Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi

Hotel Front Desk: 971-2-6166166

Hotel Fax: 971-2-6217444

Hotel Email: reservations.cpauh@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM South East l

- Drive to the E11, follow signs for Abu Dhabi. Follow signs for Maqtaa Bridge. Drive straight for 15KM. At junction with Sheikh Hamdan Street turn right. Continue through next traffic signal (Muroor Rd). Hotel on right hand side, 100M after junction.

Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distance from hotel: 105.63 MI/ 170 KM South West l

- The five-laned highway between Dubai and Abu Dhabi is the country's heaviest-traveled route, and the 130-km journey can be covered in two hours. Stay out of the leftmost lane and drive carefully, especially at night.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 25.00 AED

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Service is complimentary for in house guests, please approach the valet team for assistance.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 381 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good location and value

By

01 March 2015

Hotel is well located for business purposes. Staff was attentive and friendly. Room was comfortable and internet service was never interrupted. Great selection at breakfast and associated restaurants were excellent.

Posted by HotelStaff
01 March 2015
Dear “Rosc50”, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your overall stay at the hotel, in particular the quality of service, amenities and professional staff. Indeed the hotel is situated at the center of Abu Dhabi, which allows anyone to access the city easily. We are also glad that you tried out our restaurants and we completely agree with you that the food is excellent! We truly appreciate you sharing your positive feedback and we will look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska PR & Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

28 February 2015

Experienced a hassle free business trip overnight stay

Posted by HotelStaff
01 March 2015
Dear “Saber72”, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on our website. It is always our pleasure to serve and have you staying here with us. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi and we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska PR & Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Not Available

By

26 February 2015

Concierge services were excellent. All Staff members were friendly and very professional. Good location and value overall.

Posted by HotelStaff
01 March 2015
Dear valued guest, It gives us much pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are proud to have dedicated and professional team members that meet the customers' satisfaction. Your warm comments will definitely motivate us to continue on our efforts. Thank you for your positive feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska PR & Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

VERY GOOD TO STAY

By

19 February 2015

club

FOR A VERY GOOD AND COMFORTABLE STAY IN ABU DHABI CITY CROWN PLAZA IS THE BEST HOTEL

Posted by HotelStaff
22 February 2015
Dear “Vusha”, Thank you for your motivating feedback about your experience with us. We are very excited to read how much you enjoyed the stay. We are making efforts everyday to continuously maintain the high quality service to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska PR & Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less