Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 539 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

539Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    288
  • 4 Sterne
    131
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Always great service

By

04. Februar 2016

I have spent almost 20 nights at this hotel over the last 2 years. I have not had a bad experience yet. The staff is fantastic. The Sales office have gone above and beyond for our organization the last 2 summers when we have had our week long conference there. Can't say enough about all the staff. Will continue to stay here every time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are excited to provide you with great service time and time again. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

04. Februar 2016

club

The hotel was very clean inside and the areas outside. The room was clean and inviting upon arrival. The staff was very friendly when called ahead about checking in after midnight. The only downside was the elevators were really slow when there was a lot of people moving about from the different floors.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Thank you for leaving a review for us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your room as well as the surrounding area. We are excited to see you during your next trip to Syracuse.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cleanliness

By

03. Februar 2016

Gave us a room and location as we had requested, however, the room had a slight musty smell. Had to request twice for someone to come and spray the room. Also shower is not great for a woman hair cam easily get wet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location and staff

By

01. Februar 2016

All went well. No problems with my stay at the motel......

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear your stay went well. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

01. Februar 2016

I was here for two nights for business meetings. The check in went very well. The room was clean, comfortable, well laid out. The room had good temperature control, excellent HD TV and a very comfortable bed. All was clean. The Internet was easily accessed and fast enough.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on your recent stay. It is great to hear your stay went smoothly and you enjoyed your room. We hope you enjoy the hotel just as much during your next stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another good Stay

By

01. Februar 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very nice to stay at. All the staff are great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Thank you very much for your positive review. Our staff is always glad to assist you. We hope we can host your next trip to Syracuse.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

01. Februar 2016

Great Hotel:
Great Service; Prompt Friendly Staff, Quality Dinning, Clean Quiet Rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Thank your for your recent review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the hotel amenities and our staff. The hotel staff looks forward to seeing you during your next stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel!

By

28. Januar 2016

Very clean, felt safe in the parking garage (normally I don't) and the breakfast attendant was SO GOOD!

There were a few nail clippings in the corner of the bathroom but with the setup of the hotel being as it is I imagine its difficult to get in there. I also thought the shower door (or lack there of) was a little strange. It didn't make as much of a mess as I thought it would but still weird that there was only half a wall there.

Everything was else great. I loved how modern the elevator and the room keys are. The bed was comfortable and the bedding was great. The carpets seemed new and very clean and well maintained.

I am sorry I didn't get the lady working in the dining room Sunday morning around 11AM but she was incredible. Best hotel staff I have EVER encountered .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comfortable

By

28. Januar 2016

club

We arrived late and had to leave early but it was one of the best night stays at a hotel I have ever had.
A very clean room, including the bathroom. The bed was extremely comfortable. The accommodations were just right for our short stay. Both check in and check out process were very quick. I would absolutely recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your positive review. We are very happy that you enjoyed the staff as well as your room. We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Syracuse.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay, Better Staff

By

27. Januar 2016

club

I found the common areas of the property to be in A condition, the lobby is inviting, warm. Overall a great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and staff. We look forward to seeing you during your next stay in Syracuse.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern and comfortable room

By

27. Januar 2016

platinumelite

I really liked the decor of the bathroom and bedroom. It was so inviting that I wished I stayed more nights.

Only negative is that my room faced the highway which got very loud in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing Crowne Plaza

By

25. Januar 2016

The price is right and the only major chain in the downtown are from what I could see.
Most pf the staff were ambivalent to my requests/needs but the room rate was in my budget and the free breakfast was really good as long as you hit the buffet when stocked.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Thank you for the constructive review of your recent stay. It is our goal to provided each guest amazing customer service. We take you requests very seriously and strive to meet all of your needs. We will use your comments to help motivate and improve upon our level of service. For your next trip to Syracuse our staff will be ready to WOW you with a one of a kind experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen