Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 857 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

857Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    387
  • 4 Sterne
    215
  • 3 Sterne
    117
  • 2 Sterne
    79
  • 1 Sterne
    59

Ventura Beach

By

18. April 2016

Once the renovations are complete this property will be perfect. Walking didtance to Downtown and the beach, a walking trail and many other amazing sights are only a few minutes drive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding service

By

18. April 2016

Great location and outstanding staff. During the check in I got all the info about the area from Angelica in the front desk, on the departure also Maribel, member of the staff, was very helpful giving me directions on how to get to the places I was looking for. The hotel staff is very friendly, the hotel is very well located.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

18. April 2016

club

Great Value right on the beach! Lovely area. Walking distance to downtown nightlife, food, and shopping

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

11. April 2016

club

Great location; excellent staff. Great value at the right price. Hotel General Manger lives up to his word.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay, Nice Views

By

10. April 2016

Nice clean rooms with great views. Hotel was clean and the staff was courteous. Parking in fron of hotel can fill up at night forcing you to a not so nice parking garage. The only complaint I had was that the housekeeping staff on the departure day knock on your door early in the morning and go inside if you do not answer. My family and I were sleeping when they knocked on our door at 8am. We almost did n ot respond in time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Hello EliteEd28, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 4-star rating. We appreciate your kind words regarding the hotel and our courteous staff. I am sorry to hear about the early knocking on the door and will address with housekeeping. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just got away

By

05. April 2016

club

My husband and I just wanted to get away and what was enticing was the 3 balconies. Beautiful room, everyone was friendly; but, we really did not leave the room.

Wonderful visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Fun Week in Ventura

By

05. April 2016

club

This hotel was exactly what our family needed. We have young children and we had a great time on the promenade, watching the surfers from our room and hanging out on the beach.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Hello pamarkvandyke, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We're please to hear that you had a fun week in Ventura and it was what the family needed. We look forward to serving you and your family again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun location and comfortable stay

By

04. April 2016

club

Stayed for single night on a spring break road trip visiting colleges in Souther Cal. Both rooms had nice ocean views looking out to Ventura Point. Enjoyed a surf in the morning and walked to breakfast in Ventura. Fish tacos on the pier are tops. Great value and easy access.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

03. April 2016

First time staying at Crown Plaza. Our family loved it. 10 yr old loved the arcade, ice cream vending machine, pool. My husband and I loved that the bar/lounge was open until 11;00 pm and the patio was open all night. We loved the availability of the gym being open 24hrs.
Looking forward to next trip, adults only so we can take the FREE trolley to main street and tour the numerous pubs, shops and improv show.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Hello Chanini, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your kind comments regarding the hotel. We too look forward to your return trip so that you can do more in and around Ventura. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful stay

By

30. März 2016

club

I highly recommend this property to everyone looking to have a great beach resort experience.walking distance to town,shopping,dining,or just a leisurly stroll.we have been here many times,and plan on coming back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice!

By

30. März 2016

club

convenient to access trails and beaches. clean rooms and friendly staffs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Getaway for the Soul!

By

30. März 2016

Lovely area of Ventura to get away from the stress of everyday life. Easy walking distance to lots of great restaurants, shops and the historical district. Beautiful location on the beach with walkways along the water. Excellent staff and amenities directly at the hotel, as well. I will be returning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen