Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 329 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

329Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    150
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great hotel, but go out to eat as the food is poor.

By

08. August 2015

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past few years and the staff are great, friendly and overall the atmosphere is very welcoming.
However, up to this visit the food in the hotel has also been ok, but on this last visit it was very poor and for the last few nights of this stay, I went out to eat and the difference in quality and cost was significant i.e. it showed how far the quality of food had dropped at the Crowne Plaza and yet the cost was still high.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Une bonne base pour temps libre ( bar, gym , natation, spa),

By

06. August 2015

club

Personnel amiable et serviable, Propreté,
Une bonne base pour temps libre ( bar, gym , natation, spa)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ahmed 1968

By

05. August 2015

platinumelite

Bad Experiences due to lost big amount of money in the hotel or during my transportation to the railway station.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Dear AHMED 1968 Thank you for taking your time to comment on your stay with us and for being a guest with us at Crowne Plaza Zurich. I am sorry to hear that you had a negative experience during your stay with us due to your loss of Money. We already did our best to investigate your case and checked not only your room, but every part of our hotel. Additionally we spoke directly with the taxi company to find out if the money was left in the car but unfortunately we could not find anything. Besides, we wish you good luck and hope to welcome you back again to Zurich. Kind regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hospitality and Comfortable room.

By

05. August 2015

club

Great service, The rooms are very clean and tidy. Breakfast is good. Accessibility to Public transport is very good. The internet speed is very low.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Dear Muyal We like to say thank you for your excellent review and for taking your time to share your experiences with us. I really appreciate your positive feedback on your stay at Crowne Plaza Zurich as well as your great comment on our breakfast buffet and our rooms. Indeed, we are just located in between two tram stops and from there you can easily access the city centre in less than 15 minutes. Regarding the Internet I am very happy to inform you that we are already working on some improvements and we will introduce our new wifi system soon. Therefore we really hope to welcome you back soon to Crowne Plaza Zurich. Kindest regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and good service

By

04. August 2015

club

I would recomend to friends and family. Crown Plaza is good and value for money as well .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Dear Mahanta Many thanks for your good rating and as well for your recommendation. I really appreciate your positive feedback on your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Zurich and we sincerely hope to welcome you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact our friendly reservation department directly regarding your next booking with us. Kindest regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

praktisches City Hotel

By

04. August 2015

club

schon mehrmals bin ich hier abgestiegen. Gleichbleibend, hervorragendes Produkt mit zuvorkommendem Personal.
Die Lage des Hotels in der Nähe des Albisriederplatzes ist einfach zu erreichen und verfügt über grosse Parkhaus für Fr. 25,- die Nacht. Ende Juli 2015 war die Zufahrt jedoch erschwert durch die totale Absperrung des Albisriederplatzes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Sehr geehrter Pavus Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt im Crowne Plaza Zürich zu bewerten und ich möchte mich recht herzlich für ihre positives Feedback und auch für Ihre Loyalität unserem Haus gegenüber bedanken. Gerne gebe ich auch Ihre lobenden Worte über unser zuvorkommendes Personal direkt an meine Kollegen weiter. In der Tat sind wir zwischen 2 Tramhaltestellen, Letzigrund und Albisriederplatz gelegen, von wo aus man leicht innerhalb von 15 Minuten ins Stadtzentrum von Zürich gelangen kann. Zur Zeit befindet sich zwar eine Baustelle am Albisriederplatz, bei der die Autos umgeleitet werden, jedoch werden die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel, wie Bus und Tram davon nicht beeinflusst und fahren weiterhin in regelmässigen Abständen. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und weisen Sie gerne darauf hin, dass Ihnen unsere freundliche Reservierungsabteilung jederzeit bezüglich Ihrer nächsten Buchung zur Verfügung steht. Herzliche Grüsse Heinz Krähenbühl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

30. Juli 2015

I stayed in this Hotel with my family. It's nice Hotel, good staff, Nice Whirlpool and Swimming pool.

Some of the tour buses arranges pick up from this Hotel.

Food - It will be good if the menu has more items

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear Bhaskar Neela Many thanks for your great rating and for taking your time to share your experiences with us. I am very delighted to read that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Zurich. The Holmes Place is available for every hotel guest and offers not only a nice gym area but also an indoor swimming pool and a sauna where you can relax. Additionally you can be ensured that we collected your feeback on our choice of food in our Restaurant. Please be informed that we are changing our menu seasonally so that is always worth it to visit us again maybe in autumn or winter time. We are looking forward welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Service

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Crown Plaza has offered us a great service while we stay in Zurich. As a member of the club you will have a chance for a room upgrade. Staff are hospitable and very accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2015
Dear Veni We like to say thank you for your excellent rating and for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Zurich as a loyal member of IHG Rewards Club. Whenever it is possible we are delighted providing nice room upgrades for our member. Additionally I do more than appreciate your positive feedback on our service and you can be ensured that I will pass your compliments on our friendly staff directly to my colleagues. Hopefully we have the chance to welcome you back once more. Kindest regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Far from the city center

By

27. Juli 2015

club

The hotel is average. The location is poor. it is not in the city center. Cab from the train station is $40 and from the airport is $70. There is near-by construction all around the tram station so arriving and departing with luggage is very difficult.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear smokey 11 Thank you for your rating and for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Zurich. I am very sad to read that you experienced difficulties during your trip to our Hotel. When travelling with a lot of luggage we always recommend using the taxi, which are indeed quite expensive but definitely more comfortable, or if you like we can also arrange a transfer for you. Therefore please do not hesitate to contact our nice Concierge Team which is happy assisting you all the time. You are right, that we are not located directly in the city centre but you can easily reach the main train station in less than 15minutes for example. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon to Crowne Plaza, maybe during your next trip to Switzerland. Kind regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WIFI horrible; NO A/C in Lobby; Restaurant overcrowded

By

27. Juli 2015

club

WIFI was horrible. It took me over an hour every evening just to get connected. I even tried the ethernet connection to my laptop in order to get work done, and it was futile. There was no option to upgrade. Front desk would just tell me to try again. If you need to do work while staying at the hotel, stay away.

Breakfast was so crowded that the host told me to come back later. It was jammed with people who have breakfast included. I wanted to pay for breakfast, but had to get to work ....too bad for me.

It was 90 degrees Farenheit and and their solution was to open the doors to the lobby versus air conditioning. Bus loads of people ....crowding in the lobby ....no A/C ....use your imagination from there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear jv1959 First of all we really like to say thank you for taking your time to share your experiences with us during your stay at Crowne Plaza Zurich. Your feedback is extremely helpful for us and allows us to have a better look at our performance and what is necessary to improve ourselves on a regularly basis. I am really concerned to see that we did not meet your expectations towards a pleasant stay as the WIFI did not work properly. Please accept my sincere apologies for the circumstances occurred due to the lack of internet connection. Depending on the usage and during full occupancy we have experienced WIFI challenges, but I am more than delighted to inform you that we already purchased the new WIFI system which will come into Operation soon. Additionally I am sorry to read that you experienced difficulties during the breakfast time as the room was too crowded. We already do our best to use all our in room facilities for serving breakfast in case we are fully booked. Hopefully there will be the opportunity to enjoy our rich breakfast buffet next time. Regarding your comment on our missing A/C in the lobby area I need to inform you that the high temperatures in Zurich we had during the summer were quite unexpected for everyone and therefore we are looking forward improving our air con system soon to ensure that everybody is feeling comfortable in the public areas of our hotel. We sincerely hope that you give us another chance welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Zurich. Kindest regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適なビジネスホテル

By

27. Juli 2015

club

ビジネスホテルとしての利用は申し分ありません。
全体的に清潔でよかったと思います。
これからも機会があれば利用したいと思います。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Kodeki-Takashi Many thanks for your excellent rating and for taking your time to comment on your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Zurich. I really appreciate your recommendation as well as your positive feedback in general. Please do not hesitate to contact our friendly reservation department regarding your next booking with us. We are looking forward welcoming you back soon. Kindest regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Zurich in the summer

By

26. Juli 2015

Although not in the centre of Zurich, there was a good tram service to the centre, which was just as well as my stay co-incided with a very hot week of weather (well above 30 degrees Centigrade).
Despite this external heat, the room was very comfortable and I was delighted with my choice of hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Leedsclive Thank you very much for your good rating and for taking your time to share your experiences with us. Indeed, Crowne Plaza is not located in the city centre directly but as you said already the tram stop is nearby and from there you can easily catch the tram to the main train station for example. I really appreciate your positive Feedback on our comfortable rooms and we sincerely hope to welcome you back soon to our Hotel, maybe when the temperature in Zurich is getting a bit lower. Kind regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen