Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and quite room Stayed here one night for the WHUD dance the room was great and the breakfast was delicious .The staff was friendly and helpful 12. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service I stay at the Crowne Plaza Suffern several times a year for business meetings in the area and alway look forward to staying there. The front desk is always professional and helpful/ Although the rooms are a bit small, the furnishings are elegant and the bed is comfortable. My only complaint is that the shower doesn't have door, it has a glass partition that requires you to reach in to turn on the faucet and either freeze or get burned. The lack of door also allows the floor to get soaking wet. 1. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The best place in town Great value. Full service hotel with great food and drink. Bill the bartender always makes me feel welcome. Restaurant is great and the rooms are more than comfortable. I've stayed here four times and always been satisfied. 15. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best hotel, hands down I continue to come to the Crowne Plaza in Suffern because of the comfortable beds, great room service, delicious breakfast and the attention tht I receive from the staff is incomparable. It is very affordable and close. When I need to get away, I go to Crowne Plaza in Suffern. 15. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by too expensive for the quality Room needs update. Got stuck in room 45 minutes because of a broken lock. Check rates when you book online very easy to fool yourself and book wrong package (breakfast). 7. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel Good location and comfortable rooms. Disappointed that our advance reservations were cancelled for unknown reasons, had to rebook at full price, no compensation from hotel. Could have offered advance reservation price. Were lucky that rooms were still available. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Stay Stayed here for New Years and enjoyed the stay very much. Great looking and clean property. Friendly and accommodating staff. Wonderful interaction with the bartender on the evening of New Years Eve. Would definitely recommend this property. I know before the place was rennovated, there was a pool. It would have been nice to still have somewhere on property, but that's ok. 4. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Our experience was mostly good Twice a year my husband and I come to the Suffern area to visit family and we always use your hotel. We have always had a pleasant experience and this time was no exception. My 2 small complaints are indeed small ones but I do want to mention them. 1) The coffee served at the hotel was AWFUL. 2) The Keurig in our room didn't work well. On previous visits the coffee was fine so I know something has been changed. It tasted like the coffee served on cruise ships, which is very bad. What is wrong with good old automatic drip coffee? 2. Januar 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>