Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 398 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

398Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    218
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Vacation

By

19. April 2016

Very pleasant stay. Would do it again.Had a great time at this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Mildman, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to welcome back in the future. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed the stay

By

15. April 2016

Good location and value although the stay was limited. .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear Dry Well, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. April 2016

platinumelite

Felt like a welcome guest the moment I walked into the lobby as Lakia looked up and welcomed us. Everything was great from the upgrade to the restaurant meal. Hospitality service is about service and this Crowne Plaza knows exactly how to do that.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason Cerrillo Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

13. April 2016

club

Stayed at hotel the night before joining a cruise. Staff were very helpful and courteous, bed was very comfortable and room recently upgraded.

Shuttle to the port was very efficient

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

12. April 2016

Great view of the waterfront - Great property! Pleasure to stay here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice facility

By

10. April 2016

club

Great location for parking and cruising. A good package that includes up to 15 days parking. Transfers to and from cruise port. We were picked up at the cruise port and our car was waiting at the hotel entry when we arrived.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear mas38, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service and Staff

By

10. April 2016

As a Platinum IHG member I can say that from the check in with Lakia to the restaurant, everything with our stay at this Crown Plaza IHG property was excellent. We stayed in LA for a few days to visit prior to leaving for a cruise and chose this hotel due to its proximity to the port. The fact that the rental car was right next door was just a bonus as well as the beautiful new rooms. I have traveled extensively staying at many IHG properties and I have to say this is one of the best, bar none. Thanks to everyone for making our stay a fantastic start to a great vacation!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BED WAS GREAT

By

07. April 2016

club

GREAT LOCATION EASY TO GET TO just makes it easy if your coming from clovis ca. just as long as you get by airport at the right time

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Vacation in LA

By

06. April 2016

club

Nice hotel, very courteous staff, great location near the waterfront. Relaxing atmosphere. Very easy to travel to other areas of the city from this location. Will certainly return again soon!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay at harbor la

By

06. April 2016

club

n/a, I do not have anything to add now, maybe at a later time, thanks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Dear very bad good boy, Thank you so much for the 5 Star review, We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to see you again. Sincerely,
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Upgrade

By

05. April 2016

platinumelite

Wished we would have been given a choice of an upgrade.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I do hope next time you stay with us we reach the expectations or surpass them . Sincerely, Jason C Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really great hotel, close to the water, great views.

By

02. April 2016

This Crowne Plaza was a great find. It is in San Pedro and relatively close to the water and the rooms afford great views of the channel and bridge. The beds were extremely comfortable and the staff was extremely helpful, accomodating, and friendly. I would definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear Your Nickname, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen