Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 918 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

918Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    422
  • 4 Sterne
    234
  • 3 Sterne
    120
  • 2 Sterne
    82
  • 1 Sterne
    60

Close to Fairgrounds

By

28. Juli 2016

Great location if you want to be near the fairgrounds, beach and close to downtown. I was there for an event at the fairgrounds and did not spend a lot of time at the hotel. Parking is challenging so don't expect to leave and come back and find a parking spot. There is a parking garage next door but it too was an endless search. The hotel is near the freeway and is loud if you want to have your slider door open. The staff was pleasant, the hotel was clean and comfortable. The front desk showed renovation plans so things will only get better as they upgrade the rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic views and very clean rooms

By

27. Juli 2016

club

We wanted a room with a view and got so much more, not only dd we have a nice view, there was a fantastic outdoor patio with a giant fire pit that looked out over the beach. The room was very clean and comfortable and the rest of the hotel was kept up very nicely. The only thing I wasn't happy with was the parking fee when the parking meters and bars weren't working so anyone could have parked in the lot and not paid but it was on the bill anyway. Overall it was a very nice stay and we were able to take our small dog with us, This was the only hotel on the water that allowed pets, for a non-refundable fee.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Hello crdogs, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your comments regarding our hotel as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach. Concerning the parking, you're welcome to call or email me directly to discuss further if you like, my direct line is 805-652-5101 or my email is dwood@cpventura.com as we do not want this to deter you from staying here again. We have upgraded our parking system is why it was not in operation. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Was very happy with our experience staying at this Hotel
Would stay here again when in the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Hello Wayne.38, Thank you for taking the time to let us about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your positive comments concerning our hotel and Ventura. We're glad you had a happy experience and we look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowe Plaza Ventura Beach
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

19. Juli 2016

platinumelite

My stay was great from arrival to checkout. The staff was more than willing to help me in anyway. They were kind and pleasant, and seemed to truly like their job. The view from my room was breath taking and everyone went out of their way to greet me and talk to me

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hello Schildy, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your kind words regarding our team members as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach Hotel. We're glad to hear you had a great time and we look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

地理位置佳,风景好,硬件条件一般

By

18. Juli 2016

地理位置极好 ,推开窗户就是大海,风景优美,周围配套饭店、超市、加油站很近。靠101公路和铁路,噪音较大,空调为老式落地空调,声音很大,影响睡眠。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Hello nono9527, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 4-star rating. We're glad to hear you had a good time and enjoyed the experience. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Views!

By

18. Juli 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at The Crowne Plaza. I was in town for work and got the greatest sleep while here. The view in the bar while working in the afternoon are second to none at this hotel. The front desk staff could use a little friendliness training, but maybe she was just having a bad day. Room Service staff was friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hello Ms Ferg, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your feed back on the front desk staff as we generally get very positive feedback, so hopefully it was as you mention, just having a bad day. Thank you also on the room service comments as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach Hotel. Glad you had a great time (even while working); we look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ventura

By

16. Juli 2016

we enjoyed our trip to Ventura. the front desk staff was amazing. views are great and the beach is beautiful. There are a few too many homeless/beach bums hanging around out on the boardwalk and beach.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hello mspat1, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your kind words regarding the hotel and our front desk staff as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic location and service

By

06. Juli 2016

When I visit Ventura, Crowne Plaza is the only place I'll look at. The staff is top-notch, the beds and pillows are incredibly comfortable, the rooms have balconies where I can sit and watch the waves roll in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Hello jwl 1966, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate you kind words regarding the hotel and our "top-notch" staff as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Ocean Front Hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Great Service, super friendly staff and breakfast was excellent! Would stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BEST HOTEL IN VENTURA

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here many times, great location, great views, and all the staff have a can do, welcome attitude they make you feel that they want you at THEIR hotel and that you are not an inconvenience that they have to put up with. Wish all Holiday Inn properties could tap in to this great welcome feeling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent front desk staff

By

04. Juli 2016

Front desk staff provided excellent service during my stay at Crowne Plaza at Ventura Beach. Especially, the manager on duty tried his best to fulfill my room request. The location of this hotel is excellent. Walking distance to the Ventura Pier and has a nice boardwalk along the beach.l

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

29. Juni 2016

club

A great hotel in a perfect location with friendly and attentive staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen