Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi

Hotel Front Desk: 971-2-6166166

Hotel Fax: 971-2-6217444

Hotel Email: reservations.cpauh@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 25.00 AED

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Service is complimentary for in house guests, please approach the valet team for assistance.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

From the Concierge to the Crowne Meetings Director, our goal is perfect and personalized service. Our staff prides themselves on accommodating each guest according to their individual needs.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 312 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

poor experience

By

23 November 2014

We had a poor experience because the staff at our arrival used our poor situation that we good a wrong voucher for our stay from Etihad and charged us a club room for more then a double price off a standard room because we arrived at 0.30 am.
At the same morning at 10 am a standard room was available and there was nearly no difference to the club room unless the high price.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2014
Dear “Sute”, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi here on our website. We are truly sorry to hear about the poor experience you had during your stay. We believe this is a case of misunderstanding. We welcome any constructive feedback as this enables us to address any flaws as we strive to continually enhance the service and experience we deliver. We are pleased though that the conversation you had with our Front Office Team was that you were happy and satisfied on your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for a true Crowne Plaza experience. Best Regards, Charles M. Saliba Resident Manager, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

morning break fast is so good

By

18 November 2014

I came to know that morning breakfast prepared by Mr. sahayaraj . convey my regards to this gentleman. bcoz he is preparing the breakfast like nativity taste. I have forgotten my family bcoz of very fantastic taste. I am coming to crown plaza for this breakfast only. Most of the ADCO guys are coming to crown plaza bcoz of morning breakfast. I do not know that Mr.sahayaraj ,morning chef which part of india. All the ADCO south Indian salute him . I had the same taste in my house.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2014
Dear “Durai”, Thank you for sharing a feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi here on our website. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable breakfast as well as your colleagues. We will make send him your recommendation. We will be happy to share it with the management team and staff. We do hope to welcome you and your colleagues back in the near future. Best Regards, Charles M. Saliba Resident Manager, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

recent stay at the Crowne Plaza

By

18 November 2014

club

Very good experience, extremely friendly staff and very clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2014
Dear “At57”, Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are pleased that you had a “very good experience” and thank you for your comments about the staff and hotel’s cleanliness. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Charles M. Saliba Resident Manager, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

good location, good service

By

17 November 2014

platinumelite

Good business hotel - staff freindly and efficient and the only place I'll stay in Abu Dhabi.

My only concern is the stench of cigarette smoke in the bar downstairs - it's not possible to have a beer without smelling like an ash tray.

The alternative (non smoking) Indonesian restaurant has very good food but is very noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi and for sharing your feedback here on our website. We hope you had a successful business trip. As you have mentioned, you can enjoy Cho Gao if you prefer a purely non-smoking restaurant/lounge. Please note that all your comments will not go unnoticed but will be shared with the management and staff. Thank you once again and we hope to have you back in the near future. Best Regards, Charles M. Saliba Resident Manager, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less