Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 02 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Price matters This room was $100 below market average the days I needed to stay. So I took it. But, price does matter! It was old, dirty and smelly. I dropped my phone next to the bed and it was a very unpleasant retrieval. The Air conditioner smelled like an old wet mop when it came on. The staff was friendly and competent, however, it does not make up for the inadequacies of the room. If they had made a trip to Lowe's to get a $10 OUTLET STRIP for my room it may have prevented me from writing a bad review. i would only stay here if price is your most important criteria. 26. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place to stay Very freiendly staff. Clean facility. On a busy road and my room was very quiet. Close to shopping and restaurants. Only complaint - they did not serve (or at least they did not offer) coffee with breakfast buffet. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Room was great Can not say enough about the great folks that work there. This is a reflection of the leadership from the GM on down 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Tolles Frühstücksbuffet sehr tolles Sortiment an köstlichen, auswhlbaren Frühstückssortimenten, ein angenehmes Fitnesscenter, leicht auffindabar, und eine tolle Anlage insgesamt 21. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average stay, misleading happy hour My experience with this hotel was pretty average with only one complaint. After we checked in we went to the Crowne Royale Sports Bar & Lounge to enjoy the "complimentary hors d'oeuvre and discounted drinks." When we sat down, we were greeted by the bar tender and we asked if there was a drink menu. He said there wasn't so we then asked if there were any specials. He said there weren't any. We were a little confused and mentioned that on their website says they offer a happy hour from 5-7pm and there were supposed to be complimentary hors d'oeuvre and discounted drinks. He pointed out a table in the corner that had some taquitos and said those were the free hors d'oeurves but there were no discounted drinks and kept insisting that I must have been reading the description from another hotel property. Well, I knew I wasn't mistaken so I pulled up what I read on my phone and showed it to him. His supervisor happened to be standing by the bar at this time so he showed her. We were told the discounted drinks are only for platinum members and you are offered free bonus points or a drink voucher at the time of check-in and that's what they were referring to in their description. I told her that was very misleading and all I got was a "sorry." So in the end, we just ordered an overpriced boring draft beer and got out as quick as we could so we could go spend our money elsewhere at a local restaurant. While drinking our beers though, I think my complaint prompted some other guests to bring up some concerns of their own to the supervisor. I didn't hear their whole conversation but it was concerning the buffet. They just kept getting the same "sorry" I got but there were never any real solutions or outstanding customer service. Pretty dissapointing in that regard. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Towels You put a sign up that says you want to help our valuable resources and please hang your towel if you do not need a clean one. Every morning I hang my towel and every evening I get a clean new one. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by In need of a refit.... I received a warm welcome at this hotel and everything was as you would expect at an IHG property except the condition of the rooms and halls. The carpet had been patched outside our room and it only highlighted how old the original carpet on either side was. The room furnishings were dated however there was a new mattress on top of the old base so although a little hard the room provided a good sleep. The pool also had no towels available or a hot tub. The place is really in need of a refit. 18. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Seriously Dissapointed After 10 plus years of platinum membership this has had to of been the most dissapointing stay I have had. I understand this is an older property and as such shows age but should not show as being dirty. The carpets were worn and the elevator looked like it had not been cleaned in months. I addressed several concerns including not being able to "room charge" at the gift shop to one of the staff. She was attentive and seemed genuinly concerned, indicating the manager would get back to me the next day. I did recieve an email from the manager around 7 PM not addressing my concerns but "understanding I had some issues" and wanting to help. I am in a service related industry and as such take critic seriously and address them in a timely manner. The response from management coming as it did and 24 hours after the fact indicates to me that my problems were not valid enough to take seriously. Suffice to say, I have had my last stay at this property. I have had nothing but good things to say with the IHG group of properties and will continue to do business. It is unfortunate that my stay made feel compelled to write this review. Kindest Regards, PH 16. Juli 2014