Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 760 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

760Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    403
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Dowtown White Plains

By

05. Juli 2016

Nice hotel in an urban setting. Close to many things and this hotel is very clean and comfortable. You can get late night snacks in the bar. The dining room is a little industrial feeling but the breakfast was simple, many choices and fresh.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear 2Mdaughters Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We have passed your comments on to the staff and appreciate the 5 star rating. We look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Regards, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courtous staff and comfortable bed, in all very great service

By

01. Juli 2016

I always stay at the Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown. I will recommend to anyone visiting the area. I always do recommend to my co-workers and they also enjoy their stay and we all always booked way ahead in order to get in at the Crowne Plaza in White Plains. I wish the hotel will serve free breakfast which will be a plus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear Serwaah12 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back again. Your comments have been shared with the staff!! Come back soon!! Regards, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place, great value!

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Service was outstanding and the overall quality rivals downtown NYC hotels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

White Plains NY

By

20. Juni 2016

club

I found this hotel to be excellent and everything you needed was around, the staff were friendly and very helpful they went beyond expectations to make the stay a good one. I will defiantly use this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Tom330 Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza White Plains. We appreciate the 5 star rating and will share your comments with the staff. Emily A. Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel in White Plains

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is an excellent value for a stay in White Plains.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

19. Juni 2016

club

Every need was met.
Wonderful staff
Meeting room was comfortable and staff attentive to needs for speaker to be successful.
There were frequent staff checks to maintain the comfort of the room and make sure everything was working properly.
Thank you for helping make the seminar a success.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear KarenDPT Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your meeting!! Your comments have been shared with our staff and are much appreciated. We look forward to having you come back again! Sincerely Emily A. Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great, but short stay

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Found accomodations very nice for a quick week-end visit to White Plaines

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear AmishcountryGeorge Thank you for the choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you with us again. Sincerely, Emily A. Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Clean, comfortable room
Food was good but the price of the breakfast buffet was too high

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Davec Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 4 star rating and will pass your comments on to management. Have a great day and we look forward to having you back with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Good/Forget Restaurant/Room Temp poor

By

14. Juni 2016

club

The overall ambiance of the hotel is good. Front desk and all personnel polite and attentive. Room seemed a little small. Executive lounge closed on Friday night.

The room thermostat has a peculiar feature. It seems to reset the room temperature to a higher point if no movement is detected in the room. I would return to room and find it warmer and set point @ 73 instead of 70 where I set it. Woke up in AM with the warmer temp, also feeling warm. I want the set point to stay where I put it, or at least not reset during the night-time hours.

Ate in the hotel restaurant/bar (regular dining room closed). Wait staff inexperienced and inattentive. Hamburger ordered was not done as requested and plate presentation poor. Especially at $16 for a burger and fries.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

13. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great and very accommodating! Check in was a breeze and the breakfast buffet had a wide variety of foods to choose from there were all outstanding.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear emc979 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to you coming back to visit us again sooner rather than later!! Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza White Plains

By

10. Juni 2016

The hotel was very well kept and the staff was pleasant.
Did not care for the restaurant food...too much effort was made to be avant garde so it was a bit wierd

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Hankmeister: Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We very much appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us soon. Your comments have also been passed on to the kitchen staff and hope that we can meet your expectations next time you come back to visit! Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great restaurant/bar service

By

08. Juni 2016

club

We wound up eating a lot of our meals in the hotel and also sitting at the bar. Excellent wait staff for the meals and excellent bar staff for the drinks. Very attentive! If I lived in area, I would even go to this bar/restaurant if not staying in hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Dear NinaMH Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area.We are so very happy you enjoyed our restaurant! We will most certainly pass on your compliments to our chef and kitchen staff. We look forward to having you back again someday!! Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen