Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 626 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

letto comodo

By

05 February 2016

club

viaggio del mio club di golf ,in un albergo vicino ad un bel campo da golf.
soggiorno in fondo molto rilassante
unico neo il bar serale per aperitivo era fuori dalla hall

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great stay

By

05 February 2016

platinumelite

I selected Crowne Plaza Yas Island to host software training courses in one of the meeting room. The set up worked excellently.
I also stayed at the hotel during the courses. I was very happy with the experience. Very nice hotel, great staff, good food. Location close to a golf course and a nice public beach made for a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Cool Weekend Getaway

By

02 February 2016

Value for money, great atmosphere, recognition for its elite members, courteous staff and good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Happy return to old haunt

By

01 February 2016

After a 2 year gap, my return was not disappointing. Facilities had been refurbished and service was just as good as before. Nice to be remembered by club lounge staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

01 February 2016

club

Toilet sink was not draining water very well and taking long time to drain it!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Thank you for the kind review. We are aware of the issue with the toilet sink and we appreciate your honest feedback. We hope your next stay with us will be smoother.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good service

By

01 February 2016

club

Hotel staff are friend, shout out to Marjorie at the reception. Breakfast buffet is good and the room ambience is ok. Awesome set up of the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

29 January 2016

Although a bit far from town, this hotel is an excellent property and at times a good value for money. In particular, I applaud the front desk team.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

stopover

By

29 January 2016

club

This accommodation was ideal for our stopover between flights

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Staff always make you feel at home

By

28 January 2016

Just wanted to thank all the staff very much for the wonderful hospitality and excellent customer service. Crowne Plaza Yas Island has set a new standard of excellence for hotels in the region and from now on will be my benchmark for what kind of quality the other hotels should provide - pretty certain they will have a hard time trying to get anywhere near the outstanding levels of customer service/friendliness provided by the Crowne Plaza Yas Island team.

Looking forward to my next visit to Crowne Plaza Yas Island.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

vacanza

By

27 January 2016

club

tutto ottimo, ottima cucina, ottima pulizia e tutto perfetto - cortesia e disponibilità ottime

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Wow!

By

25 January 2016

club

Wir sind zum dritten Mal dort gewesen (innerhalb von 12 Monaten)
Es passt von der 1. bis zur letzten Sekunde.
Danke an alle beteiligten.
Service, Essen, Komfort, Lage, Freundlichkeit...
Weiter so...
Wir kommen gerne wieder..
Special Thanks to Samir

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Stuff

By

23 January 2016

platinumelite

The service and stuff are excellent they preforme the work in a really fast way and with high manners. As a long stay guest, I manage my bookings with Mr. Zain in the front desk which he made everything easy to me and he insures i got the best service and ask at any time if help needed. A feeling of belongingness is needed and the hotel provides it.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less