Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.5

auf Basis von 465 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

465Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    320
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Excellent Hotel

By

February 10, 2016

This hotel was excellent , has a good bar , the personal always friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exellent hotel all around for business or pleasure

By

February 09, 2016

The rooms were immaculately clean and beautiful. The restaurant very accommodating to my diet restrictions, courteous, very personable waitress, the food was phenomenal for a hotel. The entire staff was professional, responsive and attentive. I left my laptop in my room after departing the hotel and was called within a half hour to say it was left in my room. The manager worked with me in an effort to get it sent to my home as quickly as possible. The cleaning staff should also be commended for turning it into the front desk so quickly and honestly. The experience of leaving a laptop behind is unsettling but the staff handled it beautifully and swiftly. I incredibly am grateful. Next time I am in the area, I will stay here in a heartbeat. No need to look anywhere else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great hotel!

By

February 05, 2016

It's the perfect location to stay at - reasonable rates, room service, onsite restaurant and a sleek feel to the hotel. Loved it, would recommend to anyone!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel- highly recommended

By

February 03, 2016

Great Hotel- highly recommended
Great Hotel- highly recommended
Great Hotel- highly recommended
Great Hotel- highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Far Exceeds Expectations

By

February 01, 2016

I continue to stay at this property for every business trip to the area as the staff are attentive to my needs and are always there to help. The appointment of rooms are well above industry standard. Comfortable settings within each room that will enable you to relax, make that conference call in private, plan your meeting, or watch a movie.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just okay

By

January 30, 2016

club

This is the 3rd time I've stayed here. The first two visits I was upgraded to a really awesome suite. This time I wasn't and what a difference if you don't have a suite! The room was kind of dated, was only sorta clean and pretty average. The suites are amazing with the giant bathrooms, bedrooms and kitchen area.

In my regular room, I'd like to see updates. Even waters provided would be nice -- or even at a cost. I realized when I was getting ready for bed that they didn't provide water and had to call down to the front desk. Seems like a no brainer to offer them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

January 28, 2016

great room ! Internet was great and room Service
was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient

By

January 21, 2016

platinumelite

We had an excellent experience at this Crowne Plaza. We got a great rate, and we were upgraded to the executive level without asking, which gave us access to free snacks in the evening and breakfast in the morning. The hotel is a typical Crowne Plaza- very nice. We had a nice shower with glass doors instead of the typical tub/shower combo, which I liked.
The hotel has a sports bar attached to it and we had lunch there and watched the football game. It shares a parking lot with a big movie theater. Very convenient. I would definitely stay here again.
This hotel is not very close to the city, but with the great rate and free parking it was an economical choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice room and great service

By

January 21, 2016

club

wished our room had a microwave.Front desk was very helpful, especially Bianca.The food at tbe restaurant was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly nice rooms

By

January 16, 2016

club

I was very pleased with the quality of the rooms at this hotel. I wasn't expecting them to be quite so nice. But my room was spacious, clean, quiet, and very nicely appointed. The bathroom was also reasonably spacious, with plenty of counter space and a very nice shower. The wi-fi was fast and reliable. The workout room had some very nice equipment. However, despite the presence of a couple of weight benches and several charts on the wall detailing different free-weight exercises, there are no weights to be found. I assume the lawyers made them get rid of them. So the gym is fine for a cardio workout but doesn't offer much if you want to lift weights. That's the only reason I docked the hotel a star.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

January 16, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Staff is great and so are the rooms. Have stayed at the Crowne Plaza - Woburn several times and it has always been a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great food and awesome pool

By

January 14, 2016

club

My kids and I loved the afternoon and evening in the pool. The food and room service was second to none.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen