Crowne Plaza Zurich

Hotelrezeption: 41-44-4044444

Hotel - Fax: 41-44-4044440

Hotel - E-Mail: info@cpzurich.ch

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Flughafen Zurich Kloten (ZRH)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 6.52 MI/ 10.5 KM Nord-Ost

- Stay on transit road Zurich-City through Schoeneichtunnel, take the road directions Chur / Luzern across the Hardbrucke, after the bridge drive on the right-lane until Albisriederplatz, there turn right into Badenerstrasse.

Zug
Zurich Main Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.93 MI/ 3.1 KM Nord

- Fahren Sie mit der Tram Nr. 3 Richtung Albisrieden. Steigen Sie bei der Haltestelle Albisriederplatz aus und gehen Sie auf der Badenerstrasse weiter. Sie werden uns auf der rechten Strassenseite finden. (Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Bahnhof "Zürich Hardbrücke" näher gelegen ist, jedoch nicht alle Züge halten hier.)

Metro

Albisriederplatz (Tram)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM Süd

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 27.00 CHF

- Das Hotel verfügt über eine grosse Tiefgarage direkt unter dem Hotelgebäude. Mit dem Aufzug gelangen Sie bequem und trockenen Fusses in die Lobby. In der Nähe des Lift gibt es Frauenparkplätze. Die Garageneinfahrt befindet sich in der Bienenstrasse.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

3.9

Basierend auf 114 Berichten
78%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

114testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    46
  • 4 Sterne
    39
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    9

VERY COURTEOUS STAFF

By

18. August 2014

platinumelite

my stay was comfortable as always (I have been there many times). The room was very nice, staff very polite and helpful. No complaints except the price was too steep.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Good enough

By

18. August 2014

Hotel service was good, as was the food quality offered in the restaurant. I found room service to be somewhat cheaper than restaurant which was odd.
Would have preferred more TV options and the WiFi service (speed and performance) away from the lobby was diabolical.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

14. August 2014

platinumelite

It's a great hitel, mice holmes place gym on site
A bit away from city center but trains are next by.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

09. August 2014

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel twice in three days and the internet was down twice and at the last day, it never recover. Its speed is pretty slow so be patient :<
The hotel is full of tour groups that is why it is a bit of noisy.
They don't have enough people in the front desk so it always take a long wait to check in and check out.
The room is as what crown plaza is and they do recognize for IHG members.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

06. August 2014

club

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Zurich and had a great experience. The staff was very helpful and responsive. The room was very clean and I had a great visit.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Service

By

30. Juli 2014

Service for a Platinum member was not good and coming such a long distance this stay was not what I was expecting for a Crowne Plaza Hotel and that I was treated like no person and I have stayed in all kinds of your hotels on this vacation I stayed at the Intercontinental in Vienna and I loved it thats what I should of had in Zurich Too. I feel we should be credited some for the way it ended

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great service, easily accessible, but road noise in some rooms

By

28. Juli 2014

Overall, I had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. The service was great and is located at decent location. The rooms were upgraded to current standard.

However, the room that I got was in the direction of main road which gets busy very early in the morning. The rooms are not sound proof enough to shield the road noise.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20. Juli 2014

NICE CHOISE FOR OUT OF CENTER STAY.
HUGE NUMBER OF TV CHANNELS BUT OUTDATED WAY TO ACCESS THEM

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Small cramped room

By

19. Juli 2014

club

My wife and I chose to stay in Crowne Plaza hotels throughout Europe (London Heathrow, Zurich, Salzberg, Amsterdam) and Zurich was by far the worst. The staff, although not rude, were abrupt and unhelpful. On one occasion gave misleading information, which placed us in a potentially embarrasing position. The room was very small and cramped, with limited hanging space, definitely more likea single room than a double. When I enquired about an upgrade I was informed that the hotel was full and the only available room was a junior suite at an additional cost of 80 euro per night, I was made to feel this was my problem despite the fact that we are IHG members and that we had booked MONTHS in advance. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and we chose not to eat at the hotel due to the extremely high cost and instead found a lovely friendly cafe close by at less than half the cost.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Short Stay in City Location

By

15. Juli 2014

Our family of four enjoyed two nights in Zurich and found the hotel convenient for car travel and accommodation accepting a dog traveller. The hotel had obviously been refurbished with modern decor,design features and modern amenities including Wifi internet access.

One of the rooms was at the back of the hotel and quieter than the other room overlooking the road.
The room size was adequate for a short stay (especially including the dog in the room); but would have been cramped for an extended leisure stay.

We all found the designer wash basin in the bathroom, impractical to use, although it looked good.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Große Zufriedenheit

By

14. Juli 2014

Zum Thema Sauberkeit: unter dem Bett (ich hatte meinen Ring verlegt) war eine Visitenkarte, offensichtlich von einem Vorgänger = Hinweis, dass sich hier der Staubsauger nicht hinverirrt hat;-)
Es war nur ein Bademantel Schlapfen am Zimmer, wir haben den 2. nicht nachgefordert, da auch ohne ausgekommen.
Auf viele Dinge habe ich nicht so geachtet - zB Helligkeit im Bad, wenn es aber sehr störend gewesen ware, hätte ich es mir sicherlich gemerkt.
Die Zimmer haben sicherlich der auf der Homepage angegebenen Raumgröße entsprochen, es war aber trotzdem ein Spürchen eng mit 2 Koffern.
Eine Frage habe ich nicht ganz verstanden: Zustand des Badezimmers im Gästezimmer - gilt vermutlich nur für Suiten - ?
Was mir JETZT einfällt: vor einem Nebenzimmer ist ziemlich lange ein Tablett mit Leergeschirr gestanden, was mich aber nicht nicht unbedingt gestört hat, es ist mir nur aufgefallen.
Ansonsten müsste ich mich jetzt wirklich anstrengen, weitere Kritik zu äußern.
Bin irgendwie froh, diesen Fragebogen bekommen zu haben - so habe ich den Vorsatz, Sie für das aufmerksame Personal dort zu leben, auch wahrgemacht. Ernst gemeint!
Der Whirlpool im Wellnessbereich könnte meiner Meinung nach eine Grundreinigung vertragen; dieser Eindruck hat mich aber nicht davon abgehalten, ihn zu benützen.
Weil ich oben noch 'Umgebung' lese: der Outlet vis-à-vis mit den Flohmarktbuden und zweifelhaft wirkenden Betreibern ist kein Hingucker, ist aber jetzt wirklich nur am Rande erwähnt.
Beim Frühstück hätte ich gerne einen (eher neutralen) Aufstrich oder eine kleine Auswahl als Alternative zu Butter gehabt - hat es am letzten Tag dann auch gegeben, ich hatte nicht reklamiert.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Ausgezeichnetes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

By

11. Juli 2014

ausgezeichnetes Hotel an zentraler und trotzdem rugiher Lage.
Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal.
Komfortable Zimmer mit hervorragender Ausstattung

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen