Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 23 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Do 24 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Central Location We chose Crowne Plaza for its central location to downtown Syracuse, the Expressways in and out of the city. We found the hotel very clean, and comfortable. The bed was extremely comfortable. Because of the shape of the building, the bathroom was very compact, but very clean. The towels used during our stay were first quality. We would have liked to have the heating/cooling unit a little quitter. We did use the dining room in the hotel and found that the breakfast meal was very good. The cost for both the room and meal was a bit over priced, but we would use the facility again. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay The cleanliness of the bathroom and room were great. The lighting in the bathroom and sink area were good and the magnifying mirror was nice to have. I would definitely stay here again. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by In Syracuse - Stay here! You are in the heart of Syracuse. While I would not recommend walking to Armory Square from here, it's a very short drive. The hotel is nice and secure at night. The staff is above attentive. I was there for business and I found myself no further than 10 minutes away from my meetings. My room faced Route 81, and the noise from outside was minimal. I turned off the A/C unit at night and my room was practically silent. Great view of the city. For a while I just sat in the dark room and looked out over the city enjoying a beer. That is hard to find in Syracuse. 11. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice room & convenience to wedding reception We enjoyed our stay but had only one comment without a star. There was a printed sign where the cocktail hour was, but no directions saying it was across the street. The breakfast was offered by the grooms parents, but when we were told the room was on the 2nd floor, the door was locked. Had to go back down to the lobby & go to the 2nd floor from there. Also didn't know that we could also have enjoyed more than beagles & fruit by going to the downstairs dining room. Small details that were left out of our stay. 9. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay I had a great time with my daughters and felt quite safe in this hotel. 8. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Most comfortable bed ever! Room was dusty but bathroom clean. tv had a plug problem but repairman came within 5 min. nice shower head. room was a generous size. Library bar is nice and Ewan(bartender) chatty and gave us good info. 2. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by fantastic experience I do not want to do a review. Everything I had to say was put in my answers. I did have a comfortable stay and would stay again. Very pleasant experience 1. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Crown Plaza Experience…..never again I want to start by saying that judging my first stay at a Crown Plaza was for staying at one of the top hotel in Syracuse NY as a stop over heading to Toronto. Therefore…I have a feeling that other representations of this chain fair much better in major cities. Alas, Syracuse is not a destination city unless your child goes to school there. The parking lot is on a steep bizarre incline and for you ladies wearing heels…watch out…i saw a woman or two almost go down. Just an FYI. As a Platinum Ambassador, I was able to grab a room easily for our one night stay last week. The hotel is fine when you enter, albeit a bit dated and not a very big lobby but there was a nice looking 'Library Lounge' for drinks or a light dinner and even an Ambassador check-in. Well….no one was checking in at that second and there was one person at the desk so we ambled over to this person. I am saying person because I must state that the women who worked the front desk were helpful and at least engaging while the Men seemed like it was the last place they wanted to be. I asked for an upgrade to a quiet room on the club floor and although I was told I was being moved to the club floor to a small suite, we were put in the 'club floor version' of the standard room. Small….and …fine for a business traveler well if he/she doesn't mine seeing used heat resistance cups …with bite marks siting on the shelf on top of the TV. The room was clean and although the bathroom was tiny..it was up to date although they are very stingy with the soap and such. One bar! The bed was very comfortable and we had a nice entertainment center with al sorts of options. Pity that when we tried the TV after dinner, we couldn't change channels and although maintenance tried very hard ( good guy) ….he said the cable box was out dated for this TV and he'd have to search for something to fix it. I asked…wouldn't the previous guest have mentioned that,too…no channel changing? He had no answer. He did return again with the necessary tools but by this point it was 11pm and since this started at about 930pm….we were in bed and didn't answer. He was vigilant though….like I said…a good employee. We had asked for a quiet room and voila…we were right over 1-90 (or whatever the hgwy into Syracuse ) and it was noisy but…luckily we needed the AC and the fan made it quiet so we did get a good nights sleep. The closest area for the best restaurants concentrated in the 'Armorey quarter (spelled right?) was a bit of a hike so we were going to try simple fare in the Library lounge which looked nice enough. Well…besides there being a 'Firemans' convention' in the hotel (and they are really loud but god bless….I was glad they were having a good time and they were very friendly constantly inviting us to join them….nice…as we are a same sex couple from 'Metro NY' who looked a bit out of place) and the lounge was filled with these guys ready to party….we ordered an appetizer at one of the comfy tables with an appetizer that seemed the most healthy….Pita with black-bean Hummus…..how bad could it be. The wine was fine but the hummus..and I kid you not…tasted like paste with no flavor…and it even had sour cream on top. The pita was fried! Possible the most 'yuck' thing I've ever encountered. The waiter who was a doll …working the restaurant and lounge efficiently gave us a 'knowing nod' when I said "I think we are going to get the check and go into the Armory (?) area for dinner. That is a good employee…he read us well and knew we'd be unhappy staying in either the lounge or restaurant. A male at desk could not really be specific about restaurants except that we should go to that area in town. It was a very good idea…good dinner. Another thing that was frustrating was the elevator system that made you think…'why did you bother to do this?' You pressed the floor that you wanted to go to and then the button pointed you to the next elevator that would take you directly to that floor. This would be fine except you constantly had to re-push your floor and once you were on…if you wanted to make a change…there were no buttons to push! Coming down from your room took forever. I was very glad my 'Crown Plaza Experience' was over the next morning although…we were offered the free lounge breakfast with the upgrade. So I would have to say to the lengths of what they had to offer…they did recognize IHG status nicely. Was I thrilled when I reached the IHG on Bloor in Toronto after we left…..talk about night and day. A tip…if it is not summer with A/C going….do not let them place you on the hwy side even on the top floors….. oh…did I mention the view? No? Leave it at that! 1. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>