Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 445 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

445Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    241
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Mini Vacation

By

27. Juli 2016

Visiting the area and enjoying the sights.
I have stayed here before and will again in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Rough Rider 180: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old facility, but good service

By

26. Juli 2016

Some of the electrical facilities: elevators, locks, air conditioner, etc. were old and slow, but still worked reliably.
Basic service and cleanness were great.
Best of all, price was better than most other hotels in the area with parking fee included!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good bargain rate in the area, but...

By

25. Juli 2016

club

The exterior of the building was not new, but the inside was okay.
The reception staff on my arrival in the midnight was not so friendly and kind.
Drain of the bathtub was not so good.
TV reception was disrupted frequently.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Room was very nice, and comfortalbe. Internet works very well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home

By

23. Juli 2016

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel is centrally located, comfortable, safe and affordably priced. It is my choice "home away from home" when I travel to southern California.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best sleep I've had at a hotel

By

22. Juli 2016

club

The beds were very comfortable. The curtains had a clip allowing you to close the curtains as well as clip them together so you can be in complete darkness. The pillows were a little too fluffy for my comfort but my husband loved them.
The bathroom was extremely well lit. It felt like i was at a spa. The attention to detail in mirror lighting as well as tile in the shower made this bathroom seem very upscale.
Large room with plenty of space.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could have been better

By

18. Juli 2016

club

The fitness center was way below the standards of Crowne Plaza and parking was an issue. Other than that, the rooms were decent and the staff was outstanding. Very friendly and attentive and responsive to issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务不错、周边环境很好

By

12. Juli 2016

酒店有一段历史了,停车非常方便、周边的环境非常优美,在房间里可以远望大海、窗户下面停靠着退役的海军军舰,真是太好了,特别适合带小孩来看看。在海边、周边走走逛逛是一件非常不错的选择。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for the 5 Star review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great room and bed

By

11. Juli 2016

club

spacious room and great bed. The hotel upgraded us to a Jr. suite because our room was not ready. Enjoyed our stay and will use them again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear kerrdog, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Harbor Hotel in the future. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel at great value

By

08. Juli 2016

club

It is clear the great value is due to the location which is a bit off the path. I was very surprised and pleased with the excellent quality of the hotel. If you have business in San Pedro it is the best location and quality. The staff were very helpful and friendly the food was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lit très confortable et personnel agréable.

By

06. Juli 2016

Endroit favorable au repos. Le personnel est courtois et aimable. L'hôtel est situé prêt des restaurants et certaines chambres ont une belle vue. La piscine est très grande.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear mozzom: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that the issue will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

The Staff at this property were just stellar. They went above and beyond all my expectations to ensure I had a comfortable stay. They were super friendly and knowledgeable of the local area as well. The rooms were superbly comfortable and the room service was very timely. All in all, great stay, would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear hannam6: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen