Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 292 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

292Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    179
  • 4 Sterne
    89
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    6

舒适

By

06. August 2015

club

第一次入住复旦皇冠假日酒店,整体体验不负皇冠假日酒店之名,服务热情亲切,环境舒适,早餐丰富可口,下次出行还会选择

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

一般

By

05. August 2015

没有,不作评论,比较一般,电视看着看着就卡,浴室小,房间还挺大.
前台包括迎宾的态度都很冷淡,清洁卫生的阿姨倒是态度挺友善的,其他的暂时没体会到,以后应该不会住那边了.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店,很抱歉未能带给您完美的入住体验,我们会将您提到的问题反馈至相关部门,期待您的再次光临!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

everything is great except the breakfast

By

30. Juli 2015

club

The room is great, comfortable bed and spacious toilet. The only thing that I'm not that satisfied is the breakfast: too few choices and poor quality. Everything else is excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear guest, thank you for your review and recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the room and environment. We are apologies that the breakfast did not meet your expectation. Feedback like yours is very valuable to us and enables us to monitor our standard. We hope this would not deter you from choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan again. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good repeat stay

By

29. Juli 2015

club

It's the third time I stay at this hotel for periods of up to 10 days. Very comfortable, and good location for our purposes (since we are engaged with the Fudan University for our project).
Wi-fi was improved dramatically, service was quite good ( I got a jacket pressed between 0:00 AM and 8:00 AM ) and breakfast quite varied and well presented.
The gym could be improved.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan. We are very glad to know that our service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place for business

By

28. Juli 2015

The location is easy to find, room is clean and quiet. Good services and security. Food are with many choices and no reason to say no. Conferencing facilities make the meeting efficient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan. We are very glad to know that our amenities and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

很好的酒店,推荐。

By

23. Juli 2015

club

很好的酒店,虽然建成时间比较长了,但是整体比预想的好。房间宽敞整洁,工作人员友好,方便回复旦聚会,就是健身房有点小,离五角场很近就餐买东西很方便。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您百忙中抽出时间对我们做出评论。我们很高兴得知您在酒店拥有了一段愉快的入住体验,您的肯定与赞誉对我们非常重要。期待在不久的将来能够再次为您提供优质服务!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff throughout

By

22. Juli 2015

club

I had a really nice and productive stay here at CP Shanghai Fudan. Great location for the business I was conducting and there is really plenty around to see and do. The concierge staff in particular were extremely helpful and always helped with any of my queries. I would definitely recommend the hotel and hope to visit again in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

22. Juli 2015

club

Absolutely nothing to complain about, was fantastic

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good & Clean Hotel

By

22. Juli 2015

Good hotel near Fundan university, which was my main destination during the trip. Taxis to the city center range between 40 and 70 RMB depending on the exact place you need to go and the time of day (more expensive after 11 o'clock at night).
Room is good and clean, friendly service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Waitstaff

By

21. Juli 2015

platinumelite

waitstaff at the restaurant need some improvements. They need to be more attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to our restaurant service. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our service may have caused you. Your comments about the staff had been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. Hope this would not deter you from choosing us again in the near future. Look forward to welcoming you back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restaurant and bar staff

By

18. Juli 2015

club

I was pleasantly surprised to see the level of quality and training of the restaurant and bar staff. Lester, a manager in the restaurant, good work in any hotel in the world.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

物超所值的酒店

By

15. Juli 2015

club

酒店很整洁,很新;房间大而舒服;服务也好;

有两点需要改进:
1.WIFI速度比较慢,容易掉线;
2.客房送餐等待时间比较长,约1个小时,应该控制在30分钟

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中对我们提出宝贵意见,您所指出的网络以及客房送餐的问题已经引起重视并已经转至各相关部门。非常感谢您对我们的关注与支持,酒店全体员工衷心期待您的再次下榻!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen