Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 348 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

348Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    193
  • 4 Sterne
    81
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Los Angeles Harbor Hotel 01.2016

By

01. Februar 2016

club

Room allocation and functionalities not up to the standards that I am experiencing in general

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Pre-Cruise Option

By

31. Januar 2016

We have stayed at this hotel 3 times over the past few years pre-cruise. Each time, perhaps due to my hotel rewards status or maybe pure luck, we've been upgraded to a corner suite with views of the harbor and pool. This time the room was in a section of the hotel that has been renovated so it was nice and new. The staff couldn't have been nicer. The rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable . The "sleep amenities" were a pleasant surprise, too. We like the Mexican restaurant on the water only a short walk away. And the free shuttle to the ship is very convenient.

Potential visitors need to know that the hotel is undergoing renovations and the lobby area is under construction. Hopefully that will be only a minor hurdle and worth the trouble when finished. Some of the workmanship in the room itself could use some tweaking. I would expect that to be rectified when all is said and done.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear T-town1 Traveler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The perfect spot

By

26. Januar 2016

The best place for park and sail!
Located right near the ships.
Nice rooms, comfortable, they make it easy as 123!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear RichardAZ, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unpleasant below standard for Crown Plaza brand

By

25. Januar 2016

club

Hotel is obviously old and needs major renovations in rooms and other public areas. No heat in many rooms (including ours). Partial but shortcut renovations had taken place in our room (no towel bars, no adult height sink in master or guest bath), etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Dear grades, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

23. Januar 2016

club

Great location for the port..................................................

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear paul Ga, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your business. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again in the future. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful stay, don't recommend staying here!

By

19. Januar 2016

club

The room and bathroom conditions were terrible. I like to wipe down everything when I get to a hotel room, the clorox wipes were very dirty by the time I was done. A room should already be clean when you check in. Also they didn't have sufficient power outlets to charge my phones or iPad. I had to charge them in the bathroom and next to the TV. The room needs to be updated, and the shower faucet was leaking so bad, I was very angry as California is having sever drought; what a waste of water. The shower was very dirty and brown. I felt gross taking a shower. I would not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2016
Dear Joonkie, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

park and cruise

By

18. Januar 2016

We used the Crowne Plaza hotel for one night prior to our cruise out of San Pedro Pier. The hotel provided safe and secure underground parking while we were gone. The shuttle to and from the ship was very efficient and quick. This is a great hotel and the staff really cares about the guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2016
Dear HulaChris, Thank you so much for the 5-Star rating review. We are so proud of our staff for their continuous dedication to serve our guests. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for your time and please do come back to the property. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to cruise ship!

By

12. Januar 2016

This hotel was being remodeled when I visited. The staff apologized for it right away. It was nice and the staff was very friendly. Of course it's not going to have its best appearance when it's being remodeled and I completely understand that. I will stay again when it's done and write another review in the future!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2016
Dear UtahJedi, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We truly appreciate it. We are in the process of upgrading the hotel. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again in the future. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

automobile break in

By

11. Januar 2016

platinumelite

see previous explanation re automobile break in during our 14 day parking/hotel night stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2016
Dear cruise stay, We truly appreciate your feedback. If you would like to discuss your experience in more details, please feel free to contact Manager on Duty. Thank you again for your time. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for cruise launching

By

05. Januar 2016

Included breakfast and transfers. Very close to port.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeanette D. Management Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Pre-cruise Stay

By

05. Januar 2016

club

We have had several very good experiences at several different Crowne Plaza Hotels. This one was a great location for an overnight stay for a cruise for San Pedro and offers a shuttle to the cruise terminal. The construction currently underway affected the experience, but this is temporary. It was a good value, but the surrounding area is run down. It's no problem as long as guests stay inside the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2016
Dear figarina, Thank you for your valuable feedback, we truly appreciate it. We are in the process of upgrading the hotel. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

04. Januar 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Did not have any trouble during my stay. Would gladly recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2016
Dear bbon01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again. Sincerely,
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciate your valued feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen