Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 586 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

586Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    251
  • 4 Sterne
    191
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Excellent Staff modern Hotel

By

07. August 2015

platinumelite

Last minute booking pleased with my selection. Room was small for 4 people but we got a good night sleep. Very close to the hotel and the shuttle runs round the clock for convenient drop off at Pearson.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It brings me joy to hear that you were pleased with your stay with the comfortable beds, reliable shuttle service and the pleasant staff. We hope to invite you back as a guest in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disapointing for a Crown Plaza

By

06. August 2015

A/C in room did not cool well, unconfortable bed, small room, having to pay for overnight parking. I will not come back. This is a 2 -1/2 star hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value and Very Good Service

By

03. August 2015

club

Staff were very helpful - great value hotel if you are departing from the airport. Used the shuttle - very reliable and comfortable. Onsite parking while away on travel was easy and inexpensive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that the services provided from our staff and our reliable services made for a seamless stay. We hope you choose to lodge with us for your future travel needs. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

02. August 2015

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. Convenient access.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. I am happy to hear you had and enjoyable and comfortable stay and our location was convenient for your travel needs. We hope to welcome you back as a guest soon. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good!

By

30. Juli 2015

club

hotel is just as good as other crowne plaza hotel. value worthable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that our hotel brand has delivered consistently amongst the others. We hope to invite you back as a guest in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel near airport

By

29. Juli 2015

club

convenient to airport and Toronto highways. Lots of bus full of people checking in... can cause long wait for check-in and elevators

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that our location was convenient for your travel needs. I apologize for the wait you experienced with the elevators. We hope this won't deter you from choosing us for your future lodging needs. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, amenable staff

By

28. Juli 2015

club

Great staff, clean room, comfortable bed.....................................................................................................................................................................................................

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear we were able to deliver a clean and comfortable rooms and hospitable services. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

the evening manager was a total nonsense

By

26. Juli 2015

Destroyed my gold elite membership, worst hotel ever been.

Do not have the slightess respect for customer.

Will never do any buss. With

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Valued Guest, I was very disheartened to read your comments. Although we have received many positive comments about our Management Team from other Guests who stayed with us, it definitely sounds like we failed to live up to our typical standards in regards to your experience. Please accept my sincere apologies. If possible, I would welcome an opportunity to discuss the challenges you faced with you personally. Our goal is guest satisfaction and I would like to stress that the experience you had at our hotel, is not indicative of the level of service the team at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport provide. I am very sorry that we failed to meet your expectations but I hope that you will give us a chance to welcome you again at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toronto vacation

By

26. Juli 2015

platinumelite

From check in to check out , had a very pleasant experience at this property, totally recommend this to all, business and pleasure travelers alike.
and to the gentleman that checked my family and myself in, Thank You!! sorry I didn't get your name.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It brings me great joy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience from start to finish. Your loyalty to our location is greatly appreciated. We hope to welcome your colleagues, friends, and you and your family soon. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

22. Juli 2015

Nice overnight hotel especially close to airport with good restaurant for dinner, staff was very accommodating and attentive, food was very good, staff helped get us in as quickly as possible on a difficult airport night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that all the service staff you encountered provided attentive, helpful and efficient service. I hope you choose to lodge with us for your future travels to Toronto. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

21. Juli 2015

this hotel is old. rooms are small.
not sure if staff is rude or just normal for toronto
no IHG recognition

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Dear Valued Guest, I was very disheartened to read your comments. Although we have received many positive comments about our staff and the product from other Guests who stayed with us , it definitely sounds like we failed to live up to our typical standards in regards to your experience. Please accept my sincere apologies. Thank you for the feedback, I have shared your comments with our team in an attempt to learn from our failings. Should you feel so inclined, please do contact me, as I would appreciate the chance to make amends. Elena Naryjnaia, Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not so great

By

19. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The bathroom was a joke. Fancy glass shower, but crammed into a very small space. No counter space to put anything on without it falling into the toilet. No place to plug my cell phone into near the bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
Dear Guest, The time you have taken to provide the specific details of your recent stay is appreciated. Let me first of all apologize for the size of the bathroom that made your stay with us such a negative experience. All your concerns have been brought to the attention of our management team and will be discussed with the respective department heads I can assure you that we do continually gather, review, and compile the comments and utilize them in how to best identify product deficiencies and opportunities. Our goal is guest satisfaction and I would like to stress that the experience you had at our hotel, is not indicative of the level of service the team at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport is committed to provide. I hope that we will have an opportunity to change the negative image you currently have of our hotel. Elena Naryjania Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen