Crowne Plaza Century Park Shanghai

Hotelrezeption: 86-21-51908888

Hotel - Fax: 86-21-51909200

Hotel - E-Mail: crowneplaza.centurypark@ihg.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Shanghai Hong Qiao Airport (SHA)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM Ost

- From Hongqiao INTL Airport drive along West Yan’an Rd. then take Yan’an elevated Rd. exit on middle Fujian Rd. then take the East Yan’an Rd tunnel. Drive along Century Ave. turn left on Jinxiu Rd. and turn left on Minsheng Rd. Hotel is on the right.

Pudong International Airport (PVG)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 11.18 MI/ 18 KM Nord

- From Pudong International Airport drive along Middle Ring, then take Luo Shan Road. Drive along Century Ave. turn left on Jinxiu Rd. and turn left on Minsheng Road. Hotel is on the right.

Metro

Middle Yang Gao Road (Line 9)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM

- Turn left on Ming Sheng Road

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

- Free parking for in-house guests.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

Basierend auf 221 Berichten
85%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

221testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    116
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    7

If it's broke, it won't be fixed

By

28. März 2015

Check your room when you get in, because anything reported damaged is ignored. The staff are great though and the doorman/concierge have always been the best (3rd visit), but it seems that broken items remain broken. There are other hotels in this area near Thumb Plaza which will be considered on my next Pudong visit, but this one is going off the list. It's CP and you are paying for and expecting CP service and expectations. When you don't get them....move on. I usually experience about 75-100 hotels nights a year and think I am aware of what's expected at this stage.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Reasonable

By

25. März 2015

Good value for money hotel, but without any special characteristics.

Posted by HotelStaff
27. März 2015
Dear Blue 13, Thank you for taking time to post your view on the experience you encountered during your stay with us, we truly appreciate your feedback. We are pleased you believed the hotel was priced reasonably. Our hotel is located in Pudong, the heart of the new business area of Shanghai, 10 minutes to Metro Line 2 and Metro Line 9 is only 5 minutes from the hotel, it is ideally located for both a business and leisure visit. Once again we truly appreciate your business and support and anticipate welcoming you back. Sincerely yours, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

stay Not recommended

By

25. März 2015

club

This property is nowhere near four stars. The lobby bar and restaurant is cold and terribly uncomfortable, the coffee is a joke, all in all overpriced and extremely bad value for money.

Posted by HotelStaff
26. März 2015
Dear El Chino1, Thank you for taking your time to share with us the experience of your recent stay here in Shanghai. We offer our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused which is uncompromising with our aim to provide a great experience and value to our guests. The entire management team has been aware of the issues you encountered and have ongoing meetings to reinforce our commitment to focus on our service levels. Please be assured that we are taking measures to adjust the lobby temperature you have highlighted. We unreservedly apologize for any embarrassment and difficulty these points caused. Once again we regret to learn of your disappointment and hope you would allow us another opportunity to serve you better and enjoy our hospitality as many before have and expressed on this forum. Thank you. Sincerely yours, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Recent Stay

By

24. März 2015

platinumelite

Top notch hotel for the most part. GREAT location to activities during down time.

Wi-FI in the club lounge, for my cell, intermittent 90% of the time, or not able to connect. This has been an ongoing issue in the past. Laptop is fine with Wi-Fi.

I do need to mention the club lounge was never fully ready for breakfast at the time of opening (6:30AM). I had to leave at 7am for work, and when things aren't ready until 6:50 or later, it makes for a rushed breakfast, or not able to eat.

Lastly, the lack of decent "STURDY" napkins during happy hour is not convienent. Only a small box of light tissues is out near the coffee/tea area.

I reccomend this hotel though, and will return. The rooms, and all else are excellent!!

Posted by HotelStaff
30. März 2015
Dear Libra92568, Thank you very much for taking time to post your views on the experience you encountered during your stay with us, and the support of our Crowne Plaza brand. We appreciate the detailed feedback. As you mentioned, our hotel is located in Pudong, the heart of the new business area of Shanghai, 10 minutes to Metro Line 2 and Metro Line 9 is only 5 minutes from the hotel, it is ideally located for both a business and leisure visit. The wifi connection is being monitored and discussions are currently taking place with hotel management. We unreservedly apologize for any embarrassment and difficulty these points caused and please be assured that we are taking measures to rectify the issues you have highlighted. Please also be assured that your comments regarding breakfast have been taken seriously. The entire management team has been made aware of the issues you encountered. The breakfast procedures and set up are being over hauled. Once again we offer our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused and hope you would allow us another opportunity to serve you better and enjoy our hospitality as many before have and expressed on this forum. Thank you. Sincerely yours, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen