Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 911 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

911Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    417
  • 4 Sterne
    232
  • 3 Sterne
    120
  • 2 Sterne
    82
  • 1 Sterne
    60

Fantastic location and service

By

06. Juli 2016

When I visit Ventura, Crowne Plaza is the only place I'll look at. The staff is top-notch, the beds and pillows are incredibly comfortable, the rooms have balconies where I can sit and watch the waves roll in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Ocean Front Hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Great Service, super friendly staff and breakfast was excellent! Would stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BEST HOTEL IN VENTURA

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here many times, great location, great views, and all the staff have a can do, welcome attitude they make you feel that they want you at THEIR hotel and that you are not an inconvenience that they have to put up with. Wish all Holiday Inn properties could tap in to this great welcome feeling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent front desk staff

By

04. Juli 2016

Front desk staff provided excellent service during my stay at Crowne Plaza at Ventura Beach. Especially, the manager on duty tried his best to fulfill my room request. The location of this hotel is excellent. Walking distance to the Ventura Pier and has a nice boardwalk along the beach.l

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

29. Juni 2016

club

A great hotel in a perfect location with friendly and attentive staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad and close to eating and shopping

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Bed sheets were wrinkled before I got in bed. The bathroom sink fixture was rusting and had holes/spacing in it. On the bathroom towel rod there was a part hanging off that could easily be put back in place but wasn't. I believe the towels were clean and soft. The room I stayed in was sunny and on the beach side. The blinds helped keep the sun out. Bellboys were helpful. Food was good. The meeting rooms served their purpose.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

27. Juni 2016

club

very attentive hotel staff. liked that the hotel was walking distance to main street and other activities. the only down side as that the restaurant staff did not greet us--sign said "lease wait to be seated" and no one acknowledged us...we had to find someone to help us...although after being seated it was fine....
Overall, hotel was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great family interaction space

By

22. Juni 2016

club

good stay, easy access to beach and eateries; good food in restaurant and neighboring restaurant, fire pit turned on when needed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Affordable hotel with ocean view when visiting Santa Barbara

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Good price for the value. Nice, comfy king bed with ocean view from bed. Clean and within walking distance of downtown Ventura and beach. Would definitely stay here again when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel on the beach

By

21. Juni 2016

very nice rooms, not overly large but adequate; nice view of the beach with easy access to both the beach and an easy walk to downtown. great location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Hello LHB2, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate you kind words regarding the hotel and our location. We look forward to serving you again soon and appreciate you choosing us as your place to stay. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Great Place to stay, right on the beach, easy walk to local eateries, overall wonderful place to stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

PCS to Port Hueneme

By

19. Juni 2016

club

PCS to Port Hueneme was made amazing by the staff while we stayed at this amazing hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen