Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 643 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Stay

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

If ever we feel like a short break in Abu Dhabi this is the place, We've been coming here over the last 16 years and it's always good. The staff are great and always very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in the city center

By

25 July 2016

club

Ideal location: walking distance to restaurants nearby.
Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

19 July 2016

club

Great location in the city centre, close to all the amenities I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Alan2801, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are delighted to read about your enjoyable stay. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

19 July 2016

club

NIce Hotel, Nice people but shame about the location

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Gogs101, Thank you very much for taking time to write about your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience you have encountered with regards to our location. However we are glad that the rest of your stay was great. Thank you and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

James

By

08 July 2016

Staff always welcome you with a smile and are always extremely helpfull. Rooms are good and the food selection at meals is varied.

I always stay at this hotel whenever possible as there is a sense of family being here.

I would encourage others and also those persons who are new to Abu Dhabi to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Jim HS P, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi here on our website. We are delighted to read about your enjoyable stay. Thank you for highlighting the hospitality that you have experienced at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

15 June 2016

I stay almost every weekend and I have to say the staff is the best I have seen. I am welcomed from the valet parking to the front desk. Please choose the breakfast, one of the best in any hotel in Abu Dhabi.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear Daniel.D45, Thank you so much for your patronage and the wonderful review of your stay. We are pleased that you choose Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi for the frequent stay. It is heartwarming to read the highlights of the genuine and friendly attitude that you have experienced at our hotel. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Home Sweet Home

By

12 June 2016

Been living here for a year and it feels like home. The team is great and treat you like family. Special mention to the reception team and Mac.

Mai in the Italian restaurant is a gem.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear hillsmat, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay. Your beautiful comment about the warm welcoming atmosphere and our great colleagues is highly appreciated and a true motivation boost to our team. I am happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay and we are your home-sweet-home! It is a true pleasure to have you with us, and we are here to welcome you all the time! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

くつろげるホテル

By

08 June 2016

club

朝食ブッフェは行き届いたサービスでくつろげるし、設備の整ったジムは景色が楽しめる。そしてベットは寝心地が良い。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 June 2016
Dear Cavendish Park, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

05 June 2016

Almost all staff were delightful and very friendly to deal with, good services, clean, very good location

Posted byHotelStaff
12 June 2016
Dear Khaled A. R. Thank you so much for your comment. We are delighted with your comments about the location, cleanliness and service. It is heartwarming to read the highlights of the genuine and friendly attitude from our colleagues that you have experienced at our hotel. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Staff make this hotel

By

02 June 2016

I was lucky enough to visit Abu Dhabi and stay in this hotel. The staff really are gems and a few stand out that make this hotel great. First, we have Ivan (Concierge) I dare anyone not to have a smile on their face either coming or going when you meet Ivan. He's helpful, informative, genuinely interested in guests and engages everyone with a smile. I'd stay in this hotel just to meet Ivan. Next, Bernadette - she's everywhere:) Front desk, Executive Lounge and all round helpful "Girl Friday". She goes out of her way to make sure you are happy - remembers the small things and nothing is too much effort. If IHG could clone both Ivan and Bernadette then I'd advise it. Another gem is Jordan (chef) who ensures all your dietary requirements are met with a smile and goes the extra mile to ensure you've got everything you need. The hotel is centrally located, food can be a bit boring after a week - more variety would be great at both breakfast and evening, but all in all a great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 June 2016
Dear MTreacy, Thank you so much for the excellent review. We love reading again and again your awesome descriptions of why the stay in our hotel was special for you. It is a great honor to know about the unparalleled service and the hospitality you received from so many of our colleagues throughout your stay. Definitely the reputation that we have right now has been created by our amazing people and thank you for recognizing them. Once again, thank you very much for the beautiful words and we look forward to host you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

ビジネスユースに最適

By

29 May 2016

club

・ビジネスに最適の立地
・室内は新しくないが,清掃がしかっりされて,清潔感あり
・朝食のバイキングは充実
・スタッフの対応も良い

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Dear bluelemon, We are thrilled that you had a relaxing experience during your stay. We do appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to delivering further great hospitality experiences on your next return to Abu Dhabi! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

25 May 2016

FRIENDLY STAFF AT RECEPTION , EXCELLENT FOOD QUALITY

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Dear RAJEEV1965, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We would like to thank you for your feedback, and we are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less