Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 519 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

519Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    361
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Nice hotel

By

18. April 2016

club

Hotel was quiet, and I was able to rest well for work. Breakfast buffet was nice but extremely expensive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 4 stars. We all appreciate it. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

16. April 2016

club

Stayed for business, great place, great people!! Rooms are clean and nice. Bar and restaurant are very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Lounge/bar service

By

16. April 2016

club

The bar/lounge area was extremely busy during my 2 day stay. The bartender, Meredith, handled everything beautifully. She was polite and courteous, yet quick, accurate, and efficient. She not only remembered what I ordered the evening prior, but seemed to remember many people's names and orders as well. What a wonderful part of your hotel team!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Jessica411, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Meredith is one of the many assets of this hotel. I will pass along your great comments. We look forward to your return stays with us. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

it's the best hotel in the area

By

12. April 2016

It's the best hotel in the area
The service is very good
The staff are very nice and helpfull
The rooms are clean a bit old

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear jher17, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Please come back and visit us soon. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean.

By

11. April 2016

The staff does an excellent job at this hotel. My room was spacious and kept clean by a great housekeeping staff.

I enjoyed dining in the hotel restaurant, but would have liked a few extra choices.

The interior is a large public area, and being so open, it felt about as comfortable and intimate as hanging out at a shopping mall. I understand this area once featured a pool, but now has a koi pond occupying a portion of the open floor space. Maybe better lighting to brighten the area up some, and additional planters might break up the open space some to create for private areas to gather with colleagues.

However, I stayed here on business, and the clean guest room, conference rooms, and restaurant was fine. The internet was very slow, and sometimes did not work, and that proved frustrating.

Overall, this hotel provided a good value, and I will stay here again when in town for business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Next time you are staying with us, please asked your server for any meal you desire and our culinary staff will be more than willing to attempt to make it for you. The internet should have been faster. I will look into the issue so next time you join us, you will not have any issues. Thank you Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11. April 2016

club

It had been quite a while since I stayed at the Suffern Crowne Plaza. It had been renovated since then and I was very surprised at just how nice it has become. Our stay was only for one night, but my wife and I both were very pleased with the comfort, service and overall ambiance. We will surely look forward to staying there in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all truly appreciate it. We all look forward to your future stays with us. Thank you Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and excellent room service .

By

11. April 2016

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel . This is my 5th time staying here and I am never disappointed .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Mafjay, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

07. April 2016

platinumelite

I have been there so often and they know me. I feel like they are my friends and they treat me like a close friend as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Benana, It's always a pleasure to have you back to the hotel! We always look forward to your visits. Here at the Crowne Plaza Suffern-Mahwah we are all friends. See you again soon. Thank you for the 5 stars! Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed....great breakfast

By

07. April 2016

enjoyed the staff who served breakfast, food very good and freshly prepared...coffee excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars and great review! We all appreciate it. Please come back and visit us again soon. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Getaway

By

05. April 2016

Very nice hotel and very nice atmosphere. Staff very pleasant and attentive. Will return here if in need of hotel in this area again. Recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful accommodations

By

03. April 2016

platinumelite

Great place 2 stay, you are treated very well as their guest!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear mtsc, Thank you for the wonderful review and for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location ; great service and amenities

By

03. April 2016

club

Very easy access, nice comfortable furnishings, friendly and professional staff and excellent bar and restaurant onsite. Clean rooms and public areas. Very pleasant place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear Babs925, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. I will pass your great comments onto our staff. Please come back and visit us soon. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen