Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 554 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

554Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    258
  • 4 Sterne
    184
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Staff

By

27. Juli 2016

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful, Bed were quite comfortable and room was quite clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Efficient comfortable hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it offered the expected level of comfort and efficiency; we would happily stay here again.

The hotel is a little out of the City Center, 15 minute tram ride followed by a 5 minute walk. Unless you're burdened with a lot of luggage it's perfectly feasible to use public transport from the airport to the hotel, and it's easy then to get to all the Zurich attractions via public transport.

The immediate vicinity of the hotel is not very interesting, few shops and eating places; however plenty of choice on the tram routes into town. Air conditioning not very powerful, we were glad that the hotel was able to provide us with a fan.

Overall, a good cost-effective choice for a visit to Zurich.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear djna01 Thank you very much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. I am very happy to hear that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. Our location is very close to the city center. Tram N2 and N3 take you there directly in less than 10 minutes. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No nonsense comfortable hotel

By

24. Juli 2016

been going there for years, consistent good quality service, superb fitness facilities and swimming pool. excellent value for money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Adam160101 Thank you very much for your loyalty and your excellent review on the Crowne Plaza Zurich! I am very happy to see that have you fully enjoyed your stays with us! We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel met our touring based requirements

By

20. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We had a weeks holiday in Zurich and used the Crowne Plaza as our base for the week and did many day trips via train right across Switzerland. It was a relatively convenient 5 minutes walk from Tram and then 15 minutes to central train station.

For Australians, Switzerland is relatively expensive food and travel wise. That said there are range of restaurants in the vicinity with a strong Italian and European influence. Found that there were useful and somewhat reasonably priced breakfast and dinner cafe's at the central train station as well.

Overall the hotel was convenient and comfortable to stay in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear JimL-Oz, Thank you very much for the time invested in your review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Zürich Hotel and were able to explore Switzerland. Please visit us soon again. Best regards Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

18. Juli 2016

club

It was wonderful stay and enjoyed my stay for 18 nights

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear raghva Thank you very much for your review and your stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Zurich! Also we value you as a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to welcoming you back soon! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Hotel away from Attractions

By

14. Juli 2016

club

This is a decent hotel for a nights stay. It is a bit out of the way from the Central Train station and Old Town and any attractions in Zurich. You have to take a tram or cab to get to the hotel Cabs are very expensive. If it is a hot day, note they don't have air conditioning, so sleeping can be uncomfortable.

The staff was friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your great review and your stay with us. We also apreciate you as a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to welcoming you back soon! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ottimo per lavoro, ma anche per vacanza

By

12. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Hotel non molto lontano dal centro vicino allo stadio principale.
ottimo se vi dovete muovere per lavoro, ma anche in una buona posizione se dovete visitare zurigo.
il personale è molto cordiale.
l'hotel complessivamente è buono, ma dovrebbero cominciare a rinnovare qualcosa altrimenti in qualche anno diventa un po' vecchio.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Bordy80, Thank you very much for your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sauberkeit im Bad lässt zu wünschen übrig

By

10. Juli 2016

Zimmer sehr klein.
Ecken in der Dusche nicht gereinigt und schimmelig.
Ablagefläche im Bad verstaubt.
Teppich diverse Flecken.
Klimaanlage fällt fast aus der Halterung!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Sehr geehrter Anonym Besten Dank für Ihre Bewertung sowie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns hier in Zürich. Es tut mir sehr leid zu hören, dass Ihnen das Zimmer in Punkto Sauberkeit nicht gefallen hat. Ich habe Ihren Fall an unser Housekeeping weitergeleitet. Wir haben Ihr Zimmer nachreinigen lassen und die entsprechenden Stellen nochmals gründlich nachgereinigt. Bitte entschuldigen Sie die Umstände. Wir hoffen, Sie wieder einmal bei uns zu begrüssen. Beste Grüsse, Heinz Krähenbühl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super

By

10. Juli 2016

Immer wieder werde ich dieses Hotel in Zürich buchen! Sehr nettes Personal alles perfekt!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Sehr geehrter Amadeus111 Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung sowie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im Crowne Plaza Zürich! Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt geniessen konnten. Besuchen Sie uns doch bald wieder - wir würden uns freuen! Beste Grüsse Heinz Krähenbühl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay at Crowne Plaza, Zurich

By

07. Juli 2016

I had an excellent stay at Crowne Plaza when i had been on a business trip for nearly two weeks. Strategically placed in terms of location and very convenient in terms of commute. Very good breakfast but might seem slightly high priced. Excellent quality of rooms and service. Some of the top rooms there are some issues with Wifi but overall i had a great experience. Would love to stay there again in future as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear SivaG, Wow! Thank you very much for this amazing feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest and are waiting for your next visit. Best regards Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Any city, any country, always a pleasure

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I stay in IHG hotels around the world, from Asia to Europe to the Americas. The reason I do this is for consistency.

I travel between 60% to 80% of my working week, and have done so for over 12 years. This has taught me that what I need is consistency, support and loyalty.

To get this I use a small group of airlines, a very limited number of hotel chains and brands of product that are international available.

Crowne Plaza in Zurich meets my expectations of what an IHG hotel in this price range should be. Clean, quiet, comfortable and full of very helpful staff. A pleasure to stay in, and one I will visit again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear DamianJ I am very happy to see your excellent review and your stay at the Crowne Plaza Zurich! Also let me thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member! We hope to welcoming you back soon! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good property but staff not helpful..avoid

By

04. Juli 2016

Avoid the hotel if possible, if you are a tourist. The front desk is not helpful. They are reluctant to provide information or direction to a destination you enquire. No privileges inspire of being a loyal IHG member for many years. Rooms are small and food very average. There are many better hotels in Zurich with excellent location than this.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Sumit20 Thank you very much for your review and your stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Zurich! Also let me thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. I am sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations towards your stay in Zurich. I am sure that there must have been a misunderstanding between you and our colleague from the front office. Our friendly front office staff is always ready and helpful to all our guests. Please note that all IHG Rewards Club members do receive all privileges connected to their status. Any time! We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Zurich. Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen