Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 705 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

705Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    337
  • 4 Sterne
    179
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    52

cleaning services

By

05 febrero 2016

club

They told me $18.00 to press my suite the bill was $31.00

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptionally Friendly Staff

By

03 febrero 2016

club

Everyone we had contact with was friendly and helpful. We are hoping to return next January and explore more of beautiful San Diego. We will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

crowne plaza royal treatment

By

03 febrero 2016

club

We had two really nice rooms and I highly recommend this hotel. For Business travelers, it's great the WIFi is fast and dependable and the business center is easy to use. For families it's great, there are nice common areas to explore and a great heated pool. WE had delicious food and our whole experience was quite Regal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

sheets were old

By

02 febrero 2016

The staff was extraordinary, from the check-in folks to waitresses to bartenders to maids to GM to Catering Manager....everybody. Our seminar went off without a hitch, we will have our next seminar at the Crowne Property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

31 enero 2016

My first time staying at this property. I was greeted by a very friendly staff and was looking forward to my stay until I got into my room which had no refrigator or microwave and was very hot. Also the room had a very bad ordor to it like it was musky and old . The door to the room was very old and worn. Plus it did not properly close. I had actually booked this motel for a future stay and changed my reservations based on this stay plus I checked out early. Sorry for the bad review but I have stayed at Crowne Plaza on the east coast with much nicer rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear Woodpkr1, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. As an IHG Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We hope you give us another opportunity, please contact me directly so that I may assist you with your reservation and room assignment. . Sincerely, Daniel Miranda Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOTEL

By

28 enero 2016

club

THE HOTEL IS OLD AND NEEDS REPAIRS AND RENOVATIONS. YOU FEEL A LITTLE LIKE YOU ARE IN HAWAII HERE. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD BUT OUR WAITER WAS HORRIBLE.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear TRAVELERS9, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Please contact me directly so that I may take care of your reservations and requests personally. Sincerely, Daniel M Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly knowledgable staff

By

28 enero 2016

club

Lovely upgrades to an older hotel, great location, a good value for all the amenities, convenient for shopping, restaurants, San Diego sites of interest, and the beaches! A place to relax and enjoy the hotel's tropical atmosphere and friendly service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear NYNJSOCAL, Thank you for your 4 star review of our hotel! We appreciate the kind words about our staff's friendly service. I was delighted to read you enjoyed our amenities and location. We hope to see you again on your next visit to San Diego. Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and Convention

By

27 enero 2016

Stayed only a single night for the Cos-Losseum Convention. Was surprised at the hotel grounds and real enjoyed the balcony. Had lunch, dinner, and breakfast at the hotel which was excellent. Excellent facilities and staff. Impressed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear MoonKnight, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! I am delighted to read from the staff to the facilities everything was excellent. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to your next visit. Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel near lots of restaurants and shopping

By

27 enero 2016

club

We enjoyed staying here. The rooms were clean, the beds quite comfortable and I liked the aroma kit. San Diego Mission Valley is on Hotel circle and is near Auto Circle where there is lots of shopping and restaurants to choose from.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear TravelingVagabond, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am pleased to read you enjoyed our clean rooms and comfortable beds. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope you will visit us again. Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not accessible

By

26 enero 2016

club

The layout of the hotel is such that you have to manage many ramps to get anywhere, the slopes were severe enough that you could not handle them in a wheelchair. My wife struggled to get me up these ramps.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30 enero 2016
Dear J-PM, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize to you and your wife for the inconvenience you had getting around. We value your feedback as we are always looking to improve our guest experience. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.Please contact me directly so that I may assist you with your reservation and room location. Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The staff were personable and most helpful !

By

26 enero 2016

club

A large group attended a family members retirement party @ the hotel. We all had an enjoyable time at the hotel and were impressed by the accommodations. The food served during the evening party was excellent in terms of quality, taste,and presentation. The selections at the bar were sufficient, but a bit pricey for each drink/beer.... overall, job well done by your staff at the San Diego location!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear The Big Kahuna in SD, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely rooms, friendly service

By

26 enero 2016

club

I stayed at the hotel for three days for a conference. The outside of the building is a bit dated but the rooms have been nicely updated. They are spacious with great beds and fast internet service. Good value for the price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear ckla, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! I am pleased to read that you enjoyed our spacious, refreshed guest rooms and our recent upgraded internet service. We hope to see you again soon. Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen