Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 579 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

579Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    248
  • 4 Sterne
    188
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    27

the evening manager was a total nonsense

By

26. Juli 2015

Destroyed my gold elite membership, worst hotel ever been.

Do not have the slightess respect for customer.

Will never do any buss. With

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Valued Guest, I was very disheartened to read your comments. Although we have received many positive comments about our Management Team from other Guests who stayed with us, it definitely sounds like we failed to live up to our typical standards in regards to your experience. Please accept my sincere apologies. If possible, I would welcome an opportunity to discuss the challenges you faced with you personally. Our goal is guest satisfaction and I would like to stress that the experience you had at our hotel, is not indicative of the level of service the team at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport provide. I am very sorry that we failed to meet your expectations but I hope that you will give us a chance to welcome you again at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toronto vacation

By

26. Juli 2015

platinumelite

From check in to check out , had a very pleasant experience at this property, totally recommend this to all, business and pleasure travelers alike.
and to the gentleman that checked my family and myself in, Thank You!! sorry I didn't get your name.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It brings me great joy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience from start to finish. Your loyalty to our location is greatly appreciated. We hope to welcome your colleagues, friends, and you and your family soon. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

22. Juli 2015

Nice overnight hotel especially close to airport with good restaurant for dinner, staff was very accommodating and attentive, food was very good, staff helped get us in as quickly as possible on a difficult airport night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that all the service staff you encountered provided attentive, helpful and efficient service. I hope you choose to lodge with us for your future travels to Toronto. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

21. Juli 2015

this hotel is old. rooms are small.
not sure if staff is rude or just normal for toronto
no IHG recognition

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Dear Valued Guest, I was very disheartened to read your comments. Although we have received many positive comments about our staff and the product from other Guests who stayed with us , it definitely sounds like we failed to live up to our typical standards in regards to your experience. Please accept my sincere apologies. Thank you for the feedback, I have shared your comments with our team in an attempt to learn from our failings. Should you feel so inclined, please do contact me, as I would appreciate the chance to make amends. Elena Naryjnaia, Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not so great

By

19. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The bathroom was a joke. Fancy glass shower, but crammed into a very small space. No counter space to put anything on without it falling into the toilet. No place to plug my cell phone into near the bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
Dear Guest, The time you have taken to provide the specific details of your recent stay is appreciated. Let me first of all apologize for the size of the bathroom that made your stay with us such a negative experience. All your concerns have been brought to the attention of our management team and will be discussed with the respective department heads I can assure you that we do continually gather, review, and compile the comments and utilize them in how to best identify product deficiencies and opportunities. Our goal is guest satisfaction and I would like to stress that the experience you had at our hotel, is not indicative of the level of service the team at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport is committed to provide. I hope that we will have an opportunity to change the negative image you currently have of our hotel. Elena Naryjania Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and good value for money

By

19. Juli 2015

club

The location of the hotel was extremely convenient to my clients facility and the staff were friendly, helpful and professional.
Excellent value for money,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a great bed experience.

By

17. Juli 2015

club

Found the bed and pillows too soft and the bedclothes too heavy for the time of year but I do find this is common in hotels in North America.

Plenty of parking but I felt it was a little expensive for overnight.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to share your feedback. Please do accept my apologies for the parking cost. Like the vast majority of hotels in the area (and city) we do charge for parking; as unfortunately our lots are expensive to clean, maintain and pay taxes on. We do however offer a very reasonable parking package that perhaps might interest you on a return visit. Also ask for firmer pillows next time as we have them in stock! Again thank you for sharing your comments and best regards, Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for business not for tourism

By

16. Juli 2015

club

If you plan to spend time downtown, you'll need a vehicle because there is no convenient to get away from the area beside expensive cab fares. Wifi password changes everyday which can be a slight hassle. If you do get or have a car, parking is not complimentary (~$15/day#. Also you have to pay extra fees to get a mini fridge in your room #~$30). That being said good location close to the airport. This makes it very convenient if you need to stay close to the airport for a connection or are just attending a conference near by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. Please know that your feedback is important to us as it helps us identify areas of opportunity! Your comments have been forwarded to the managers concerned and we will ensure that your concerns are addressed. I am very sorry that our location didn't meet your needs but I hope that you will give us a chance to welcome you again at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport hotel when you travel on business. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Basic but comfortable

By

16. Juli 2015

club

Clean bed, clean room, what more would you want?

Wi-Fi could be better

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the comfortable beds and the clean facilities. We know how important these things are especially when you are away from home. We hope to welcome you back in your future travels. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Facility

By

15. Juli 2015

club

My family and I had a very comfortable stay. The rooms were clean, there was a small kiosk to buy food. I will recommend this hotel. The shuttle to the airport arrived on time. Very good service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you and your family had an enjoyable stay due to the cleanliness and the reliable and friendly services we provide. We hope to welcome you all back as a guest in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

空港からの利便性は良い。

By

13. Juli 2015

platinumelite

各国のクラウンプラザと比較すると、1ランク落ちる印象でした。設備の老朽化は否めないものの全体的には清潔にまとまっている印象でした。
トランジット推奨ホテルという印象です。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us recently and for sharing your feedback from your stay. It is disappointing to see that you encountered some issues while visiting, and I would like to express our most sincere apologies on behalf of the entire service team for any discomfort or inconvenience that may have resulted. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future and will be sure that your experience exceeds your expectations as a guest at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK Business Hotes

By

13. Juli 2015

Great location, rooms are really dated and very very small

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that our location suited your travel needs. Regarding the décor of the rooms, we are currently undergoing renovations and hopefully in the near future have them completed. We hope to welcome you back when that is complete. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen