Crowne Plaza Xi'an

Hotelrezeption: 86-29-88668888

Hotel - Fax: 86-29-88669289

Hotel - E-Mail: info@crowneplazaxian.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Xi´an Xian Yang International Airport (XIY)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 24.23 MI/ 39 KM Nordwesten

- Driving from West Airport Express high way all the way to the South, about 30 kilometers reaches west 3rd Ring Road, then drive through the 3rd Ring Road to the West 2nd Ring Road, then drive along the 2nd Ring Road all the way to the East about 5 kilometers, then reaches Chang'an interchange, and 500 meters to the west to the main entrance of Crowne Plaza Hotel Xian

Metro

Shaanxi Stadium Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM Ost

- Driving directly from the Shaanxi Stadium Station to the west about 2minutes, then reaches the cross road of south 2nd Ring Road and Zhu Que Zhong Road, Crowne Plaza Hotel Xi'an

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

- Valet-Park-Service verfügbar

- Parking Spaces are free of charge for all hotel guests except hotel visitors, employee parking is prohibited at all time in the hotel Parking Spaces.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.5

Basierend auf 70 Berichten
86%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

70testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    52
  • 4 Sterne
    10
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15. Juli 2014

Crowne Plaza Xian is great, Crowne Plaza Qingdao was not good.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Fantastic Breakfast

By

14. Juli 2014

Had a great stay at this hotel, staff spoke excellent English and were very helpful with ideas on what to see in Xian, breakfast was superb, set us up for the day and the location was great for all of the major sights of Xian, Would not hesitate to stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

有线上网不顺畅,AV扩展设备不可用

By

11. Juli 2014

有线网线不是很好用,接触不良。
VGA扩展面板不可用,直插电视机VGA也不可用。非常郁闷。
我对皇冠假日还是很有好感,不过为什么网站登录不上去,需要4位密码设置不正确

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

感觉很差的洲际系列酒店

By

10. Juli 2014

那天入住酒店接电话的人员就体现了当地最好酒店的“牛”态度,对客户态度冰冷。
在行政酒廊放置的水果也不是新鲜水果,难道西安人吃的全是放置多天的水果?甚至水果还有已经烂了的。
还有糖果用来展示却没有封口,害俺还咬了几口。。
对洲际的会员不认同,态度生硬。。

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

07. Juli 2014

服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一服务一流流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务服务一流一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一服务一流服务一流流

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

很好的体验

By

30. Juni 2014

platinumelite

西安皇冠假日酒店,在46层行政酒廊办理的ci,酒廊的每个服务人员的服务是发自内心,真诚的与每一个到访的客人交流。知道了我有什么需求,都会耐心的提供给我帮助。退房那天酒店满房,所以虽然是白金卡但是退房时间不能延迟,考虑到我晚上飞机的需求,酒廊的人员及时的帮助了我,我还要感谢他们对我的帮助。酒店的备品很好,行政房间里的molton brown比洲际里的要好用。

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

27. Juni 2014

除了房间空调声音大了点外其他都很好。尤其是在晚上要睡觉的时候,房间空调出风口的噪音大,有时影响睡眠。

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

服务亲切,位置好

By

26. Juni 2014

酒廊服务很热情又不感觉的过度,让人很亲切。能较好的解决入住期间的问题。交通很便捷,51楼西餐厅出品不错。唯独可惜,房间窗户有些小,两层玻璃,景致较差。

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

总体比较好

By

25. Juni 2014

总的来说,住的也很多次,总体感觉还是不错的,但是每个地方的同类的酒店确实有差距- 感觉河南郑州和西安的就不太一样,

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

早餐的经历让人很不愉快

By

24. Juni 2014

platinumelite

我无法相信你们的厨师先生需要用三分钟来煎一只鸡蛋,而且我并没有要求全熟。或许是因为他没看出我急于用餐的迫切心情,也有可能是你们没有培训他应该具备的服务意识。

总之,在我离开餐厅之前,那只煎蛋始终没有出现在我的餐桌上,这也让我怀疑你们是不是有一个良好协作的团队在运作整个餐厅。

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

The perfect welcome to Xi'an

By

20. Juni 2014

This is almost the quintessentially ideal hotel: Modern, great location and above all friendly and welcoming.

It is a perfect example of the new sense of Chinese design incorporating history together with a vision of the future. Almost worth a visit for this alone. The staff are utterly representative of the friendly and welcoming nature of Shaanxi province people, which really adds to the experience of the visit.

The location for me is ideal. It is out of the commercial, noisy and touristy centre.

For me the (Tang Dynasty) Small Wild Goose Pagoda is much better than its larger sibling, the Large Wild Goose Pagoda. It is in easy walking distance. This site also includes a Ming Dynasty Temple complex and a superb museum.

For convenience, and any in-room treats or take-away meals, a very pleasant modern shopping mall is about three or four minutes walk away.

Come for the culture and stay to chat with the staff of the hotel. You will relax and enjoy yourself here.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great service!

By

12. Juni 2014

This is a great hotel to visit in China! We live in China so we really appreciated a weekend away. Staying at the Crowne made us feel like we had traveled to a different country! It was very clean and most of the staff spoke English! The bed was the most comfortable bed we have ever slept in, in China! The bathroom was beautiful and such a treat to experience. The staff were all very kind and helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen