Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 575 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

575Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    309
  • 4 Sterne
    142
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Great service and very secure

By

19. April 2016

club

First time staying at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse and loved my stay there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and room was comfortable

By

18. April 2016

club

Would stay again and recommend to fellow business travelers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely and comfortable

By

18. April 2016

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The bed was one of the best I've slept on, the bathroom amenities were top notch, the service is considerate and consistently delightful, the atmosphere was modern and relaxing, and the staff did a great job with the cleanliness and attentiveness. Thank you Crowne Plaza Syracuse for making my stay there worth while!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confort

By

14. April 2016

シャトルバスが時間通り来なかった.
ベッドは良い.
空調は今ひとつ.騒音がある.
シャトルバスが時間通り来なかった.
ベッドは良い.
空調は今ひとつ.騒音がある.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel, reliable experience

By

13. April 2016

Stayed at the Syracuse Crowne Plaza for a third consecutive year while in town for the Syracuse Half Marathon. The room is always in good shape, the beds are very comfortable and the staff is attentive and friendly. No major problems. Could be a bit quieter but hey, it was Final Four weekend and the Orange were playing. We understand.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. April 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We hope to have you as our guest in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12. April 2016

club

Staff is very friendly and service was fast. Walking distance to most places. Rooms were clean and comfortable, no loud noises. Lounge was fun too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. April 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We appreciate your feedback, and will share it with our associates. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

很好

By

11. April 2016

club

位置很好找到,停车位充足,前台服务热情,房间整体感觉不错。床铺很舒适,下次入住还会选择皇冠假日酒店。退房的速度也很迅速

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. April 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise from Interstate 81

By

09. April 2016

club

The over experience at the hotel was fantastic! Staff was excellent, attentive, very engaging and fun. The only complaint that I have, and it is no fault of the hotel, is the road noise from the highway. When I stay at the hotel again, I will be sure to ask for a room on the other side of the hotel or a room on a higher level.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We hope to call you our guest again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Management Needs to pay attention to Details

By

09. April 2016

The simplest things to correct and to implement are overlooked. Its fine for a hotel to take care of a problem when a guest finds something out of place but it is preferable to prevent a guest from having to experience a problem. Putting in basic procedures and check lists for staff to follow would prevent the things I always seem to get hit with when I stay at this property which has been quite frequent over the last 2 years.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We appreciate your feedback, and will use your comments to better sharpen the skill set we have as managers of the hotel. We hope to have you as our guest on your next trip to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room cleanliness needs to improve

By

07. April 2016

club

Stain on the sheets on one of the beds; part of the desk was held together by duct tape. Overall not as clean as it should be.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We appreciate your review, and we will relay your feedback to our engineering and housekeeping departments regarding the less-than-satisfactory status of your room. We apologize for any inconvenience this caused you, and we hope that you will stay with us on any future trips to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

06. April 2016

club

Unique hotel in the heart of Syracuse. Convenient to the Colleges and The OnCenter. Good food, good staff, nicely updated hotel rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with our associates. We hope to be your host hotel again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

06. April 2016

club

I was visiting my daughter at Syracuse University for the weekend. The hotel is in a great location to do so.

The hotel is a little bit dated but is clean. The staff was friendly and attentive to my needs.

It would have been nice to have a mini refrigerator in the room.

The value for my stay was excellent.

The bed was a little soft for my preference.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We appreciate your feedback, and sincerely hope you stay with us on any future trips to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen