Crowne Plaza Tampa-Westshore

Hotelrezeption: 1-813-2891950

Hotel - Fax: 1-813-2862563

Hotel - E-Mail: sales@crowneplazatampa.com

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 11:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Tampa International Airport (TPA)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.8 MI/ 2.9 KM Süd-West

- Follow signs for I-275 towards Tampa/Kennedy Blvd. Turn right onto W. Kennedy Blvd. Hotel is located 2 blocks down on the right.

St. Petersburg Clearwater Airport (PIE)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 12 MI/ 19.31 KM Nord-Ost

- Turn left onto Roosevelt Blvd. / FL-686 East which becomes Ulmerton Road / FL-686 East. Merge onto I-275 North towards Tampa. Merge onto W. John F Kennedy Blvd., exit 39A. Hotel is on your left side.

Orlando International Airport (MCO)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 90 MI/ 144.84 KM Süd-West

- I-4 West towards Tampa. Merge onto I-275 South. I-275 South to Westshore Blvd., exit 40A. Turn left at light onto Westshore Blvd. Turn right onto W. Kennedy Blvd. 1/4 mile turn left to continue on W. Kennedy Blvd. Hotel is 2 blocks up on right.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

- Self parking is complimentary.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

Basierend auf 218 Berichten
84%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

218testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    141
  • 4 Sterne
    39
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great Staff

By

25. Juli 2014

Very nice place to stay and staff very friendly. Facility nice and great location.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

23. Juli 2014

Location great for our travel needs coming and going on trip with plenty of shopping dining close by.

The room was comfortable and internet worked without hassle. My only real complaint was on electrical connections. Having two phones and computer I was pressed to have enough plug-ins to charge from. There was an attempt at providing additional outlets on lamps but the room I had the additional connections did not work. We had small hassle between the two stays and what room cost should be and included breakfast. Should be stated on website and not vary from stay to stay. It was worked out by staff on second stay -kudos to them. I just don't like hassling over it. I enjoyed the hotel anyway and will stay there in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

22. Juli 2014

1. The security latch on the entrance door to the room was missing thus unable to secure the door beyond the lock.

2. A large piece of the leatherette on the sofa cushion was missing.

3. the interior light on the portable mirror did not work.

4. The club sandwich (room service) toast was burnt.

5. In the morning informed the front desk person. She apologized and deducted 50% of the room cost.

6. I was most concerned about the door safety aspect and clearly saw no room quality inspection.

7. I would not recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

21. Juli 2014

I stayed here in January and advised them that every room needs a refrigerator. They have not fixed this issue. Only problem I had.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Optimales Geschäftshotel

By

21. Juli 2014

Für Geschäftsreisende optimal mit Pool kleinem Fitnessraum grosszügige Zimmer und sehr nettes Personal

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

17. Juli 2014

The staff at this hotel really were incredible. They were kind and courteous. Our room was clean and comfortable. There is a mall across the street with a movie theatre which was a great way to pass the time in the rain, especially since they offer a free shuttle.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Spacious room and great staff

By

17. Juli 2014

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The rooms were very spacious and up to date. The staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. The outside sitting areas were beautiful and comfortable and we enjoyed sitting in them during the evenings to relax.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Employees

By

16. Juli 2014

platinumelite

The check in-out desk very good service.
The bar staff was outstanding - Jewell, Bry, Samantha, Christy and Matt. They were upbeat and friendly to all who came in.
Breakfast had a good selection of items and fresh, well cooked. I was a bit surprised that with my points used to pay for part of my stay breakfast was not included.
All the staff always spoke when I moved about them in the hotel, very friendly and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Not what I expected

By

15. Juli 2014

platinumelite

First, when I called to confirm my reservation the person I spoke with was very pleasant and helpful. I wish I can remember the name. Because I am a Platinum Elite member he upgraded us to the King Suite Cabana, which I was happy about.

We arrived late on a Saturday night. The Cabana Suite was located outside the main hotel overlooking the pool. It is spacious. However, the leather pull out couch was ripped. The pull down blind where the pull out was situated did not block out the street light nor the sunlight the next day. My daughter's didn't have a good night's rest because of this.

The staff was great. I was hoping for the room to be more up to date that it was.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great hotel experience

By

14. Juli 2014

I went to Tampa to attend a training at the Cypress Center and let me just say the hotel shuttle service has a fabulous team. The staff at the front desk and the bartenders/servers in the restaurant were all equally great. Everyone I encountered had a smile on their face and a great attitude which is what you are looking for if you are staying in a hotel Mon-Fri. If I am every back in the area I would not hesitate to stay there again. Thank you for the wonderful experience

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

14. Juli 2014

I was there for business but would not hesitate to take my family there as well. VERY friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Top quality hotel and service

By

13. Juli 2014

We checked in very late at the Westshore Tampa hotel and were slightly confused by the party going on in the bar. Were we in the right place?

We certainly were, and everything about our stay was fantastic. Warmly greeted at check-in, we made our way upstairs to a beautifully clean and nicely modern designed room with one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on. Over the next two days we got exactly what we wanted out of the hotel by relaxing by the pool, chilling by the bar, and enjoying the fantastic breakfast spread each morning. The Westshore mall was a short walk away so we could even while away our time there.

Couldn't have been happier with the stay and would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anybody.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen