Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 676 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

676Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    299
  • 4 Sterne
    164
  • 3 Sterne
    100
  • 2 Sterne
    67
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Perfect beach getaway

By

07. August 2015

platinumelite

I have brought my family to this Crown Plaza for a few years now. This year, the room felt cleaner and the hotel itself looked cleaner. The staff is always friendly and great to work with. We will be back next year for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome staff

By

06. August 2015

platinumelite

Hotel was packed when we showed up and we were informed we would not be able to check in until 4pm.

This was a little lame since we were only staying one night and had our 16-month-old with us, but we made the best of it. They let us "pre-register," provided us keys to the pool area, and also gave us a few complimentary drink coupons. So, we were able to happily occupy our time at the pool / lounge / beach while we waited for our room to open up.

As IHG Platinum members we also got a complimentary upgrade to an executive suite which was a nice surprise.

Overall very nice stay. Awesome staff.

Minor side note: Don't buy into the "listen to the sounds of the ocean lull you to sleep" line. This hotel is right on the beach, and the views from the upper-level rooms are nice . . . but all you're going to hear with the windows open is the sound of traffic on the 101!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2015
Hello LiquidArrogance, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 4-star rating. I am glad to here we were able to pre-register you and have you enjoy the pool area with some drinks. We appreciate your business and that you're an IHG Platinum Member. Thank you for the mention of our "awesome staff" as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach Hotel. We look forward to serving you gain soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ocean-front, walking distance to town, very friendly staff

By

06. August 2015

A very conveniently located ocean-front hotel, well located within walking distance of many shops and restaurants in town. Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff, attentive to all needs. Sparkling clean throughout, Bar/lounge area an especially good gathering place for groups. Excellent food in bar and restaurant. Will stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2015
Hello janrb, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your kind comments about the hotel and our "friendly and helpful staff" as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach Hotel. We're you want to stay again and look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Food & beverage service

By

03. August 2015

The new restaurant is good, nice atmosphere and service. Mexican menu is fine but much too limited. Need a few non-Mexican items as standards, a variety of salads perhaps. A very good burger is on the bar menu, but not in the restaurant. Wish you could get some breakfast items at lunch, like an omelet with a salad for example.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2015
Hello Sammers11, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your kind words regarding our nice atmosphere and service as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach. For your next visit, I will point out that we do have a "North of the Border" menu available in our NOM Tequila Grill Restaurant; our server should have pointed that out. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality of hotel and Internet not up to par.

By

27. Juli 2015

club

Not a good experince or value for the money charged.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear. Unimpressed Guest in Vent, Thank you taking time to share your feedback with us, we would love to have the opportunity to address any outstanding concerns and hope to show we greatly appreciate your time and business. If willing I can be contacted via email at dquintana@cpventura.com or on my direct line 805 652 5102. Kind Regards, Daniel Quintana Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice spot by the pier

By

27. Juli 2015

Overall good stay. Comfortable bed, nice side view on the beach (all views are side views as far as I can tell), good shower pressure. Front desk had good customer service skills. I asked for a later check in and they gave me an extra hour.

There were a few areas on the bed linens as if they couldn't get out a stain. It would be nice to have more practical freebies like make remover wipes.

My main complaint is the pool wasn't heated as advertised, it was cold. My mother has kidney failure and is always cold. She was very disappointed as this was one of the only activities she would have been able to participate in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear. lovelylilith, Thank you for the rating of 4 and thank you for staying with the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach. We appreciate all your feedback and the recommendations and look forward to serving you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful location!

By

27. Juli 2015

If you are looking for a family/pet friendly hotel right on the beach, this is the Ventura hotel for you! This venue sits right on the boardwalk and beach, you can walk to town for fabulous dining, movies and shopping. The train station is walking distance from the lobby. I stay here often and love it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear. floralgal, On behalf of the entire Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach team thank you for the very kind and generous review we absolutely appreciate all the kind words. Thank you for staying with us often and we look forward to your next visit as well.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great View

By

26. Juli 2015

club

We stopped at the Crowne Plaza without a reservationa and was immediately upgraded because of our Awards Membership. We ended up with a great view and a pleasant room to stay in for the night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear. MRN711, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and we are very pleased to hear that your IHG Rewards membership was recognized and beneficial. We hope to see you again soon and wish you a wonderful rest of your summer!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gorgeous View

By

25. Juli 2015

club

The location of this hotel can't be beat. The view of the ocean is stunning. The rooms seem a bit outdated and could use an overhaul, but the sleep quality is good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear. CatherineG34, Thank you for staying with the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach and the 4 star review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and our views. Please note that the hotel is discussing a renovation and hope to have this start in the near future. We look forward to your next visit and would love to hear your feedback regarding our improvements.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conference

By

23. Juli 2015

I resided in this hotel because of a conference. The staff couldn't be nicer or more accommodating. The top floor's view is exceptional and gorgeous.

My room balcony was right on the air conditioning unit. Which was not pleasant t o look at.

The room was a handicapped accessible room.. The room needs adjustments to help the disabled person out more. Mainly the way the room door and bathroom door collide.

There was only one trash can in the room, which was in the bathroom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear. jodimichaelcooley, Thank you for the 5 star review and for staying with us during your conference. We appreciate your time and feedback and thank you for recognizing our associates as well. We are also pleased to hear you enjoyed the view from our Top of the Harbor Ballroom which as you mentioned has gorgeous views. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great View

By

22. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The room was clean and had a great view of the pier

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Hello timler99, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 4-star rating. We look forward to serving you again soon and appreciate your business. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

22. Juli 2015

Overall, I was very happy with this hotel. The staff was very nice and the location was great.
The bathroom was a bit small.
The restaurant was good but if they had a blender to make frozen drinks that would have been nice.
I'd like to stay at this hotel again when I visit Ventura. I'll have to check out other locations that have a Crowne Plaza, and maybe I'll stay there too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Hello Lacy21, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your kind words regarding the hotel and our staff as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach. We too are glad that you will be staying with us upon your return to Ventura, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen