Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi

Hotel Front Desk: 971-2-6166166

Hotel Fax: 971-2-6217444

Hotel Email: reservations.cpauh@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM South East l

- Drive to the E11, follow signs for Abu Dhabi. Follow signs for Maqtaa Bridge. Drive straight for 15KM. At junction with Sheikh Hamdan Street turn right. Continue through next traffic signal (Muroor Rd). Hotel on right hand side, 100M after junction.

Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distance from hotel: 105.63 MI/ 170 KM South West l

- The five-laned highway between Dubai and Abu Dhabi is the country's heaviest-traveled route, and the 130-km journey can be covered in two hours. Stay out of the leftmost lane and drive carefully, especially at night.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 25.00 AED

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Service is complimentary for in house guests, please approach the valet team for assistance.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 380 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good service

By

28 February 2015

Experienced a hassle free business trip overnight stay

Read More
Read Less

Not Available

By

26 February 2015

Concierge services were excellent. All Staff members were friendly and very professional. Good location and value overall.

Read More
Read Less

VERY GOOD TO STAY

By

19 February 2015

club

FOR A VERY GOOD AND COMFORTABLE STAY IN ABU DHABI CITY CROWN PLAZA IS THE BEST HOTEL

Posted by HotelStaff
22 February 2015
Dear “Vusha”, Thank you for your motivating feedback about your experience with us. We are very excited to read how much you enjoyed the stay. We are making efforts everyday to continuously maintain the high quality service to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska PR & Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Sufian's and family Review

By

18 February 2015

club

I stayed along with my family for about 34 days continuously in the Abu Dhabi Hamdan Street Crowne Plaza, and I can state that the hotel crew particularly the managers were outstanding and very helpful in meeting my needs.

The Gardens facility was great and the waiters, management and chefs were all superb and very cooperative.

The room service people, laundry people, concierges and valet services, were excellent. I absolutely have nothing to complain about and I am very satisfied with the service.

One comment that I may have is about the pool that is existing in the last floor with alcoholic drinks service. The law in UAE prevents kids from being there when drinks are served and this is typically expected as per the crew in the evening, but occasionally customers request some drinks and then the kids have to exit the pool making the time available for kids in the pool is very limited. I highly suggest a second pool...

But overall, the facility, the Gym, the pool and most importantly the crew are fantastic.

Posted by HotelStaff
22 February 2015
Dear “Sam0215”, Thank you so much for your fantastic remarks. We are very thrilled that you had an excellent experience and enjoyed our services, facilities, culinary offerings. We are also thankful that you appreciated every single team member: from the concierges, valet services, cleaners, laundry service people, waiters, chef, to managers. We will share your nice comments with them, which are truly an encouragement for the whole team. The kids will have fun playing around at our rooftop pool, which is next to Level Lounge Bar. However, the Bar will not be open until 5.00pm. So it will be perfect for the family to spend time with kids on the pool and enjoy the magnificent view of the city from the morning until the afternoon. Again, thank you very much for your supportive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska PR & Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less