Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 564 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

564Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    391
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Suffern Crowne Plaza - Great stay

By

27. Juli 2016

Great location right off of the highway (I-87) which is secluded away from the main road which makes sleeping peaceful. In addition the hotel sits on the border of NY and NJ which both have malls within 10 miles of the hotel. The lobby, dining area and bar are well designed and the big fish in the make-shift pond in the hotel is a beautiful decor accessory. The value for your money is great and definitely a hotel that could be utilize for either business or pleasure needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear TroopCSM, Thank you for the 5 stars and great review! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gute Zimmer für sehr viel Geld

By

24. Juli 2016

Zimmer, Hotel und Service sind gut. WLAN und Parken ist kostenlos. Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr einfach allerdings kann man sich auch warme Gerichte kommen lassen, gegen Aufpreis. Der Zimmerpreis ist ziemlich hoch der Wohlfülfaktor ist aber auch ganz gut.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear MoritzR, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We are pleased we met your expectations. Bob Wilson General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

17. Juli 2016

Great service and good food. Will be staying again. Good access to local areas and road connections. Avoid staying at the back of the hotel as the road is very noisy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear PaulShep47, Thank you for the 4 stars! We all look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In and Out

By

13. Juli 2016

Passing thru on way to Pennsylvania. Clean, efficient. Say Hi to Bill the bartender. Extremely knowledgeable, proficient and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 4 stars. I will tell Bill you said Hi. We look forward to seeing again. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NICE HOTEL

By

13. Juli 2016

CLEAN, ATTRACTIVE, COMFORTABLE...HAD A GREAT STAY. THIS IS A GREAT HOTEL FOR A QUIET WEEKEND GETAWAY.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 4 stars and the nice review! Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Stay at Crowne Plaza when visiting family. Always welcoming and I love the mattresses

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the Great review and the 5 stars! Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, spacious room and very clean!

By

12. Juli 2016

When we arrived the front desk staff were very friendly! The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was spacious and clean! The noise in the hall was very faint in the room, very nice compared to most hotels!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear J Lynn, Thank you for the 5 stars and great comments regarding our front desk staff! We all appreciate it. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Great room, comfortable bed, awesome lobby bar and bartender Bill, the food at the restaurant was terrific

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars! Bill is one of the hotels best assets. I will pass along your great comments to him. Thank you. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

05. Juli 2016

Had a very restful and relaxing experience. Thank you Lou for a wonderful check in......

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for your 5 STAR rating, we truly appreciate it!!! We are happy you had a relaxing experience. Lou says thank you too!!!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room - easy access

By

30. Juni 2016

club

We found this Crowne Plaza to be conveniently located, easy on/off from the highway. The staff was very good and made us feel welcome. Room clean, neat and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 4 stars! We all appreciate it. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unresolved issues.

By

29. Juni 2016

I give it a 3.5. I'm an IHG member so they gave me the standard greeting, welcome, and thanks for being a member spill. I booked the room for several nights less than 12 hours before I arrived and they had the space! So that was a plus!

Upon arrival they have everything ready for me. Room key, check in information, and tickets for a complimentary breakfast every morning of my stay. I thought it was nice to get free breakfast every morning! But as the days went one I saw a majority of the guests had the same complimentary breakfast tickets, so I'm not sure what the spin on this was, or who actually has to pay for breakfast?? Anyways, breakfast was very good. Great buffet style with a chef standing by to prepare omelettes.

While I was there the hotel hosted a few weddings, engagement parties, and an anniversary. They accompanied very large groups and as the partying went on through the night, I couldn't hear a thing in my room! Slept like a baby each night. Very nice setup for all types of engagements.

I stayed in a king size room. The room was very nice and large. There was even a nice bench style sofa to lounge on. Wifi worked great!!! And there was a cool data, power, and HDMI porting area to hook up devices to.

Now the negatives: the rooms don't have a microwave. When I booked the room they said they could provide one upon request. I arrived and asked for one; unfortunately the one they brought down didn't work and I never saw a replacement come. I stopped by the front desk 3 times, but was told they were all checked out and in other rooms. Granted I did come during a time frame when several people were staying for long periods, but just put them in all the rooms. . . .

Also, unique to this location you can skip having your room cleaned and for each day you do, they will give you a $5 credit, or 500 reward points! I found out about this when I saw the placard hanging on someone else's door. I guess I missed the placard when I first arrived at the hotel. It was laying on my bed and I just grabbed all that stuff and put it in a drawer. It would be better if they tell you this when you check in, more people would prob participate in it. They did go back and check the house cleaning log and credited me for the days I didn't use it (which was already 80% of my stay). It would've have been 100% of my stay if I would've known about the program before. So I missed out on a few days/points.

Overall it was a nice hotel and I enjoyed my stay, I just felt like I spent to much time at the front desk trying to resolve simple issues. I am still waiting on a response from the hotel regarding a $14.95 charge that was on my bill Hence the 3.5 rating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Though we are happy you enjoyed your stay for the most part, we are displeased that we missed the opportunity to make it a 5 star visit. We are in the process of ordering a few more microwaves to accommodate more of our loyal guests. We also have discussed mentioning the "Go Green Program" more often at the desk. As for the $14.95 posting error, that has already been removed and we do apologize for the error. We do hope to have you as our guest again!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

27. Juni 2016

club

great stay, and would stay again. Bill the bartender is the Best!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars! I will let Bill know that he is the Best! Thank you Bob Wilson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen