Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Business travel As a woman travelling alone I found this hotel very safe and the hotel itself was very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend it. 15. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Top notch all the way Five Stars in all areas, A great place to spend the night. Breakfast was perfect. Super Clean and modern. Well maintained. Friendly Staff, Great Walk in shower. Hope I will be able to stay there again. Blessings, John 20:29 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I'LL BE BACK... Well we're back again visiting our new grandson and things were as great as the last time and the time before that and so on. It's just a great place away from home. The staff is always upbeat, happy, and can't do enough for you. The rooms are clean and pleasant . I usually have a hard time with hotel beds but I am asleep as soon as my head hits the pillow. It's just a great place to stay. We also want to once again compliment the dining area in the hotel. It's sometimes alittle noisey but it is alot of fun and the food is pretty good. Once again a great staff that wants to please you and make your visit special. Our thanks go out especially to Becca Faulk for excellent service, a never ending smile and for taking the time with us to make sure everything was perfect. She is a big plus to the restaurant and we wanted her to know she is very special. I never like staying in hotels but I look forward to my next visit to this one. You do a great job and we recommend the Crown Plaza Woburn very highly. 14. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by perfectly pleasant I stayed in many places. This hotel was not the best one. but far from the worst. very clean very friendly. great amount of parking and also very convenient to highways. My only complaint is that when I went down to breakfast I had to turn around because I was hot with a smell of cleaner. We found a dunkin donuts though and went on our way. 13. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Business Trip Great, updated hotel! Comfortable bed, spacious room and awesome bathroom. 13. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel comfortable beds clean rooms friendly staff nice place to stay 13. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good experience, nice room and great price My stay was a quick overnight, but the room was great. I got in late and was starving and the room service arrived quickly and was more than adequate. Attractive room, clean and nicely updated. I would definitely stay again at this property or another Crowne Plaza. 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE..GREAT PROPERTY Such a great hotel..We were having difficulty finding a suitable property in the Boston area and were referred from another IHG prpoerty, they called ahead and reserved the room for us and provided printed directions for us. Front desk staff was great at check in and checkout. Room was reasonably priced for the area and season. Clean, comfortable rooms. Would stay here again and recommend this property. Only a short drive to historic Boston and Salem. 12. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>