Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 624 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

624Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    419
  • 4 Sterne
    114
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    14

The sheets were loud

By

06. Februar 2016

I know it sounds wild- but the sheets were loud. They seemed to be made of plastic and rustled a lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Well located
Clean hotel
Friendly staff
Bad incident handled poorly
We were placed in a room where the Hotel night club was outside our window

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We couldn't have been more pleased

By

04. Februar 2016

This was my second time staying at the Crowne Plaza in Tampa, Westshore. The staff are always so accommodating and pleasant. The rooms are clean, spacious & comfortable. We definitely look forward to coming back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place

By

03. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Clean Friendly Comfortable
Great Place to stay Affordable
Convenient

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top Notch Staff and Hotel

By

02. Februar 2016

I stayed at the Plaza for 5 days for mandatory training I had to do next door. From the moment I walked into the hotel I was greeted by Haley at the front desk. She noticed I'm staying for a awhile and immediately upgraded my room which made my stay a million times better. It was my first time ever visiting Florida (coming from Boston) and this was my very first experience in the state, the lovely Haley!
After settling in and enjoying my stay while in training, I had the pleasure of conversing with most of the other staff throughout the week. Cory the bartender, great smile and she made me the Best Mojito I have ever had, plus she makes a great margarita!! Bry (I think she was the Tuesday night bartender)was amazing also greeting everyone with a big smile and making sure her customers were all happy. There was also Rebecca, I've never seen someone speed walk so fast while keeping a smile on! Although I only had time for one drink that moment, I could tell how hard she worked for the Plaza. And then there was Gautum, the Wednesday and Thursday night bartender. This guy put the cherry on top of my stay. Not only was he a great conversationalist, he took upon himself to make sure I had the best stay at the hotel. He had asked me about my stay, I said everything was great except there's been a noise coming from the bathroom all week (I wasn't even trying to complain, it didn't bother me at all since I was in class all day), so he immediately put a call into maintenance to fix the issue, reported the issue to management, got me a free dinner and a drink on the house. I assured him I was fine but he wouldn't take a 'no' for an answer.
Overall, I couldn't have had a better stay then at the plaza that week. Especially going through training all week.
Very clean hotel, great staff, great food! Thank you Dani for having a great Staff and thank you Craig for driving me to the Airport very early in the morning on Saturday. Hope to see you all soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Efficient and friendly staff

By

02. Februar 2016

club

The staff at the hotel accommodated my room request and handled all transactions and questions efficiently.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to my standard

By

01. Februar 2016

club

Only positive comment was the staff was very nice and professional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

plumbing problems

By

01. Februar 2016

club

experienced plumbing problems during entire stay myself and several others who were attending the same conference.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

There might be better offerings in Airport area

By

31. Januar 2016

Do not expect too much, you do not get the value you pay for

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very satisfied with my stay!

By

28. Januar 2016

Staff was great! Rooms very clean/modern. Overall a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Accommodations for Business Travelers

By

26. Januar 2016

The hotel provided excellent service in all areas and the housekeeping was top notch. I slept soundly my entire stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

25. Januar 2016

club

I really enjoyed my 2 night/3 day stay at this Crowne Plaza. Very satisfied with the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms. The bathrooms are super nice, and it all make me feel at home!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen