Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 181 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

181Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    120
  • 4 Sterne
    55
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne

crowne plaza sohar (oman)

By

23. Juli 2015

club

The hotel is very nice. Well layed out. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff are helpfull and courteous at all times. Food is well presented and a good mix choice available. The pool area is clean and we'll looked after. A nice hotel for a weekend break but a bit out of the way and nothing to do around the area for a long stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear Anthon49, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We will be very pleased to welcome you back in our hotel. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

22. Juli 2015

club

Good breakfast
Comfortable rooms
Good value for money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear obeee, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Sohar. It was a pleasure to host you and to have your good feedback. Do checkout our Facebook page for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic

By

22. Juli 2015

club

fantastic, I advise all my friends to go there and have a fun time

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear Mohamed Kaddoura, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Sohar. We are so pleased to hear that you had such a Fantastic experience, to the point of advising your friends to come and have fun in our Hotel. Again, thank you for your kindness in writing to us. Do checkout our Facebook page for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional yet very personal ....

By

16. Juli 2015

Owing to frequent visits to this property - I have began to expect and take for granted the service level and yet I always get a pleasant surprise.
Special mention of Mt. Salim - Duty Manager; very articulate, polite, attentive ...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear Dev012, Thank you for your nice review. It was a pleasure to host you and to have your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Sohar. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Remarkable Staff

By

15. Juli 2015

platinumelite

One of the reasons I decided to continue choosing Crowns Plaza Sohar is the wonderful greetings I receive every single time I check in.

Their positive attitude is a by it self the reason for future returns. I would like as well to congratulate them for improving their kitchen service as it has dramatically been a wonderful upgrade . The quality and taste is mouth watering and joyful in every bite.

Needless to mention their lovely quiet rooms that give you a pleasurable sleep boosting up your energy for next day's work.

I totally recommend this hotel for their cheerful staff and comfortable set up for every occasion.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear Dr Khasawneh, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We are so pleased that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We hope it's not too long before you visit us again. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

11. Juli 2015

The service exceeds your expectations. Staff is very friendly and make you feel at home

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2015
Dear StellaK, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Sohar. As our valued regular guest, your wonderful remarks are truly appreciated and we hope it's not too long before you visit us again. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 and half here my second home

By

08. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I want greating to the hotel is cattedral in desert, where you can found nice time to spend and confort.

may stay in Crown Plaza Sohar was excellent mad nice for all the staff.
I woul like say thanks to:
Tarig, George, Elias, Anna, Carmel, Krystine, Christian, Bett, Ann and all the other I not remeber the name of the restaurant and sport bar staff.
Nency, Rebecca, my wonderful Surania that care me when I got shatic, Shoptkat, ibraim, Saddam, and all SPA staff.
Salah, Maria, Salim, and all front desk staff;
in last I want say thanks to Julian my tennis coach, and Adel my tennis enemy, with them we spend the night to play tennis.
always welcome the match betweeen ICEMAN Vs FIREMAN.

I not hiding tht the day i left to change my site the drops coming out from my eyes

Thanks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2015
Dear Iceman1, We appreciate you taking the time to write us a detailed and honest review. We pride ourselves in customer service, so we are pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience and enjoyed everything from the reception to the facilities and service you received from our colleagues. Our aim is to pleasure our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Warm regards from Crowne Plaza Sohar on behalf of the whole team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hi

By

06. Juli 2015

club

I always look forward to go to Crown Plaza Sohar and appreciate all the efforts taken by the entire staff starting from Ali at concierge, Ms Lucky at check in counter, Zakaria as a duty managerand one and all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2015
Dear Sanju1961, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We pride ourselves in customer service and we are very pleased to hear that our staffs made your stay pleasant. We will be very pleased to welcome you back in our hotel. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

05. Juli 2015

club

Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2015
Dear ganesh.Siripurapu, We are grateful for your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Sohar. Do checkout our Facebook page for promos that you might be interested in. We will be very pleased to welcome you back in our hotel. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality rooms, Good food & excellent staff

By

03. Juli 2015

Thorough professional staff- starting from reception to restaurant.

Very good ambience, great place to stay, a perfect place for a long weekend and pamper yourself with their hospitality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2015
Dear Sri1, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Sohar. We are so pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience and enjoyed everything from the reception to the restaurant and service you received from our colleagues. Do checkout our Facebook page for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Team

By

30. Juni 2015

club

A good facility is not enough. A 'great team' is needed for a great experience. Great team at the restaurant. Great team at the reception. Great team at banquet services. Great team at housekeeping. Great band as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2015
Dear Javier2004, Thank you for your kindness in writing to us. It was a pleasure to host you and to have your feedback. We will be very pleased to welcome you back in our hotel. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One stop for all in Sohar

By

28. Juni 2015

A much needed property established in the upcoming business area of Sohar. Excellent people, always smiling, but somehow a little short staffed. Getting a room service takes some time, not owing to the delay from the restaurant but owing to the delay in somebody answering your call at guest relations. Good rooms, excellent beds, appears a little jaded in spots, but worth the money you pay for the pit stop,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2015
Dear Dev012, We want to thank you for your kindness in writing to us to share your experience at our hotel. We'll be sure to share your comments with our team and management to ensure that this will be monitored to avoid inconvenience to our future guests. Again, thank you for your comments. We hope to offer you a more pleasant visit in the future. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen