Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi - Yas Island

Hotel Front Desk: 971-2-6563000

Hotel Fax: 971-2-6563001

Hotel Email: info.cpyas@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM West l

- Follow Presidential Flight sign & exit right; go straight through roundabout,next roundabout follow sign to Yas Island, straight through next roundabout & turn right, go left on next roundabout,through the tunnel,3rd traffic light turn left into Yas Plaza

Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distance from hotel: 80.78 MI/ 130 KM South West l

- From Dubai-Abu Dhabi Highway, follow the directions to Yas Island

Al Ain International Airport (AAN)

- Distance from hotel: 68.35 MI/ 110 KM West l

- From Al Ain-Abu Dhabi Highway, follow the directions to Yas Island

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Underground car park with 24 hour car valet service. Parking is complimentary for registered guests and guests dining in our hotel. Visitors parking without an outlet validated ticket will be charged 30 AED for parking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 245 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Result of a great week

By

18 August 2014

Very comfortable rooms/hotel. The food is excellent and I was suprised about the friendly personal. this was my first time in Abu-Dhabi and I must say it was a good decision!

Next time I will book here again.

Greetz
your guest

Read More
Read Less

Perfect service

By

18 August 2014

club

Crowne Plaza is definitely a very nice place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

17 August 2014

club

Great service and amazing staff. Will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

An Oasis in the Desert

By

16 August 2014

platinumelite

Nice hotel with good location close to theme parks, racetrack, public forums, and the airport. The staff members are wonderful, and so helpful! I will stay there again when I can!

Read More
Read Less

Super Good!

By

15 August 2014

Third time I visit this hotel. Quite good with major of services you can imagine.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

15 August 2014

platinumelite

The front desk and lounge staff are excellent! (Irene, Lilly, Marjorie, Cbu, Shara, Shafi, Mamata, and Edward) I highly recommend the hotel because of them!. The room was normal, and the bed is ok. Also, here EVERYONE seems to smoke, so the room did need some time to air out. After the cigarette smell was gone, the room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

very nice staying

By

13 August 2014

club

it took me time to reach to crown plaza hotel since there is no guidence to show you the route to the hotel . any way i found it finally. the staying was nice and staff were helpful and the quality of room s was over estemated. but it is little far from abu dhabi city which took 25 minitus.

in general , i advise to stay in this hotel since you want to enjoy in waterland and ferrari world.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent ambiance and friendly staff members

By

12 August 2014

The location is a perfect place for relaxation and spending time with family and friends. The services provided by the staff members exceeded our expectations and overall the experience was unforgettable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

11 August 2014

club

Every staff member that I encountered during my stay were exceptional. They were accommodating, well trained, friendly and courteous. Truly made me feel very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Golf trip

By

11 August 2014

platinumelite

Stayed here for 5 nights. Overall good experience. Very good support from Hamada organizing my golf trips every day.
Stills Bar is OK, especially on Thursday.
Only let down is the service at the pool bar.
Stayed in a Deluxe suite which is great except a stupid design of the bathroom door.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome pool and bed

By

10 August 2014

club

It was the one of the best time we had in CPH Since its Daughters birthday and me too. We had a nice time in CPH , My wife was so happy to Sleeping Kit. hahhahaha

Read More
Read Less

Dr. Bajaj

By

09 August 2014

Staff is very courteous and food is excellent, value for money. Gym is worth trying!

Read More
Read Less