Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 106 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

106Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    54
  • 4 Sterne
    37
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Great modern and comfortable rooms.

By

01. August 2015

club

Normally staying away on business this was one of the few occasions for long weekend family break. Upon approaching the hotel is striking in it's design. Arriving in the room we were met with a clean, modern and very comfortable room. All furniture was in v good condition.

Large wall mounted widescreen TV which was ideal. I often have sleep problems but not hear. The beds were super comfortable. Bathrooms very clean and good supply of toiletries replenished daily. There were no major negatives but several minor frustrations as follow:

(a) The tea

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bewertung

By

26. Juli 2015

club

Der Aufenthalt im Hotel war sehr angenehm und entspannend. Auch ist der An- und Abfahrtweg vom Airport sehr kurz.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT STAY

By

22. Juli 2015

club

Thank you pleasent stay shame only 1 night I like the IGS group especially the Intercontiental Park Lane really like the lounge stayed there many times

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

21. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Had a great time. They have the best beds of any other hotel I've been to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and very accessible for people in wheelchairs

By

18. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The purpose of our stay was stopover for 2 nights on our way to Rome. Visited the opera at the Arena.- The hotel is very new and everything is very well working. The location is some kilometers outside the city.
The wheelchair accessible room had a very large bed with a lovely matress...and there were two different bathrooms - and the accessible bathroom was large and well appointed with a roll-in shower and a seat on the wall. We enjoyed it very much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Verona

By

17. Juli 2015

The stay was effortless, from the time we were greeted at the front desk to the time we checked out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfekter Zwischenstop

By

15. Juli 2015

Auf der Durchreise nach Venedig fanden wir im Crown Plaza ein Komfortables Bett und freundlichen Service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel but don't go on the treadmill!

By

04. Juli 2015

The hotel is nice, clean and well equipped. Lots of positive points like free parking etc....

Negative, when I was there there was no internet or TV service. The front desk did not offer any type of compensation or excuse for this just, "we don't know when the service comes back". If you are there for pleasure may be ok but when you travel for business and need to work at night, not ideal! I had to go and buy a wife hub from Tim to work on my emails and use the video chat.

WARNING! the treadmills are both broken! are very dangerous. The right one in the mini gym is actually soo broken that even walking sounds funny!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
14. Juli 2015
Dear iperfly, Thank you for your complete review of your stay, highlighting not only the bad but also the good points. We are pleased you found our location convenient. Thank you as well for noting the cleanliness of our property. We however, apologize for the disappointment you had with the internet and TV service. Your comments regarding the treadmills will be flagged with our Management team for review and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. We hope you will give us another chance to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Verona Fiera and look after your stay. Best Regards, Ingrid V Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Internet Service and no TV, causing me to have excessive Roaming charge

By

01. Juli 2015

club

During my stay at this property there was no Internet Service from point of check in to point of check out. There was no television serivce. There was no cofffee or water bar set out, and the time they claim to set up such a service is ridiculous (12:00 AM - 6:00 AM). I had to use roaming service on my mobile phone causing met to quickly exceed my limit and incure an additional $25 in fees. The staff acted like no TV or Internet was acceptable and common.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2015
Dear Mr Mc Duffy, Thank you for staying with us and leaving such a detailed review. I’m sorry to know that your stay was not up to your expectations and you had some problem with the Tv and Internet service. In this regards I would clarify that the TV and internet problem is not a recurrent issue, we guarantee to our clients a very high quality service that rarely has problem. Unfortunately during your stay there was a serious damage with the line in the whole area that did not depend on us. Rest assured that I have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Verona Opera

By

25. Juni 2015

platinumelite

Modern hotel, outside of town but has shuttle bus, helpful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OTTIMA SCELTA

By

20. Juni 2015

gentilezza, disponibilità e cortesia sono i plus uniti alla struttura alberghiera molto vicina all'autostrada.
camere insonorizzate e bagno perfetto con accappatoio, ciabattine ecc

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Letto comodo e servizio eccezionale

By

20. Juni 2015

club

Discrezione e capacità di interpretare le mie necessità sono gli aspetti che maggiormente mi hanno positivamente impressionato.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen