Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 163 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

163Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    97
  • 4 Sterne
    48
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    4

对会员很友好

By

05. August 2015

platinumelite

住过不同城市的皇冠假日,中山这家是我最喜欢的一个。前台很友好,免费升级套房而且含行政待遇。酒廊的食物很好,服务员很友好。设施好 服务好,还会再来。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

空间设计很棒,给人入住的感觉一流

By

01. August 2015

platinumelite

洲际一贯的品质,入住都非常舒心。无论睡眠还是餐饮,都很棒。还有健身房及泳池都很好,这是我每次入住酒店的必要标配,他们都做得很好。下次一定会再来!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的好评赞誉、分享和品牌的肯定。 作为洲际酒店集团旗下的一员,位于中山市南区中心地带,距离京珠高速西出口仅5分钟车程,无论休闲、亲子出游或商务居停,酒店完美的布局设计及贴心的个性化服务将为您提供尽善体验。如您有其他疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best value hotel in Tianjin

By

28. Juli 2015

club

Was very surprised when I got to the hotel because of the size and look of the grounds and the lobby. Ended up being even more surprised when I saw how large and nice the room was.

For the price of a 4 star hotel in the city center of Tianjin you get one of the best 5 star experiences in Tianjin.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City and sharing us your great reviews as well as the recognition. We are very pleased to know that you have had a pleasant and comfortable stay here. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

員工親切有善, 自助餐選擇不多

By

09. Juli 2015

club

整體不錯, 仍有提昇空間

酒店裝潢及房間設備舒適齊全.

建議針對團隊的用餐時間作出分流安排, 有助維持一定的服務質素及水平.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2015
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的满意评价和分享。同时,我们非常感谢您提出的关于团队早餐分流的建议,我们已经将您的反馈给了酒店的餐饮部进行跟进。 如您有其他疑问、建议或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

硬件不错,大堂音乐赞,员工友好,管理上应该要有服务意识

By

07. Juli 2015

platinumelite

性价比不错,大堂音乐很棒,保洁、餐厅员工很友好,但问题也不少。不专业,入住没识别会员级别,预订两人并还备注了同住人但只登记一人,是否含早餐也不清楚。不诚实,去泳池要更衣柜钥匙没有,游泳期间多次返回再问依然说没有,最后发现泳池根本没人了再去问还是说没有,强烈要求再找找,就给了。不舒适,官网提示有夜床服务但实际入住三晚都没有,泳池更衣室打扫不及时,用过的毛巾堆成山拖鞋随处有还有异味。房间和酒廊均出现过期饮料,现在对健康没有造成什么显性伤害就没投诉了。期间因为酒廊问题还发生了一些不和谐,重点是酒店要有服务意识 ,因自己疏忽造成的不便,理当有及时补救的诚意,不应该将责任归咎于客人。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2015
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的评价和分享,您的反馈对于我们非常重要。很抱歉未能给您提供令人十分满意的入住登记服务以及在游泳池的设施和服务中所出现的问题,我们已经将您的意见反馈给了酒店各相关部门,以期改进和避免类似情况的再次发生。同时,我们也安排了员工的相关培训以提高工作效率。因而给您造成的不便之处,我们深表歉意。 如您有其他疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel - Zhongshan hospitality

By

07. Juli 2015

club

Great hotel ideally located for our holiday needs. The breakfast was amazing and the pillows were the best I've slept on. The staff were friendly and attentive, and everything done with a smile. I would recommend this hotel for anyone planning on staying in Zhonghan, you won't find better in this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2015
Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City and sharing us your great reviews as well as the recommendation. We are very pleased to know that you have had a pleasant and comfortable stay here. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice stay at this holiday

By

03. Juli 2015

club

I have stayed for 2nights and it is good hotel and service.
As the location is not near the downtown, there is some free transportation to the downtown. I suggest adding one Moe time slot at 11am. Because it is be convenient for guest just finish the morning buffet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2015
Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City again and sharing us your great reviews as well as the recommendation. We are very pleased to know that you have had a pleasant and comfortable stay here. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pillows

By

24. Juni 2015

club

Based on the record of my previous stays in the hotel, the staff supplied the kind of pillows I preferred in my room before I asked for. Very impressed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2015
Dear Mr. Chan Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City again and sharing us your great reviews as well as the recommendation. We are very pleased to know that you have had a pleasant and comfortable stay here. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly comfortable Hotel

By

17. Juni 2015

platinumelite

At the end of a tiring business trip it was nice to come back to this hotel. It was like coming home. Great value for money and very friendly staff, particularly Star who we managed to run into in every restaurant in the hotel- and he went out of his way to look after us.
I have only two criticisms. Firstly, lack of wait staff in the ground floor café requiring me to go to the Maître 'D to order beverages. Secondly, poor service in the Crowne Plaza Club at breakfast where it took ages to get water and coffee orders. Otherwise and exceptional visit and a hotel well up to the standard that I expect of Crowne Plaza hotels. Far better than the service at the Intercontinental in Foshan the previous three nights.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City and taking your time to write us with your great reviews as well as the recommendation. We do apologize for our service at club lounge not met your satisfaction. We had shared your comments within the team for improvement and staff re-train had been processed. We are really appreciated for your recognition of Star Lv our Atrium Lounge colleague. We hope that this experience will not deter you to visit us again in the near future. Should you have any additional review or suggestion, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

14. Juni 2015

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。整体不错......................................................

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2015
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的各项满意评价和推荐。酒店客房采用100% 纯棉床品,搭配皇冠假日品牌特有的“安睡之选”服务,为每一位宾客的优质睡眠提供了有效保障。 作为洲际酒店集团旗下的一员,位于中山市南区中心地带,距离京珠高速西出口仅5分钟车程,无论休闲、亲子出游或商务居停,酒店完美的布局设计及贴心的个性化服务将为您提供尽善体验。如您有其他疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

中山一晚 商务住宿

By

08. Juni 2015

platinumelite

酒店位置不错,整体服务达到皇冠标准,CI没有更新,设施略陈旧,大堂和电梯温度过高,给升级了行政房和待遇还是不错的,Happy hour 餐食品种和质量有待提高。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2015
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的各项评价、建议和分享。 关于您提到的酒店大堂及电梯温度的问题,我们已反馈给了酒店工程部进行更加及时有效的调控。另外,行政贵宾酒廊的“欢乐时光”食品及质量,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn 告知我们您的具体要求,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

完美的环境,完美的服务

By

03. Juni 2015

酒店内整体的环境不错,设计新 颖时尚。
酒店内的工作人员服务也很好,让人感觉亲切。
房间舒适,干净。
配套设施齐全。
价格合理。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juni 2015
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的各项满意评价、服务等的肯定和推荐。 作为洲际酒店集团旗下的一员,位于中山市南区中心地带,距离京珠高速西出口仅5分钟车程,无论休闲、亲子出游或商务居停,酒店完美的布局设计及贴心的个性化服务将为您提供尽善体验。如您有其他疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen