Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,7

auf Basis von 236 Bewertungen
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

236Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    85
  • 4 Sterne
    60
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    21

everything is great except parking.

By

28. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Parking is not that convenient because some parking lots are really far away from the lobby/rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

可怕的經歷

By

28. Juli 2015

游泳池很吵!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
房間沒有人來清潔!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
自助早餐品種很少!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Thank you for your recent review, your comments and feedback are very important to us and the information is shared with our entire team. We are very sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experience. The issues of swimming pool and cleaning room will be discussed with our housekeeping and management team to insure we do a better job moving forward. We are going through a major renovation and we hope you can give us another chance to prove better, because you will be quite pleased with our new remodeling. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back. Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Room: Old and dated Great bed and pillows

By

24. Juli 2015

club

The room for its age was comfortable our maid was great bathroom clean again for it's age. Only thing was the AC was going south towards the end of our stay. I should have brought that up before we checked out but I was still upset. Did not like that the TV does not swivel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Thank you for your recent review, your comments and feedback are very important to us and the information is shared with our entire team. I was sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experience. The issues you mentioned will be discussed with our entire team including management and owenership to insure we do a better job moving forward. We are going through a major renovation and we hope you can give us another chance to prove better, because you will be quite pleased with our new remodeling. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back. Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just one word: Amazing.

By

21. Juli 2015

club

I read bad reviews of the hotel in various sites, however my budget was low and took my chances. What I ended up finding was greatness. The reviews were entirely wrong and exceed my expectations for what I paid. I have stayed in numerous hotels and this was one of the best. It is clean, comfortable, friendly, secure, and well kept. Although this location is right in front of the highway, you cannot hear a single car, nor the people next door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room-Horrible Housekeeping Service

By

21. Juli 2015

club

We paid a lot for two nights. Much higher than normally posted. Don't know why. Room was never made up between our two nights. Bathroom a disaster with no toilet paper holder, no towel racks, no vanity space. Had to call for dry towels because room had not been paid up. Staff didn't seem to care. Brought dry towels but didn't apologize for not making up room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Thank you for your recent review, your comments and feedback are very important to us and the information is shared with our entire team. I was sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experience. These issues will be discussed with our housekeeping team to insure we do a better job moving forward. We are going through a major renovation and we hope you can give us another chance to prove better, because you will be quite pleased with our new remodeling. When you return to the Union City area, please feel free to reach out to me if I can be of assistance. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back. Regards, Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Working Vacation

By

21. Juli 2015

club

Comfortable beds, courteous staff. Warm pool, kids loved to go swimming every night. My family truly enjoyed staying at the Plaza. The carpets seemed to need to cleaning. Overall great place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Consistent

By

13. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I have used this hotel a few times and find it to have easy access to the freeway. The staff is always polite and willing to make you comfortable. As IHG goes, always clean and a value for your money.
Only issue I have is,restaurant is expensive for breakfast $18. buffet. I can go down the street for $9.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

rich15

By

12. Juli 2015

Although I was comfortable in the room, there were some problems. There is mold on the ceiling of the bathroom and the water in the tub does not drain quickly. As a non-smoker I found it extremely unpleasant to enter the hotel any way but the front entrance, Smokers stood by the other doors and one time I waited in my car until the "smoke" was clear. I am under the impression that smoking needed to be 15 feet from any entrance,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2015
Dear r1234, Thank you very much for your recent review, your comments and feedback are very important to us and the information is shared with our entire team and management team. I'm very sorry to hear that you had to wait inside your car for the smell of smoke to fade away. Yes it is indeed required for smokers to smoke from a distance from the hotel entrances and property in general. We will emphasize it with more signs and staffs to be on the look out for guests smoking. Also wanted to apologize for the mold and drain inconvenience. I wish you mentioned which room number you stayed in, so we can look into and have our maintenance and housekeeping take care of the problems. We hope you can give us another chance to prove better, because you will be quite pleased with our new remodeling and renovation. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon! Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

07. Juli 2015

Great customer service and good atmosphere. Clean room and overall appearance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

07. Juli 2015

club

Nice restaurant near silicon valley and Stanford university area, we love stay here in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Esat Bay BusinessTrip

By

05. Juli 2015

Good location with easy access to 880. Plenty of dining and shopping options within a close radius.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

02. Juli 2015

The Hotel and service from the staff were good over all. I only had a few issues which I am sure can easily be resolved.
The bathtub filled with water as I showered, so the drainage was not operating optimally. I could here basic conversations and the TV from the next room and the TV channels were always searching for a signal during the afternoon hours.

Otherwise the stay experience was a good one. Friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen