Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 823 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

823Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    369
  • 4 Sterne
    204
  • 3 Sterne
    115
  • 2 Sterne
    76
  • 1 Sterne
    59

Nickle and Diming it

By

06. Februar 2016

club

Was shocked to find out that on top of the ample room charge one was to pay for wifi. Not acceptable. And another $12 for parking? Rediculous. (On top of which you tried to charge both of us for parking though we'd come in the same car.) Went to another hotel chain after this. Rooms as nice and believe it or not, free wifi and parking! And free breakfast to boot. Think you folks should rethink your business plan.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Hello Canada John, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am sorry to see you had less than a great experience with us; if you would like to reach back out to me, with these reviews, we do not have any information concerning your reservation, such as your full name or date of stay. My direct line is 805-652-5101 or my email is dwood@cpventura.com. Hopefully our front desk personnel let you know that our Wi-Fi is free for our IHG Rewards guest which accounts for most of our guest and offered to sign you up for free. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful View

By

05. Februar 2016

This hotel was outstanding. The views were absolutely beautiful. In the evening, I worked outside by their fire pit and enjoyed the ocean vista. I used one of their large conference rooms during the day, and was pleasantly surprised by the friendly helpfulness of the staff. For business or for pleasure, this hotel will exceed your expectations!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Hello TrainerD, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your comments regarding the hotel and look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awesome ocean view

By

04. Februar 2016

club

The manager was very rude to me the first night she checked me in and gave me a different price then what I was told at time when I made reservations. I was so mad, just made my stay there difficult.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Hello lola719, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am sorry to see that had a frustration while checking in to the hotel. From this review I do not have your name or any reservation information; so if you would like to reach out to me to discuss further it would be appreciated. My direct line is 805-652-5101 or my email is dwood@cpventura.com. I look forward to hearing from you so that we may have a better resolution for you. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

03. Februar 2016

club

The location on the beach is nice. The hotel itself is okay. A little old, or maybe outdated. It would have been nice if they had a coffee shop and a gift shop inside the hotel. They did have a bar and a few things that you could purchase as well as a Mexican food restaurant. But it was not always open. The property could use a little TLC. But overall it was comfortable and I enjoyed it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Hello Renee697, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 4-star rating. We appreciate your comments concerning the hotel and the TLC; the great news for us is that we're having a major renovation; some smaller projects that have begun and after summer; we will finish all the guest rooms and the exterior of the building. We look forward to serving you again soon and experience the changes taking place. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love looking at ocean from bacony

By

28. Januar 2016

club

Love area and courteous, and helpful staff. Could use pool warmer and would like a hot tub. Otherwise rate great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Hello linda2155, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We also appreciate you kind words regarding our staff as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. Your comment on the pool surprised me since we have the temperature set at 80 degrees; I will check to see if something happened while you were here. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loud room

By

28. Januar 2016

club

Train noise was extremely loud woke me out of my sleep .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Hello Lady11, Thank you for letting us know about your stay; I am sorry to hear you were awoke due to the train. A lot of people enjoy the train's history running through this coast line of California but I am sure not to be awaken due to it; there are a couple of things we can do to help; if you would reach back out to me to discuss since we do not have any of your contact information from this survey. My direct line is 805-652-5101 or email at dwood@cpventura.com. I look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value within easy reach of Thousand Oaks businesses

By

25. Januar 2016

The Crowne Plaza is where I stay every time I do business in the Thousand Oaks area. Commute is very manageable but you get the beautiful location and easy walking access to unique shops and restaurants. It's not super modern but it's well kept, and the staff is VERY supportive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ventura Beach- very Comfortable and good food

By

25. Januar 2016

club

Ventura Beach has great views and good food,. The tequila old fashioned in the bar is quite good. There is a train that goes through at night but that didnt bother us at all.
Our only suggestion was that the wait staff in the bar could be more attentive other wise everything was nearly perfect.
Would love to know where to purchase the aromatherapy kit they left the first night!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Hello irishl, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 4-star rating. We appreciate your kind words regarding the hotel and we will address the staff comments you mentioned. As for the aromatherapy kit, if you would like to reach out to me with your contact information, we could help with that. My direct line is 805-652-5101 or my email is dwood@cpventura.com. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and price

By

25. Januar 2016

club

Great location and price. Bathroom are nice, but need to be update. Room was really clean and up to date. Located on the beach with plenty of restaurants in walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I enjoyed the stay

By

18. Januar 2016

club

the weather being gorgeous and warm and the wave action being quite dramatic added to the pleasure of this visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2016
Hello Al the picky hotel guy, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 4-star rating. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and yes, we have had some dramatic wave action. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best of the Beach

By

15. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Clearly the best value and nicest property on the beach in this area, supported by an excellent staff who understand their objectives and achieve them.

At this hotel, the guest always comes first!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2016
Hello gousarmor, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your kind words regarding our excellent staff; as we do strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

14. Januar 2016

club

I visited for a convention and was very happy with the view, the always smiling, friendly staff and the ability to relax and enjoy each day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2016
Hello mkt12, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your kind words regarding our "friendly staff" as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach. We look forward to serving you again soon whether on business or pleasure; also glad to hear you were able to relax and enjoy your experience Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen