Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1365 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1365Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    929
  • 4 Sterne
    311
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Convenient location

By

16. April 2016

club

Hotel and food is expensive however location is convenient for Changi Airport especially for overnight stay and accessing early morning flights. No computers appear to be available for internet access only Wi-Fi - Business Centre was closed. Did have spacious room, comfortable bed and great service - reception and restaurant though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

tolles Hotel

By

16. April 2016

Ein absolut tolles Hotel. Alles wirklich perfekt.
Habe das Hotel nur zum Transit benutzt, aber auch für einen längeren Aufenthalt in Singapur sehr geeignet.
Tolle Atmosphäre und alles da, was man braucht.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good overnight stay

By

11. April 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Changi to break up flights and avoid having to sleep in an airline seat. The hotel is very conveniently located in Terminal 3.

The hotel is stylish, very well appointed and comfortable. The room was comfortable and it is nice to be able to take a short 5 minute walk from the hotel to check in at the airport.

I would strongly recommend staying here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear ML11BT, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our hotel and for recommending us to other travellers. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel stylish, comfortable and well appointed. Thank you once again for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to Singapore. Sincerely, Aileen Yong Senior Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

広く清潔な部屋

By

10. April 2016

club

部屋は広く、清潔。十分なサイズのソファがあり、ゆっくりと寛げた。空港に近い施設のため、音はするがあまり気にならないレベル。

ただ、廊下が外なので、ロビー(エアコンが効いている)から部屋への移動時に暑い思いをすることだけが少々マイナス。

とはいえ、全体的に大変満足できた設備、滞在でした。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
拝啓wf2486 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Aileen Yong Senior Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel

By

07. April 2016

The hotel is extremely convenient if traveling with late night/early morning flights. Our room was comfortable and well appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful. The ammenities of the airport were easily accessible. A very pleasant stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. April 2016
Dear SingaporeTraveler, Thank you so much for your lovely review of our hotel. I am happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and found your room comfortable and well appointed. We endeavour to provide our guests with a great experience and we are pleased to be able to meet your expectations. We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Aileen Yong Senior Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenience with comfort

By

07. April 2016

club

Comfortable stay with convenience for flight transfers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. April 2016
Dear Redted17, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to know that you had a relaxing time and you enjoyed the comfort and convenience of our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Aileen Yong Senior Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful local staycation

By

05. April 2016

Had 2 night stay with my family for my birthday staycation. Overall experiences was wonderful and its the best hotel stay i had so far.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Joyfulmum, Thank you for the lovely review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. We strive to be a great hotel guests love and are delighted to know that you had a wonderful staycation with us and consider your stay the best by far. It's been a pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Aileen Yong Senior Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staycation at Crowne Plaza

By

04. April 2016

We booked a night stay to celebrate my wife's birthday. This was our second stay after a wonderful experience during our last Christmas stay. The hotel staff took note of the special request and had a cake prepared and delivered to our room after dinner. What a way to end the evening!
The only con is that parking at the Airport is expensive compared to other IHG hotel properties in Singapore. But that's how it is.

Thank you to the wonderful team at Crowne Plaza for making it another fantastic family staycation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear bizwccs, Thank you so much for your five-star review and for choosing to stay with us again. We are very happy to hear that you had a fantastic family staycation and enjoyed the cake that we had specially prepared in celebration of your wife's birthday. It is our aim to create an exceptional experience for all of our guests and we are really glad to be able to exceed your expectations. We hope you will continue to choose us as your preferred hotel for future staycations and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Aileen Yong Senior Distribution and Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and friendly staff

By

02. April 2016

Superb hospitality. Hotel location at terminal 3 (Level 1). 5 mins walk from terminal 2.Love the hotel landscape and design. I definitely look forward to my next visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. April 2016
Dear slwk, Thank you so much for taking time to share your feedback with us. It is a pleasure to read your lovely comments. We are happy to know that you loved your stay with us, particularly our hospitality, design and convenient location. Thank you once again. We look forward to your next stay at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. Sincerely, Aileen Yong Senior Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

空港内のホテルとは思えないグレード

By

02. April 2016

club

空港内にあるホテルとは思えないほどの別空間が味わえます。
雰囲気も良く、ベッドも心地よく、素晴らしい体験ができました。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
拝啓yu_yu_rtw 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Aileen Yong Senior Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, impressive property

By

01. April 2016

club

We were sad that we could not have stayed longer, as this was a transit room for us. But we were surprised by the elegance of the room upon entering, comparable to a "Conrad" property. Spacious and well appointed room. Only downside was the thermostat was difficult to adjust.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear Manfredcat, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We strive to be a great hotel guests love and we are most delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and were impressed with our property. We have noted your comments on the thermostat and will share them with our team so we can continue to improve our services. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Aileen Yong Senior Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and happy staff

By

01. April 2016

club

I was a guest while the hotel received an award. A few staff greeted me as I was wandering out of the hotel to visit the airport facilities. They offered me a biscuit and took a photo of me with them. I was very pleased and honoured to be participating in this impromptu event held on 21/3. Look forward to come back more often as it is a great accommodation location during SPORE transit between UK and Australia.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear Paul K 1, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. We hope you enjoyed the special cookie that was designed specially to thank you and all of our guests for their support. We are honoured and grateful to be named the World's Best Airport Hotel by Skytrax for two consecutive years. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and will continue to work hard to provide our guests with a great experience. It's our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to Singapore. Sincerely, Aileen Yong Senior Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen