Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 705 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

705Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    301
  • 4 Sterne
    235
  • 3 Sterne
    83
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Ensuite bath not sweet

By

08. Februar 2016

The bathtub faucet and shower have very weak water pressure in room 825. Very disappointed and annoyed to experience this at 6 a.m. When I mentioned this to the front desk, was told "apparently many guests were drawing water at that time resulting in slow flow on the upper floors". Really??

Otherwise, the hotel and the room was fine. The morning host in the amenity lounge on the 2nd floor was great. Glad I was there only two nights.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, The time you have taken to provide the specific details of your recent stay is appreciated. Let me first of all apologize for everything that made your stay with us such a negative experience. All your concerns have been brought to the attention of our management team and will be discussed with the respective department heads I can assure you that we do continually gather, review, and compile the comments and utilize them in how to best modify practices/procedures and identify product deficiencies and opportunities. Our goal is guest satisfaction and I would like to stress that the experience you had at our hotel, is not indicative of the level of service the team at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport is committed to provide. I hope that we will have an opportunity to change the negative image you currently have of our hotel. Elena Naryjania Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

08. Februar 2016

club

clean property
convenient location
Great front desk staff
airport shuttle service was great AND free!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that our hotel delivered on your travel requirements. We know you have many choices in lodging but we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

04. Februar 2016

club

I had the opportunity to stay at the Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport for an early flight. Aside from the great sleep that I had they provided a complimentary shuttle to the airport. I will and have recommended this property to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We truly appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay and rating us a perfect 5-stars! We like to thank you for your continued loyalty and recommending our hotel for preferred lodging needs near Pearson Airport. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

03. Februar 2016

club

The Crown Plaza Toronto Airport is a great place to stay and leave your car the night before going on a holiday.
You park your car in their secure lot go to your room and have a great night sleep and when you get up you will be driven to your airport terminal by a courteous driver in a warm van. What a great way to start a winter holiday.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us and rating us 5 stars! I am so delighted to hear that you chose to lodge with us for you travel needs from Toronto Pearson Airport and our services met your expectations. We truly look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip! Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a very positive experience

By

01. Februar 2016

club

This is a very accommodating, clean, and aesthetically pleasing hotel. When we checked in we were automatically upgraded to a better room. However the new room had a queen-size bed and we had arranged for a king. The staff was very helpful and gave us a room we desired. We did have some problems with the heating in the room, however the staff was great and actually ended up replacing the whole system while we were there. They offered to move us to another room, but as our stay was so short we decided to just wait and have the system fixed.

They did a great job trying to keep us comfortable and happy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you exprienced some challenges with the bed and the heating unit. Thankfully, these were rectified to your desire. We hope with the level of service provided, we can look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay was good

By

01. Februar 2016

First time staying at this location. A bit noisy because of the airplanes but close to an airport so to be expected. Room was clean and tidy. Internet worked great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are truly thankful for the positive review on your recent stay; your feedback is greatly appreciated. I am happty to hear that the room met your cleanliness standards and the complimentary WIFI worked efficiently. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best bang for your Buck.

By

01. Februar 2016

club

Great staff.great location..there are no complaints with this hotel. I must say that the staff were very helpful. Many years ago I owned a couple of travel agencies and encouraged my clients to participate in reviews like this. It is the only way for hotel staff to find out how they are performing. This hotel staff should be proud of their accomplishments so far and keep up the good work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am truly delighted to hear that you found the staff you encountered friendly and hospitable. Your feedback truly encourages us to continue to provide exceptional service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent reception and close to restaurants

By

31. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Very Clean and hotel staff were friendly and helpfull.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and rating us 5-stars. I am happy to hear that you found the accommodations clean and the staff hospitable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

31. Januar 2016

Nice hotel, some outside noise but near the airport so expected. Will be back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay and rating us 5-stars. We know there are my choices for lodging near the airport but I am glad you chose to stay with us and now we can continue to welcome you back on future trips to Toronto! Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Club lounge

By

30. Januar 2016

Extrimely poor food, beverage cjpices, no wine, cheese as it used to be.
Crowne Plaza brand is going down.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing a review of your stay. It was regrettable to see your dissatisfaction with our club lounge. It is our goal to provide friendly and superior atmosphere to all of our guests. The comments we receive from our loyal guests help us to achieve those goals. Let me advise you that your comments have been discussed with the leadership team and we hope you will give us an opportunity to welcome you back. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value

By

29. Januar 2016

club

Room was great location good for best service avoid discount sites and book direct

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that the location and the accommodations suited your travel needs. We look forward to welcoming you back as a guest in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another enjoyable stay.

By

28. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Our many returns to the Plaza hotel because the access to the restaurant and bar is easy, rooms nice , not all rooms are noise free from airplanes, but we are going back again in Feb. and in Mar. The price is good to warrant return business. The many restaurants in the area is a plus to some. Check in staff great and restaurant staff the same. I have seen the same restaurant waiter for the past 20 years
shows a good relationship. Breakfast buffet could offer a few more choices for the price and hot if your lucky.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us. It delights me to know that you continue to be a loyal guest of our hotel because of the nice rooms, consistent and friendly staff and the great rates. We will forward your recommendations regarding the buffet breakfast to our Executive Chef in hopes to have new items added. We look forward to welcoming you back and we thank you again for your loyalty. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen