Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 617 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Locazione ottimale

By

18 April 2016

club

A parte il bar che offre poche bevande e cibi per il resto tutto OK

Read More
Read Less

good central location

By

17 April 2016

Good central location easy reach to most places - needs a little update in lobby area. Monday night quizzes are worth taking part in and full of surprises.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear gppm, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our central location and you had a great time at Heroes on Monday night. Once again, thank you for your warm comments & we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Had a great and relaxing time

By

12 April 2016

club

My stay at the Crowne Plaza in Abu Dhabi was amazing. Everything I needed was provided to me. Items that I did not even think about like shaving supplies were also available. The Concierge is extremely receptive and caring. Even when getting directions, they made sure I understood the directions and even walked me out the door to point the direction I needed to go to.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear l2and, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. Your warm comment about the caring attitude of our colleagues is highly appreciated and a true motivation boost to our team. It was a true pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

pasqua ad abu dhabi

By

11 April 2016

club

ottima struttura per posizione, cortesia, pulizia, servizi. consiglio la colazione a buffet, ricca di proposte dolci e salate.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear lory76543, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi team, I would like to thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time with us. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

08 April 2016

just the room need to renew with the corridor of the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear a.rezq, Thank you very much for choosing to share the experience of your recent stay. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your visit. We truly appreciate your suggestion about the room and we will share with the team for review. We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

07 April 2016

I will stay in this hotel again, wonderful and courtesy staff and value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear MrsOO, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi team, I would like to thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time with us. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant property overall and great service

By

03 April 2016

I had the chance to return to Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi after several years and found that it maintains it promise for a quality stay. The condition of the property is excellent, rooms are spacious and well maintained, the staff is extremely competent and helpful, making you feel welcome during the entire stay. A highly recommended property if you find yourself in Abu Dhabi.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 April 2016
Dear michalis76, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are thrilled that you had a pleasant experience during your stay here. We love to know that you enjoyed our hotel condition, rooms and helpful team members who made you feel welcome during your stay. We do appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to delivering further great hospitality experiences on your next return to Abu Dhabi! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

31 March 2016

Wonderful hotel relaxed atmosphere, I will be looking to stay longer on my next visit for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 April 2016
Dear Grahamo222, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are thrilled you had a fantastic stay here. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, and hopefully for a longer period! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less

very friendly and attentive staff and all around good experience

By

28 March 2016

club

Arrived at this hotel and was immediatly taken with the good nature of the reception staff . They were helpful and made us feel very welcome. The room we had was on the 14th floor and was really nice. We were celebrating our wedding anniversary and they sent us up a lovely dessert piece with an inscription....so nice of them.
We also got a lovely complimentry cup of coffee in their restaurant on arrival which also made us feel welcome.
Generally then the whole hotel is very good with a wide range of services to make the whole expeirience both relaxing if on holidays or business like if on work related stay.
Its an all rounder I wouild say.
I will tell any Friends about it it they inytend travelling to Abu Dhabi

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear Raycon, Thank you for the wonderful review and choosing to spend your wedding anniversary in our hotel. We are thrilled that we were able to be a part of such a memorable occasion. It is rewarding to hear you enjoyed our gift for you. Thank you for also recognizing the efforts of our colleagues. We will definitely share with the whole team. Thank you very much for the recommendation and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

28 March 2016

platinumelite

Overall, a great stay.
Got a nice upgrade to a suite with a jacuzzi as a Platinum member.
Breakfast was excellent.
Rooms could need for some renovation though.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear DH1989, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi team, we would like to thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time with us. We truly appreciate that you stayed with us as an IHG Rewards Member. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel! Location is excellent! Staff is very friendly.

By

27 March 2016

The Hotel is in an excellent central location and I was given a quiet room as requested. The room was clean, comfortable and had all the facilities . All the staff I dealt with were very friendly, helpful and efficient. The buffet breakfast choice was extensive and satisfying.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. Your warm comment about the helpfulness and friendliness of our colleagues is highly appreciated and a true motivation boost to our team. I am happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, especially our location and the quiet room as you requested. It was a true pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less

Hotel enn centre ville à Abu Dhabi

By

24 March 2016

platinumelite

Bon hotel confortable en centre ville. Bon service

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Dear france123, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi team, I would like to thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time with us. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less