Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 453 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

453Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    207
  • 4 Sterne
    155
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    22

A quick stop-over

By

10. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at this IHG hotel which was located just a short 5 min walk from public transportation. We only stayed 2 nights during a visit to Zurich. I would recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great service

By

09. Februar 2016

The staff members are really friendly and helpful. The bar is great fun!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great breakfast

By

09. Februar 2016

platinumelite

special thanks to the cook Kumar for the great service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location..amazing staff

By

05. Februar 2016

club

I keep coming to Crowne Plaza in Zurich whenever I am in town on a business visit. This is one of the best hotel in town. It's easily accessible. The food is great and the rooms are simply awesome. I like the fact that they have UK adaptor in every room. The aromatherapy kit they provide gives awesome sleep..I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good

By

05. Februar 2016

club

Nice but small rooms. Sufficient space only for 2. Ideal for a weekend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, great food

By

04. Februar 2016

club

The deluxe rooms are very nice equiped. You have a water and a coffee maker, a free bottle of water and all things needed.

The good during your conference was amazing. No matter the time - if it was a short break or lunch.

We loved it. Thanks for the great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dispenza Workshop

By

02. Februar 2016

Die Bestuhlung war für die Aktivitäten, die beim Workshop auszuführen waren, zu eng. Das hätte aber der Veranstalter BPV wissen müssen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recht gut

By

02. Februar 2016

Mein Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Das Hotel ist sauber und das Personal sehr freundlich. Bis auf die Komplikation bei der telefonischen Zimmerreservierung bin ich sehr zufrieden.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another wonderful stay at CP Zurich

By

02. Februar 2016

This was my second stay at the hotel. I had high expectation based on my previous stay which was excellent, and this time also my expectations were exceeded!

I got two level upgrade (being a spire elite member) to the suite! Thanks to Isabelle for this, and this makes me a lifetime customer of Crowne Plaza Zurich :)

Everyone at the front desk, and restaurant are super friendly and helpful. Hotel is nice. Best value for money in Zurich.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

terrible stay

By

29. Januar 2016

club

I would not recommend this hotel, we got no sleep due to passing traffic and the extremely noisy tram, has the concept of sound proof windows not been heard of in Zurich??? complained at reception only to speak to someone who didn't care or offer to move us. complained the following morning to be told its quieter at the back of hotel, not much good to us at that stage.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear fi17, The time you invested in writing a review about the Crowne Plaza Zürich is highly appreciated and we are delighted to learn that all of our efforts did not go unnoticed. I am concerned to read that you did not had a good night rest due to the close proximity of the tram. Our rooms located on these floors are usually not effected by any street noise, therefore we will certainly check the soundproof in the room you stayed in to ensure a brilliant sleep for following guests. Should your travels bring you back to Zurich, it would be an honor to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Zürich, this time in one of our Deluxe rooms, which are with a view over the quietly located courtyard of the hotel. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance. Warm regards, Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good business hotel

By

25. Januar 2016

Very good business hotel, providing fast internet, conference room, meeting room, and providing amenities for relax after a busy day such as fitness, swiming pool and sauna. For every recomendaion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Stay, excellent location

By

25. Januar 2016

club

The hotel was perfectly placed for my business trip. The hotel was similarly priced to the local competition.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen