Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 493 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

493Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    345
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Excellent Stay

By

05. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed yet another excellent stay at this hotel. Staff, room and facilities are, as always, top quality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

03. Februar 2016

club

Nice hotel and I will stay again next trip. And will introduce to my friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business traveller

By

02. Februar 2016

Business traveler. Stay often due to location.
Hotel is slowly going downhill in the maintenance and cleanliness of rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

体验很好还会再来

By

02. Februar 2016

酒店位置及环境非常理想,闹中取静,即适合旅游休闲也适合商务活动。软件硬件都非常过关,每次入住都会有很亲切的感受和体验,并期待再次入住。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a very good hotel to stay in Xiamen

By

01. Februar 2016

This is not the first time that I stay in Crowne Plaza in Xiamen. The quality of the service and hotel hardware just as good as I remembered!

People are very friendly here and maybe feel good!

I had a comfortable time staying in this hotel and will come back again if I visit Xiamen again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen and leaving such a positive review. We are pleased to know that you have spent a comfortable time during the stay with us. We will keep moving on and improving ourselves to provide better and better service for guests. Thanks again for your visit, look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The swimming pool is great but too cold~

By

01. Februar 2016

club

The swimming pool is so beautiful outside of the gym, but too cold without no warming system maybe because of the weather is cold these days in Xiamen, but there is no remind that the temperature of the swimming pool is too low in room or in lobby or anywhere we could see. Maybe it will be very nice if there is a remind letter , and we will be very happy if we didn't change the swimsuit directly go to the gym, that was so embarrassed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

客房服务非常主动

By

31. Januar 2016

club

房间收拾的干净,主动擦鞋,并留纸条,非常开心,房间收拾的干净,主动擦鞋,并留纸条,非常开心,房间收拾的干净,主动擦鞋,并留纸条,非常开心,房间收拾的干净,主动擦鞋,并留纸条,非常开心

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ACCUEIL CLUB ET CHAMBRE

By

29. Januar 2016

Chambre très confortable avec surclassement, accès internet club .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Services

By

29. Januar 2016

Excellent services provide by all level of staff, from concierge, front desk, housekeeping, 4F cafe, 5F lounge, 16F club lounge. Good job and well done.
However, cig smoke smell in my room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear Mr. Leo, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen. We are pleased to know that you have recognized our service during your stay with us. However, we are so sorry to hear that there is cigarette smoke smell in your room. It's definitely our negligence. We already reflected this situation to the related department and will emphasize the importance of room cleaning to avoid it happen again. Please receive our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused. Hope to welcome you back in the near future so that we can provide better service.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

高品質なサービス

By

28. Januar 2016

platinumelite

当ホテルには、年間10回40泊ぐらいするが大変満足している。中国には建物が立派な割にはサービスが不十分なホテルが多いが、Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamenは中国のホテルとは思えないような高品質なサービスを提供してくれる。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。 Platinum Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Bartender on 5th floor

By

27. Januar 2016

He was very helpful during my various stays and introduced me to other guests who had shared interests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best pillow one could find

By

26. Januar 2016

platinumelite

This hotel offer a wide choice of pillows, hard and soft, to make one sleeps so well that it is worth every penny you pay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen and your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to know that you have spent a comfortable time during the stay with us. As the most important part of the travel, sleep is always the aspect we valued most. Not only on the pillow choice, but also for the quilt. We also provide milk, wine and essential oil for your better sleep. Welcome to try next time. Thanks again for your positive review, look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen