Crowne Plaza Heythrop Park - Oxford

Réception de l'hôtel: 44-1608-673333

Fax de l'hôtel: 44-1608-673799

E-mail de l'hôtel: info@heythroppark.co.uk

Arrivée: 2:00 PM | Départ: 12:00 PM | Heure locale: 7:30 PM


Aéroport
Birmingham International Airport (BHX)

- Distance de l'hôtel: 55 MI/ 88.51 KM nord

- Take M40 southbound, exit at J11 towards Banbury. Take A361 to Chipping Norton. Take A44 through Woodstock to village of Enstone. Fork left onto B4030, take Heythrop Pk entrance on left.

London Heathrow (LHR)

- Distance de l'hôtel: 64 MI/ 103 KM sud-est

- Take M40 northbound. Exit at J8 and join A40. Take A44 through Woodstock to village of Enstone. Fork left onto B4030, take Heythrop Pk entrance on left.

Train
Charlbury Train Station

- Distance de l'hôtel: 7 MI/ 11.27 KM

- Advice for Travellers - There is not a Taxi rank at the Station, and therefore all Taxi's would have to be pre-booked in advance. Excelsion Taxi's - 01608 643721. They accept cash only.

Imprimer la fiche hôtel

- Parking disponible

- Parking journalier gratuit

- Complimentary car parking is available for guests and conference users

Imprimer la fiche hôtel

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Langues disponibles:

lang-loader
Faire une réservation

Réservez en ligne/appelez

Meilleur tarif garanti

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

S'il vous plaît entrer arrivée.

S'il vous plaît entrer Départ.

Points forts de l'hôtel

A perfect base to explore Blenheim Palace, Bicester Village Shopping, Oxford central and the stunning Cotswold villages of Bampton, Burford and Woodstock. Onsite the hotel offers 197 contemporary bedrooms, stylish Cocktail bar, relaxed and formal dining options in Brassey Restaurant, Bar and Lounges. 440 acres of outside space for recreation, bikes for hire, 18 hole golf course, Spa, Pool.
Information rapide

Offres d'hôtel

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Avis de clients

Chaque avis et note que nous recevons est vérifié afin de garantir que nous ne diffusons que les informations fournies par les clients qui ont réellement séjourné à l'hôtel.

Expérience globale

4.2

basé sur 332 avis
88%
Conseillent l'hôtel
Lire tous les avis

Ratings Breakdown

332commentaires

  • 5 étoiles
    174
  • 4 étoiles
    103
  • 3 étoiles
    26
  • 2 étoiles
    14
  • 1 étoiles
    15

Ideal for shopping in Bicester Outlet

By

April 26, 2015

We enjoyed once again our stay at the Crown Plaza Heythrop Park.
As we came from a Northern direction this time, our TomTom Navigator had some problems finding the entrance.
Extremely friendly and helpful staff at the front desk.
If you are going shopping in Bicester Outlet, remember to ask for a VIP voucher at front desk. This may indeed save you the money, paid for the room.
We are looking forward to our next stay at Heythrop, although we were dissapointed in the bar-food.

Voir plus
voir moins

Wedding

By

April 23, 2015

What are wonderful hotel. We had a wedding reception here recently and I cannot praise the staff enough - Daniel helped with all the arrangements and it was faultless he is a real gem, the whole team made us feel at ease and very very welcome, nothing was to much trouble. The front of house lady in red (sorry can't remember her name) was fantastic as was the young porter man.
We had an extra night once everyone had gone and used the spa and swimming pool lovely. Then alternation tea that was a real treat. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 25, 2015
Hi, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It really was a pleasure to look after you and we are so glad that the day went well. Even more importantly, we are happy that you were able to relax in our fabulous grounds the next day. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kindest regards Gabrielle Martell-Turner, Guest Relations Manager
Voir plus
voir moins

Mixed experience

By

April 23, 2015

Uncomfortable, too soft bed. Very small room, with tiny window. Willing staff but many of them with poor English, making it difficult to communicate well with them. Slow delivery of food (more than 30 minutes) in bar / Brassy in early evening.
Nice grounds, attractive building. Good breakfast.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 25, 2015
Dearest Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I am so sorry that you were not happy with the bed. When you return, please do contact our Reservations Manager Ruth Hession as we have a very large range of rooms and she will help you find one more suitable to your needs. Kindest regards Gabrielle Martell-Turner, Guest Relations Manager
Voir plus
voir moins

Fabulous hotel

By

April 22, 2015

Wish we had arrived during daylight hours to appreciate the grounds and surrounding area. The hotel is great, though off the beaten track. We got lost trying to find the hotel at night. Would definitely like to come back to this place again when we have more time to do the walks.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 25, 2015
Dearest Guest, Thank you so much for leaving your comments. Please check out our website for all our fabulous summer packages. Then you really can relax and explore our wonderful grounds. Kindest regards Gabrielle Martell-Turner, Guest Relations Manager
Voir plus
voir moins