Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 188 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

188Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    125
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne

Reliable service in this hotel but breakfast menu is limited.

By

06. August 2015

club

As a branch manager of Daelim Industrial Co., Ltd. Oman branch, I got corporate rate of this hotel and make a reservation of room for our many visitors.
Everybody were satisfied with the service and room facilities. However, the breakfast qualify and diversity should be improved. There is too limited menu in the breakfast restaurant.

And we hope this hotel to manage lots of menu in the restaurant for lunch or dinner since the guest do not have any choice to go out due to desert area circumstance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Dear Bertrand74, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that everybody in your group was satisfied with the service and room facilities. I will be sure to share your suggestions and recommendations to our Management to ensure a proper implementation. Once again Thank you and we will be very pleased to welcome you back in our hotel. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel, extraordinary service quality

By

05. August 2015

The hotel is a pearl in the desert. Comfortable, very clean and with an extraordinary service quality - especially in the restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear Lacotha, We appreciate your excellent feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We will be very pleased to welcome you back in our hotel. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

04. August 2015

platinumelite

The staff always ensure that my stay is a pleasurable one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear Dave 6969, Thank you so much for your 5-star review. Our aim is to pleasure our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Warm regards from Crowne Plaza Sohar on behalf of the whole team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A home away from Home

By

01. August 2015

Comfortable stay, good food and excellent facilities like, Gym, pool and massage.

Sports bar is a must visit. A great live band and watch sports on a big screen with your friends.

Friendly and ever smiling staff at Reception makes your day!

A perfect place for a good weekend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Sri1, Thank you for your five-star rating. It is always rewarding to know we have delighted our guests. We are happy to share to the team your kind words as we are encouraged knowing that our guests such as yourself are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday. We hope it's not too long before you visit us again. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel very friendly and helpful staff.

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Had great stay in the hotel. All the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Food great and the bar and live music in the evening was a welcome surprise after a long day of travelling.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Land Rover Traveller, It is a great satisfaction for us to know that our clients appreciate the constant efforts that we make in order to offer them a perfect stay in our hotel. We will be very pleased to welcome you back in our hotel. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful place to stay, work and rest

By

30. Juli 2015

Nice place, good ambiance and personalized care
The restaurant/Kitchen staff were excellent, and they provided timely customized services when it comes to my range of vegetarian food items, But the options are limited.

Some of the areas where you need to improve include

the library - may be you could include few more books fiction and non-fiction categories

Food- may add few South Indian vegetarian dishes. we do get in the morning Breakfast buffet. Similar dishes can also made available during night/dinner

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Guru0703, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Sohar. We are so pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. I will be sure to share your suggestions and recommendations to our Management to ensure a proper implementation. We will be very pleased to welcome you back in our hotel Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Freindaly staff and excellent hotel

By

29. Juli 2015

club

The hotel is excellent. Level of cleanness and service is exactly as it should be.

The staff is friendly, professional and helpful all the time. And this the main reason why I prefer your hotel every time I’m in the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear Haytham31, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Sohar. We are so pleased to hear that you're happy with your stay and the service you've received from our colleagues. Do checkout our Facebook page for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

crowne plaza sohar (oman)

By

23. Juli 2015

club

The hotel is very nice. Well layed out. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff are helpfull and courteous at all times. Food is well presented and a good mix choice available. The pool area is clean and we'll looked after. A nice hotel for a weekend break but a bit out of the way and nothing to do around the area for a long stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear Anthon49, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We will be very pleased to welcome you back in our hotel. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

22. Juli 2015

club

Good breakfast
Comfortable rooms
Good value for money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear obeee, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Sohar. It was a pleasure to host you and to have your good feedback. Do checkout our Facebook page for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic

By

22. Juli 2015

club

fantastic, I advise all my friends to go there and have a fun time

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear Mohamed Kaddoura, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Sohar. We are so pleased to hear that you had such a Fantastic experience, to the point of advising your friends to come and have fun in our Hotel. Again, thank you for your kindness in writing to us. Do checkout our Facebook page for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional yet very personal ....

By

16. Juli 2015

Owing to frequent visits to this property - I have began to expect and take for granted the service level and yet I always get a pleasant surprise.
Special mention of Mt. Salim - Duty Manager; very articulate, polite, attentive ...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear Dev012, Thank you for your nice review. It was a pleasure to host you and to have your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Sohar. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Remarkable Staff

By

15. Juli 2015

platinumelite

One of the reasons I decided to continue choosing Crowns Plaza Sohar is the wonderful greetings I receive every single time I check in.

Their positive attitude is a by it self the reason for future returns. I would like as well to congratulate them for improving their kitchen service as it has dramatically been a wonderful upgrade . The quality and taste is mouth watering and joyful in every bite.

Needless to mention their lovely quiet rooms that give you a pleasurable sleep boosting up your energy for next day's work.

I totally recommend this hotel for their cheerful staff and comfortable set up for every occasion.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear Dr Khasawneh, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We are so pleased that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We hope it's not too long before you visit us again. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen