Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 489 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

489Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    340
  • 4 Sterne
    99
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

26. April 2016

club

Awesome experience here. Loved everything about it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Complaints

By

16. April 2016

club

Hotel met all expectations. Location, décor, cleanliness, friendly staff, bar and value. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service

By

12. April 2016

club

Overall Customer Service could be better when calling into the hotel front desk with a question. Room and in person customer service was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Curtious Staff, excellent value

By

09. April 2016

club

For my business this hotel offers all the amenities I would need. The hotel is modern and the staff is eager to help. Food is good quality and reasonability priced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fremontn, CA

By

08. April 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location, service and cost. The food was better than the average restaurant. The bar had great selection and personnel was attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just Average Service

By

04. April 2016

When reservations were made the hotel was notified that there would be 3 adults staying in the room. When we arrived, the room was set up for 2 guests. We immediately had to call front desk and ask to an additional drinking glass, coffee mug, coffee and an additional set of towels. The next day when room service cleaned the room we returned to 2 coffee mugs and 2 drinking glasses and if I hadn't hung my towel in the closet it would have been just 2 towel sets.

The photo's show a shuttle... They will shuttle you to the bus station, not the airport.

Calling the front desk took 2 tries to get them to answer.

It was my fault, for not noticing, but breakfast was no included in the room price. (I own that)

So, overall disappointed in the "CROWN PLAZA" experience.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
15. April 2016
Dear Margo56, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our room accommodations and its cleanliness. However, we regret that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us as we fell short in some details especially with the additional amenities you required in the room. We appreciate your comments as it is only with feedback like these that we can continually improve our product and services. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

04. April 2016

Good Stay. Great people. Enjoyed the entertainment and food. I would return to this hotel if in the Boston area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Getaway.

By

02. April 2016

Had a great night out,the Sports Bar was awesome,great food and plenty of beer on tap,and an excellent selection of liquors. The room was updated,large nice bathroom,comfy bed and well thought out layout. Lots of plugs next to the bed,a clock radio with an input for MP3 or other playback devices,and reading lights attached to the bed. Breakfast was great,just an overall great place to stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

02. April 2016

club

I liked the hotel, the staff was friendly, the room was clean, the restaurant was good.

I think there's a design flaw in the room's heating/ac unit because the noise from the wind whistling through that thing kept me up and I had a VERY hard time sleeping.

The room was clean. There was a little fridge in there which was a pleasant surprise. The bathroom was nice and clean, but the cord on the hair dryer was ridiculously short and it made the hair dryer VERY hard to use.

Overall, I would stay there again and recommend it to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room - Great service

By

31. März 2016

club

All the staff was pleasant. The room was spacious and clean. Good size bathroom. Close to everything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

22. März 2016

As always, friendly and helpful staff. Always look forward to the magnified mirror in the bathroom and the comfy bed setup.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience overall

By

19. März 2016

Enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to others! Staff was friendly, accommodating and professional. My sleeping room was comfortable and luxurious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen