Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 01 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel I liked everything about this hotel. My only complaint is that the blankets were not comfortable. 27. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful reovated room but noisy across from elevator and ice machine, bathroom too small Upon making reservation and check in at Front Desk, I expressed importance of a quiet room. The room was situated on 3rd flr. across from the noisy ice machine and elevator. Bathroom was a bit snug, had to walk into shower in order to open the door when exiting bathroom. These items were a bit of a disappointment but all in all will return to this location at my next visit to Syracuse. 26. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by nice pillows but very noisy The hotel is nice and the staff professional but the noise from outside is way too loud. Even on the 18th floor..I asked to be switched but the hotel was booked and they offered me ear plugs instead. Sorry but I will not stay here again. 26. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Crown Plaza, Syracuse Very unhappy stay, nopt soo friendly service and the room was awful. Being a member, I will never stay here agian 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable room Loved the way the rooms were set up. Plenty of space, especially the desk area - very comfortable working space. Comfortable beds and the customer service was great. Excellent food at Redfields, and the shuttle was so convenient! Thank you for a very comfortable stay - will definitely return! 24. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff, very mediocre food, noisy traffic outside - couldn't sleep The staff from the lobby to the lounge and restaurant couldn't have been nicer and more helpful. The food at the restaurant is not as good as we would have expected. It's a pretty restaurant, the service was great, but the food was just oddly okay. Our biggest complaint would be the noise level in actually bedroom itself. It was all night from the car and truck traffic. Maybe need better windows? The room decor was very nice, but the bathroom was ridiculously cramped. Hard to close the door without almost stepping in the shower. The best part of the hotel was definitely the great staff. 24. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by great location, comfortable bed understaffed in Redfield's restaurant but fantastic servers, especially April, Tiffini, and Anne at front desk. 24. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by OVERPRICED! Stayed here to help daughter move into college apartment. We needed to stay 2 maybe 3 nights, only 1 was available, so we took it in hopes to be able to stay the other nights. The rate on the first night was high, but it was convenient to the school. The next morning asked my husband to see if they could extend the stay for an extra night. There was availability, so he told the desk to extend our stay. When the bill was placed under the door the next morning, to our surprise it had increased $30. This was never mentioned to my husband and well we just figured it wasn't worth bringing it to someones attention. We wanted to stay a third night, but to our disgust the price of the room doubled!!!! I understand supply and demand economics, but nothing about the room changed. We were not on a business trip where it could be written off, just a family paying for our child's education. When i questioned if that was the best rate they agreed to drop it $20....still way out of our price range, and especially for what we received. The soap/shampoo was hardly enough for one person and the quality of those items was poor to average. The door to the shower/toilet area hit my knees every time I tried to close it. The third night we went to another hotel where not only was the room more spacious, had better amenities but cost 40% less than the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. 22. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>