Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 489 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

489Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    226
  • 4 Sterne
    166
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Crowne Plaza Zurich was Great

By

18. April 2016

platinumelite

The customer service provided by the staff was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear TaricH Thank you very much for your excellent rating of your stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Zurich! I have shared your positive review with our staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon to us. Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel but Rude Front Office Staff

By

12. April 2016

I stayed in this hotel between 3rd and 6th April.While the hotel is great,has a great fitness centre the front desk staff are atrocious and outright rude.

Called in the front desk on the 12th of April post checkout after i saw a charge of 13 CHF on my card bill from a day past my check out date.Marcus took my call and was rude and had no sense of customer service. He Couldnt find my record ,put me on hold and finally said i need help as i am just 2 days on the job.Then came sebastian who informed that this charge is from mini bar - water,energy bar etc.Informed him that i have not used the minibar,he said that 'we have mailed you' when asked for the mail copy he said he didnt have it on record and said that they would retract the charge.Asked him to send a confirmation email and he said it would take time and put me on hold.I have been on hold now for 20 mins..

Being a spire member one would expect better service ..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear ANB612, Thank you very much for your honest words. We appreciate your kind words about the hotel and its amenities. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience caused by our minibar charge and will certainly look into this case with our Front office team. Nevertheless we are looking forward to welcoming you again very soon and hope you had save travells home. Best regards Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Canadian Business Traveler

By

11. April 2016

Nice location and nice and friendly staff.

In the vicinity of public transportation, shopping, etc.

Good price / performance ratio.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear Calgary AB, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Zurich hotel. We will forward your kind words to the team and hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall stay expereince

By

11. April 2016

platinumelite

It was excellent, All the services are timely and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear bullinchina72 Thank you very much for your great rating and your stay here at the Crowne Plaza Zurich! Please be ensured that I have shared your comments with our staff. We hope to welcoming you back soon to Zurich! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

title

By

11. April 2016

club

All good, especialy the gym, the bathroom cleanliness could be better (but it was all right).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Nontelodico Thank you very much for your excellent review and your stay at the Crowne Plaza Zurich. I have already forwarded your praising words on our gym to the fitness crew. Please be ensured that we have your room recleaned after your departure. We hope to welcoming you back soon to Zurich. Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and easy access by public transportation

By

07. April 2016

club

friendly staff, able to communicate effectively
excellent room
but unfortunately, breakfast was not included

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Nikkita27 Thank you very much for your great feedback and for your stay at the Crowne Plaza Zurich. There are special rates without breakfast but we always ask our guests upon checkin if they want to have breakfast. We hope to welcome you back soon to us again! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay with great facilities at Hotel

By

05. April 2016

platinumelite

It is excellent property with very comfortable stay, Well equipped Gym, Nice restaurants and good connectivity.

Over all it was great stay and I am returning customer, It has been my 5th time in last 5 months for long stays. I request and get same room as well which has good view and like food menu at Restaurant as well as for Breakfast. Also this is well connected property with options of tour pick-ups from same location. Staff was very helpful as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Prashcd, Wow! What an amazing feedback! We are very delighted to hear that you are a happy and returning guest. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again at the Crowne Plaza Zurich Hotel. Best rehards Heinz Krähenbühl
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

05. April 2016

- Cozy and clean rooms
- Outstanding service
- Great location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Sebcam, Thank you very much for the great review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Zurich Hotel. Best regards Heinz Krähenbühl
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buon Hotel con personale preparato

By

03. April 2016

club

Buon Hotel con personale preparato e cordiale. Camere pulite e silenziose. Colazione ottima ma troppo cara. Ci tornerò senz'altro.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Dear Mauro17 Thank you very much for your great review and for your stay here at the Crowne Plaza Zurich. I am happy to hear about your praising words. Our rich and varied breakfast buffet with a wide selection of local and healthy food is only CHF 19.- on weekends. We hope to welcome you back again to Zurich! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Expreiance @ CP/ZRH

By

31. März 2016

club

Overall my stay at CP/ZRH was good and commentable !
The Conference rooms sizes were excellent to meet targeted attendance and most importantly most meetings were located in the same level.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear Chelliah Thank you very much for your great review and your stay at the Crowne Plaza Zurich! We have a total of 11 conference rooms with a large ball room for events up to 500 attendees. We hope to welcome you back upon your next conference here in Zurich! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK Hotel but small rooms

By

30. März 2016

typical business hotel of this class. Nothing too bad or good. what you would expect when attending a conference.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear Golsey12 Thank you very much for your review and rating. We appreciate your feedback that allows us to better understand the needs of our guests. We are suitable not only during conferences, but also during an enjoyable holiday weekend in Zurich while discovering the city. We hope to welcome you back soon to Zurich! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff comfortable room

By

29. März 2016

stayed during my business trip, bed was comfortable and big, room was very clean and had enough space and light

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. März 2016
Dear Alexandra999 Thank you very much for your positive review and your stay at the Crowne Plaza Zurich! I am happy to hear that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen