Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
71%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,7

auf Basis von 367 Bewertungen
71%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

367Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    141
  • 4 Sterne
    87
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Good location

By

10. Juli 2016

The hotel is located in a good location where you have quite a lot of restaurant choices.

The room is comfy, clean, and quiet. It has a small fridge for your convenient. The room rate is quite reasonable comparing with other hotels in the area.

I would highly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

08. Juli 2016

Wanted to make sure Jonathan from the front was recognized for his amazing customer service skills. He alone made me feel like a very valued Spire member. He went above and beyond to help me with any request I ask him for. I would stay at this hotel again and recommend it just based on my great interaction and his display of true customer service. Jonathan is truly a great representation of your hotel. I hope he gets recognized for his great efforts.

On another note. The food increase prices are outrageous there! they have increased over 50%. Due to this increase you will lose my business for dinning. I will be going outside of your hotel now to dine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

currently under renovation

By

01. Juli 2016

club

it is currently under renovation with big noise and kind of mess.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
12. Juli 2016
Dear lili66, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property during your stay due to the ongoing renovations. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future once our upgrades are complete. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfotable and friendly Hotel

By

30. Juni 2016

club

We had a beautiful comfortable stay at the hotel and would totally recommend to friends and family. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Handicap friendly. When requesting items sent up to room, staff was prompt and very professional. Hotel was very close to our family, so we will be staying at this hotel in the future to visit family this August and next year. Next time we would like to enjoy the pool and lounge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

easy stay for a vacation

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Although I have been to this hotel many timesfor business but this is the firsdt time for me to bring my wife together for a vacation.
It has very consistent Crowne Plaza quality. We were visiting many places and drive a long day. At the end of each day we returned for a good rest. clean room, comfortable bed and pillow makes our vacation a pleasure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

safe quiet room

By

27. Juni 2016

thanks for a convenient location and on-site restaurant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing break from work

By

27. Juni 2016

The staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful. The room was a nice retreat from a hectic day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

24. Juni 2016

Convenient location off 880. Clean room and comfortable bed.
Plenty of pillows. Renovating with new furnitures. You want the north tower area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad

By

16. Juni 2016

People there were very friendly. Though it seems like a pretty "old" Crowne Plaza, rooms were clean and pretty comfortable. And the location can be considered convenient if you plan to stay in Union City for couple of nights. The only problem I've met during the staying was it took half an hour to send me tooth paste and tooth brush.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

mrs. ngo

By

15. Juni 2016

club

everything good except carpet needs shampooing and faucet handle needs fixing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable room and private

By

15. Juni 2016

club

the staff at the front desk are always very attentive specially Natalia, she remember my name hours later as I walked thru the lobby, that was very impressive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need to Finish Rebuild

By

13. Juni 2016

club

From staff to building, they are redoing this place. The new rooms seems like a great step, however they have a lot of openings and not efficient at helping customers feel valued

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. Juni 2016
Dear jetboatrich, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Oakland South Union City, CA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member.It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen