Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 674 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

674Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    451
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

18. April 2016

Great location, very helpful staff as well as comfortable, clean and quiet rooms. I will be going back to stay again in the future for sure

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Thank you very much for the fabulous review regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are thrilled we exceeded your expectations with regard to our location, cordial staff and comfortable accommodations. It is gratifying to hear your stay was a success and that you plan to return. See you soon and safe travels! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay - thrid time staying at this hotel!

By

13. April 2016

I always feel comfortable here. The staff are great and are especially helpful to members of the US Armed Forces, Canadian Armed Forces, and others!

I hope to return and stay here again!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Thank you for the fabulous review! We are so glad to welcome you every time, and delighted you had a great stay again. It is always our pleasure accommodating you, and we hope to see you again in near future! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Beds

By

11. April 2016

club

Nice Beds. If you just need a Hotel close to the airport this should fit the bill. The front desk staff was very polite and professional. Overall a pleasant stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are delighted that you got a great night's rest and the room and amenities met all of your needs. All of our caring and compassionate associates take pride in delivering exceptional service, and it’s nice to hear we succeeded. Thank you again for your kind words. We look forward to having you back soon! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with vent and food issues

By

07. April 2016

club

The hotel, lobby and pool area are all modernly updated but I don't think that they serviced the vents and as a result there were many large black specks on the bed next to the vent each day. I asked that the filter be replaced which did not correct the problem. I don't think that there are filters because these specs were large and would not have passed any type of filter. Many others in our group experienced the same issue with the large black specks.

We stayed at the hotel the previous year and the food at Mojito restaurant was superb and this year it was subpar. I ate the chicken quesadilla and it was cold and included only a few small pieces of dry chicken in each. On a different day, we had a few tables that waited two hours for our lunch to come out. The excuse was that there was a huge military group at the hotel. The problem with this is twofold. The waiter should have not seated us with the expectation of not being able to serve us in a timely fashion and a group that sat down 1 hour later got their food within ten minutes and we still had to wait an additional hour.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent meeting. It has been a delight for our hotel to host your group in the past as well as this year, and I was terribly disappointed to read we failed to deliver a flawless event for your group, and for you as well. We clearly missed the mark and as you to know this is not our usual level of service. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness of your guest room, and you did not experience our staff at their best during this visit. I kindly ask you to contact me so we can get a detailed understanding of what transpired and then determine what we can do to resolve this to your total satisfaction. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

low quality

By

03. April 2016

club

Rooms could be in the middle of renovate. Air conditioning was poor and noisy. Hearing up-stair bathroom noise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your stay. I was disappointed you did not have a better stay. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained, and we try our best to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean accommodations and friendly service for our valued guests. I am sorry you were disappointed by the condition of some of the areas of your room. You are correct, our renovation process started last year and continues in 2016. I’m sorry our improvements had such a negative impact on your stay. We are very excited about the positive changes happening at our hotel, and I personally look forward to welcoming you back so you can see the changes, and so you can have a more enjoyable experience and make us your hotel of choice when you are in the Tampa-Westshore area. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Amenities Fell Short

By

02. April 2016

No fridge, no microwave in room... Bed was hard. Room decor seems dated. Yet this was the most expensive hotel per night out of our trip of Miami/Nashville/Tampa

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Thank you for your stay. We appreciate all your observations, and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained, and we try our best to provide comfortable accommodations, so we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We made a number of improvements last year, and more work is planned in the coming year. We would also like to mention that we try to remain competitive with our competition in the district in regard to our pricing. We invite you to come back for another stay and enjoy our refreshed facilities. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

02. April 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel, convenient location, friendly helpful staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Thank you so much for your fabulous review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. I am glad you were able to thoroughly enjoy yourself in our smart, stylish hotel, and that you loved our staff and location. It was our pleasure accommodating you, and we hope to see you again in near future! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Before the cruise

By

02. April 2016

This hotel was great. We arrived, With our cruise departure at hand. The night's sleep was perfect. The driver, dropped us off at the cruise ship. All went well. The staff, was most helpful. In sending us on our way!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Thank you for your amazing review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore regarding your pre-cruise stay. We are so glad you were comfortable at our hotel, and that you were impressed with the service and hospitality delivered by our staff. Your comfort is our top priority, so it is great to hear your kind comments. We hope you will stay with us every time your travels bring you to Tampa. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel

By

30. März 2016

This is by far the best place to stay in Tampa at a great price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. April 2016
Thank you for the fabulous review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We pride ourselves in providing all the essentials to relax in tropical surroundings while you enjoy everything the city has to offer. We are thrilled we exceeded your expectations. Reviews like yours make our jobs so rewarding, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in near future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exemplary service and comfort

By

29. März 2016

platinumelite

The service and comfort I experienced during my stay reaffirmed my reasoning for being a loyal IHG customer for 12 years. With the exception of the bartender, every person I encountered was polite, helpful, and genuinely friendly. They even gave my boyfriend a birthday card signed by the staff! The towels were thick and plush; the aromatherapy lotion and spray made the whole room smell like a spa; and the room felt more like a studio apartment than a hotel room. We had a corner room with floor to ceiling windows and a perfect view of the water. The walking routes and close proximity to the shopping wall are also added bonuses. I usually like to stay at different hotels when I revisit cities, but I will definitely be staying here exclusively for all my trips to Tampa!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. April 2016
Thank you so much for your outstanding review of your stay at the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are thrilled to read that you had such a wonderful stay experience, and that you were thoroughly impressed by our service, staff, your room and our location. Our entire team takes pride in delivering an excellent resort experience, so you will want to come back often, and I can't wait to show them your review. Thank you so much for making us your preferred hospitality partner on all your future visits to Tampa. See you soon and safe travels! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room with a (bay)view

By

29. März 2016

Our niece had reserved a block of rooms for her wedding guests. We were too late to book any of them. So the search was on. We could have stayed anywhere but my wife and I just kept going back to the site and comparing others to Westshore. We were happy to book an Executive Room. After booking I called and inquired about a bayside room and if any bedding was feather. A quick call to housekeeping was made, a note to switch pillows and provide a bay view was placed on our reservation. At check-in our bayside room was ready and a call about switching pillows was made. Not being aware that housekeeping was in the process of switching pillows already, my wife tried to call. The main phone wasn't working. On her cell Chris at the front desk apologized and sent Lomondo up. He arrived to fix the phone problem. While this was happening Rose arrived to take care of the pillows. A new phone was plugged in, SIX pillows were brought and in less than ten minutes of getting into our room everything was taken care of. We were impressed and pleased with the speed, courtesy and efficiency of the staff. The rest of our stay was uneventful (other than the wedding of course!).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. April 2016
Thank you for the fabulous review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. Nothing is more important to us than making you feel welcome and valued, and it appears we hit the mark. We are so glad that the service and hospitality you received from our associates made an everlasting impression on you. I will share your compliments with them because they are always happy to know when they have made a difference. It was our pleasure to have you and your wife as our guests, and we would love to see you again in the future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

28. März 2016

I am usually very pleased with Crowne properties, but this wasn't great. I booked a King room and was happy to be placed in one of the exotic sounding "cabana suites" at check-in. I have no idea why these rooms are called "cabana" anything because it locates you out on a motel section of the building overlooking the pool/courtyard. While the room was very large, it was completely claustrophobic. There was one window in the living room area that had to be closed and shaded the whole time as it opened to a public walkway. The bedroom had what I can only describe as a prison window - a foot-tall slit window situated 6' off the ground. Compounded with the sterile, bright white CFL lighting, it felt like a cell or a bunker. The AC unit is right next to the head of the bed and it is loud enough to wake you in the middle of the night when it comes on. I can't believe rooms without functional windows exist in the state of Florida. Also for the amount I paid for a King suite, I could have stayed waterfront with a view.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. April 2016
Thank you for submitting your review. We are sorry to read we did not meet your expectations totally and that you were not happy with the layout of your cabana suite. We always like to hear what our guests think of our property, as this helps us continually evaluate and improve! We hope that your overall visit was a pleasant one that you will stay with us again in the future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen