Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 756 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

756Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    322
  • 4 Sterne
    251
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Club Room is not Club Room

By

19. April 2016

The club rooms locates on the 2nd floor which is directly above the front entrances and from ground floor. The hotel doesn't install the sound proof windows that it was very noisy throughout the night.

People go outside to smoke since it is smoke free building and their chat are coming through windows.

The bathroom was smell badly and the bathroom locates by the bed...?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any discomfort resulting from exterior noise disturbances. Being located so close to the airport and 27 highway (which most of our guests find very convenient), it tends to be a busy area. Perhaps for your next visit, just let us know you'd prefer a more quiet room. such as our Corner Suites of rooms on our Quiet Floor Zone, which are closest to the parking lot and furthest from the actual traffic. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good service

By

14. April 2016

club

Great location and recent renovations make this hotel worth staying at.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear you had a comfortable stay with friendly staff, ideal location, and renovated rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FREE PARKING

By

09. April 2016

club

ENJOYED YOUR PROMOTION OF 15 DAY FREE PARKING AFTER ONE NIGHT STAY.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that you were able to take advantage of our long-term parking packages. We know how important it is for our guests to receive value especially when travelling. We hope you choose to lodge with us again for your future travel needs. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

08. April 2016

club

Always friendly and consistent at check in
Great bar and service
Comfortable bed and room, no noise
Shuttle on time with a friendly driver

Enjoy this Hotel a lot and close to great food/drink

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you had such pleasurable experiences with our staff and the hotel facilities. It pleases me to know that we have consistently provided great services throughout your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Delighted about the upgrade

By

06. April 2016

club

Upgraded at no charge to a room that better suited our family of four - wonderful surprise!

Slightly inconvenient that the package we'd booked, which allowed us to park our car there the week we were on holiday, didn't include breakfast.

Enjoyed a dip in the (small) indoor pool and hot tub.

Overall, it was a highly satisfactory stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review on your recent stay. I am happy to hear that we were able to offer a complimentary upgrade to suit your family's needs. I am glad you your family had a chance to enjoy the onsite pool and the overall experience was enjoyable. We hope to welcome you all back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds

By

06. April 2016

club

Nice hotel.Close to the airport. Comfortable with prompt and accurate wake up call. Frequent and convenient shuttle service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. I am delighted to hear you had a pleasant nights' rest and you found the services accurate. We hope to welcome you back as a guest in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Good Pre-Flight Stay With Parking

By

06. April 2016

This is a quality Toronto Airport hotel. They offer a reliable airport shuttle and are a short commute to the airport.

The rooms are spotless and in good repair, beds comfortable and bathrooms well equipped with towels and accessories.

They have a nicely equipped indoor pool and hot tub for a soak before going for dinner.

Check the Crowne Plaza website for park and fly deals as I find the prices sometimes considerably less expensive then booking through a third party.

I have stayed here many times all with good results.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the in room amenities, the room met your standard of cleanliness and the onsite facilities were enjoyable. We hope you will lodge with us again for your future travel needs. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy guests spoiled the night!

By

05. April 2016

club

Its a shame that hotel staff allowed guests to party in the hall ways late at night affecting the quality of rest of many other guests!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any discomfort resulting from the noise disturbances created by other guests on the floor. I do hope that you reported it to the front desk so our security team was able to rectify the situation.Perhaps for your next visit, just let us know you'd prefer a more quiet room on our Quiet Floor Zone. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay overall

By

04. April 2016

platinumelite

hotel was clean, beds comfy and staff friendly. i have stayed several times before and will again Several food options in walking distance of the hotel and in the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. It pleases me to know that we were able to meet your lodging needs from the comfortable rooms, overall cleanliness, and the easy accessibility to different food outlets. We look forward to welcoming you back as a guest in the near future. Warm Regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre-Vacation Stay

By

04. April 2016

club

Good location, great value, a perfect place to stay the night before flying out of Toronto Pearson. Free parking at the hotel during your absence, shuttle ride to airport and return. No hassle.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay and choosing to lodge with us before departing Toronto. We know there are many choices so I am delighted to hear we met your travel needs. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future travels from Pearson Airport. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a great example of a Crowne Plaza

By

04. April 2016

I have to say, overall I don't feel that this is not a great hotel and I cannot believe it's Crowne Plaza. Oddly, I wrote an initial review, which wasn't posted for some reason (despite being approved) so I will try again...

Pros:
Decent wifi
Large room size

Cons:
Awful, dated club room - it was like something from the late 1980s... I cannot imagine what other rooms look like. Tiny window, horrible, small bathroom with a bad shower - what's the point of turning the bath into a massive shower, if the shower head itself is tiny?
Poor quality food in the restaurant - expensive and greasy, not tasty
Depressing club lounge - awful decor and coffee machine and limited breakfast selection
As a Spire member, no room upgrade or even a drink at the bar? What's the point of loyalty? I got to choose a bag of chips and a bottle of water from the 'shop'... how generous, thank you.
30 min wait in the cold for the shuttle bus - and then this battered, tatty old bus turns up, rammed full of people

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I was very disheartened to read your comments. Although we have received many positive comments about our hotel from other Guests who stayed with us, it definitely sounds like we failed to live up to our typical standards in regards to your experience. Please accept my sincere apologies. Thank you for the feedback, I have shared your comments with our team in an attempt to learn from our failings. Should you feel so inclined, please do contact me, as I would appreciate the chance to make amends. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shuttle

By

04. April 2016

club

On check out we were told the shuttle schedule was on the I/2 hour- on return we were at the pickup place at 25 past the hour- shuttle not there-couple waiting for another shuttle said it just left- called hotel and they said it would be there in 15 minutes - arrived 35 minutes later - little frustrating but it will nor preclude us from staying there in the future....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and rating us 5-stars! I am sorry to hear that there was a misunderstanding with the shuttle services. We do run every half hour - leaving the hotel on the hour and half past but picking up at the airport roughly a quarter after and a quarter to. I'm glad this will not discourage you from staying with us in the future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen