Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.5

auf Basis von 358 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

358Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    242
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    9

r1234

By

31 julio 2015

platinumelite

great place to stay when in boston area good food close to lots of stores and restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

everything was great

By

30 julio 2015

club

my girls and I had a great time, the staff was very friendly,rooms was very clean , The food was great, price was Okay. I
would go back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room with nice amenities

By

29 julio 2015

club

The room and bed were very comfortable. The toiletries offered were nice and the room was very good for sleeping. The customer service was excellent and the check-in/check-out was very easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient to Boston center and very reasonable

By

29 julio 2015

club

Very pleased with this Crowne Plaza - close to city center (20 min) and a fraction of cost to staying in town

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

25 julio 2015

club

I enjoyed my stay and breakfast. The room was clean and the exercise facilities were fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best places to stay

By

24 julio 2015

club

Without question whether you are on a business trip or for pleasure (this time it was for pleasure) the Crowne Plaza in Woburn was absolutely amazing. I have stayed there several times for business during the week and this was our first time there strictly for pleasure (going the next day to Martha's Vineyard). The room was perfect, the staff was excellent and the location was great for our travel plans.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not as nice as most Crowne Plazas

By

20 julio 2015

room was great but lobby and bar area not near as nice as other Crowne Plazas. Also, not much of a workout room (which really surprised me).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear 123BH, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to review your stay. Your feedback is very important to us as this gives us the opportunity to improve on our guest satisfaction. I have taken note of your comments and we will address these points to improve. Best regards, Frank Vento General Manager Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WiFi connection

By

20 julio 2015

club

I enjoy staying at Crown Plaza Woburn due to nice/quite environments and great proximity to work. However the room I stayed this time provided very poor or no WiFi connectivity. Hopefully next time they have strong connectivity as I was told they are working on enhancement.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear Big_Jake, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing your stay. I was pleased to read that you enjoy staying at our hotel. We are enhancing our WiFi from cable to Fiber Optic so for your next stay we will have the fastest and strongest WiFi connectivity. It was a pleasure having you as a guest and we are looking forward to having you as our guest again. Best regards, Frank Vento General Manager Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great until housekeeping tried to come in my room

By

18 julio 2015

My stay was going very well. I have stayed at many crown plaza hotels and this one was one of the nicer ones. I enjoyed their lounge on the fourth floor and thought that was a nice feature. The room was clean and spacious. Everything was great until 8:30 in the morning when someone tried to open my room. Luckily I had locked the "chain" on my door so it couldn't be opened all the way. I normally would have put the "do not disturb" sign out, but there was a sign that clearly said that there would be no maintenance or housekeeping between 9pm and 10am. Since I needed to leave about 10am I did not think it was an issue. I proceeded to get up and take a shower and then at about 9am again, someone tried to come in my room. I looked out the peep hole and there was a housekeeper across the hall. This was not acceptable. I proceeded to check out of my room about 940 or so and I counted 4 different housekeeping carts on the floor prior to 10am. There are signs that clearly stated that there would be no service before 10am. I told the front desk and they looked at me funny and said they would tell them not to do that. It was as if they didn't know about the policy that was their own. Really disappointed in this and glad I had the chain locked.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Dear ohiost911, I apologize that you were disturbed by our housekeeper trying to enter your room unexpectedly. I have discussed your comments with our Guest Service Manager and Executive Housekeeper. They have put a procedure in place to prevent this from happening again. I hope you will return when your travel plans bring you to the area in the future. All the best, Frank Vento General Manager 781-897-4050
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great experience

By

17 julio 2015

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed and nice shower. Great room. The "concierge lounge" on the executive level was a little short-staffed during breakfast and there was no coffee or even hot water available to make tea.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear Willy81, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. I am very sorry you had to experience understaffed at the Concierge. I have discussed your review with our Front Desk Manager who has put procedures in place to be sure more proactive measures are taken in the future. I hope you will stay with us in the future should your travel plans include the Boston area. Sincerely, Frank Vento General Manager Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks

By

15 julio 2015

You have a very nice property there. I'd happily return. Please pay your staff well -- they deserve it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

15 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great place to stay. I recommend to anyone traveling to Boston.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen