Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 183 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

183Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    91
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Good

By

26. Juli 2015

場所、スタッフともすばらしい。毎回利用させていただいています。
スリッパは頼んだらすぐに持ってきてくれたが、できれば部屋に常設してほしい。
ベッドの枕元付近に携帯電話を充電するためのフリーのソケットが欲しい。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

22. Juli 2015

club

Recommended for some days stop at the Center of Sity.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Dear Andry.G, We would like to thank you for your comment. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and our ideal situation on the Capitole Square. Do not hesitate to contact us on hicptoulouse@alliance-hospitality.com at your next visit, we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superlative location and comfort

By

20. Juli 2015

club

Prime location on the majestic Place du Capitole, convenient to historical and cultural sites, a wide choice of dining options nearby, and steps away from the wonderful, labyrinthine Ombres Blanches bookshop. There's a delightful boulangerie-patisserie right across the street. Since the Place and adjacent streets are mainly car-free, it's blissfully calm and quiet. Room air conditioning was responsive to the pushbutton controls. Excellent lighting for reading. My dream is that someday a guest will have the choice of a blanket instead of a duvet. Similarly I would have preferred a full shower curtain in the bathroom. My final wish would be for a shuttle to the airport, which I'd be willing to pay for.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear Hentyfan, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to learn that you had such a nice stay in Toulouse and took the time to visit this beautiful city. Be sure we take your remarks into consideration and look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Please contact our reservation department for your next visit on hicptoulouse@alliance-hospitality.com !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location!

By

18. Juli 2015

club

We loved our stay! The location couldn't be better! Super helpful Staff. Can't wait to go back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear Beth101010, We would like to thank you for you kind comment. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and benefitted of our central location on the Capitole square. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reliably excellent!

By

14. Juli 2015

club

Business travel to Toulouse--always good to know what to expect. This hotel is always a safe bet for comfort and updated ambiance. Maybe an update to the fitness center would be good, but running around Toulouse is also very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Dear Mrogue, Thank you for your comment and for your loyalty to Crowne Plaza Toulouse. We are happy that that you enjoy your stay with us each time and to have the pleasure to host you. We would be glad to have your suggestions about our fitness center and we are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable and very convenient

By

08. Juli 2015

club

stayed 1 night
Would stay again

Hotel restaurant average ..better to eat out for more atmosphere

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2015
Dear pt04, Thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and plan to come back someday. We regret that the quality of our restaurant did not meet your expectations and would have appreciated to get your suggestions. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel for Business and Leisure Likewise

By

07. Juli 2015

The location of the Hotel is perfect. Right in the center at Place Capitol. Everything is in close proximity. If you go by car, make sure that you take the right access road from Place Wilson and reach the Underground Car Park Capitol. A short walk to the Hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2015
Dear Laopan, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you appreciated our central location as weel as our amenities. For your next stay do not hesitate to contact our reservation department in order to get an access map in case you do not find it online. Our valet service is also at your disposal to guide you when you arrive. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location

By

02. Juli 2015

club

The hotel is excellently located in the main square of Toulouse. Reception staff were extremely kind and helpful... assisted us with a later check out.

room spacious and with full amenities.

breakfast sufficient but the usual items.

parking available at the capitole and extremely expensive. difficult to get to the hotel with car (in traffic, etc)

overall hotel recommended. would visit again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2015
Dear JJ_FM, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to have met your expectations during your stay and that you enjoyed our central location. We are sorry that you met trouble reaching the hotel by car because of the traffic and the pedestrian streets. Next time do not hesitate to contact us on hicptoulouse@alliance-hospitality.com in order to get an access map in case you do not find it online. We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ロケーションが最高!

By

01. Juli 2015

club

SNCFの駅でタクシーに乗りたかったが、近いので歩いていくように言われたのが残念。
宿泊した日がたまたま音楽祭の日で、うるさいかと思ったが、部屋は静かで良かった。
ベッドも広く快適に睡眠がとれた。
部屋が使い易かった。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2015
Dear Kameidol, We would like to thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in Crowne Plaza Toulouse, the amenities and the calmness of your room. We are sorry to learn that you were told to walk to the main station instead of riding in a taxi and we apologize for this unusual incident. Be sure your remark has been passed on to our concierge service. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel agreable et bien située

By

30. Juni 2015

Trés bien, merci. Votre hôtel est élégant bien située.
La réception a été quelque lent mais les autres choses sans problème.
L'emplacement dans le centre-ville est formidable
la localisation et les excellents petits déjeuners
la accessibilité et visibilité des Prises électriques sont remarqueable
Confort des oreillers parfait

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2015
Cher LMGA, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et sommes ravis que vous ayez été séduit par notre emplacement et nos services. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter lors de votre prochaine visite, nous serions ravis de vous accueillir à nouveau prochainement !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

25. Juni 2015

club

I have been in Crowne plaza at last week and I had a good experience. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2015
Dear Eduardo, We would like to thank you for your comment and for your loyalty to IHG. We are happy that you had a nice stay with us in Toulouse and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent emplacement

By

24. Juni 2015

Hôtel confortable, très bien placé sur la place du Capitole.

Chambre propre et spacieuse. Lit très confortable.

Petit déjeuner buffet avec un patio pour profiter du soleil mais dommage de devoir partager cet endroit avec des fumeurs ... ce n'est pas agréable le matin au réveil.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2015
Cher Maclevic, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour parmi nous et profité de notre emplacement privilégié sur la place du Capitole. Soyez sûrs que nous regrettons la gêne occasionnée par nos clients fumeurs. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau prochainement !
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen