Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 181 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

181Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    70
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    10

no running water but comfy stay

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Disappointed that I was unable to shower before bed and had to brush my teeth using a bottled water because the water in the entire hotel wasn't running. The front desk did follow up and keep us updated but the water didn't come back on until the morning and only cold water was available.

Also, we had to pay for the airport shuttle which I feel should have been included in the stay considering it's an airport hotel... or this could have been comped due to the major dilemma of not being able to shower or use the sink!

The bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breve ma intensa

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Poche ore, in attesa di un volo da prendere molto presto, trascorse "coccolato" da uno staff attento alle esigenze e in una stanza accogliente. Un punto di riferimento.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could have been better

By

28. Juli 2015

club

After a hot, muggy walk from the airport, we were shown into a room that had clearly not yet been cleaned (lipstick on a glass, bed ruffled, etc). It would have been a nice gesture at this point for the hotel to have offered something in the way of compensation for the inconvenience, which did not occur. The restaurant menu and execution was "okay", as was the bar selection. The bar staff during the day was more attentive than the evening staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear traveler0099, We thank you for the good feedback you gave us on the bar and restaurant menu, although we sincerely apologize for the mistaken in assigning you a room not yet cleaned and we are sorry you didn't receive any compensation, this is not representative of our standard. Thank you again for the time spending for your review and we hope to welcoming you back soon. Laura B. Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business stay in Milano

By

20. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Rooms OK, the price to high, Location of the Hotel is difficult to find and the breakfast could be better

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear LumaGerard, thank you for sharing with us your review. It is good to know you appreciated our room cleanliness, most of our guest appreciate it. We are sorry to see that you didn't find our hotel value for money and we apologize you had some trouble to find out our hotel, we improved with more signage and objectively we could not do more. Regarding the breakfast the hotel offers a buffet breakfast with a wide variety of products, warm and cold, sweet and sour, that can satisfy every customer needs and we regret you didn't enjoy. Thank you again and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you once again in the future. Laura B. Guest relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good choice

By

20. Juli 2015

Great experience stay in this hotel. Clean and comfortable room. Be careful because if the chosen service is not provided, breakfast can be expensive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

19. Juli 2015

clean, comfy. Good for resting and sleeping. really nice bath tub. Liked everything

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel, shame about the staff

By

18. Juli 2015

OK if you are just staying one night for a getaway to the airport otherwise stay almost anywhere else.
the rooms are fine it is just the staff, they are surly and give every impression of not caring.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
Dear flatlander2015, Thank you for the detailed review of our hotel. We highly value opinions from guests like you as it assists us in our never ending task to better ourselves. We constantly invest in training our staff to offer our guests the best possible experience. We really hope you will choose the Crowne Plaza Milan Malpensa again for your stay in Malpensa. Kind regards. Luca Tedaldi Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Avoid this hotel

By

18. Juli 2015

club

Overall, a very poor experience. There are better options like the Holiday Express

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Dear jfk0704mxp, thank you for taking time to share your experience. Every compliment and complaint are useful to improve our work. We apologize for any inconvenient you suffered. We guarantee that it is our primary goal to satisfy our customer's needs. We sincerely apologize for we fell below your standards on most aspects and truly sorry that we have failed to exceed or at least meet your expectations on this occasion. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed and actions will be made where possible. Thank you and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you once again in the future also in our sister hotel Holiday Inn Express. Best regards. Luca Tedaldi Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Stop and Drive to Airport MXP

By

13. Juli 2015

platinumelite

This is a ice convenient stay over for next day travel out of MXP airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good rooms..

By

13. Juli 2015

club

You need to improve on internet and breakfast.
Internet speed was extremely poor in all areas of the hotel.
Natural orange juice and omelette is charged on breakfast !! not good !!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Dear Chandana, thank you for taking time to submit your review. Every compliment and complaint are useful to improve our work. We apologize for any inconvenient you suffered. We guarantee that it is our primary goal to satisfy our customer's needs. The hotel offers a buffet breakfast with a wide variety of products, warm and cold, sweet and sour, that can satisfy every customer needs, some extra items are prepared upon request and charged accordingly. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed and actions will be made where possible. Thank you and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you once again in the future. Best regards. Luca Tedaldi Guest Relation
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent way to rest and get to a morning flight!

By

12. Juli 2015

The front desk staff is superb - very helpful and professional.

Also, the meals in the restaurant were excellent - offering great variety for a reasonable price. The restaurant manager, Louisa, is a terrific employee: efficient, personable, and an effective manager.

It was great that there was a workout room. It was small, but had one excellent new piece of equipment - the Free Motion machine used for multiple exercises using a cross pulley system.

There is no better way to get to the airport at the end of your trip than on the efficient, comfortable airport shuttle that Crowne Plaza provides.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

aiport close hotel

By

11. Juli 2015

platinumelite

good for 1 night stay if you have early flight from Malpensa airport.....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Dear ski007, thank you for taking time to share this review. We are happy to know you appreciated our hotel, we are just 1 km from Malpensa airport terminals that can easily reached with our shuttle service to catch an early flight or for a late arrival. We really look forward to welcoming you to the Crowne Plaza Milan Malpensa Airport in the near future. Kind regards. Luca Tedaldi Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen