Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 236 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

236Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    160
  • 4 Sterne
    67
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne

Comfortable stay for business trip

By

08. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Everything excellent comfortable and clean
Breakfast is great and stay as well
It is highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Time

By

14. Januar 2016

We had a wonderful Two days, the exiting New Years Eve party

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2016
Dear Dhee, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to know that you had a wonderful two days with us. We're looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Warm regards from Crowne Plaza Sohar on behalf of the whole team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good experience

By

10. Januar 2016

I travel a lot and more than 50% hotels have beds similar to what I found at Crowne Plaza In order to stand out, they should offer beds comfortable for varying client needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2016
Dear Naughty78, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Sohar, as with your suggestion rest assured that it will be discussed with our top Management. Once again Thank you and we will be very pleased to welcome you back in our hotel. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Sohar Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

04. Januar 2016

We spent New Year's Eve in the Sohar Crowne Plaza hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and the Gala Diner was organized at the highest possible level. Definitely, the stay exceeded our expectations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2016
Dear vibrio2014, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Sohar. We want to thank you for your kindness in writing to us to share your Gala experience and your stay in general at our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. It is a great motivation for our staff to keep working hard. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Warm regards from Crowne Plaza Sohar on behalf of the whole team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

23. Dezember 2015

platinumelite

good comfort and care by the staffs an good ambience for the all the facilities faster check in and room service and good food .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Dezember 2015
Dear ramex, We want to thank you for your kindness in writing to us to share your experience at our hotel. I can assure you we feel most proud of the daily efforts of our team to make sure our guests are fully satisfied. Once again Thank you and we will be very pleased to welcome you back in our hotel Warm Regards, Crowne Plaza Sohar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable but not cleaning two nights at all

By

21. Dezember 2015

platinumelite

During stay I shoked for two complete nights not cleaning the room ?!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Dezember 2015
Dear MOHSINASH, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that despite of, you are still feeling comfortable in your latest stay with us. We do apologize for the cleanliness schedule in your room, I will make sure to pass on your feedback and that it will be corrected accordingly. We hope that we can welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Sohar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

19. Dezember 2015

club

Stopped here overnight as part of a solo motorcycle tour of Oman.

Warm reception on arrival and the room was large and spotlessly clean.

Ordered a burger for room service and like most hotels, room service food tasted average.

Breakfast had a decent selection including of cold and hot items.

Newspaper and fruit basket not delivered to the room. I asked at Reception next morning to be told they were very busy so they may have overlooked this. Bit of a strange response for a hotel however they did give a packed fruit basket for my travels.

Asides from this hiccup, I still give the hotel 5 stars for the accommodation and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Dezember 2015
Dear Aman_Bahrain, We appreciate you taking the time to write us a detailed and honest review. I ensure you that I'll take the points you mentioned to the rest of our team. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards from Crowne Plaza Sohar!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No problems during the stay

By

17. Dezember 2015

Everything as expected. Good room service food and hospitality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Dezember 2015
Dear gumusluk, Thank you for taking the time to share your good experience at Crowne Plaza Sohar. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Sohar Team
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Dezember 2015
Dear gumusluk, Warm Greetings! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed our hospitality. We look forward to continue proving you with our seamless service and hope to see you soon at our hotel. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Sohar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff

By

14. Dezember 2015

club

really appreciate the friendly staff , atmosphere and ambience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Dezember 2015
Dear Hilal, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our hospitality and friendly service from our staff during your stay with us. Such positive comments always keep us high spirited and i look forward to your visit to Crowne Plaza Sohar soon. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Sohar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So, wie es sein soll

By

14. Dezember 2015

club

Es gab nichts zu bemängeln, Anfragen wurden direkt bearbeitet und erledigt. Besonders der Check Out war im Vergleich zu anderen Hotels sehr schnell und kompetent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Dezember 2015
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Crowne Plaza Sohar Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service is good

By

03. Dezember 2015

Resturant service is excellent and to rovide the food other than than the manu.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Dezember 2015
Dear Jeff, At the very outset thank you very much for taking the time to write a wonderful review about our services and the food. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the food and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel. Best regards, Anu
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hi

By

03. Dezember 2015

Its amazing to have a repeated experience of lovely maintained property with well versed staff and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Dezember 2015
Dear Sanju1961, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel soon. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Sohar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen