Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 449 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

449Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    229
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    20

One of the worst hotel experiences in my life

By

01. August 2015

Wrong room, small rooms. Changed rooms 4 times. Extremely soft uncomfortable beds. Very small rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This is an excellent Value!

By

31. Juli 2015

club

The Crowne Plaza has undergone many changes. The staff and amenities are the best for this class of hotel. In fact I have booked stays into 2017.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Sincerely, Tammy M. GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent centrally locatedproperty; comfortable and great service

By

31. Juli 2015

I would recommend staying at this property; it was very comfortable, had everything one would need and is centrally located for all the events in Syracuse. Service was excellent!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are glad that you had great service at the hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy M. GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean, and convenient!

By

31. Juli 2015

club

This was our 2nd stay in less than a year at the Syracuse Crowne Plaza and both times we were very pleased. It is easy to get to, very comfortable and clean. We had a slight issue with the shower not working properly but we were able to get it to eventually work. Definitely a good value! Breakfast left a bit to be desired as it was "luke warm" but fairly priced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy M. GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great bartenders!

By

30. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The lounge staff truly makes the stay at the Syracuse Crowne Plaza memorable. I recommend this property to anyone looking for a place to stay while in Syracuse.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad to hear that our staff was able to make your stay memorable. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy M. GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Hotel was convenient as I was attending a conference. Enjoyed being in downtown Syracuse as I was able to take advantage of a great restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and hope that you will come back and explore Downtown with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy M. GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and clean rooms

By

24. Juli 2015

Service staff is excellent. Very professional and friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The restaurant and lounge have good food and service. Location is very convenient to in the heart of Syracuse.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy M. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

21. Juli 2015

Very disappointed in this hotel, especially for the rate we paid.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
I want to thank you for your comments. We appreciate all feedback as it helps better our services. We hold ourselves to a very high standard and strive to exceed all of our guest expectations. We sincerely apologize for your poor experience. Please know that your comments will not be taken lightly. With so many options in the Syracuse area we appreciate the value of your business. Once again, thank you for your candid comments and we look forward to the opportunity to better your perception of the Crowne Plaza Syracuse.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodations were great

By

20. Juli 2015

club

My recent stay the hotel was clean and staff were pleasant. Beds were comfortable and rooms were clean. I didn't utilize the hotel restaurants during my stay. I did use rooms service and they were prompt on the time of delivery. I would recommend this hotel for your stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Next time you stay with us we hope you try our restaurant located in our lobby. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy M. GM
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Next time you stay with us we hope you try our restaurant Redfield's. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy M. GM
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Next time you book with us we hope that you try our restaurant Redfield's. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy M. GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Status Recognition. A bunch of can'ts!

By

19. Juli 2015

When checking in some how my IHG number did not appear on my reservation. I gave my number and that was that. I was traveling with my co-worker who happened to be a foreigner. We thought she had his IHG number as she did not ask for it. He was turned away from breakfast which should not have been the case as he was platinum as well. We asked to be shuttled 3.4 miles and we were told that was to far. Parking is $9 a day for a cramped garage that you can barely get in and out of. Would not recommend this hotel unless you just need to sleep but get on the wrong side of the building and all you will do is listen to traffic all night.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
29. Juli 2015
Dear Huskermaniac, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and giving a feedback about your stay. We are pleased to note that you liked the room cleanliness. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is truly regrettable that you were not satisfied with your stay because of the lack of recognition of your IHG Rewards Club membership status, limited parking facility and unavailability of shuttle service. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Hotel. Welcoming and clean

By

15. Juli 2015

The Crowne Syracuse is a gem. Their staff is generally on top pf every need. The common spaces are easy to relax in and feel like a bit of home away from home, or to liven it up a bit

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy M. GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last visit to Syracuse Crown Plaza

By

11. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Everything good as usual except someone shut phones off when then went off shift and no phone calls could get through to front desk or anyone until I spoke with National Customer Service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen