Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

auf Basis von 424 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

424Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    209
  • 4 Sterne
    135
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    17

客房

By

06 February 2016

club

浴室舒适度好;客房的墙纸需要维护,略显陈旧。前台工作人员配置较少,客人多时,等待时间长。停车场较小,且客人通行的空间狭窄。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and good location

By

05 February 2016

Professional staff, excellent service, good location within walk distance to subway lines #2 and #9. Take a good care of its elite member.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06 February 2016
Thank you for taking your time to share with us the experience of your recent stay here in Shanghai. It will be a pleasure to share these encouraging comments with the entire hotel team. We are glad to learn that the overall product & services had met your expectation. We shall strive further in continuing to improve the staying experience of our guests. Thank you once again for choosing The Crowne Plaza Century Park Shanghai. We appreciate very much your support and look forward to welcome you back again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

没有明显优缺点

By

05 February 2016

platinumelite

作为这个级别的酒店,大堂乱了一点,房间旧了一些。不过房间面积较大,酒店位置在一个高端社区,周围配套不错。临近世纪公园,比较安静。总体中规中矩的皇冠假日。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,房间整洁

By

04 February 2016

酒店房间整洁,床铺舒适,健身房设施好,j加深放服务人员礼貌友善。休息很好。
需要提高的是浴室热水温度不高,午餐 自助餐热食温度偏低,没有达到普遍要求的自助餐热食温度要保持在60度的食品安全标准。整个餐厅温度亦很低,无法轻松快乐用餐。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06 February 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择上海世纪皇冠假日酒店并留下宝贵意见。酒店自开业以来,一直致力于为宾客提供舒适、温馨的入住体验。抱歉此次办理入住时给您带来不便,这与我们的初衷是不符的。同时感谢您对酒店服务及设施的认可,有关您提到的冷热水及早餐问题,管理层高度重视。我们全体酒店同仁诚挚期盼您的再次入住。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another good stay

By

02 February 2016

Shanghai has experienced a very cold winter for about a week since many years!

I happened to stay with this hotel during that week!

Many water pipes has been broken or frozened in Shnaghai but luckily I didn't noticed much while staying with this hotel. Later I found out that the hotel water and heating system also got some damage but they did their best to repair them and tried not to disputed the guest daily life. Really appreciate their effort.

As usual, most of the staff at Century Park Crowne Plaza has been always friendly, helpful and good to me!

Here I would like to thank Ken, Leon, Cherry and Amy for your excellent service during my stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Thank you very much for taking time to post your views on the experience you encountered during your stay on our brand website. We truly appreciate your business and your support. We are glad to learn that the overall product & services met your expectations and that you feel at home when you are with us. We shall strive further in continuing to improve the level of our guest service and your comments will be shared to the entire hotel team. Once again thank you for providing us this valuable feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

上海优选酒店

By

02 February 2016

platinumelite

洲际集团中国做的比较突出的一家酒店,不是硬件设施而是服务态度,尤其是对白金卡会员非常周到细致,可以免费使用行政酒廊,酒廊菜品也很丰盛!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05 February 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择上海世纪皇冠假日酒店并予以我们肯定。我们很高兴看到酒店的整体服务与设施达到了您的预期,酒店自开业以来一直致力于提供优质的宾客服务并为您带来舒适的入住体验。真诚期待您的再次入住!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务很好

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

升级的房间很满意, 风格很适合, 谢谢Cherry在酒廊的识别与问候, 行政酒廊的手抓饼非常好吃, 礼宾部的服务也不错, house keeping和in-room dining都出色的满足了需求

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04 February 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择上海世纪皇冠假日酒店。酒店自开业以来,一直致力于为宾客提供舒适、温馨的入住体验。我们很高兴看到您对酒店服务及设施的认可。 诚挚期盼您的再次入住,祝您及家人生活愉快,幸福安康!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Couldn't be better!

By

01 February 2016

I stayed here every time when i have to stay in SH, this hotel gives me a feeling like home. Every staff @ the executive floor know me well, and also the staff @ restaurant recognize me for my beverage choice every morning when i just sit for my breakfast. The stay here couldn't be better for me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Thank you very much for taking time to post your views on the experience you encountered during your stay. We truly appreciate your feedback. We are glad to learn that the overall product & services met your expectations. We shall strive further in continuing to improve the level of our guest service. I am also pleased that you were acknowledged as a returning guest and that we value your business. I will ensure that the team gets this message and that the small things do make a difference in the perception of our hotel. The satisfaction and comfort of our guests is of paramount importance. I am delighted you enjoyed the Club lounge and once again thank you for providing us this valuable feedback. We highly appreciate your support. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置不错

By

31 January 2016

位置不错,去陆家嘴很多地方都可步行,如果要搭乘地铁也非常方便。宽带和无线上网很快。餐厅设计很不错,希望早餐品种再丰富一些。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03 February 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择上海世纪皇冠假日酒店。酒店位于浦东新区民生路,紧邻世纪公园,举步即达轨道交通9号线(杨高中路站),步行至2号线(科技馆站)仅需10分钟,交通极为便捷。酒店自开业以来一直致力于提供优质的宾客服务并为您带来舒适的入住体验,真诚期待您的再次入住!祝您及家人生活愉快!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I Like this hotel

By

30 January 2016

I stay here 5-7 times a year and I am planning on continue to stay here.
BTW, good sushi!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

设备陈旧

By

30 January 2016

此次入住十分不愉悦,浴室水污浊,服务人员说是水管问题,看了几个房间也是如此。。。
另外,对于Spire Elite会员的我而言,并没有感受到比较好的服务。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02 February 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择下榻上海世纪皇冠假日酒店并为酒店留下宝贵建议。 我们十分珍惜每一位客人对酒店的评价。酒店是一家国际五星级酒店,隶属于洲际酒店集团旗下的皇冠假日品牌。自开业以来一直致力于为宾客提供舒适、安心的入住环境。我们很抱歉此次入住体验并没有达到您的预期,并对您的入住体验制造了诸多不便,这与我们的初衷是不符的。关于您对酒店服务方面的意见,管理层极为重视,我们将针对酒店员工的服务质量方面加强培训力度。针对此次入住问题,也欢迎您发送邮件至gsm@crowneplazacenturypark.com进行反馈。真诚期待您的再次到来并给予我们一次改正及提高的机会!再次感谢您的宝贵意见! 期待在您下次入住时能看到您更为满意的笑容,那也是酒店最大的财富。祝您和您的家人生活愉快!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

water is not hot enough

By

29 January 2016

platinumelite

i wanted to take a hot bath in a cold winter night, unfortunately the water temp is not high enough. other than that, the location and the room itself is not bad.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Thank you very much for taking time to post your views on the experience you encountered during your stay on IHG brand website. We truly appreciate your feedback. We are glad to learn that the overall hotel & room met your expectations. Meanwhile, we offer our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused which is uncompromising with our aim to provide a great experience and value to our guests. We shall strive further in continuing to improve the level of our guest service. The satisfaction and comfort of our guests is of paramount importance. Once again thank you for providing us this valuable feedback. We highly appreciate your support. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen