Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 271 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

271Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    155
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Average hotel with great customer service

By

04. August 2015

club

This hotel has excellent customer service. The facility is in need of an upgrade, which is currently in progress. Probably the best hotel in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

San Pedro

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Perfectly located near the waterfront.
Perfectly located near my work.
Perfectly located near good resturants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under Renovation

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Great staff, hotel is under much needed renovation. I would recommend staying once these are complete.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price, for ok hotel.

By

30. Juli 2015

club

This hotel places you in the heart of San Pedro! Which isn't saying much, San Pedro really isn't a city with much to do, and the location of the hotel isn't a place I would walk around in at night. I managed to get a "Habour View" room on a busy weekend. The view was mediocre at best. I was a couple feet above street level, so i could hear traffic and people talking outside all night. The room was lacking considering it was a mini-suite, I was surprised by how un-renovated it was. I can continue going with the cons, but there are a few pluses. The price for this hotel is great considering how much higher the prices are across the bridge in LB. The staff is nice and even on a busy weekend I was given an extension.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
09. August 2015
Dear NokMan24, Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate you for noting the cleanliness of our rooms and the customer service received from our hotel staff. However, we apologize for not meeting your expectations when it comes to the soundproofing conditions on site and we regret to hear that our location was inconvenient for your lodging needs. Our guests' security and safety has always been our highest priority and we are sorry for letting you feel otherwise. our comments have been documented and will be reviewed in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction for our valued guests. We consistently strive to meet and exceed our guests' expectations and your comments will certainly help us achieve this goal. Once more, we thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quaint area atmosphere!

By

24. Juli 2015

club

I wish we would have arrived earlier to enjoy this quaint little town! The hotel fit right in. I just wish we had realized there was no AC (common when by the water) so we could have opened the windows to enjoy the cool outside air! This was a great place to stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a typical Crowne Plaza

By

12. Juli 2015

club

I travel a lot and often look for the CP brand in the cities I'm staying. I've stayed at CP in several different locations on the east coast, recently in Denver, and unfortunately, here in San Pedro. Everything looked great upon arrival. Parking rates were fair, the hotel looked ok from inside the lobby. There were some signs regarding construction going on, but ok, that happens all the time. Regardless, it's the room that matters, and ours was terrible. There were stains all over the carpet, the TV barely worked (imagine 2 young children and not a single cartoon channel in service), the beds were horribly uncomfortable, and worst of all, there was mold all around the bath tub. Mold. Really? Maybe at a dive motel on the side of the freeway, but this just isn't acceptable for a hotel with a decent reputation. I doubt I'll continue to look for this brand unless it's in a location with plenty of positive reviews.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2015
Dear mike95834, Thank you for your valued feedback, it really enables us to take action on problem areas. It is really disappointed to know that we did not meet your expectations. We continuously strive to offer great accommodations that exceed our guests expectation. Our hotel is currently under renovation, hope you can give us a second opportunity to serve you in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Experience

By

12. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Our first stay in LA and this was a great venue. A bit off the beaten track but the staff were superb the food was marvellous and the whole stay was thoroughly enjoyable.

Would recommend as a place to stay if you are planning to explore LA and the coastal area towards Santa Monica

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr Ortiz

By

11. Juli 2015

club

Overall it was a pleasant and comfortable stay. we enjoyed the short walk to Port Socal. We would stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

24. Juni 2015

Very helpful and friendly staff. They always try to help you with your room or any other service. Bellmen are also extremely helpful. Over met my expectations. Very convenient location. Will definitely return there and recommend this property. Thank you guys.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

24. Juni 2015

The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was comfortable. I appreciated the refrigerator in the room, having children.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expedted More

By

23. Juni 2015

club

We expected this Hotel to be more than average, but it made us feel like we should have picked a better Hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
01. Juli 2015
Dear sonyyva10, Thank you for taking time to post a review for our property. We apologize that we fell below your expectations on some aspects of your stay. Please be assured that we will look into your comments. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

draps de lit

By

23. Juni 2015

club

Les draps sont de matières genre plastique / nylon.
Accueille à la réception très bien, servi par Lakia.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen