Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 607 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

607Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    388
  • 4 Sterne
    176
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    7

excellent hotel

By

06. Februar 2016

Nice location, nice staff. Clean and big room. Free upgraded. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms and a great value

By

03. Februar 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is great. Its a great property, and the rooms were well done. The only downside was the clientele in the lobby and out front.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our hotel overall but rest assured that we will share your comments with our Front Office team to improve. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Stay at this prpoerty

By

02. Februar 2016

I found the staf here very helpful. The room was clean and well appointed. I will definetely consider this hotel for my nex visit to Shenzhen

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Your comments on our hotel are very much appreciated. We will continue to create the best experience to our guests. Look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good experience to stay here

By

02. Februar 2016

Very good experience to stay here. The house keeper also give me more bottle water and boil a pot of warm water to me after she realize I catch cold, which make me feel I have been took very good care of it, thanks a lot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed our good service and friendly staff. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房間裝飾很好, 感覺很舒服

By

02. Februar 2016

club

房間裝飾很好, 感覺很舒服。潔淨度也很好。地理位置很方便, 步行地鐵站5分鐘左右。以及附近有很多食店。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您下榻我们酒店,很高兴知道您对我们酒店表示赞赏。酒店地理地处罗湖商业区,靠近东门步行街及大型购物商场,出行十分便利。我们真诚期待您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not a bad hotel

By

01. Februar 2016

the hotel is in good location but the staff has been in a rush to get to next guest. not recognizing the plantinum membership.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As a platinum member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Best wishes, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

the staff were not that friendly.

By

30. Januar 2016

the staff were in a hurry and not dedicated, not friendly. making me feel disappointed. let alone they welcome me as plantinum member of IHG group,

i won't stay in this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As a platinum member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Best wishes, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Hotel

By

28. Januar 2016

platinumelite

I have 12 days business trip in Shezhen,, the hotel is one of the best in China. I am traveling minimum 6 months per year all over the word, the Crowne Plaza in Shenzhen is one of the most comfortable hotel in the area.
Τhe hotel staff is always willing to serve in. And the hotel's 2 restaurants have very good food.
I recommend it unreservedly to anyone who wants to visit the Sηenzien

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I feel very proud to read about your satisfaction with our hotel. It was our utmost pleasure to be one of the best hotels you have stayed in China. We all look forward to extending more of our authentic hospitality on your next visit. Best wishes, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

满意的住宿

By

27. Januar 2016

platinumelite

非常好的服务态度,非常满意的住宿。酒店的位置好,离车站很近,交通很方便,酒店的设施保养得很好,前台服务热情。早餐丰富。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您下榻深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,并分享了如此细致的点评。很荣幸的得知您对于这次入住整体体验感到愉悦,并感谢您对酒店服务、酒店地理位置和早餐各方面的肯定。您所给予的好评将进一步激励所有同仁持续为宾客提供舒适豪华的环境与贴心细腻的服务,真诚期待您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

保证睡眠质量

By

26. Januar 2016

platinumelite

酒店床垫很舒适,枕头合适,能够保证睡眠质量。
房间灯光配置不错,打开后非常明亮。
窗帘厚实,遮光性不错,灯光全部关闭,屋内没有多余亮光,有助于睡眠。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您同我们分享您的入住体验,很高兴知道您有一次舒适的入住体验,我们会秉承洲际集团的承诺,一如既往地为客人提供专业细致的服务,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。真诚期待您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

attention aux chambres fumeurs

By

25. Januar 2016

si vous etes non fumeur, attention, mefiez vous lors de la reservation et de l'enregistrement

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Cher Client, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Votre retour nous est précieux. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre récent séjour n’a pas répondu à vos attentes en matière de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau dans de meilleurs conditions. Bien cordialement, Peter Pottinga Directeur général
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

深圳出張では欠かせない

By

25. Januar 2016

日本人のため日本へのネットワークをもっと早くしてほしい。
テレビも日本語などで映画が見れるとうれしい。

朝食をもう少しおいしくしてほしい。

近くにある日本食屋に近いレストランがホテル内にあるとうれしい。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
尊敬なお客様 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 ピーター ポティンガ ジェネラルマネージャー
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen