Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport

Hotelrezeption: 1-416-6751234

Hotel - Fax: 1-416-6753436

Hotel - E-Mail: sales@cptayyz.com

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM West

- Kostenloser Shuttleservice verfügbar

- Head north on Convair Dr toward Renforth Dr Take the 1st left onto Renforth Dr Turn left at Carlingview Dr Take the 2nd right onto Dixon Rd Take the 1st left onto Attwell Dr Turn right at Carlson Ct End at 33 Carlson Court

Toronto Island Airport (YTZ)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM Ost

- Head north on Bathurst St Turn right onto Queens Quay W. Turn left unto Lower Spadina Ave Continue onto Spadina Ave Take Gardnier Expressway W. Exit at HWY 427 and continue to HWY 27 Exit Dixon Rd W. Turn right onto Attwell Dr Turn right onto Carlson Ct

Zug
Union Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM Nord

- www.toronto.ca/union_station For more details, please visit Union Station website

Metro

Kipling

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.78 MI/ 9.3 KM

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 14.00 CAD

- All hotel guests must register their license plates at the front desk upon check-in or arrivial. Pay parking is available through machines located throughout the parking lot or at the Front Desk.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Hotel-Highlights

With complimentary Wi-Fi, a 24-hour Fitness Center, business services and seven layers of luxury bedding, you're in for a successful stay. Our special Quiet Zone Floors also ensure silence for our noise-sensitive guests, which means no housekeeping or maintenance 9:00 pm - 10:00 am unless requested, and guests with children, pets and leisure groups are accommodated in other areas of the hotel.
Kurzinformationen

Hotelangebote

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.0

Basierend auf 478 Berichten
82%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

478testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    200
  • 4 Sterne
    160
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    23

friendly people

By

26. März 2015

club

check-in was pleasant. Staff very nice. Elevators need looking after. Room was okay. Window banged all night. Furnace/air conditioner was very noisy. Walls on both sides were not soundproof, either was the hall. For a quiet floor request, it was noisy at times, especially with people entering/exiting their room at 2 in the morning. Could hear staff cleaning rooms next to us.
Restaurant was disappointing as they changed the menu and it was the same for the room service. Menu for room service was cheap looking. Bathrooms were noisy from the outside. You could hear the traffic on highway and airplanes flying over hotel. Wind was very loud from bathroom vents. Overall, I think we'll find another hotel when travelling for leisure. This one is in dire need of a renovation.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

The return shuttle from the airport was awful

By

22. März 2015

Up to this point everything about our stay here was ok, nothing special. Value was good for the night and leave your car there during the vacation. We were out of the airport in good time at 12:50am. We were told by the shuttle operator to meet a shuttle at C22 at 1:15am for pick up. A shuttle arrived, took 2 out of the 6 people waiting. The shuttle driver did not give an explanation as to why the 4 remaining had to wait, but we assumed he was full. He said another shuttle would be by soon. We ended up waiting almost half an hour more in the cold.

Posted by HotelStaff
25. März 2015
Dear Guest, I would herewith like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and also your frustration with your pick-up from the airport. Our average wait time is approximately 15 to 20 minutes and I am truly sorry that you that you had such a negative experience when you arrived. I can assure you that we will be looking at all our records from that evening and will get to the bottom of what caused this delay. The managers concerned have been informed and together we will do all we can to avoid a situation such as this from happening in future. Again, please accept my sincere apologies! Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Good Deal For Price

By

19. März 2015

club

Aside from a very rude front desk clerk at check-in, this hotel met my expectations, especially for the price. The heating units in the room are awful, cold air blows in through the cracks between the unit and the wall.

Posted by HotelStaff
21. März 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel. I am glad to hear that we met your expectations, but disappointed about your less than favorable experience with us during your travels. I will make sure to share your comment regarding your stay with our management and maintenance teams so we can prevent this from occurring again. We hope to invite you back to the Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham, Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

18. März 2015

club

I was looking for a place to park our car for the week we were in Barbados when I found a Wagjag deal offering just what we were looking for plus a night's stay. I was pleasantly surprised by the whole experience! ! Staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Room was lovely and clean. Lots of restaurants we could walk too. Picking up our car upon our return was effortless. Even if we hadn't received the Wagjag offer, the cost is comparable to Park n Fly only much better! This way you get shuttled to and from the airport so you don't start your holiday stressed or tired. So happy to have found this place and look forward to our return before our next trip.

Posted by HotelStaff
21. März 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your generous comments are greatly appreciated. One of our main priorities is to provide our guests with a positive experience before their real vacation starts and I am glad to say that we have succeeded here! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham, Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen