Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.5

auf Basis von 484 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

484Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    330
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Crowne Plaza Review by Rick

By

07 February 2016

club

I had a superior experience and could not have asked for a better, nicer place to stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Rick0612, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

07 February 2016

club

Great hotel with great staff that really care to make my stay excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best place to relax!!

By

07 February 2016

club

We had a great experience there!
I would recommend this place for everyone!
I would rate it a 10 star hotel with everything....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Yakov, Thank you for the 5 stars and great review! We all appreciate it. We all look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wednesday night in Suffern

By

07 February 2016

I had to attend a meeting in the area so I stayed at the Crowne Plaza. Check in was efficient, and then I saw the managers reception. Well, free drinks and food are some of my favorite things. I talked to 3 staff members, all friendly and engaging. Went up to the room, it was clean and quiet. Got up the next morning to head home after the breakfast buffet, the motel is 30 seconds from the thruway. great location.
BK

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear BK217, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

delightful surprise

By

05 February 2016

give this place an excellent review, would stay here again if need to be in the area.
very nice and classy finishes in most areas, yet the bedroom ceiling crown moldings were lacking in the same finish. lobby with pretty fireplace, great koi pond and lobby.
everything else was great. we did not use other amenities or require additional attention.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars and delightful review! We all appreciate it. Please come back and visit us again very soon. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wow! What a great experience!

By

03 February 2016

Thank you for the upgrade. Beautiful fireplace when you walk in. Love the airy lobby & fish pond. The room was absolutely fantastic. What a royal & luxurious experience...Totally relaxing & rejuvenating. Can’t wait to come back again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Sammy 5618, WOW, WOW, what a beautiful review! Thank you for the 5 stars and great review! We all appreciate it. We all look forward to your return visits! Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest Service

By

02 February 2016

club

your Guest Service staff were amazing!! Our family was there because of a funeral.
we decided to have lunch at your hotel for apx 40 people and under 24 hour notice your staff was able to put together a menu and a great price.
my family greatly appreciates what your staff has done for us.
thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Roej, I am so sorry for your loss. I am glad to hear that we were able to help you and your family in your time of need. Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Suffern

By

01 February 2016

club

Another great stay at the Crown Plaza Suffern. Rooms are nice and quiet, beds are comfortable, staff is very friendly and the atrium/lobby area is very nice and spacious. Very relaxing hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear stejayray, Thank you for the 5 stars and great review. We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Please stop by and say Hello on your next visit. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

01 February 2016

I believe I've stayed at this property 4-5 times in the last few years. I keep returning eventhough there are alternatives that may be of a lower price.

Effective location for visiting several area clients. Other options available, but this property has performed at a high level in regards to personnel and maintenance of the property both outside and inside.

Quality of the rooms and its furnishings are high quality. Modern and up-to-date.

Fitness facility is one of my top reasons for selecting a property to stay at and this facility was recently updated. It had several newer model treadmills, stepper, and an elliptical. A brand new set of dumbbells up to 50 lbs and two benches are also there. Could use a sit-up bench, but mats on the floor work well. Very clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Joseph112161, Thank you for being a loyal guest and for the 5 stars! All of us here at the Crowne Plaza Suffern-Mahwah appreciate it. We look forward to your future visits. Please stop by and say hello next time you visit. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

31 January 2016

club

Friendly staff, nice accommodations... an overall excellent experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear DM78, Thank you for the 5 stars and the great review! We all appreciate it. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room, pleasant stay

By

28 January 2016

We were staying overnight for some leisurely dining and shopping in the area. Our experience at the Crown Plaza was very good. Highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Snowfliers, Thank you for the 4 stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

26 January 2016

This was a very nice property within 30 minutes of Manhattan. Highly recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear CoachKenyon, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen