Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi - Yas Island

Hotel Front Desk: 971-2-6563000

Hotel Fax: 971-2-6563001

Hotel Email: info.cpyas@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM West l

- Follow Presidential Flight sign & exit right; go straight through roundabout,next roundabout follow sign to Yas Island, straight through next roundabout & turn right, go left on next roundabout,through the tunnel,3rd traffic light turn left into Yas Plaza

Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distance from hotel: 80.78 MI/ 130 KM South West l

- From Dubai-Abu Dhabi Highway, follow the directions to Yas Island

Al Ain International Airport (AAN)

- Distance from hotel: 68.35 MI/ 110 KM West l

- From Al Ain-Abu Dhabi Highway, follow the directions to Yas Island

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Underground car park with 24 hour car valet service. Parking is complimentary for registered guests and guests dining in our hotel. Visitors parking without an outlet validated ticket will be charged 30 AED for parking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 334 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

friendly staff,great service

By

21 December 2014

It was an amazing stay staff are very friendly quick service especially I want to thank Maria(reception) guest relation kathrina and the one who arrange a complimentary cake for our wedding anniversary I didn't get her name.they were so good and wake up call I got on time.breakfast restaurant is so nice with see view one gentleman make nice tea for us we want to thank him but unfortunately I asked one chef to call him he said to me you go there and call him... So I wad little bit upset and we came out but in general you're the beat thank you so much.... Hoping to returning..

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2014
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay; we are happy to hear that you enjoyed it! We apologize for the communication glitch with our culinary team, and be assured we have shared the feedback so we can make immediate improvement. Your feedback helps us continually make the necessary adjustments to ensure seamless service. We thank you for choosing us & we look forward to welcoming you back
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

15 December 2014

Crowne Plaza Yas Island is my favourite destination when travelling for business to Abu Dhabi.
The ambience and guest services are unrivalled in this segment. The staff will make you feel at home straight away.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 December 2014
Thank you for being our loyal guest, and we are thrilled that we are your favorite destination when traveling to Abu Dhabi! Its our mission to help you Travel for Success, and we will always do our best make sure that you do. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again
Read More
Read Less

Great Again!

By

12 December 2014

platinumelite

Hotels were full but the CP staff came through for me!

Special KUDOS to LiLI and Rachelle who went the extra distance for me!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2014
It was a pleasure having you visit again, and it was our pleasure to make it happen. We always do our best to meet and exceed our guest needs. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! safe travels...
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great !

By

06 December 2014

club

Excellent get away place. Enjoyed every bit except the hotel is too crowded with lots of people in the lobby. Can understand it was during the weekend. Otherwise we had a great time. Would have loved if they had a small gift or souvenir for the Birthday boy.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 December 2014
Thank you for the review of your recent stay! We take pride in our work and the team is pleased to know that you have enjoyed our services and facilities. Guest experience are extremely important us, therefore we take your comments very seriously in order to improve our services in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel!
Read More
Read Less