness to your room was not up to our standard, I will pass down your comment to our Housekeeping manager to make sure this issue gets addressed. I will also let our restaurant manager aware that their was an issue with the restaurant. I do hope you give us another opportunity to prove to you that we can be your choice hotel. If there is anything I can assist you with please don't hesitate to call me. Warm Regards, Yesenia Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Mission Valley Crown Plaza

By

April 21, 2015

club

great shuttle drivers, friendly staff, good central location

Posted by HotelStaff
April 22, 2015
Dear trav15, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment. I'm glad you had a great experience with our staff. We do hope you continue staying with us in the future. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen