Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 713 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

713Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    479
  • 4 Sterne
    129
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Comfortable bed, good service

By

05. Juli 2016

club

the hotel was very clean and the staff excellent, friendly and helpful. The blind in the room, which faced east, did not darken the room in the morning at all which meant an early wakeup after a late flight in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, great service!

By

03. Juli 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I received great service over my four-day stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
We are so pleased to read that you received excellent service from our staff during your stay. We have to admit our staff here are what makes us so great. I will share your compliments with them because they are always happy to know when they have made a difference. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

02. Juli 2016

Exceptional service @ front desk .excellent room;) good breakfast ..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your fabulous review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are delighted that you loved our convenient location, excellent front desk service, the breakfast we served, as well as your well-kept accommodation. We are thrilled we exceeded your expectations. Reviews like yours make our jobs so rewarding, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in near future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and comfortable hotel room

By

30. Juni 2016

I truly enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza TPA-Westshore.

It is close to the airport. The staff treated me like family and the rooms are comfortable.

I always feel like I'm at home at IHG properties.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Thank you for your amazing review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that you were impressed with our courteous associates who took great care of you. We are also pleased to read you loved our convenient location close to the airport, as well as your comfortable accommodation. We truly appreciate your loyalty towards our brand and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice room, great view

By

28. Juni 2016

club

A very nice place to stay. The staff was particularly professional, helpful and courteous. I liked the easy access to and from the airport. I enjoyed my visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
We loved to read that you enjoyed your visit to the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore! It is great to hear that you were very pleased with your room, our friendly staff and our convenient location. Comments such as yours make our day, and I will certainly share your compliments with the team. We thank you for your business and look forward to having you back for another visit! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

16. Juni 2016

Staff was helpful and very attentive.
Room was very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
We appreciate your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are absolutely delighted to read our staff made you feel welcome and took excellent care of you. We are also pleased to hear that you were pleased with your room. Thank you for the wonderful compliments! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff!

By

15. Juni 2016

club

The staff was engaging and polite from the moment we were picked up at the airport to the time we left. Front desk couldn't have been more accommodating or nicer. Most importantly, the entire facility was extremely clean!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore and we appreciate you for letting us know that you loved our well-kept property. We are absolutely delighted to read our staff made you feel welcome and took excellent care of you. Comments such as yours make our day, and we will certainly share your compliments with the team. Thank you again for your business, and we look forward to having you back for another visit! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms, Professional staff

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Everyone at the hotel is professional, and friendly. The rooms are comfortable, and clean. Noise can be heard from the hallways and highways, but it's not loud enough to interfere with your sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with your room and the friendly service you received from our staff. We appreciate your observation. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous!!

By

10. Juni 2016

I stayed 3 nights for business. I have to say that there are no negative comments. The staff was great at check-in and check-out. The bar and restaurant were great to just relax after a long day of work! The best part was the shuttle service. I loved all of the drivers but Bruce was THE BEST! He was patient and great to talk to while we were in transit from the hotel and after he picked us up. I really enjoyed everything and will definitely stay again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are absolutely delighted to read our staff made you feel welcome and took excellent care of you. Comments such as yours make our day, and we will certainly share your compliments with the team, especially with our front desk associates and Bruce, for a job well done. It is also great to read that you loved our Mojito Restaurant and Lounge, shuttle service and all the other facilities and amenities that we have to offer. Thank you again for your kind words. We look forward to having you back soon! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Corporate Meeting

By

10. Juni 2016

It all started in Mrch 2016-I had less than 30 days to put together a national meeting at the beginning of April 2016. Less than 30 days during their high season, I was referred to Nicole Brigati . Nicole took my information over the phone the rest was history-She took the ball and ran with it from beginning to end.
We need the a large ball rooms, she got it, we needed several small meeting rooms she got it. we needed a large banquets dinner she got it. This is the 2nd time I've utilized this Crowne Plaza for a very large group, and they came through again. Giant call out to Nicole and great call out to Nicole's boss, the Banquets Manager, and all their staff for making this happen again. My Senior leaders were very great full and appreciative of the meeting out come.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
We are so glad your meeting brought you to Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore again. We understand planning a meeting can be stressful, and our meetings team takes pride in making sure every event goes as smoothly as possible, so thank you for taking the time to do a shout out for our event staff who were responsive to your needs and took care of your requests so thoroughly. I will personally thank them on your behalf. We are happy to hear we once again lived up to your high expectations, and we look forward to serving you again. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Calm during the Storm

By

09. Juni 2016

club

I was a guest during Tropical Storm Colin. The Hotel staff was very professional during the event and kept an even keel. I actually had a very restful night and had a great day on Tuesday. Nice Work!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
We appreciate your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are absolutely delighted to read our staff made you feel comfortable and took excellent care of you even during the storm. Comments such as yours make our day, and we will certainly share your compliments with the team. We thank you for your business and look forward to having you back for another visit! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent

By

08. Juni 2016

Nice pool, nice facilities and rooms, but the service was lacking, and the food and drink prices were outrageous. Most of the staff was nearly rude with the notable exception of the front desk staff. The stay was notable as the second-worst room cleaning experience. However, the facilities were very nice, and if it wasn't for the outrageous prices, I might not have left the hotel some days.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. Although you liked our facility, front desk service and the rooms, we regret you didn’t have a good experience at our property. It is a shame our staff members were not able to impress you with their services. We provide thorough training for all our associates, so we will be redoubling our efforts with them to make sure such instances are not repeated moving forward. We want you to have an experience that is worthy of the price of your stay, so I am sorry we disappointed you. We try to remain competitive, and we believe if we do our jobs right you will feel good about the value of what you experience in relation to the price you paid. We take pride in seeing to the smallest of details, and I hope you will come back and allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen