Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 500 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

500Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    384
  • 4 Sterne
    86
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great stay at Crowne Plaza

By

05. August 2015

club

I was staying here 3 weeks for business trip. And i'm impressed by the great service offered by Crowne Plaza. The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The location of the hotel is also very strategic. Besides, I love the great view of the lake.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
Dear hoo80, Thank you very much for your 3-week stay with us and leaving us a valuable review. It is our pleasure to note that you enjoyed the stay with us and you have been impressed by our service, staff, location and lake view. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Thank you once again. We look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staffs and great service

By

05. August 2015

Wide range of food selections during breakfast; friendly staffs sincerely assist my logistics needs. very clean room with great view!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
Dear Draqula999, Thank you very much for staying at Crowne Plaza Suzhou and sharing your feedback with us. We were pleased to note that you appreciated the breakfast, staff and room of our hotel, aspects that are preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Geschäftsaufenthalt in Suhou (Crown Plaza)

By

03. August 2015

club

Very nice stay and comfortable services at the Hotel Crowne Plaza in Suzhou for one week.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Dear Marcellino1968, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Suzhou and sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to read that you are satisfied with your one-week business stay with us and our service has helped make your stay more memorable. This is something we take great pride in. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Simply the best

By

01. August 2015

I have been stayed at this property several times and it is always a great experience.
This is, by a great extent, the best Crowne Plaza I ever visited.
All the staff is superb and you really feel a Platinum Member.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Dear Ulxima01, Thank you very much for staying at Crowne Plaza Suzhou again and leaving us a valuable review. It is our great honor to be regarded as the best Crowne Plaza you ever visited. Your kind words of praise about our staff are also highly appreciated. Being our valued guest, your opinion and feedback is extremely important to us, as it will help us to further enhance and shape our service in delivering a truly memorable and authentic experience to our members. Thanks again for your stay and support as usual. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again in the near future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

湖景绝佳的酒店

By

31. Juli 2015

club

第二次入住皇冠假日了,一直想住湖景房,这是小遗憾就是还是没订到湖景,看来太畅销了,好在酒店的西餐厅还有一个大堂喝茶的地方是全湖景的。周末来住的,大堂卖杜柏瑞的冰激凌,有红豆口味,小朋友去儿童中心喂兔子,非常的开心。这次只尝试了室内泳池,下次一定去试一下户外泳池。比凯悦贵200块,但是物有所值,服务很好。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
尊敬的wunanban: 感谢您和家人再次选择入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的体验。能得到您对我们湖景房、大堂、西餐厅、儿童乐园、室内外泳池和服务的青睐,我们感到非常荣幸。很高兴您和家人能感受到物有所值的入住体验。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!再次感谢您的惠顾,我们诚挚期盼您再次莅临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aussergewöhnliches Ambiente

By

30. Juli 2015

club

tolles Ambiente in einem erstklassigen Hotel.
Herrvorragender Service und tolle Angebote

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

一如既往的优秀

By

30. Juli 2015

住过好多次了,一如既往的优秀,房间设施舒适,酒廊服务一流,早餐选择丰富,都让人宾至如归,下次还会选择这一家入住。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
尊敬的Moore722: 非常感谢您再次下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并给予我们一如既往的支持与鼓励。舒适的房间、一流的服务、丰富的早餐是我们酒店的特色。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and really nice atmosphere

By

30. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Just sit next to Jinji Lake, this hotel offer awesome lake view.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Lolonyo, Thank you very much for staying at Crowne Plaza Suzhou and sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased to know that you appreciated the location, atmosphere and lake view of our hotel, aspects that are preferred by many of our guests. Our hotel is ideally located along the beautiful Jinji Lake. The guests can enjoy the breathtaking lake view in our lobby, restaurants, lounges and rooms. Thanks again for your feedback and support. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

30. Juli 2015

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。各种设施设备很完备。网络很好,出行也很便利。是一个集商务会议,旅游,购物等一切活动休闲的好场所。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
尊敬的xiaoshui: 非常感谢您下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并给我们留下了宝贵的点评。很荣幸能得到您对我们房间、设施、网络、交通、服务等方面的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店。 李玥 市场传讯总监
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

不错的度假体验

By

29. Juli 2015

酒店位于苏州园区金鸡湖附近,整体氛围让人感觉舒适。酒店配套设施齐全,大堂、房间、酒廊给人感觉良好,员工服务很棒。
略有不足就是酒店门前苏州市政建设正在进行,交通稍有不便。还有就是房间被褥配的有些厚了。
瑕不掩瑜,总体性价比高,会再次入住,并且推荐给其他朋友入住。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
尊敬的马代代理麻袋羊: 非常感谢你下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。 我们酒店以优秀的设施、位置、氛围、房间、会员礼遇和服务广受宾客青睐,也很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。很抱歉,市政施工给您带来了不便。我们酒店每周末都为住店客人安排了前往周边商场、餐厅和景点的免费班车,欢迎使用。 再次感谢您的支持和推荐。我们诚挚期待您的下次光临。 李玥 市场传讯总监
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall experience

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Very luxury hotel with great facilities, clean, bright room and superb view. The hotel staff is nice and providing great service. The care to IHG member is awesome! Everything is perfect!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear Jim Gardener: Thank you very much for staying at Crowne Plaza Suzhou and leaving us such a motivating review. It is our pleasure to read that you have been impressed by our facilities, room, view, staff and service. Being our valued guest, your opinion and feedback is extremely important to us, as it will help us to further enhance and shape our service in delivering a truly memorable and authentic experience to our members. Please do not hesitate to contact with us any time if we can be of assistance to you for your next stay. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

入住感想

By

29. Juli 2015

club

大堂挺美的,就是人很多也挺热,服务挺有耐心的,因为第一次来,问这问那的,服务员给了我很多建议,早餐品种挺多的,中西都有,吃的很满足。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
尊敬的Jenny K: 感谢您下榻苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并给我们留下了宝贵的点评。我们很高兴得知,您喜爱我们的大堂、服务和早餐,并且享受到了愉快的入住体验。夏季天气炎热,住店客人可以免费使用酒店的室内恒温泳池和室外无边界泳池,伴您度过清凉一夏。再次感谢您的支持,我们诚挚期待您的下次光临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen