Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley N - Union City

Hotelrezeption: 1-510-4892200

Hotel - Fax: 1-510-4897642

Hotel - E-Mail: cpoaklandsouth@aol.com

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Oakland International Airport (OAK)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 11 MI/ 17.7 KM Süd

- Located off Highway 880, 11 miles from Oakland, follow signs to 880 South Exit at Alvarado Niles Road. Make a left at the stoplight and turn right into the property.

San Francisco Int'l Airport (SFO)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 23 MI/ 37.01 KM Süd-Ost

- From San Francisco Int'l Airport: Take 101 South to 92 East (San Mateo Bridge). Follow signs to 880 South. Exit at Alvarado-Niles Road. Make a left at the stoplight. Turn right into the property.

San Jose Int'l Airport (SJC)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 18 MI/ 28.97 KM Nord

- From San Jose Int'l Airport: Follow signs to 880 North. Exit at Alvarado-Niles Road. Make a right at the stoplight. Turn right into the property.

Zug
BART Union City

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 2.5 MI/ 4.02 KM Ost

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

- Complimentary outdoor parking for passenger vehicles. Parking available for larger vehicles.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

3.7

Basierend auf 175 Berichten
72%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

175testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    68
  • 4 Sterne
    44
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Suggestion to make a good stay great

By

mars 24, 2015

This is a very nice property, but everyone can get better and these are just a couple of suggestions:

* Parking is limited, especially when you arrive at the property later in the evening. The garage has been closed for awhile. It should either be refurbished or torn down to create more spots. Maybe buses and large work vehicles could park there.

* The buffet is too expensive. I buy breakfast out every morning and would spend the money at the hotel if there were more reasonable options, or a discount for IHG Members based on your status. Free coffee in the lobby would be nice.

Posted by HotelStaff
mars 25, 2015
Thank you very much for your kind suggestions, your comments and feedback are very important to us and the information is already shared with our management and hotel ownership team. These suggestions will be looked deep into to insure we do a better job moving forward. We are going through a major renovation next month and we hope you will continue to stay with us for us to prove better, because you will be quite pleased with our new remodeling and ideas we have coming up. When you return to the Union City area, please feel free to reach out to me or any manager if we can be of any assistance. Thank you so much for your business and we hope to welcome you back. Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

mars 20, 2015

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza in Silicon Valley N - Union City in March 2015. I was traveling with family to attend a wedding. I was impressed with the front desk staff, they were so friendly and welcoming.

I like to look for convenience when checking in and out of hotels. I like "check out service" where they can email or text me the bill. When I checked in, I had asked if they could email me the bill instead of sliding a piece of paper under the door (a piece of paper that I would end up losing later on) and they said "of course."

I went through the lobby and saw how nice and clean the swimming pool area was, the lounge and hallways were clean. The cleaning crew were very helpful and courteous.

I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. The location is conveniently located to the strip mall, restaurants and the highway.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Centrally located to Union Plaza

By

mars 12, 2015

club

I did not have a car but I could easily walk over to the Union Plaza that was just under 1 mile away to any restaurant for dinner.

The hotel room was clean. I opted for the breakfast from the menu and not the buffett but it was prob around the same cost.

I wish it had a hot tub and not just a pool. This place was very quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Stay anywhere else bu tthis location

By

mars 09, 2015

Probabaly the single worst hotel I have stayed at in 17 years of travel. I checked out after 1 day and went elsewhere at a higher price as I could not stand to stay here another night. This hotel is in dire need of a total remodel ( should have happened 10years ago) This location seemed dirty and had a musty moldy smell in much of the public areas. First floor rooms are very noisy, no HDTV service, spotty internet ( would not even work in the restaurant) My heat/air unit smelled so bad I had to turn it off and sleep in the cold. The restaraunt staff was very pleasant bu the food tastes like frozen microwaved TV Dinner . The overall feel is of a low rent MOTEL, not what Crowne Paza bills itself as. This location should be avioded at all costs until the property is brought up to at least minimal standards for a fullservice hotel

Posted by HotelStaff
mars 10, 2015
Dear Eric....72, Your comments and feedback are very important to us and the information is shared with our entire team. I was very sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experience with us. All these issues you stated will be discussed with our housekeeping, maintenance and management team to insure we do a better job moving forward. We are going through a major renovation next month and we hope you can give us another chance to prove better, because you will be quite pleased with our new remodeling. I'm very sorry for the bad experience you had with the heater, we know this could be an inconvenience during your stay, we wish you have reacehd out to any manager, we could have upgraded you to a much better room, or to our prototype/show room where you can experience how our new rooms will look like. When you return to the Union City area, please feel free to reach out to me if I can be of assistance. Thank you for your business and we really hope to welcome you back by giving us another chance to prove better. Regards, Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen