Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 520 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

520Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    367
  • 4 Sterne
    103
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Clean Room

By

04. Juli 2016

I want to give them a high rating for their high quality rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

24. Juni 2016

club

This was a great place to stay, we left an important item which was returned promptly and then mailed the next day

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel and rooms

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Stayed a couple of times and like it - very well located with good rooms and service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the Best Experiences

By

22. Juni 2016

This stay was completely on my reward points. I took part of my sales team and split them between two rooms. They made sure the presentation of the rooms were immaculate, inviting, with the extra's. The staff were attentive and professional. Everyone had a good time. The restaurant was also a great place to eat, and hang out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A night getaway in comfort!

By

20. Juni 2016

Our one chance to get away and it was so comfortable. We loved the cleanliness of the room and the comfort of the bed immensely. Everything was as it should be so that we could concentrate on us. The room was cool enough and the blankets were the right weight. The pillows were perfect. Your attention to detail assured us a wonderful night. We have not stayed at the Crowne Plaza before and were so pleasantly surprised by how wonderful our stay was.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality hotel in a somewhat dull area

By

16. Juni 2016

Not much to do in the immediate area, but the hotel is convenient to major highways, only 15-20 minutes from downtown Boston (except during rush hour) and a reasonable alternative to the much more expensive hotels downtown. My executive room was large, comfortable and well-equipped -- cannot speak to the "standard" rooms, but I can't imagine they'd be all that different.

My one complaint is that the room rates here seem to vary wildly from one day to the next. My first night was a downright bargain, and originally I only reserved the one night. I added two more nights, one at a time, when my business required that I stay longer than planned, but my second night was 15% more expensive than the first, and my third night was a full 50% more expensive. I was sort of stuck with that because it was the last minute, but there was some sticker shock there that will make me think twice before booking this location again if I'm uncertain about the length of my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Woburn

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Great newly renovated hotel. Check in process was fast and easy, front desk staff was friendly. Would definitely come here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

i enjoyed it

By

15. Juni 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay and I plan to come back. Everyone was nice, from the front desk to the house keepers. They all greeted me with smiles and love. I appreciate the environment that was created during my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

干净整洁,早餐很棒

By

15. Juni 2016

club

房间厕所干净整洁,洗漱用品非常好用,住的非常舒服。不仅如此,酒店服务人员和蔼可亲,非常友善。健身房虽然稍微比较小,但是麻雀虽小,五脏俱全,做一些简单的训练还是非常合适的。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Money well spent

By

14. Juni 2016

club

My wife had won tickets to the Mix104 Neon Prom held at your facility. As an early Birthday present I decided to stay at the hotel again. Once again you did not disappoint! The room the event was held in was perfect, the horderves were delicious, beer was ice cold and the wait staff were on top of everything keeping ahead of some of the messy people attending! Scoreboard was ideal for the after party and the food and service was perfect as well as the live entertainment! Thanks for another great experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

12. Juni 2016

club

was a very comfortable stay passing through on drive in new england

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay and excellent service

By

12. Juni 2016

Appreciated the Scoreboard sports lounge attached and the full breakfast in the AM was very good. Bed was great and A/C worked very well (I like it very cool to sleep). Not much happening in the immediate area which is okay if the goal is to get just far enough away from it all to relax. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would've liked a bit larger wardrobe and better overhead lighting in the bathroom. The room rates changed for nites 2-4 of my reservation and I'm not quite sure how that works for a govt rate room (per diem) so I had to mark down on value. Also, not a fault of the hotel but I-95 was a perpetual nightmare! Traffic was absurd!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen