Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 598 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

598Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    321
  • 4 Sterne
    149
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Top Notch Experience

By

25. Juli 2016

club

The staff was extremely helpful and assisted us quickly with an issue logging into WIFI.

The room itself was top notch, clean and comfortable.

The lodging experience was very gratifying.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Equipment

By

19. Juli 2016

Accessories should be checked for working order: the hand piece of the phone did not work and the power outlet next to the bed within the light did not work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Hiyo Thank you for the feedback on your recent visit to our hotel, we love to hear from our guests both with positive and negative feedback. We appreciate you letting us know about he problems you experienced, we will be addressing these together as a team to help us prevent something similar from occurring in the future. I'm sorry your room was not in the condition we hope to offer all of our guests, and hope that should you find yourself back in Syracuse, we can have an opportunity to see you again and show you how much better we can do. Jeremiah Toles Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

18. Juli 2016

Friendly Staff clean rooms close to downtown locations

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
smLeggy Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, we loved hearing from you. We hope that if you find yourself visiting Syracuse again, that we have the opportunity to see you again. Jeremiah Toles Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

26. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Aside from just being a great Hotel, the staff were very helpful and went above and beyond.. They helped with complex menu adjustments, room service, breakfast buffet and other items.. Always meet my needs there, whatever they may be.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Maggie-O We loved hearing all about your stay, and just wanted to say "thank you" for taking the extra time to review our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again next time your visiting Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing and overpriced

By

21. Juni 2016

Outrageously priced room. Small bathroom that was not well cleaned (shower head). Did not offer free wifi for more than an hour, had to pay for parking. Felt cheap, not comfortable sleeping conditions. I would never stay in this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
NHTriathlete I'm very sorry to hear that your recent stay at our hotel was not the experience we hope to offer our guests. We take our guests feedback very serious and will be addressing the problems you had with our staff. I would love to hear more details about your stay, and would welcome you to contact me directly to discuss further what we could have done to make your stay better. I will be investigating the WiFi issue in depth as though we do provide a higher speed internet at a cost, our standard WiFi should be completely complimentary. Thank you for bringing all of these things to our attentions, I hope to hear more from you. Jeremiah Toles Manager email: jtoles@cpsyracuse.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to University

By

19. Juni 2016

club

Good safe clean place near Syracuse university and Upstate hospital

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
North Country Guy We loved hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope that if you find yourself traveling back to Syracuse, we have the opportunity to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Excellent hotel and very good quality for the price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
jon 42 Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we loved hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again, next time you travels bring you back to Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

13. Juni 2016

club

I attended a Business meeting at this location. the conference center was excellent. The food and bedding were superb.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
We loved hearing from you, and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay. We take great pride in offering our guests an amazing experience, and hope that if you find yourself traveling back to Syracuse, that e get a chance to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

09. Juni 2016

platinumelite

great location...close to everything...nice area, park, the rooms are nice although the bathrooms are very small/tight

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the extra time to let us know how we are doing. We value all of our guests feedback, and take to heart everything we hear. Should you find yourself back in the Syracuse area we hope to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, and convienent location downtown.

By

04. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Great stay for a business meeting. Food was original and freshly prepared with avant gard flare.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

价格便宜

By

01. Juni 2016

价格便宜。但是房屋的隔音不是很好。

室内只有咖啡没有茶包。

整体而言,相较其他的皇冠宾馆,质量略差。但是价格也真的低很多。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juni 2016
Thank you for your recent review of the Crowne Plaza. We appreciate your feedback and will take this into consideration. We hope to see you again during your next stay in Syracuse.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Little Gem...

By

31. Mai 2016

club

This hotel did not give you a 5 star feel as we pulled up but when we walked in we were very pleased. The room were on the small size but it was very clean and neat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen