Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1414 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1414Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    962
  • 4 Sterne
    324
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Singapore Comfort

By

07. Juli 2016

I was so comfortable here. I felt safe and very welcome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Dukes Mess Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a lovely review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Your kind words were truly encouraging for our team. We are delighted that you chose to stay with us and thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back and serving you again. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable stay at airport

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Clean,great service. Great hotel with friendly staff. The pool is great and this is overall highly recommended if you need a short stay at Changi airport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear alexnz50, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review of your stay with us. We are pleased to know that your time with us was enjoyable and you would recommend us to other travellers. Your kind words are truly encouraging and we are pleased to be of service. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay due to early morning flight

By

02. Juli 2016

The hotel was convenient and easily accessible to the Changi airport for an early morning flight to Hong Kong.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for taking time to leave us such a lovely review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport. We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel conveniently located and we hope you had a restful stay before your morning flight. Thank you once again for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

落ち着いた雰囲気

By

02. Juli 2016

club

エアポートホテルでありながら落ち着いた雰囲気。十分くつろげるので、旅の終わりは早めにチェックインしてみるのも良い

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
enoken様 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHGリワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Stay

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Stayed for a week, had a lovely, clean, and well appointed room.
The service was impeccable and all requests were attended to in a very timely manner. Check in and check out was easy and quick, no problems at all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear bblade Thank you so much for taking time to share such a lovely review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport. It is always heartening to hear such positive comments from our guests like yourself and we will continue to work hard to present a great hotel our guests love. Thank you once again for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shower not functioning properly

By

25. Juni 2016

hi. this is my 3rd stay at the hotel and i appreciate that for all my visits i've been upgraded to the suite. however i've noticed from this and my previous stay, the water pressure in the shower is quite low and it doesn't gives one a satisfaction of having a proper shower. someone should look into this. other than that, rest is all good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear joe2820, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport and we appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the shower we have in our room was not up to your expectation. Rest assured that the issue will be looked into. We value your feedback and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and unique hotel

By

25. Juni 2016

Located away from the city yet many amenities around. Great place for a staycation

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear tomasson15 Thank you for taking time to leave us such a lovely review of your recent staycation with us. It is heartening to hear that you loved the hotel and found us perfect for staycation. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

24. Juni 2016

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Everything exceeded our expectations. You can't beat the location. All the staff, without exception, were very helpful. Will definitely stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear VTAM, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a five-star review of your recent stay with your family. We are delighted to know that your time with us was enjoyable. Your kind words are encouraging and we are pleased to be of service. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed and Pillow

By

23. Juni 2016

club

My one concern with this hotel was that the bed was somewhat hard and the pillow also.

It would have made an enormous difference to my sleeping if a softer pillow option had been available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Academia, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. We understand that your stay could have been perfect if there are softer pillows available. We've noted your feedback and have conveyed it to the relevant department for their consideration. We appreciate the feedback that we receive from our guests and this is crucial for us to improve the products & services that we offer. Thank you once again for your precious feedback. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

空港内にあり非常に便利

By

20. Juni 2016

club

チャンギ国際空港のT3にあり、飛行機で到着後直ぐにチェックインできるため、疲れていて直ぐに眠りたい時など非常に助かる。設備は空港内のホテルとは思えないほどゴージャスで、部屋の広さは十分にあり必要な備品は殆ど全てそろっている。空港内の飲食設備が利用できすごく便利。特に雨に濡れずに済むため、天気の悪い時など助かる。WiFiや無料のチェックアウト延長が提供されるのがいい。MRTでほぼどこにでも行けてしまうため、ここを拠点にして市内を観光すのもありだと思う。飛行機の発着の音が少し気になる程度で、睡眠の妨げとはならない。次回もぜひここに泊まりたいと思う。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for families with young kids and early flights

By

20. Juni 2016

The check in queue is usually very long early in the morning for flights between 7-8. We were able to check in the night before, get our boarding pass and wake up 1 hr before departure to walk straight into departure after checking out.

The rooms are surprisingly quiet being next to the runway. So much food option in the airport too!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Dear Lamicko, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient and ideal for families with young children and early flights. We are also glad that you had a good night's rest and enjoyed the wide variety of food selections at the airport. Thank you once again. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Aileen Yong Senior Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and fun stay at the hotel

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Bright and clean room made my stay truly comfortable and relaxing.
The room was facing to the runway of the airport and I really enjoyed the view and sound of aircrafts.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear akiki_sg, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to leave us a five-star review. We are delighted to know that you found our room clean and comfortable and you loved the runway view room. We are glad that you had a restful and enjoyable stay with us. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Evelyn Suah Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen