Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg Airport

Hotelrezeption: 7-812-2404200

Hotel - Fax: 7-812-2404201

Hotel - E-Mail: info.ledap@ihg.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Pulkovo (LED)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM Süd-West

- Starting at the Pulkovo airport, go straight ahead to Pulkovskoye Sh. Keep left and then proceed along Pulkovskoye Sh. towards the city centre. After 1.5 km take the first left turn (after “Lukoil” and “Technopolis”), make your turn and proceed along Pulkovskoye Sh . Past entrance to the “KAD” Ring Road, go until the right turn to Startovaya St. From Startovaya St. turn left on Bykovskaya St.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 500.00 RUB

- Exterior parking spaces. First hour is free of charge 1 hour rate is 100 RUR (after first complimentary hour) 24 hours rate is 500 RUR

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.7

Basierend auf 19 Berichten
100%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

19testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    14
  • 4 Sterne
    4
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne

Good experience

By

15. August 2014

platinumelite

I was pleased with the hotel, only downside was last shuttle from Metro goes at 7:30 pm

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Best IHG Hotel in St. Petersburg for business people

By

10. August 2014

platinumelite

I travel almost every week to St. Petersburg for business reasons and have recently started staying in this hotel (before, I stayed in the other IHG properties closer to the city center). Of course, I am familiar with the brand and its quality from other destinations I visited.

This hotel is not for leisure travelers. It is far from the city center and next to the closed terminal Pulkovo 2 and the next metro station is quite far (not walking distance).

However, it is perfect for those who are working outside the city center like me (Shushary suburb). Being next to the ring road (KAD), it offers excellent access (if you drive!) without getting stuck in the gridlock traffic of St. Petersburg.

It is also very convenient for those who has an early flight (call a taxi or use the shuttle bus). In less than 10 minutes, you will be in the new Pulkovo 1 terminal.

As far as the quality of the hotel is concerned, there is absolutely nothing missing. As a Platinum member, I was greeted accordingly and asked whether if I prefer 600 extra points or welcome drink.

Rooms are more than clean and beds are comfortable. One very small remark: Windows are quite transparent from the outside, so the by-passers on the floors or in the lounge (8th floor) may see you, so watch your clothes or keep your curtains closed ;)

Breakfast starts at 06:00 which is also practical for many people who depart early. Food quality is quite good, again one small remark: coffee is very strong, but maybe people prefer to have it like that, I don't know.

Overall, I plan to stay here every time when I come to St. Petersburg.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great for IHG Platinum members

By

23. Mai 2014

platinumelite

Brillant service. Shuttle Bus on Time, check in quickly and friendlly, Upgrade for Platinum member, Lounge Access with Food and Drinks. Taxi Service Good.. Room very nice. Great.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Very clean modern hotel

By

16. Dezember 2013

club

Nice modern room design, very clean with good service. The breakfast could be better.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

One of the best apt hotels

By

08. Dezember 2013

platinumelite

This is a very nice apt hotel with a perfect location very close to the Pulkovo 2 terminal.
Rooms are comfortable, clean and silent. The sleep experience is perfect.
Also the staff attitude is great, specially at the front desk.
The only minus points comes from the snail fast or actually slow internet connection. This is something the management has to think about.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Superb staff,building and experience

By

19. November 2013

The staff are 100% profesional and caring. The building is stylish and perfectly maintained . Bedrooms are faultless in every way. A great hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

01. Oktober 2013

club

one of the best airport hotels ever stayed at.
nice decorated, good equipped,
highly recommended!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great location to airport

By

01. Juli 2013

club

When flying out of St. Petersburg, you can't get a better location. It is a 5 minute walk from the hotel to the international terminal.

The room was comfortable, the ambiance was fine too. Thestaff was very helpful and friendly and we ate at the restaurant which was ok too.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Close to airport

By

05. Juni 2013

My wife and I stayed at this hotel before a river cruise as we arrived a day before the ship sailed. Our flight arrived at 16:30 and after immigration it was passed 17:00 so having the hotel near the airport was very nice. The check-in was easy and we had a nice corner room with lots of windows. The hotel looks like a Swiss cheese block from the outside. The inside is nice, clean and modern. We asked for a late check-out as our airport pick-up we scheduled for 14:00 and as Priority Club member's that was no problem. I would recommend this hotel if you have a late arrival or an early flight out of Saint Petersburg. If you are staying longer a hotel in town would be a better choice.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

all according to my expectation

By

31. Mai 2013

Friendly people !
Close to the Airport
Also good access to Pbg

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

poor servive at the bar

By

13. März 2013

club

I have never ever seen in the last 25 years such a poor service at the bar / club restaurant. We have to asked after 15 minutes to get a menu, we have to ask if we can order soemthing, had asked twice for the bill.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Wedding Night

By

09. März 2013

club

I booked this hotel for our wedding night because of it's location, wedding package and facilities. Also, the staff spoke English, so it is good for those who are not very familiar with the Russian language.

When booking, I selected a deluxe room as part of the wedding package.

Check-in was quick and problem free. We were given our room cards, and went to the room. Upon arrival, the room had not been dressed to the "wedding" standard (that is, there were no petals on the bed, champagne or sweets). It had, however, been dressed following the previous occupants to a high standard.

The room was not a deluxe, in our opinion. We queried this with the hotel staff, and they assured us that the room we were in was part of the "club" facilities and was not a standard toom. This wasn't made clear to us at the time of booking (either on the website or any consequent emails). I personally felt that the information and booking process on the website was misleading, because we were expecting something else. We felt that the room we were in, whether it was part of the "club" or not, wasn't a deluxe room. There wasn't anything to suggest that it was better than a standard.

The facilities in the room were to a high standard, and the room (regardless of class) was comfortable. We didn't hear any external noise or disruption. The bed was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was to a very high standard.

We ate in the cafe at mid-afternoon, and the food was average, at best. We were unhappy with the speed of delivery of the food from the kitchen - in our party, there were 4 adults and 2 children: the children's meals arrive 30 minutes later than the adults. We do not blame the waiting staff for this, the kitchen should have done better. We also ordered 3 coffees - 1 of which didn't arrive.

We wanted to eat at the Skylight restaurant in the evening. So, after I booked the hotel, I wrote via email to ask if we could reserve a table in the restaurant. We were told that the restaurant would be closed, and that we wouldn't be able to make a reservation anyway. We were told at check-in that the "club" restaurant that we could exclusively use was closed for a private function, and that we could use the Skylight restaurant instead. So, upon arrival at the Skylight restaurant, we were told that we could not eat in the restaurant, because we didn't have a reservation. I was certainly the recipient of some poor communication during the booking process.

So, we again ate in the cafe. My wife wanted to eat from the cafe menu, but I wanted to eat from the bar menu. We were told that we had to eat in one place or the other - we couldn't sit in the cafe and eat from the bar menu. Bearing in mind that the dishes come from the same kitchen. We thought this was ridiculous.

In the morning, we were able to help ourselves to a buffet breakfast in the "club" restaurant. The food, although it was buffet style, was tasty and well presented. There was an ample selection to suit many tastes and needs.

All in all, the facilities in general were good. The hotel on the whole was clean and well presented. It is a real shame, however, about the misleading communication (room on the website, restaurants) and the poor kitchen service.

I would recommend the hotel to people who need access to the airport and are used to the travelling lifestyle. It is more suited to business users, rather than those wanting a romantic night before travelling.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen