Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
71%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,7

auf Basis von 308 Bewertungen
71%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

308Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    112
  • 4 Sterne
    79
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Nice place to stay, go somewhere else for food.

By

08. Februar 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza was very nice and had nice scenery inside and out of the hotel. The breakfast I got, I thought was overpriced and did not taste very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

just overnight

By

05. Februar 2016

one quick stay in Hayward. The front desk associate was terrific and welcoming. The hotel, while in need of a facelift, is clean and kept. I'll be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable and great service

By

04. Februar 2016

club

We plan on staying at this hotel again. It works very well when we go to the city where our son lives. The rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable. Perfect for our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

31. Januar 2016

My biggest complaint was that there was a very strong chemical smell throughout the hotel. Don't know if I came through at the wrong time and they had just had all the rugs cleaned but it was very strong and caused me to have a very restless sleep. Question - were they just cleaning the rugs or was it due to something else?

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
10. Februar 2016
Dear Eagletwe, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations. However, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience the unpleasant scent may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to prevent the same situation in the future. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

29. Januar 2016

The room was comfortable and the food was good. Only thing lacking was lack of multiple electric plug access at desk and rest of room...which many of the hotels lack.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night's sleep

By

27. Januar 2016

Although this is not a 5 star hotel, the staff treated me as a 5 star guest.
Very clean and comfortable room. The HVAC worked perfectly without having to fiddle around with it and it was never obtrusive while running.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty, unclean, and smelly place.

By

23. Januar 2016

club

The cup that I used was flilped up side down without washing or replacing it. You can still see residue. Talked to front desk but nothing was done to accommodate bad experience, but an apology. Hall way smell and room smell like sweat and cigarette. Will take my business elsewhere.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
02. Februar 2016
Dear Vinny12, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with housekeeping and cleanliness. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

03. Januar 2016

great stay staff is well trained and very courteous and willing to help with all your needs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good customer service

By

02. Januar 2016

Every time i come into the hotel, the hostess are always ready to greet us with a smile, Nelly and Natalia go above and beyond to make me feel welcomed everytime we , the few times we have asked for help with minor issues the have solved right away

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff slightly dated rooms

By

28. Dezember 2015

Room was clean, however visibly dated. visible cracks in the ceiling and warped wall paper. Air conditioner was loud and turned on and off so often it woke me up. I ended up turning it off for a more comfortable night sleep. Staff was very friendly and sincere. Overall could use an update to the basics (mentioned above) but is reasonable for the premium. I would still recommend the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Rooms

By

15. Dezember 2015

Average Hotel, Good beds, dark rooms, nice personnel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Was sure hoping for better

By

10. Dezember 2015

It seemed like a good place to stay, and probably could be with a bit of personnel tune-up.
Get a maintenance person who knows what a classy place should be like.
Open up the parking structure so we don't need to walk a couple blocks.
Fix the links in the website so the local information is available.
Make sure the housekeeping staff replaces the used bedding - our pillows had stains - coffee colored, but smeared around like blood. Could have been either, but neither is what is expected, and deserved, for the price we paid.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Dezember 2015
Thank you for your review, your feedbacks are very important to us and the information is shared with our entire team. Sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experience. We are currently going through a major renovation, as you may have noticed, we have layout modules throughout the hotel lobby of what we have in plans and we hope you can give us another chance to prove better, because you will be quite pleased with our new remodeling. If you return to the Union City area soon, please feel free to reach out to me or any manager on duty, we would like for you to stay in our of our already remodeled prototype rooms for you to experience what's coming up next for our renovation. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back. Regards, Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen