Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 456 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

456Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    233
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Business Travel

By

07. August 2015

club

Reasonable rate for a downtown hotel with good updates.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AAA PLus stay at Syracuse Crowne

By

06. August 2015

Inviting space, attentive staff, comfortable rooms. The Syracuse Crowne Plaza is my go to hotel when staying in Syracuse.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, friendly atmosphere

By

06. August 2015

This hotel was great. It was up to date in decorations. The staff was extremely friendly and courteous. They had a knowledge of the surrounding area and were willing to help with directions.

There was another group checking in when we were in the dining room and their children were playing the grand piano in the lobby. The children were gifted and it added nicely to our dining experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable room and great night sleep!

By

06. August 2015

The area that surrounds the hotel is a bit unsightly, but the hotel itself is nice. The morning breakfast buffet was good and a better quality and more variety than your typical buffet. The only real negative I have was with the comfort and quality of food in the bar area. We arrived late and so sat in the bar to eat. The food was not as hot as I would have liked and the chairs were very old and uncomfortable, especially to try and eat. Other than that, my stay was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed and pillow too soft

By

04. August 2015

club

Bed and pillow too soft. Too expensive for this hotel. Not recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel / Great Restaurant Food / Dismal Food Service

By

04. August 2015

club

My friend and I very much enjoyed staying at the hotel and the food in the restaurant was excellent. However, when we went to the restaurant the first evening, we stood and waited for a considerable time before anyone showed up to seat us - and the restaurant was not particularly busy. A tall, slim girl finally came to seat us with neither smile nor welcome. The gentleman who actually served us did a great job, but when I had to ask the tall girl for a glass of milk, it was served - but very abruptly and she had her back to me before I could even thank her. I certainly don't expect people to fawn over me, but I also don't expect to be made to feel like a nuisance.
In the morning going in for breakfast, we had the same experience of standing for quite some time. As no one came, we thought that perhaps we were to just seat ourselves. As we had been told the night before that our breakfast was included in our reservation, and to just go into the restaurant, that's what we did. By the time a waitress finally came along, we were already eating. At the conclusion of the meal, she asked how we wanted to pay. When I told her that I believed that our breakfast was included, she said that in that case, we should have gone to the buffet upstairs. Hello, in the absence of staff and/or signs, how would we ever know that ???? Anyway, she directed us to the front desk where the gentleman there sorted it out satisfactorily.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor airport shuttle service

By

02. August 2015

club

The hotel is great. The shuttle service is slow picking up at the airport. My group waited over 35 minutes for pick up. Upon arrival, the restaurant had just closed. The front desk staff said the lounge was still open for small plates. However there was a large convention that had swamped the bar and it was impossible to order at the bar and there were no tables available. The front desk then recommended a pizza joint several blocks away that wasn't very good, albeit very cheap.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the worst hotel experiences in my life

By

01. August 2015

Wrong room, small rooms. Changed rooms 4 times. Extremely soft uncomfortable beds. Very small rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This is an excellent Value!

By

31. Juli 2015

club

The Crowne Plaza has undergone many changes. The staff and amenities are the best for this class of hotel. In fact I have booked stays into 2017.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Sincerely, Tammy M. GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent centrally locatedproperty; comfortable and great service

By

31. Juli 2015

I would recommend staying at this property; it was very comfortable, had everything one would need and is centrally located for all the events in Syracuse. Service was excellent!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are glad that you had great service at the hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy M. GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean, and convenient!

By

31. Juli 2015

club

This was our 2nd stay in less than a year at the Syracuse Crowne Plaza and both times we were very pleased. It is easy to get to, very comfortable and clean. We had a slight issue with the shower not working properly but we were able to get it to eventually work. Definitely a good value! Breakfast left a bit to be desired as it was "luke warm" but fairly priced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy M. GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great bartenders!

By

30. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The lounge staff truly makes the stay at the Syracuse Crowne Plaza memorable. I recommend this property to anyone looking for a place to stay while in Syracuse.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad to hear that our staff was able to make your stay memorable. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy M. GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen