Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 388 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

388Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    258
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Very nice hotel!

By

07. August 2015

I had a very nice stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Suffern. The hotel is very nice and clean. The room was spacious, as well as the bath and shower. The bed was super comfortable! I had a really good meal in the hotel restaurant (Flagstones I believe) and would definitely recommend this hotel to anymore!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

06. August 2015

club

Overall the staff was accommodating except for one. I checked in Saturday at 5PM and went out. When I came back at 10PM and went to get free water in the lobby, it was empty. The front desk guy stated they would "try" and get it filled. When I returned a few minutes later he then stated well I guess they are not going to?! In other words, he did nothing to get it filled and claimed it was the restaurant's job at that point. Why waste my time?

There was a large carpenter ant in the bathroom Sunday morning. Evidently there is a water problem in conjunction with a rotting wood problem that needs to be addressed pronto.

The room was a bit noisy as it was on the lobby aisle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hot Day in the Summer….

By

04. August 2015

The Air Conditioner just was not able to keep up with the hot weather. The room had constant high humidity…… The last time we stayed here the room was super clean and had great shower pressure and an excellent mattress. This time, the shower pressure was OK……and the room was clean but showed signs of wear and the mattress was so-so…For this stay we had a bathrobe in the closet…as well as some toiletries on the bed…..for relaxation as opposed to last time when they were not in the room. The Hotels Staff is extremely courteous and pleasant to deal with. The Happy Hour offerings were very basic but nice….. more of a snack then supper…… Breakfast was extremely minimal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear Sammy 5618, While we are grateful for your feedback and appreciation of our helpful associates, it is disappointing to learn that other aspects of your stay were not as positive for you. We must apologize for the issues you mentioned regarding the condition of the hotel. Your comments will be shared with our team in an effort to learn from your review and improve upon our offerings to all. Thank you very much for your time. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel in the Area

By

31. Juli 2015

club

This is the best hotel in the area. Convenience to highway perfect. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Kymmer70, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Please come back and visit us again. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Here is what was missing but overall positive

By

25. Juli 2015

club

I chose green as I didnt need the bed to be made or need new towels. All I needed was more coffee. Wish it was easier to get I either had to go to front desk every day where they gave me 2 kureg cups or ask the maid. I stayed for a week. Just give me as much as I need for the week. I am in NY and a big baseball fan. When I turn on the TV you dont have SNY the Mets station. You did have YES the Yankees station. MY guess that YES was added after complaints. Come on you are in a sports town how can you now carry the Mets station?

I stayed through Sunday and the Internet code changed. Why not tell me that on Sunday it changes as I continued to try to connect for sonmetime.

Overall good experience and value but in the future if I cant get my local sports teams on the TV I will have to consider staying somewhere else. This would include MSG for the Knicks and Rangers.
Craig

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear craigelmer, Thank you for the 4 stars. We all appreciate it. We are reviewing our station line up now with a new carrier. Thank you for your input. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, clean room, great service

By

23. Juli 2015

club

I can't say enough good things at about this property. From the exterior I thought it might be sketchy as the building needs a painting but inside, I thought I was in a fancy Manhattan hotel.

The staff was friendly and accomodating.

The only major downfall was that i assumed the place had an indoor swimming pool and we all brought bathing suits but it did NOT have a pool, while the major competition down the road does have a pool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Dear K2EPM, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for the value

By

22. Juli 2015

club

Modern hotel inside. Very inviting atmosphere and lobby. Comfortable room with nice amenities. Only recommendation would be that the hotel has a very uninviting exterior--at first glance we weren't sure what it would look like inside.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear cassidyc, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Thank you for recognizing the great renovation. We look forward to your return visit. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

22. Juli 2015

club

We were very pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the room and overall environment of the hotel. The rooms were spacious and modern and everything was spotless when we arrived. Great stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Wishbone726, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Please come back and enjoy another wonderful stay with us soon. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

15. Juli 2015

club

Nice Hotel. Clean and Quite place to spend the weekend.
Short drive into N.Y. City

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Dear TDTD12, Thank you for the five stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room, facilities, excellent food

By

15. Juli 2015

The room, the bathroom was clean and comfortable. Although we did not use most of them, the hotel had many facilites.. The food was excellent. The open buffet breakfast was rich and the quality of food was good as well. The hotel was about 20 min driving from the Woodbury Common outlet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
Dear vural, Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate the excellent comments regarding our breakfast buffet. Please come back and visit us soon. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, clean room!

By

13. Juli 2015

Stayed at the Suffern, NY Crowne Plaza for one night early July. Arrived late and tired but the front desk staff was friendly and quick to get me in to my room. Comfortable bed, clean room and bath were good first impressions.
Restaurant staff at breakfast the next morning were also friendly and welcoming.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Dear Boris62, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded my Expectations

By

06. Juli 2015

Great hotel - has been renovated and was just beautiful. Staff was accommodating to all our needs and the meeting room was perfect for our event.

Definitely recommend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2015
Dear Hub67, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. I am please that all of staff met your expectations. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen