Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 435 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

435Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    235
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Lit très confortable et personnel agréable.

By

06. Juli 2016

Endroit favorable au repos. Le personnel est courtois et aimable. L'hôtel est situé prêt des restaurants et certaines chambres ont une belle vue. La piscine est très grande.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

The Staff at this property were just stellar. They went above and beyond all my expectations to ensure I had a comfortable stay. They were super friendly and knowledgeable of the local area as well. The rooms were superbly comfortable and the room service was very timely. All in all, great stay, would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear hannam6: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff so bad

By

02. Juli 2016

The valet park guy is so bad. They will let you know there are no self park space. Then you have to do valet park.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear valued guest, I will like to apologize for the service provided by our bell staff. It is not something we take pride in. We reassure you of our cooperation and look forwards to a more positive association with you in the future. Please let us know how can we be of further assistance.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EVERYTHING IS GOOD BUT THE GYM

By

30. Juni 2016

WE HAD A GREAT TIME IN SAN PEDRO . STUFFS WERE VERY NICE TO US, ESPECIALLY THE LADY WORKING IN THE BREAKFIRST SECTION. EVERYTHING WERE PERFECT BUT THE GYM WAS NOT GOOD.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear JJJJJ2016: Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate it. We are in the process of upgrading the fitness center in this month. We reassure you of our cooperation and look forward to a more positive association with you in the future. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Stay at Crowne Plaza LA Harbor

By

28. Juni 2016

Great staff, nice room. Bar tender could be nicer. Renovating a little inconvenient but understandable to keep hotel nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Affordable price, great location near the ocean, easy access to highways

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Midwest Lady: Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate your business. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and this area. We do hope to welcome you back again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect place to stay in Long Beach

By

23. Juni 2016

club

We were in the area for a fishing trip. This location is perfect for that and in addition is close to the USS Iowa. Would definitely recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear ADavidP: Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please do come back for your next fishing trip. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

21. Juni 2016

club

I stayed one night with my family for Father's Day. The hotel staff was friendly and the room was really nice. I loved the underground parking as it was really hot that weekend we stayed there. It's also walking distance to the port and we were allowed to leave our car there the day we checked out so we could have lunch and check out the area, which was a huge relief. I'd return to the hotel again. They were in the middle of remodeling, but it didn't affect my stay or experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear cole119: Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and you liked this area. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice for the price

By

21. Juni 2016

The staff was very friendly, the accommodations excellent and location convenient. I would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear melpalm, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. Our staff really takes pride on offering the best service. Hope to at your service in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Poor Food

By

20. Juni 2016

I recently stayed here on a business trip for 3 nights.

I highly recommend NOT ordering Pizza from their menu and room service.

I ordered the Thai Chicken Pizza and this was simply the worst Pizza or Food of any kind that was sent to me in my 45 years on this planet. The sauce tasted like peanut butter ( not the spicy Thai peanut sauce ) they mentioned. Please note I have ordered this style of pizza many times before from a variety of restaurants and they were all good to great. The chicken was cold and very dry ( not sure but probably old cooked chicken ) No spice and the peanut butter was so thick that it made the crust very soggy.

The Hotel staff and rooms were great but I would not order anything from the restaurant and in fact after my first meal hear I refused to eat any meal there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Dear James51502112, Thank you so much for your 4 star review of our hotel. Sorry for any inconvenience caused to you by the service provided by the restaurant. We reassure you of our cooperation and look forwards to a more positive association with you in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would go again

By

18. Juni 2016

club

If in there I would go again. It is located in good area for things to do.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Mon8710: Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. We really appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure travel

By

17. Juni 2016

Bed was ok.
Temparature in the room was too low.
Check in was good, the lady did a good job and explain everything to me concerning deposit (my credit card wasn't working).
The day after i asked for another key for my friend and another lady was a bit rude and unfriendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Enoha987, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will share your feedback with our staff . We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen