Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 749 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

749Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    360
  • 4 Sterne
    192
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Very nice property

By

21. April 2016

club

Stayed here for a reunion and thought the meeting rooms and food were very good. My kids really enjoyed the nice pool. Property is well kept up and is laid out nicely. Easy to get to Old Town from the property also which was a big plus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay stay.

By

17. April 2016

club

This was my first time staying at a Crowne Plaza and I must say I was pretty disappointed in what it was actually like vs. what I saw through photos online. I stayed here recently for a conference that was being held at the hotel.

The customer service was pretty good, aside from not allowing early check in when you have a conference going on (there should be a system in place for that). I don't blame the workers for that, they were just doing their job.

The rooms were okay... pretty outdated, very thankful for the mini fridge though and the soft towels. The beds were super uncomfortable and the blankets... the blankets were basically two really rough scratchy sheets with a thin, scratchy blanket in the middle of them. Honestly I was considering asking for extra towels to use as a blanket.

I asked my coworkers that were there if they had the same issue or maybe we just had a bad room but they said the same thing. The food at the conference was not very good... at all (the vegetarian dish options looked 3x better than the regular food! Wishing I had gone with the veg. menu). I really am usually a very easy to please person, but this was not a very good experience from what I thought a Crowne Plaza would be like based on what others had told me from their past experiences at other Crowne Plazas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear CT Disappointed, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and linen issues. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service, friendly staff, wonderful place to stay!

By

17. April 2016

Simply a great place to stay! I must say, Allison was very professional and friendly. She went out of her way to make sure our check-in and then room was comfortable. Very impressed with her, she should be a manager and an example for others, the entire staff was friendly and in a genuine way. Beautiful grounds and very clean! This is where we will stay again and I highly recommend to all!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear Glen68SS, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel!  I am pleased to hear about the great service Allison gave throughout your stay. Allison is a great employee with guest satisfaction being her #1 priority and takes great pride in. We look forward to your next visit! Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

12. April 2016

Very disappointed in the hotel. The rooms smelled like old smoke, carpet was wet and the heat did not work. Bed was horribly uncomfortable and room service was overpriced. I paid 60 for melted ice cream and dried out chicken I could not eat. The only thing pleasant was the front desk staff.
I would not recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear GracieLou818, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and restaurant experience. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Please contact me directly so that I may oversee your reservation and stay personally. Sincerely, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always good

By

07. April 2016

This is my go to hotel in San Diego. I enjoy the Hawaiian atmosphere that they have created. The hotel is starting to feel a bit tired and could do with some refurbishment, but the staff are always so very nice and friendly that they make up for the condition of the buildings.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear dcsapperq, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear from a repeated guest that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A much needed change

By

05. April 2016

club

We were originally booked at a competitor hotel in the area for our trip. We had tried to stay there and extend our vacation/business trip, however, their staff was unaccommodating. We ended up moving to the Crowne Plaza and couldn't have been happier.
We ended up staying three days at the Crowne Plaza. Our arrival was pleasant and the desk staff was very accommodating to a booking error from the online service. They got us into a great room with a pool view and balcony that was fun for our kids. The Sleep Kit was amazing and helped to relax me after the stress of "moving". The room was wonderfully decorated, clean, and crisp. And the overall resort feel of a Hawaiian vacation was amazing. As we were visiting FROM Hawaii and super homesick, it was wonderful.
I would caution that the bar is a bit pricey, as is the room service, and the food is average, but it was fun ordering both. Take a drink guide with you if you're expecting tropical blended drinks as the gal we were served by didn't know how to make them.
Our only issue was with the first day of housekeeping. Our room didn't get fully cleaned. It appeared that the staff came in and got started, but didn't finish (trash and dirty towels removed, but room not cleaned and beds unmade, no clean towels left). It took a few calls and a few hours to get clean towels again and our room didn't get cleaned until the next morning.
Overall we had a great stay, and we will definitely stay here again when we come back to San Diego.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Aloha dkight, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Mahalo, Daniel M Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hawaiian Style

By

05. April 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel!

Check-in: Quick and efficient also allowed early check-in.

Room: Clean, all appliances worked (AC/Heat, Cable TV, Internet, microwave, frig.)

Dining: Breakfast offered both hot and cold meals. Island lounge offered great seafood. Highly recommended.

Check-out: Quick!

Overall a great hotel, would recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Adventura, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our sushi bar and service. We look forwards to your next visit to San Diego. Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04. April 2016

club

Excellent and quiet!Excellent and quiet!Excellent and quiet!Excellent and quiet!Excellent and quiet!Excellent and quiet!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Tanyazl1, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed our comfortable bed and great service.... and being excellent and quiet. We hope to see you again soon! Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A relaxing and enjoyable stay.

By

04. April 2016

club

We loved this place! The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms were nice looking, comfortable, and clean. Our room had a coffee maker, microwave, mini fridge, and a small balcony with chairs. Our favorite thing about this hotel was the beautiful landscaping. It was like stepping off a plane in Hawaii with a huge courtyard filled with palm trees and various other tropical plants. Their is a giant, sparkling pool that is perfect for young and old alike and a hot tub that is conveniently in a close by, separate area(I included a photo of the pool but this is just the shallow end...it was huge!) The landscaping was also was beautiful surrounding the elevators, with a large terrarium like area including various plants, ponds, and bridges. It was beautiful!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear will2surviv, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your stay was relaxing and enjoyable! We appreciate your kind words about our staff and our tropical oasis. We hope to see you again on your next visit to San Diego. Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely pool

By

04. April 2016

club

Excellent service and very nice grounds. Very friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear ffreckles, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! I am delighted to read you enjoyed our pool and our friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon! Sunny Regards, Daniel M Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hawaiian Style

By

03. April 2016

Older hotel, but a great stay!

Check-in: Friendly. Room received as requested and early check-in was definite plus.

Room: Clean. All fixtures, refrigerator, microwave, AC/heater were in working order.

Housekeeping: Very friendly and efficient.

On-site restaurant (The Islands): Only had breakfast here but there were many choices of breakfast breads and hot foods available.

On-site restaurant (Sushi and Pupu Bar): Great for evening drinks and meals, the seafood was fresh and fantastic. Would visit to eat the Poke and Sashimi again!

Check-out: Friendly and quick even at 5am in the morning.

Parking: Gated and room key access is a plus.

Would stay again and highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Aventura, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your highly recommendation to others and hope to see you again on your next visit to San Diego. Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

02. April 2016

club

My husband, two daughters and I stayed at this hotel. We all enjoyed the hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable, staff was pleasant and courteous, the grounds were beautiful and well kept and there was plenty of security to feel safe. The reason for our stay was to take the girls to a concert which they enjoyed and the venue was only minutes away from the hotel which was great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Cindy411, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and everyone had fun at the concert. We hope to see you again on your next visit to San Diego. Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen