Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.1

auf Basis von 735 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

735Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    382
  • 4 Sterne
    185
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    37

The best in White Plains

By

أبريل 17, 2016

Aside from getting saturated from the rain downpour as I was entering the garage and waiting for my parking ticket, the moment I was inside the concierge and staff started what is best about Crowne Plaza White Plains: the people! They are friendly, caring, professional-really lovely people. You must have a great hiring process to have such a fine staff across the boards. EVERYONE is nice and helpful and knowledgeable. Also, my room is always fantastically clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
أبريل 20, 2016
Dear Uptowner... Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains. We are sorry you got so wet entering the garage and have passed your comments on to upper management regarding such. We truly appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to welcoming you back to us sooner rather than later!! Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service, Friendly Staff

By

أبريل 15, 2016

club

I had total satisfaction in my stay. The entire staff acknowledged me, even in the hallway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent choice for location

By

أبريل 11, 2016

Close to everything, services excellent and guest rooms very comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
أبريل 13, 2016
Dear VBNM Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

أبريل 08, 2016

Beautiful, clean hotel. Modern furinishing. Easy access to the mall and office.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
أبريل 13, 2016
Dear Martin19881 Thank for you choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Sincerely. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lynette

By

أبريل 01, 2016

Excellent stay, accommodations and location! Very professional staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
أبريل 06, 2016
Dear Lynette F. Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We hope to have you back with us again soon. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great beds and service

By

أبريل 01, 2016

Stayed here for business, staff was perfect, room was perfect. everything about this hotel was a pleasure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
أبريل 06, 2016
Dear Tanner7 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you with us again soon. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good services

By

مارس 31, 2016

club

Good service. Comfortable beds, but outdated room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
أبريل 06, 2016
Dear Dodda1 Thank you for the 4 star review. We pride ourselves on good service so it is always nice to hear it from our guests. We thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Clean Rooms

By

مارس 30, 2016

club

This is simply a great hotel with great customer service and inviting atmosphere

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
مارس 31, 2016
Dear Phillip49 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star review and look forward to having you come visit again!! Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Crown Plaza

By

مارس 28, 2016

club

2nd stay at Crown Plaza White Plains - Very convenient as I did not have a car. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Only very minor complaint was that the bed was short for my tall frame. Would have preferred a longer bed but none were available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
مارس 31, 2016
Dear Twinvalleyfiddler We were happy to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza White Plains and appreciate the 5 star rating. We look forward to you visiting again!! Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

مارس 27, 2016

club

staff as always were great, hotel shuttle great, good downtown location,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
مارس 29, 2016
Dear Chrisp4 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We truly appreciate the 5 star rating and will share your comments with the staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Emily A. Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

مارس 21, 2016

club

Had a funky odor in the room but other then that the hotel was great. A bit on the older side but the beds were above average. Pool/workout is average, lobby and restaurant are above average, location is slightly above average. Would have been nice if the staff would have used one of the three shuttles sitting out front to drop me off at the train stations (less then a mile away) so I didn't have to pay for parking and get my car from the Valet. Other then that it was a great stay. Coming from a business traveler - spend every week in a hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
مارس 25, 2016
Dear AZ123321: Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We appreciate the 4 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us soon! Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, nice hotel

By

مارس 18, 2016

I have stayed here a couple of times. Location is good, 15 minutes to White Plains airport. Rooms are nice, service is good. I have not used the bar or restaurant but they look good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
مارس 19, 2016
Dear TS Reston, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 4 star rating and hope that you get to visit us again soon. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen