Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,7

auf Basis von 245 Bewertungen
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

245Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    87
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Crowne Plaza - 8/1/15

By

06. August 2015

club

Not recommended for that price. Facility is in need of repair...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

06. August 2015

club

Christy was very nice. She handle our last minute event well. We only had issues with the rooms themselves. Some had a weird odor, some had mold, and some had both. There were also people partying around the pool at 2 AM. So there were loud noises coming from there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time visit

By

06. August 2015

Poor quality of pillows. Refrigerator not worth being in the room. Bathtub not clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location and Staff

By

05. August 2015

platinumelite

Since I work in the Hayward / Union City area this is an ideal location for me.

The staff at this hotel is extraordinary!
Natalia and Nele are the best front desk people in the hotel business.

Paul the bartender is a draw not just for the guests but I have met people that live in the area that enjoy spending time in the bar just for the fun and experience of being there. Many of us frequent guests have gotten to know each other and have become friends.

Also, the staff seems very happy to work there. It shows in their attentiveness and in the smile on their faces.

A great '' Home away from Home'' !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful, friendly staff and great location

By

05. August 2015

club

Location is convenient to anywhere in Union city or Fremont. Staff is very friendly, helpful, and efficient. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Internet service was reliable. Was gone most of the days so did not use restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

30. Juli 2015

club

I would recommend Crowne Plaza to family and friends. Everything was great.....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Clean

By

29. Juli 2015

club

My stay was brief so I did not use a lot of the amenities, but overall the hotel was in good condition, and compared to other hotels I priced/Stayed at in the area, it was a great value.

Only complaint was both drink vending machines were broken, but the hotel front desk gave me bottled water so they did what they could.

Pricing very competitive for the area, but still a bt of sticker shock for someone used to traveling other areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER

By

28. Juli 2015

I travel frequently for business and we stay at IHG brands. This hotel was by far the WORST experience I have ever encountered at any hotel. The staff was very rude and unaccommodating. There were 8 people in the group and they managed to not reward us with any points for our stay we had to file for them through IHG afterwards. I now have an extra charge for over $100 that they say doesn't show on my reservation yet it is still on my credit card bill 30 days later. I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear Aly26, We are very sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experience with us. These issues will be discussed with our front-desk and management team to insure we do a better job moving forward. Priority Club reward points being honored can't be controlled at all by our staffs, as long as you provided us with your PC number, the reservation reward points are automatically issued to your account upon your successful check out time. We hope you can give us another chance, when you return to the Union City area, please feel free to reach out to me if I can be of assistance. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back. Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

everything is great except parking.

By

28. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Parking is not that convenient because some parking lots are really far away from the lobby/rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

可怕的經歷

By

28. Juli 2015

游泳池很吵!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
房間沒有人來清潔!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
自助早餐品種很少!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Thank you for your recent review, your comments and feedback are very important to us and the information is shared with our entire team. We are very sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experience. The issues of swimming pool and cleaning room will be discussed with our housekeeping and management team to insure we do a better job moving forward. We are going through a major renovation and we hope you can give us another chance to prove better, because you will be quite pleased with our new remodeling. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back. Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Room: Old and dated Great bed and pillows

By

24. Juli 2015

club

The room for its age was comfortable our maid was great bathroom clean again for it's age. Only thing was the AC was going south towards the end of our stay. I should have brought that up before we checked out but I was still upset. Did not like that the TV does not swivel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Thank you for your recent review, your comments and feedback are very important to us and the information is shared with our entire team. I was sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experience. The issues you mentioned will be discussed with our entire team including management and owenership to insure we do a better job moving forward. We are going through a major renovation and we hope you can give us another chance to prove better, because you will be quite pleased with our new remodeling. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back. Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen