Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 535 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

535Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    275
  • 4 Sterne
    168
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    20

最差一次入驻体验

By

28. Juli 2016

1、给了一块饼干,质量极差,包装很烂
2、预定的是豪华房,但不知道调整后的房间是不是豪华房,花洒是坏的,网速几乎没有。
3、入住期间身体不适,多要两瓶矿泉水需要收费,在以前入住过的酒店闻所未闻。
4、工作人员直接进入房间,并无任何询问。
5、房间里有蚊子 3只以上

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。针对您提出的一些服务和收费问题,我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

27. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Clean, quit, great service, best location, great food, nice view

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间温度适宜,非常容易入眠,欢迎水果和饼干很好吃

By

26. Juli 2016

房间温度适宜,非常容易入眠,欢迎水果和饼干很好吃。

希望能增进门口门童的服务意识,我们晚上停车的时候,问了门童,住宿客人可以停门口嘛,他说可以,但没有表明需要付费,我们就停在门口了,第二天的门童要来收费,我们觉得非常不合理,但表明理由了之后,也没有来收费,走的时候有点不开心,希望以后能增进服务。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location in Pudong

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Good, convenient location, good value and great service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

整洁 床铺舒适

By

25. Juli 2016

床不錯, 枕頭好睡, 服務團隊表現良好
。尤其是前台和健身房的工作人员。早餐尤其棒,种类很多,味道也不错。(强烈推荐华夫饼,煎饺和燕麦粥~)
这个价格性价比是很高的了,还会再住的。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

unforgettable shanghai Crowne Plaza

By

21. Juli 2016

the hotel is in a good location area in shanghai Pudong but the hardware are quite old compare with the neighbor Hotel Renassonce, but we trust IHG, so we still choose Crowne Plaza...

but unfortunately I met something in this hotel to make me a big trouble and I decide to write my experience down.
we arrived at Hotel on 25th June, at the checkin desk I showed my membership card to the young reception guy and he didnt know how to record the IHG number, so he asked the front desk manager who stand next to him for help, few seconds the manager said OK, it is done. But he was quite busy with desktop and never looked up his eyes to us.
we checked out on 30th June, earlier in the morning, I asked the girl in the reception if my membership Nr. has been recorded or not because I could not see my IHG No. on my hotel receipt, and the girl said yes! they will arrange it later.

OK, I think it was everything alright, but it turns down not.

So I left Shanghai and 3 days later when I prepared my luggage for the flight to europe in the next morning I sudently found out: I FORGOT my important documents in the room safe in Shanghai Crowne Plaza Hotel!!! my passport, visa, wallet, money, 2 Mobilphones, Bank documents etc... everything forgotten!

I contacted Hotel immediately. the answer is YES, thank God! they found all my staff right on the same day when I left hotel...after excitment gone I felt then very strange and asked the hotel lobby manager (Ms. Wang) on the phone why the hotel didnt inform me after they found out such important documents such as wallet, passport and mobilephones... the answer is quite surprising.... she just said they dont have my contact information!
ok, this is what I think...
- normally at check in desk in hotel people will ask the guest the contact information, but they didn't.
- I have showed at least 3 times my IHG Number, obviously they forgot and forgot and forgot! if they know my IHG Number, I believe they can reach me easily. the question is ONLY if they want to contact the guest or just let the guest contact them!

Of cource I left things in the safe is absolute my fault! but still if you think the whole things over....what the Hotel react is Unbelieveble!

Finally for catching the morning flight to europe, after hanged up the phone I have to go to airport right away and book extra 2 tickets back and forth to Shanghai for passport which took me the whole day!

on 3rd of July, when I checked out at the Beijing Lido Crowne Plaza Hotel, I clearly remember the reception manager asked me "have you forgot something in the room safe, sir? so I told him, THANK YOU! this is most useful remind I ever heard... and that proves also diffirent service level.

thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

开VAT发票时间太长

By

20. Juli 2016

开VAT发票时间太长,排了很长的队伍,操作人员只有一个。既然已经预期到开票时间会长,为什么不在高峰时期多安排一个工作人员开发票呢?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性价比高

By

20. Juli 2016

本次带幼儿出行,因为离世纪公园和科技馆较近所以选择了该酒店。酒店设施有些老旧,不过服务还不错。位置较为安静,周边配套超市、餐馆较少。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

尴尬的体验

By

19. Juli 2016

club

入住体验很尴尬。我默认认为是有早餐的,入住时前台也没有任何提醒。早晨我去餐厅,拿好食物要开始吃的时候,工作人员跑过来说你没有早餐,要么单付138元,要么立即离开。因为觉得单付性价比不高,我只好离开餐厅。

没有人做错什么,但如果前台可以及时提醒,餐厅人员在入场时就及时确认,或者因为你们的不周为客人免单或优惠,都是避免尴尬的更妥当处理方式。

此外,Wifi很差,厕所基本没信号,速度时快时慢。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。酒店自开业以来,一贯致力于为宾客提供舒适、温馨的住宿体验。此次入住期间给您带来不便,我们深表歉意。有关您提出的早餐问题以及员工没有及时提醒,管理层高度重视,我们将积极开展调查,以便提升服务质量。诚挚期盼您的再次莅临!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

18. Juli 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

一些问题有待改进

By

18. Juli 2016

入住和退房的速度比较慢,同时对税改的支持度不够,而且和前台联系补发水单的要求至今没有回应。房内空调和被单等情况不够好,某种程度影响了入住体验。外包中餐厅餐品质量和服务不是很理想,希望可以加强管理。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。对于您提出的有关空调和被单以及补发水单的要求,我们已经反馈给有关部门,并且会做出改进。诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务细致

By

16. Juli 2016

这家皇冠的服务一直是不错的,每次给安排的房间也特别满意,细心周到非常了解我的需求和喜好。健身房略微小了一点,游泳池还不错。早餐品质不错。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen